Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 274 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luzetta M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
I have not really had the time to look over my car because of the bad weather here in Denver Colorado but if you would stay in touch with me and give me a few days I will let you know exactly how I feel about my experience thank you
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I appreciated the twxt updates. They were helpful and convenient
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I would like to personally thank Justice Rich for keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. I was very pleased with the finished product and would have no problem recommending your facility. Again thanks Justice and the Caliber Collision team
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent work!
Antoninette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everyone at Caliber was professional and friendly! I really appreciate them and will recommend them to others in the future.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everyone was wonder. Very professional, courteous and thoughrough. Would recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends an family!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Did a good job on repairing my car, but it took almost 4 weeks to complete job.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent experience. Everyone was super helpful and courteous as they explained the process. 10/10 by far. Thanks!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Justice was awesome!
Gray M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The company kept me up on what was going on with my vehicle and when I picked it up they even had washed it. Um very impressed with the service I was given. Thanks all Gary Maher
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Excellent service!
Gilmer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I really like how understanding and respectful you guys were. Blanca was so nice and i really love The job they did. Everthing was Good thasnk you for your Service
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Professional and courteous service made an unpleasant situation an easy and painless experience.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent customer service that I rarely see to such an extent. I was really impressed with the work and experience and would definitely use them again.
Loradi L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very great and helpful staff!
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job, Justice was great. They kept mme informed at all times. Going to recommend to Family friends and associates. Keep up the Great work!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great job !
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
Justice was a life saver! Very professional, very customer service driven. Made the entire experience stress and pain FREE! THANK YOU!!
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Professional, fast, friendly, service from beginning to end.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
We were very satisified with the work done on our car.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Chris and Justice took great care of me and my car! The guys in the back did a great job getting my car back to normal. Really appreciate everything they did.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
It was great to get my car back looking like I just got it from the dealership brand new thanks caliber
Mindy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very timely, friendly staff, work was completed without issue! Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent service and I am very happy with your work. Thank you!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
The bumper that was repaired has a scratch on it. The bed cover was not installed correectly and does not reach the tailgate and after opening it one time it now won't close.
Esai E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Hello, Thank you guys sooo much in being helpful. The main person who took care of me the most was Justice. She helped me from the start,not only she knowledgeable in her expertise she was also very empathic. Keep up the good work!
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent service! Nice staff! God bless you!
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Wonderful service! Exceeded expectations ! Thank you
Kyle &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/4/2017
The car looks great. Things not being done on time or not receiving a phone call until well into the afternoon to be told it will be yet another day was frustrating.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Retha B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
It was my first time ever going through Something like this. The people at Caliber's Really made it easy for me, they were all so friendly Justice explained everything to me and made sure I understood before I signed anything and I was updated regularly on the status of my car I hope to never go through this again but if I do I feel better knowing Caliber's is there
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Send me this questionnaire via email and I'll be happy to provide comments
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They kept me informed the whole time about the repairs and progress of my car and let me know as soon as it was done!! I was very satisfied with the whole expierence expecally since this was the first time I have had a car fixed after a car accident. I'm so glad they made it so easy for me!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very pleasant way to do business always keeps me informed on what's going on very nice people helpful thank you
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone I dealt with was courteous, knowledgable and happy to help. I was promised my vehicle on a certain date and that promise was kept. Customer service is what separates good companies from great companies. Your service was exceptional and your employees the best. I am extremely pleased to recommend your service to anyone I know who may need repairs! My car looks awesome again.
Faith T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Justice was great to work with and even came in on a Saturday so I could get my car!
James &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good communication. Thanks to your agent, Blanca. The car is back in a great shape again. Well done.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was impressed by the professionalism and attention to detail. The repair took a few days longer than was originally scheduled but all in all it was done in a timely manner. The repair seems to be done very well, and now time will tell of the repair holds for a very long time. Good thing it has a lifetime warranty! Thanks Caliber.
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for being so understanding
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I give high kudos to Blanca and Nick for having to put up with my crazy insurance! They were dedicated and kept in communication about everything. I know it was frustrating for them yet they never lost their cool and and did everything humanly possible and professionally possible to expedite the process. I knew my car was in good capable hands and wouldn't trust any other place!!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome experience. Staff was super nice and they got my car done super fast.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Justice was very thorough and i was kept informed during the entire process.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very expedient and I enjoyed all of the updates on my cars status. As well as answering all additional questions throughout the process. Not only was it washed, but i really enjoyed getting it back with the interior clean as well. The concept of the Geico and enterprise offices at your location couldn't have made this any easier. Thanks so much for making my car back to snuff. It looks great!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Quick, competent service and excellent communication. Thank you Caliber!
Pamula K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Justice Rich was excellent. Her customer service went above and beyond when there was a problem with not having a reservation for a car rental.She took care of the problem within minutes. My car repair was excellent as well. Thank you@
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
One of my running bords broke off when y'all were painting and y'all just put it in my bed of my truck and did not put it back on. Not to happy about it.
Hanna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They did an amazing job on my vehicle. They are all so friendly and made everything so easy. Justice was super friendly and made sure everything got fixed that needed too!
Leabre M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Awesome work.
Keanna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Justice has exceptional costumer service.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent customer service and ahead of schedule finished delivery. Finish product all good.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Justice was helpful and gave excellent instructions. She made the experience pleasant and fast. She was thorough and shared her findings willingly. Thank you
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very informed thru the process.
Shawna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Justice did a great job keeping me updated and a pleasure to deal with
Tanesha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/11/2017
When I picked up my car my check engine light was on. It was not on when I dropped it off. My alignment is also off. However everyone I worked with was very friendly and were very helpful.
Arlene V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Every one there was so nice, blanca kept me up to date on every thing,
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great communication along the way as well as friendly staff. The repairs were done excellently and my car was nicely washed when I picked it up. You were also able to get my car repaired quickly (3 days). Thank you,
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Justice is fantastic. She was very communicative and kept me informed of the progress at every stop. The repairs were done to perfection, and I am extremely satisfied. Thanks justice and caliber collision. Brandon G
Evan D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great communication. Loved the texting system.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service from Justice. Kept me informed about everything. Plus the work on the car was perfect. Please thank Justice and the crew from me. I am very happy with the whole experience.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was awesome!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very professional they kept me informed daily very satisfied
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everybody was so prompt and courteous! They took time going over the damage to my Jeep and thoroughly explained the process to repair it. My vehicle was finished in two days which I considered very fast. The repairs are beautiful! I am very pleased with how I was treated and the workmanship on my Jeep! I am also impressed that Geico is using this fine facility for their client's auto repairs. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision and Geico because of this outstanding experience.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Justice was absolutely fabulous, very thorough and informed me every step of the way.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Justice was outstanding! She kept me updated thru the entire process. She went out of her way to make sure my car was returned to me looking great. She is a valuable asset for your business and should be rewarded for her fine work and especially her people skills.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
great service and communication thank you so much
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
The condition I received my car back is horrible. I told them my car was making noise and they said to bring it back on Monday. But I should have never received my car like that! It sounds very unsafe and like it's going to fall apart. I no longer have my rental car as I turned it in when I got my car back and I have four children to keep safe and I don't feel we are safe in my car.
Erik (holly).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
The alignment is off now, ????
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone involved was so professional. The communication was excellent and the work was remarkable. It was a wonderful experience and I would be happy to recommend all of you.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Justice was awesome. She kept me fully informed through the entire process. She made my experience with Caliber excellent.
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent customer service!
Blaine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was fast and easy. Never did I feel responsible for anything, really. Dropping off the vehicle, being informed about the damage, and getting the **** rolling was fast and easy. I was constantly updated about the status of the work. Any time I did have a question, Justice provided the absolute best possible customer service,going above and beyond to make sure that my questions were always answered and my mind was at ease. I cannot recommend her more. The overall experience with Caliber was fast and easy. Thanks!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was great and very helpful!
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks. It was great!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Justice was incredibly helpful and detailed in communicating and getting everything I needed done quickly and exactly as it needed to be. Can't recommend her enough.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Justice was great to work with! Stellar customer service! 5 stars
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very pleasantly surprised to get the car back with the work completed the same day.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you Blanca for keeping me informed about when the repair would be complete. I can highly recommend this business but I hope I do not have to use you. Great Job. Karen G
Sheryle E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for a positive experience with your company. My car looks and rides great and it was so nice and clean for me inside.
Cecillia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very friendly, professional and efficient company. Justice was a pleasure to work with.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Felt respected and appreciated thru the whole process. And they did a great paint job!!!!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am so impressed with the level of professionalism and communication Justice provided me. I haven't had to have a car repaired for many years so my experience with Caliber was such a pleasant surprise! Thanks to everyone there! Y'all are a great team!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Caliber always does a great job!
Ribert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Justice was amazing at keeping me updated every step of the way. I couldn't have been happier with the service I received.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The customer service was outstanding... Thank you Justice! The work is great and everyone I dealt with, including the adjuster and the guy from Enterprise, was phenomenal! I'm truly very happy and put a review on Yelp to tell others. Thank you!
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was mostly satisfied. I was disappointed on the lack of communication (I had to call Friday, Monday and Tuesday to check on the status) and I was told it would be done on Friday and then that got pushed to Monday and then Monday they said all they needed to do was clean it, but when I called late in the pm on Tuesday, I was told I could pick it up at 5:30 and ended up waiting for about 40 minutes for them to finish cleaning it. Granted, my car was a mess, but had they started cleaning it Tuesday morning or Monday afternoon, it should have been done by 5:30 on Tuesday. The staff was friendly and apologized for the inconvenience, but it still was an inconvenience.
Kim Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Awesome customer service especially from Justice I appreciate the quality work done on my car.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for fixing my car! I was told that it would be done by Thursday and it was! Justice and David really took care of Me with daily call and text updates. The rental car was easy, paperwork was painless and they made my car as good as new!
Bhishma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I am impressed by you customer support and service. I am very impressed with Justice and her assistance. She does have very good PR and genuine customer support skill. Thanks,
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service start to finish!
Alimak H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very Friendly
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Job well done.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin and his crew did well!! Don
Joi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
very nice and informative staff I loved the way they texed me with details and updates and I was able to return my rental car at the same location that means no time with out wheels really made an unfortunate situation a little easier with convenience and great service and ,my car looks great lol????
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone was nice and courteous with everything. Thanks.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repair & the work done, process was great, etc. My only complaint/frustration was your txt message system need updating and/revamping. Was assured by your front desk people that suv would be done Thursday (it was), Prior to txt update saying it wouldn't be done till Friday. It generated another call from, holding online about 15-20 mins (I then hung up &cb again, with no answer), then Manager cb to tell me it will be done ontime!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I love how quickly the repair was done. Justice is a joy to work with. I love that Geico and enterprise were both right there and that I was able to check in the rental with Justice. My car is beautiful and I am thrilled to have it back.
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
It's exelent service! Thank you for the service and the communication kept open through the email while the processing. Rudy&Jenny
Stephen And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
There was a scratch on the hood that was caused by the workmen, but Chris (?) did what I requested and painted over it for me. He also offered a free detail job whenever I wanted, which I thought went above and beyond.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car was a 2010 mustang which required significant body repair. Your people did MAGIC!!! I am totally ecstatic about the job your people did! Today was the first day I looked at the repairs in full sunlight. The metallic paint job match between undamaged and previously was identical match, super well done. Blanca did a very excellent and profes sional job. The interface National/Geico/Caliber was totally seemless! I can think of no way you could have improved on this experience. Pat everyone on the back from me!!
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Caliber Collision Aurora was amazing! A very quick turnaround and updated me almost daily on my car's repair. My car looks as good as new thanks to you guys.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
High marks, every one did an excellent job. Only suggestions was on the rental car, difficult with the new features..probably should have pointed out how things work. Front bumper has a slight dent? Thanks, TM
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Daily updates via email or phone calls kept me well informed. The most friendly customer service personnel I have ever had in a repair facility. Job well done
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
All around great! - Car looks fantastic - Communication/status was spot on - Speed was impressive
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Really appreciated the daily updates. I think the car looks great. Will definitely recommend Caliber in the future.
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Always feel comfortable and the entire staff are always so friendly. Never had any issues but feel assured if I did that you would fix it and that's priceless. Thank you.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Overall I was
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
This is my second time using this location. Always does a fine job with repairs.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent,attentive,professional service!
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Though i received a faulty tail light i found the service excellent. They expedited my repair so i could make a flight and kept me apprised of the situation every step of the way. Customer service was second to none and there was no arguing about the defective part. Overall great experience, can't fault the company for part issues.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everything was great and very quick.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am very very satisfied with the job, the customer service was excelent. I will not hesitate to refer Calliber Collision to friends when they they need an excellent work done. Thank you guys. You all are the best.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Awesome experience! Pleasantly surprised! Seemless! Communication was on point! Thank you!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you! My door closes without me having to be SheHulk everytime :) you guys are the best!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
thanks sondra the car looks great. A job well done by your associates. Don ****
Faina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Went above and beyond my expectations. IAM very pleased with the final results of my car inside and out! Thank you!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
Some extra adhesive still on the inside window ledge but I gave it to you in worse shape so all is good. Thank you
Tia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Keep me informed on the progress. Great customer service
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My exoectations were exceeded. Really efficient and convenient.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Caliber did an outstanding job on the repair of my car. They also were great in letting me know the progress being made.
Laverne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The staff was very helpful and accomidating
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates. I am very pleased with the repairs.
Acadia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great, professional service. Repairs completed in a timely manner. I appreciated the emails and phone calls with updates, however sometimes I received 2 or 3 updates in one day, which was a bit much! Thank you!
Cliff H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thanks
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent work. Great communication. Would recommend to everyone.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Was rather surprised how nice the experience was.
Violet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Repair wise yes. Everything seems great. Insurance wise is where it's frustrating
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Carlos was always available to answer questions. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Gashaw G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
We are very satisfied job will done.
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you Blanca for all your help and answer all my questions.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent communication throughout the whole experience. Really friendly staff and beautiful job on the fixup. Looks brand new. Thanks to the whole team!!!!
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was kept up to date on repairs and anything they were doing to my vehicle. The staff were friendly, professional and gave me their undivided attention. They made a painful situation painless. I couldn't be happier with the service from Caliber Collision. A big shout out to Sandra Orr for walking me thru everything, she was great!
Dmitri K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
So fast repair. It is awesome! But work has some small weaknesses.
Lea G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
The rattle that occurred from the back of my car after the accident remains once the repairs were completed. Also, a seatbelt buckle from the left side passenger seat is missing. These do not instill confidence in the work that was done on my car and it does not make it appear as though complete care and thoroughness was taken in the work on my car.
Wendell H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
The staff at this place is amazing. They really take the time to explain the process, I had a ton of questions and I never once felt like an annoyance! They did great work, and Carlos and Blanca talked to me throught out the whole process. After my wreck, I was extremely nervous. My entire front end needed an extensive amount of work to be done. I was really nervous about it, but seriously, my 2009 Nissan Murano drives brand new! Thank you, Caliber!
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service Blanca, Sondra and Kat were my main contacts great customer service
Gerry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
I like how I was kept in the loop as things were going on with my vehicle It was done a little early and just appreciate the time that was put into it to get it fixed
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
It all went so smoothly. Between Cody from Geico. Shondra from caliber and the rental car.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Friendly staff! Repair done promptly
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everybody was friendly and attentive.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Even though it took an extra day than I was initially told to get my car back, you guys offered to drive it out to where I work for free and drop it off for me. I really appreciated that, and would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to friends/family.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Super quick and friendly service. Sondra and Cody were great!
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
The electrical system is my car doesn't work now. I'll call Chris on Monday AM
Nicolas T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
This is the 2nd time I've taken my car to caliber for repairs and both times I received excellent service. Keep it up.
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
The communication was key for me, they always called or sent a message to let me know the status.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Excellence
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good job
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was truly impressed with the job they did!!!
Quinn A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional and customer-oriented service. I was very pleased with the outcome.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Your service and personnel were all great and I am very pleased for your workon the car It looks great and my wife and I cannot commend you sufficiently for how carefully and promptly you cared for the car and for us well.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you for your work. You were very good about giving me status updates and let me know all the issues as they came up. The damaged area of my car looks so good, I kind of hope people smash into other areas of my car so it can get fixed too! Michael M
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Both Blanca & Kat were especially helpful, keeping me updated, my car was in & out in a timely manner, they called Enterprise car rental for me on both ends of my rental use. Very pleasant, courteous & professional. Blanca discussed everything with me about my car upon arrival & then when I picked up the car. I really appreciate the excellent service. Thank you!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I love the way you ladies and gentlemen treated me with so much respect ????
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Sandra. You were a pleasure. Thanks for taking care of me
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
My car looks like new and the staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Great experience!
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
You guys were awesome! Kyle J
Pam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Friendly staff!
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
I did notice new white scuff marks as if the rear driver side bumper was scraped by something white. And as courtesy, it would have been if they could've buffed my other headlight so that it would slightly match but that would have been a little above and beyond but it's just a thought.
Rhawlene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/19/2016
The only complaint I have is they put aftermarket bumper on my car. But they are fixing that and ordering the right bumper, I think if you are going to put something different on a repair and not the original you need to be asked if that's okay, not just take it upon yourselfs to make that decision, but I will say you were more than willing to make it right. I just hope it doesn't take to long, I want to put this behind me. Thank you
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The staff was both friendly and helpful. They had a great customer service department and the work they did was both excellent and fast. The daily text was informative and let me feel as though I weren't excluded from the repair process. Thank you
Lovelin P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I am very impressed with the job well done In two weeks! Blanca was so accommodating and I even got to watch Peyton Manning retire in the waiting room with the coffee. The convenience of having Enterprise rental in the same office was just awesome! I had my truck washed the day of my accident and was overjoyed to be reunited with a newly washed car! I loved the fact that I got updated through texts was very helpful and reassured me that Caliber Collision was taking care of my truck...I was just wondering if I left my Infiniti booklet in the glove department , I can't seem to find my insurance and registration now...I hope I just misplaced it at home ..I will look for it again.. Thanks Lovelin P
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The associates were very professional and courteous. I also liked the text message notifications regarding my vehicle status
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
My car came back looking great, and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Cassio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Sondra and Chris were awesome I appreciate everything involved with Caliber. They definitely will have repeat business from me
Vaios &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This is the second time I've had to get my car repaired. Both times have been exceptional experiences. the staff (especially Sondra, who I worked with on both occasions) is helpful and always kept me notified on progress. They have made a lifelong customer with me (although, if I'm being honest, I hope I don't ever need to use you guys again, but I am grateful you are there in case I do!) thank you so much for the great work, and terrific service!!
Alexandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
My experience at caliber collision was truly above and beyond. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by a team of people who were ready to serve me with a smile. I received a rental car to drive while mine was being repaired. I got consistent updates on the progress of my car and it was completed four days BEFORE it was promised. I have to say that after being involved in a hit and run accident, caliber collision has restored my faith in the universe. Thank you for your dedication to customer service! Your team has made a big difference to me.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service. Thank you!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Could not be happier about how this location helped to get my truck back to looking good again
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The shop manager, Chris is an excellent asset to this shop. He is very knowledgeable, professional, has excellent communication skills, and most of all keeps the customers satisfaction at the top of his list. I will come back to Caliber Collision and refer my friends and coworkers. The combination of Sandra Orr and Chris will make any shop be number one. Obviously Chris and Sandra have the managerial skills to motivate the team players at Caliber Collision, because it definitely shows. Caliber Collision on Exposition and Havana in Aurora, Colorado you are #**** in my book.
Sierra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Kalyn (our geico rep) was amazing. And everyone did a beautiful job. Big big fans!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/1/2016
Bodywork looks great, timely repair. Received a text message that I was going to receive updates, had to call to get an update. That wasn't really a big deal. The problem I have is my driver side sun visor has a grease/oil stain that wasn't there before
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent customer service!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Received lots of updates so it was easy to know the status of my car repair. Also, appreciate employees staying late so I could pick up my vehicle. Good customer service!
Wesley J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
The guys and gals at Caliber Collision are an amazing bunch! They went above and beyond to ensure I was well informed about every single aspect of my repairs. I will definitely be using them for any other auto body repair that I have.
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was awesome! We will definitely return when work is needed again.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/21/2016
Had to go back for additional repairs.
Teal F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Car looked great and I appreciated the detailing and washing of my car!
Clarice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Car looks great and everyone there was very helpful and friendly.
Ingrid V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/2/2016
When you think customer service is dead a person like Terrah make you feel like you are the most important customer she have ever had, she was professional, knowledgeable, caring, just wonderful! After a hit and run which damaged the whole left side of my car, Caliber Collision did such a fantastic job making my car looking like new again, and because Terrah knew i didn't have rental car coverage she make it happend in two weeks, but not any ordinary weeks but holiday weeks. I am so grateful for you guys!!!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Tarra was amazing. She kept me up to date every step of the way and did everything she could to help me out. Really enjoyed my experience at caliber.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Awesome to work with! I loved getting the text updates. My vehicle was finished 17 days early!
Nekia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Sondra Orr was amaking to work.with she stayed in communication with me and provided excellent service.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
Really bad experience with a lot of broken promises. Will never come back to this place!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Service was great! My car was done earlier than anticipated. Drives great! Like new. Thank you.
Mollie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I was amazed at how smooth everything was and great communication. Work was great and can't tell where the work was done.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Fantastic customer service and follow up. I will highly recommend Caliber to anyone who needs work done! Thanks!
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Caliber Collision was a professional, kind, and honest experience! I was updated often by the customer service agent about the status of my car! She remembered when I came back to pick up my car.
Kirsten F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The job was dine quickly and efficiently with excellent customer service
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I could not have asked for better. Everyone there is fantastic!
Clarke V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I am pleased. Together with USAA, all was seemless and simple for myself. I am appreciative of the hard work everyone did on my behalf.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Very good service. It's something many businesses no longer care about and I appreciate it!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Excellent communication during the process.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I will definitely come here again if need be. The constant notifications were awesome. Everyone was extremely nice. It's the small thing me that matter sometimes. Great job
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Awesome! Finished my car way ahead of schedule, which I greatly appreciate. Super friendly staff. I will be reccomending this shop to everyone!
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Terrah (sp?) was my contact at Caliber in Aurora,Co. She was extremely knowledgeable, considerate, and professional. My estimate and repair were done expertly and the cosmetic result is excellent. Two different insurance companies were involved in my claim and Terrah also did a great job communicating with the agents and avoiding confusion. I am more than satisfied with my experience and the final result. Thank you! Carl H
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very good, quick and kept in touch!
Jacinta D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Sondra was more than spectacular with expectations and delivering above and beyond them. I will definitely recommend!
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Professionals!! Best experience, considering the situation. Terrah McNellis did an amazing job of keeping me informed of time frames, put me at ease. Amazing!!
Katherin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everything was so quick , the customer service was amazing , truly loved how you guys kept me updated through out everything and made he process so less stressful
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications