Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 293 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The staff was nice and very courteous and very knowledgeable
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The staff were exceptionally helpful and answered all my questions. Furthermore, they treated me with respect and gave constant updates telephonically as well as via text. If I ever have a body issue with any vehicle I will be returning to your company. V/R, Joshua Slotnick
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Don't call me! It took 4 weeks to complete my job with 4 date changes. It cahanged from 5 days to 19 days to 24 days and finaly got it back after 26 days. Then when I finaly got my truck there was a piece of the bumper missing, I was told they returned the truck how they got it, I guess I needed to pick the 10 pieces off the road and brought them in with me. I was about to get real loud but Chris and nick took care of it in with in 20 min. I was just amazed that it was left off, what a lack of oversight. But I'm in my truck again and am happy again. And just hope I don't ever have to go through it again.
Earl &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Nick & Bianca were awesome. They kept me informed on what was going on with my car at Caliber on Exposition. When I came in to pick up my vehicle it was clean the repair was top notch. It was a new car again. Thanks Nick. & Bianca for great service. I'll recommend you to all my friends.
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Good communication and promises kept.
Vasna Meow.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
They are very expert and friendly! If I have any problem with my car I would go back with out any hesitation!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The service was very fast. Everyone was friendly and they do amazing work. All around great job and a great company to do business with
Joi &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Chris is awesome! From rhe moment I stepped out of my vehicle he greeted me and asked how he could help me. After he went inside another Caliber team member saw me standing by my vehicle and asked how she could help me. At that momwnt I knew this would be the place I trust to handle any of my body shop needs. The constant communication is awesome as well,I felt like I was kept 8n the loop the entire time. Thanks for turning the horrible experience with a competitor into an amazing outcome.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
wonderful experience! my car was returned to me a day before expected. nick waited for me to come to the shop even though they were closed! the repair person fixed another damage on my number which wasn't apart of the accident! they provided me with the same brand of car that i have which made me more comfortable. the text alerts are a great feature. every interaction i has with everyone i spoke to was incredibly kind & helpful. they eliminated all stress from the situation because of the accident. i would definitely refer/ consider caliber collision in the future if needed. five stars!!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very disappointed with Chris, the location manager, not wanting to take accountability for damaging my vehicle whole it was in their care. Likewise, the repairs that were made are not up to standard and may even be dangerous for me to drive. Very, very disappointed.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very fast and great quality work
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very friendly and informative customer service. They answered a lot of questions I had and kept me updated on my car's status.
Kellie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Liked very much the text updates and knowledgeable, friendly staff
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Appreciated the frequent updates. Car looks good too
James J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Wonderful updates via text. Everything was done in the timely manner it was promised. So convenient to have Geico and car rental in se facility. Thank you
Nana A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Their customer service is the best . They keep you updated every step of the way , they did a great job on my car. I love their work and doing business with them was very easy.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Everyone did a outstanding job at this location. Very happy with the service I revieved. Excellent communication in keeping me informed on the status of my car.Justice did a outstanding job appreciate the extra effort. Very happy how the car turned out . Repairs were spot on. Txs again for the excellent service. Highly recommend your business to other people who need your services. Txs Alan
Jeffrey &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I loved the text updates. The job was done perfectly, in the estimated time, and just about within budget. I didn't expect the car to come back completely detailed, that was such a wonderful bonus.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Very fast and thorough.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications