Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 225 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erik (holly).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
The alignment is off now, ????
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone involved was so professional. The communication was excellent and the work was remarkable. It was a wonderful experience and I would be happy to recommend all of you.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Justice was awesome. She kept me fully informed through the entire process. She made my experience with Caliber excellent.
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent customer service!
Blaine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was fast and easy. Never did I feel responsible for anything, really. Dropping off the vehicle, being informed about the damage, and getting the **** rolling was fast and easy. I was constantly updated about the status of the work. Any time I did have a question, Justice provided the absolute best possible customer service,going above and beyond to make sure that my questions were always answered and my mind was at ease. I cannot recommend her more. The overall experience with Caliber was fast and easy. Thanks!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was great and very helpful!
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks. It was great!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Justice was incredibly helpful and detailed in communicating and getting everything I needed done quickly and exactly as it needed to be. Can't recommend her enough.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Justice was great to work with! Stellar customer service! 5 stars
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very pleasantly surprised to get the car back with the work completed the same day.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you Blanca for keeping me informed about when the repair would be complete. I can highly recommend this business but I hope I do not have to use you. Great Job. Karen G
Sheryle E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for a positive experience with your company. My car looks and rides great and it was so nice and clean for me inside.
Cecillia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very friendly, professional and efficient company. Justice was a pleasure to work with.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Felt respected and appreciated thru the whole process. And they did a great paint job!!!!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am so impressed with the level of professionalism and communication Justice provided me. I haven't had to have a car repaired for many years so my experience with Caliber was such a pleasant surprise! Thanks to everyone there! Y'all are a great team!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Caliber always does a great job!
Ribert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Justice was amazing at keeping me updated every step of the way. I couldn't have been happier with the service I received.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The customer service was outstanding... Thank you Justice! The work is great and everyone I dealt with, including the adjuster and the guy from Enterprise, was phenomenal! I'm truly very happy and put a review on Yelp to tell others. Thank you!
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was mostly satisfied. I was disappointed on the lack of communication (I had to call Friday, Monday and Tuesday to check on the status) and I was told it would be done on Friday and then that got pushed to Monday and then Monday they said all they needed to do was clean it, but when I called late in the pm on Tuesday, I was told I could pick it up at 5:30 and ended up waiting for about 40 minutes for them to finish cleaning it. Granted, my car was a mess, but had they started cleaning it Tuesday morning or Monday afternoon, it should have been done by 5:30 on Tuesday. The staff was friendly and apologized for the inconvenience, but it still was an inconvenience.
Kim Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Awesome customer service especially from Justice I appreciate the quality work done on my car.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for fixing my car! I was told that it would be done by Thursday and it was! Justice and David really took care of Me with daily call and text updates. The rental car was easy, paperwork was painless and they made my car as good as new!
Bhishma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I am impressed by you customer support and service. I am very impressed with Justice and her assistance. She does have very good PR and genuine customer support skill. Thanks,
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service start to finish!
Alimak H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very Friendly
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Job well done.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin and his crew did well!! Don
Joi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
very nice and informative staff I loved the way they texed me with details and updates and I was able to return my rental car at the same location that means no time with out wheels really made an unfortunate situation a little easier with convenience and great service and ,my car looks great lol????
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone was nice and courteous with everything. Thanks.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repair & the work done, process was great, etc. My only complaint/frustration was your txt message system need updating and/revamping. Was assured by your front desk people that suv would be done Thursday (it was), Prior to txt update saying it wouldn't be done till Friday. It generated another call from, holding online about 15-20 mins (I then hung up &cb again, with no answer), then Manager cb to tell me it will be done ontime!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I love how quickly the repair was done. Justice is a joy to work with. I love that Geico and enterprise were both right there and that I was able to check in the rental with Justice. My car is beautiful and I am thrilled to have it back.
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
It's exelent service! Thank you for the service and the communication kept open through the email while the processing. Rudy&Jenny
Stephen And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
There was a scratch on the hood that was caused by the workmen, but Chris (?) did what I requested and painted over it for me. He also offered a free detail job whenever I wanted, which I thought went above and beyond.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car was a 2010 mustang which required significant body repair. Your people did MAGIC!!! I am totally ecstatic about the job your people did! Today was the first day I looked at the repairs in full sunlight. The metallic paint job match between undamaged and previously was identical match, super well done. Blanca did a very excellent and profes sional job. The interface National/Geico/Caliber was totally seemless! I can think of no way you could have improved on this experience. Pat everyone on the back from me!!
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Caliber Collision Aurora was amazing! A very quick turnaround and updated me almost daily on my car's repair. My car looks as good as new thanks to you guys.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
High marks, every one did an excellent job. Only suggestions was on the rental car, difficult with the new features..probably should have pointed out how things work. Front bumper has a slight dent? Thanks, TM
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Daily updates via email or phone calls kept me well informed. The most friendly customer service personnel I have ever had in a repair facility. Job well done
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
All around great! - Car looks fantastic - Communication/status was spot on - Speed was impressive
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Really appreciated the daily updates. I think the car looks great. Will definitely recommend Caliber in the future.
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Always feel comfortable and the entire staff are always so friendly. Never had any issues but feel assured if I did that you would fix it and that's priceless. Thank you.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Overall I was
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
This is my second time using this location. Always does a fine job with repairs.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent,attentive,professional service!
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Though i received a faulty tail light i found the service excellent. They expedited my repair so i could make a flight and kept me apprised of the situation every step of the way. Customer service was second to none and there was no arguing about the defective part. Overall great experience, can't fault the company for part issues.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everything was great and very quick.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am very very satisfied with the job, the customer service was excelent. I will not hesitate to refer Calliber Collision to friends when they they need an excellent work done. Thank you guys. You all are the best.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Awesome experience! Pleasantly surprised! Seemless! Communication was on point! Thank you!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you! My door closes without me having to be SheHulk everytime :) you guys are the best!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
thanks sondra the car looks great. A job well done by your associates. Don ****
Faina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Went above and beyond my expectations. IAM very pleased with the final results of my car inside and out! Thank you!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
Some extra adhesive still on the inside window ledge but I gave it to you in worse shape so all is good. Thank you
Tia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Keep me informed on the progress. Great customer service
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My exoectations were exceeded. Really efficient and convenient.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Caliber did an outstanding job on the repair of my car. They also were great in letting me know the progress being made.
Laverne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The staff was very helpful and accomidating
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates. I am very pleased with the repairs.
Acadia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great, professional service. Repairs completed in a timely manner. I appreciated the emails and phone calls with updates, however sometimes I received 2 or 3 updates in one day, which was a bit much! Thank you!
Cliff H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thanks
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent work. Great communication. Would recommend to everyone.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Was rather surprised how nice the experience was.
Violet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Repair wise yes. Everything seems great. Insurance wise is where it's frustrating
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Carlos was always available to answer questions. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Gashaw G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
We are very satisfied job will done.
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you Blanca for all your help and answer all my questions.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent communication throughout the whole experience. Really friendly staff and beautiful job on the fixup. Looks brand new. Thanks to the whole team!!!!
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was kept up to date on repairs and anything they were doing to my vehicle. The staff were friendly, professional and gave me their undivided attention. They made a painful situation painless. I couldn't be happier with the service from Caliber Collision. A big shout out to Sandra Orr for walking me thru everything, she was great!
Dmitri K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
So fast repair. It is awesome! But work has some small weaknesses.
Lea G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
The rattle that occurred from the back of my car after the accident remains once the repairs were completed. Also, a seatbelt buckle from the left side passenger seat is missing. These do not instill confidence in the work that was done on my car and it does not make it appear as though complete care and thoroughness was taken in the work on my car.
Wendell H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
The staff at this place is amazing. They really take the time to explain the process, I had a ton of questions and I never once felt like an annoyance! They did great work, and Carlos and Blanca talked to me throught out the whole process. After my wreck, I was extremely nervous. My entire front end needed an extensive amount of work to be done. I was really nervous about it, but seriously, my 2009 Nissan Murano drives brand new! Thank you, Caliber!
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service Blanca, Sondra and Kat were my main contacts great customer service
Gerry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
I like how I was kept in the loop as things were going on with my vehicle It was done a little early and just appreciate the time that was put into it to get it fixed
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
It all went so smoothly. Between Cody from Geico. Shondra from caliber and the rental car.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Friendly staff! Repair done promptly
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everybody was friendly and attentive.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Even though it took an extra day than I was initially told to get my car back, you guys offered to drive it out to where I work for free and drop it off for me. I really appreciated that, and would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to friends/family.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Super quick and friendly service. Sondra and Cody were great!
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
The electrical system is my car doesn't work now. I'll call Chris on Monday AM
Nicolas T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
This is the 2nd time I've taken my car to caliber for repairs and both times I received excellent service. Keep it up.
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
The communication was key for me, they always called or sent a message to let me know the status.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Excellence
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good job
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was truly impressed with the job they did!!!
Quinn A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional and customer-oriented service. I was very pleased with the outcome.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Your service and personnel were all great and I am very pleased for your workon the car It looks great and my wife and I cannot commend you sufficiently for how carefully and promptly you cared for the car and for us well.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you for your work. You were very good about giving me status updates and let me know all the issues as they came up. The damaged area of my car looks so good, I kind of hope people smash into other areas of my car so it can get fixed too! Michael M
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Both Blanca & Kat were especially helpful, keeping me updated, my car was in & out in a timely manner, they called Enterprise car rental for me on both ends of my rental use. Very pleasant, courteous & professional. Blanca discussed everything with me about my car upon arrival & then when I picked up the car. I really appreciate the excellent service. Thank you!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I love the way you ladies and gentlemen treated me with so much respect ????
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Sandra. You were a pleasure. Thanks for taking care of me
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
My car looks like new and the staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Great experience!
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
You guys were awesome! Kyle J
Pam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Friendly staff!
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
I did notice new white scuff marks as if the rear driver side bumper was scraped by something white. And as courtesy, it would have been if they could've buffed my other headlight so that it would slightly match but that would have been a little above and beyond but it's just a thought.
Rhawlene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/19/2016
The only complaint I have is they put aftermarket bumper on my car. But they are fixing that and ordering the right bumper, I think if you are going to put something different on a repair and not the original you need to be asked if that's okay, not just take it upon yourselfs to make that decision, but I will say you were more than willing to make it right. I just hope it doesn't take to long, I want to put this behind me. Thank you
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The staff was both friendly and helpful. They had a great customer service department and the work they did was both excellent and fast. The daily text was informative and let me feel as though I weren't excluded from the repair process. Thank you
Lovelin P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I am very impressed with the job well done In two weeks! Blanca was so accommodating and I even got to watch Peyton Manning retire in the waiting room with the coffee. The convenience of having Enterprise rental in the same office was just awesome! I had my truck washed the day of my accident and was overjoyed to be reunited with a newly washed car! I loved the fact that I got updated through texts was very helpful and reassured me that Caliber Collision was taking care of my truck...I was just wondering if I left my Infiniti booklet in the glove department , I can't seem to find my insurance and registration now...I hope I just misplaced it at home ..I will look for it again.. Thanks Lovelin P
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The associates were very professional and courteous. I also liked the text message notifications regarding my vehicle status
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
My car came back looking great, and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Cassio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Sondra and Chris were awesome I appreciate everything involved with Caliber. They definitely will have repeat business from me
Vaios &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This is the second time I've had to get my car repaired. Both times have been exceptional experiences. the staff (especially Sondra, who I worked with on both occasions) is helpful and always kept me notified on progress. They have made a lifelong customer with me (although, if I'm being honest, I hope I don't ever need to use you guys again, but I am grateful you are there in case I do!) thank you so much for the great work, and terrific service!!
Alexandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
My experience at caliber collision was truly above and beyond. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by a team of people who were ready to serve me with a smile. I received a rental car to drive while mine was being repaired. I got consistent updates on the progress of my car and it was completed four days BEFORE it was promised. I have to say that after being involved in a hit and run accident, caliber collision has restored my faith in the universe. Thank you for your dedication to customer service! Your team has made a big difference to me.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service. Thank you!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Could not be happier about how this location helped to get my truck back to looking good again
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The shop manager, Chris is an excellent asset to this shop. He is very knowledgeable, professional, has excellent communication skills, and most of all keeps the customers satisfaction at the top of his list. I will come back to Caliber Collision and refer my friends and coworkers. The combination of Sandra Orr and Chris will make any shop be number one. Obviously Chris and Sandra have the managerial skills to motivate the team players at Caliber Collision, because it definitely shows. Caliber Collision on Exposition and Havana in Aurora, Colorado you are #1 in my book.
Sierra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Kalyn (our geico rep) was amazing. And everyone did a beautiful job. Big big fans!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/1/2016
Bodywork looks great, timely repair. Received a text message that I was going to receive updates, had to call to get an update. That wasn't really a big deal. The problem I have is my driver side sun visor has a grease/oil stain that wasn't there before
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent customer service!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Received lots of updates so it was easy to know the status of my car repair. Also, appreciate employees staying late so I could pick up my vehicle. Good customer service!
Wesley J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
The guys and gals at Caliber Collision are an amazing bunch! They went above and beyond to ensure I was well informed about every single aspect of my repairs. I will definitely be using them for any other auto body repair that I have.
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was awesome! We will definitely return when work is needed again.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/21/2016
Had to go back for additional repairs.
Teal F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Car looked great and I appreciated the detailing and washing of my car!
Clarice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Car looks great and everyone there was very helpful and friendly.
Ingrid V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/2/2016
When you think customer service is dead a person like Terrah make you feel like you are the most important customer she have ever had, she was professional, knowledgeable, caring, just wonderful! After a hit and run which damaged the whole left side of my car, Caliber Collision did such a fantastic job making my car looking like new again, and because Terrah knew i didn't have rental car coverage she make it happend in two weeks, but not any ordinary weeks but holiday weeks. I am so grateful for you guys!!!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Tarra was amazing. She kept me up to date every step of the way and did everything she could to help me out. Really enjoyed my experience at caliber.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Awesome to work with! I loved getting the text updates. My vehicle was finished 17 days early!
Nekia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Sondra Orr was amaking to work.with she stayed in communication with me and provided excellent service.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
Really bad experience with a lot of broken promises. Will never come back to this place!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Service was great! My car was done earlier than anticipated. Drives great! Like new. Thank you.
Mollie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I was amazed at how smooth everything was and great communication. Work was great and can't tell where the work was done.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Fantastic customer service and follow up. I will highly recommend Caliber to anyone who needs work done! Thanks!
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Caliber Collision was a professional, kind, and honest experience! I was updated often by the customer service agent about the status of my car! She remembered when I came back to pick up my car.
Kirsten F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The job was dine quickly and efficiently with excellent customer service
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I could not have asked for better. Everyone there is fantastic!
Clarke V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I am pleased. Together with USAA, all was seemless and simple for myself. I am appreciative of the hard work everyone did on my behalf.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Very good service. It's something many businesses no longer care about and I appreciate it!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Excellent communication during the process.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I will definitely come here again if need be. The constant notifications were awesome. Everyone was extremely nice. It's the small thing me that matter sometimes. Great job
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Awesome! Finished my car way ahead of schedule, which I greatly appreciate. Super friendly staff. I will be reccomending this shop to everyone!
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Terrah (sp?) was my contact at Caliber in Aurora,Co. She was extremely knowledgeable, considerate, and professional. My estimate and repair were done expertly and the cosmetic result is excellent. Two different insurance companies were involved in my claim and Terrah also did a great job communicating with the agents and avoiding confusion. I am more than satisfied with my experience and the final result. Thank you! Carl H
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very good, quick and kept in touch!
Jacinta D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Sondra was more than spectacular with expectations and delivering above and beyond them. I will definitely recommend!
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Professionals!! Best experience, considering the situation. Terrah McNellis did an amazing job of keeping me informed of time frames, put me at ease. Amazing!!
Katherin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everything was so quick , the customer service was amazing , truly loved how you guys kept me updated through out everything and made he process so less stressful
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
So far the interior dash lights are very dim, and the keyfob lock feature doesn't work. Will check the battery shortly and the dimmer switch on the interior lights
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great service and super employees. Can't think of anything that could have improved the experience.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Fast, professional service and repair was done well.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I appreciated the hospitality and professionalism. Thank you, Marc S
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Amazing customer service! Tarrah was the BEST person to work with, timely, professional and made my experience suberp. Not too mention the speed and quality of service, I want to give a big shout out to Caliber for getting it done, and the doing it the right way.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
I loved the new policy of emails several times a week to give updates on the car with proposed completion dates. If the completion date was not met we were told why. Very helpful! Terrah McNellis was great with all interactions with us and keeping our repairs on track. We were very happy with the work they did on the car.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Tarah was great. Keeping me up to date almost daily was a nice touch. I am impressed at the service I got at Caliber.
Larry &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Thank you so much for taking care of us. I will highly recommend your company.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Terrah was simply amazing! She took care of me from start to finish, and I would wholeheartedly recommend any of my friends, family and coworkers to have their work done with Terrah or your company in general. Thanks so much for everything!!
Susan L..
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was wonderful: prompt, efficient, personable, effective. Handling a difficult situation can be very trying on everyone. Your staff is the best! Excellent communication, too!
Edward Schaumberg.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I liked the regular updates
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Sondra did a great job the car looks great
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was extremely impressed with my repairs and it was very quick at the same time so could not be happier.
Aziz R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Good quality of repair and great customer service and follow up
Rachael O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Terrah was awesome! Everything I asked she had already taken care of and was always willing to help. Terrah really made my experience excellent. It isn't about the product it is about the experience.
Hollie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellent service. Friendly and convenient!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Managing your parts inventory intelligently got my car back quickly. Your staff recognized that my car was a pretty small job, that you had a part in stock that was allocated to another vehicle that was waiting on other parts. So, someone recognized that and made a smart decision. That made a huge difference to me. A.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
So far it looks and feels great!
Rochelle &.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Sadra was very professional and thorough.
Anessa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very happy with my whole experience. I will definitely bring my car back to you and recommend this shop. Thank you
Jacque B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Staff was super friendly and helpful! I always knew what was happening with my vehicle and the mt overall experience with your company was outstanding. I would definitely recommend your team to my friends and family.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks to Sondra and everyone for a fabulous job. You would never know my car was ever hit.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Well done!
Letunya S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/25/2015
When I dropped my car off for repairs the rep who did my intake did not have the signal lights I wanted on my bumper, other than that I was a good repair.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
nice job and good service
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I like the daily updates and ability to email my rep, as needed. Great communication. Friendly people.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I loved terra. Both experiences were exceptional. Thank you so much
Lamar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Good communication on status of repairs
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
It was quick and looks great. It took a really long time to get in the shop though.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Excellent experience all around. Loved working with caliber a staff and geicos agent
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I really appreciated the very timely communication from Terrah and the quality work! I will definitely recommend caliber to everyone!
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I thought the service was great. They took car of everything I needed and made sure I had a vehicle in the mean time to ensure I can still get around. Very nice staff as well. Thank you
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Excellent customer service
Mina Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
I found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend Caliber to others in the future.
Natalia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was really impressed with the entire team . They kept me informed with frequent updates via text or email regarding how the repair was going . They also made working with my instance company easy. I want to send a special thank you to Terrah who truly went above and beyond by taking our case and circumstance personally. We are so grateful and highly recommend caliber collisions !
Oneda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everyone at Caliber is ready to be of service. There's a sense of teamwork with everyone pitching in to ensure the customer is satisfied. From small details to detailed body work. My car feel like new. Sondra mapped out every detail of what needed repair--things I hadn't even noticed. My car is truly defect free again. You all take pride in your work and it shows in the results. I also appreciate the frequent updates on progress. And what a surprise that it was ready a day early! You couldn't have done better than you did! Excellent service!
James Scott.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
What a GREAT TEAM! I was very impressed with everyone at the shop. They were fun, engaging, knowledgeable and awesome to work with. I knew exactly what was happening every step of the way. I will highly recommend Caliber to everyone. Thanks for the great work!
Marty D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
Really liked that insurance company, shop, and rental car agency were all in the same building. Can't imagine doing it any other way now.
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Loved all the updates and my car was done ahead of schedule!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
I thank you guys for getting my car back before it was due.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I would highly recommend Caliber to anyone. This business was professional and my car repaired fast. The repaired area looks like new.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/1/2015
The more I examined the more I found little things that weren't done correctly.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Tara was a great help!
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
I liked the fact Sondra remembered my name. I know sometimes it can be difficult when you have lots of traffic coming through but it definitely made a positive impact.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Customer care is out of this world. Thank you so much.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Sondra and Kalynn were both professional and courteous. The work was done fast and the car looks great! Sondra even offered to stay a few minutes so that I could pick my car up before closing. I will reccomend Caliber. Thank you.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thanks for the vacuuming.I was impressed.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everyone was nice and easy to work with
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
So easy to work with it was a pleasure!
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Second time in (separate incidents) and both times a beautiful job. Thank you soooo much. I luv Caliber Collision!!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Friendly service very thorough went beyond normal repair
Leikos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Awesome service! I can't remember the name of the girl that helped me, but she was very helpful and considerate. Thanks for bringing my truck to original form!
Alys D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
While it did take me a while to be able to schedule the repair and get it completed I feel it was well worth the wait and really speaks to the level of service provided at this location. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly. Terrah McNellis in particular was extremely knowledgeable. I was promised a tentative repair completion date of Septemver 8th, but got my car back on August 31st. I received at least one text message every day letting me know where my repair was. Overall I couldn't be happier with my experience.
Tishelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Customer service was great. They kept me updated about my vehicle and was accurate with the return date.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
As I told Katie and Sandra on Friday...absolutely and without doubt the very best experience considering the circumstances.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great job all around. Would definitely refer friends and clients to you.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Having the updates on the repair texted directly to my phone was especially helpful! I will come back here for repair work.
Sister Miriam.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
The people at Caliber Collision were very helpful and welcoming. They emailed me updates about the car's status and even reminded me to bring in a tax exempt form from our company when it came time to pay for the repairs. The car looks amazing! I would recommend them to everyone.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The staff are excellent. The work was completed early and looks great. The staff kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Calibur to anyone!
Cornelia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Terrah is amazing and a consummate professional. Please thank her for being so considerate, it was truly a pleasure to work with her and her team members. I will definitely be recommending Terrah and Caliber to all my friends.
Geoffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Thanks for having my car done before schedule. Very efficient team.
Contessa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Terrah at your aurora branch was fantastic! She had my car ready earlier than expected and kepr me informed through out! I will definitly refer friends and family to cabliar! Terrah is an amazing person and a true professional! Thank you !!!!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Tara was extremely profession and went above and beyond in keeping us informed. The car was also completed ahead of schedule!
Janis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
This was excellent service. When I received my car back, after the repairs were completed, it looked like a brand new car. I would recommend your company to everyone in need of auto repair. I am so very pleased that I had Caliber complete this repair.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
My service manager Terrah did a great job keeping me informed of status. Repair done quickly. I'm totally satisfied!
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
There are some parts of the vehicle that we are unhappy about the repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications