Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great Staff! Nice to work with and appreciate the work done! Thanks Nick
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Nick was great to work with!
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
As I mentioned to Jennifer as I walked out the door, "No one is perfect, but you guys did a very outstanding job." Ray R
Dewaine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK DONE ON MY ESCAPE. ONE SMALL ITEM HOWEVER, WAS THAT THE BACK SPACE WEATHER TECH MAT & TAILGATE LIFT CYLINDERS I HAD TO CLEAN DUE TO SOME PAINT DUST, WHICH I DID WITH WINDEX & A RAG; NOT A BIG ITEM, JUST FYI. BLANCA & JESSICA DID VERY WELL WITH COMMUNICATING WITH ME. THANK YOU VERY MUCH AGAIN, DEWAINE P. WIEDERMAN.
Mekka B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everything was super easy which is what I needed. I have been through a lot in last few months and I am glad this didn't cause me additional stress.
Lindsey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
The communication was excellent. There was an issue but they kept me informed and were very professional.
Suresh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Satisfiex
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
Nothing major, just little things that I noticed. Like you put in a used headlight, and that was fine but you could if at least polished it. And i am not too happy about the hood alignment.
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The staff was nice and very courteous and very knowledgeable
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The staff were exceptionally helpful and answered all my questions. Furthermore, they treated me with respect and gave constant updates telephonically as well as via text. If I ever have a body issue with any vehicle I will be returning to your company. V/R, Joshua Slotnick
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Don't call me! It took 4 weeks to complete my job with 4 date changes. It cahanged from 5 days to 19 days to 24 days and finaly got it back after 26 days. Then when I finaly got my truck there was a piece of the bumper missing, I was told they returned the truck how they got it, I guess I needed to pick the 10 pieces off the road and brought them in with me. I was about to get real loud but Chris and nick took care of it in with in 20 min. I was just amazed that it was left off, what a lack of oversight. But I'm in my truck again and am happy again. And just hope I don't ever have to go through it again.
Earl &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Nick & Bianca were awesome. They kept me informed on what was going on with my car at Caliber on Exposition. When I came in to pick up my vehicle it was clean the repair was top notch. It was a new car again. Thanks Nick. & Bianca for great service. I'll recommend you to all my friends.
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Good communication and promises kept.
Vasna Meow.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
They are very expert and friendly! If I have any problem with my car I would go back with out any hesitation!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The service was very fast. Everyone was friendly and they do amazing work. All around great job and a great company to do business with
Joi &.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Chris is awesome! From rhe moment I stepped out of my vehicle he greeted me and asked how he could help me. After he went inside another Caliber team member saw me standing by my vehicle and asked how she could help me. At that momwnt I knew this would be the place I trust to handle any of my body shop needs. The constant communication is awesome as well,I felt like I was kept 8n the loop the entire time. Thanks for turning the horrible experience with a competitor into an amazing outcome.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
wonderful experience! my car was returned to me a day before expected. nick waited for me to come to the shop even though they were closed! the repair person fixed another damage on my number which wasn't apart of the accident! they provided me with the same brand of car that i have which made me more comfortable. the text alerts are a great feature. every interaction i has with everyone i spoke to was incredibly kind & helpful. they eliminated all stress from the situation because of the accident. i would definitely refer/ consider caliber collision in the future if needed. five stars!!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very disappointed with Chris, the location manager, not wanting to take accountability for damaging my vehicle whole it was in their care. Likewise, the repairs that were made are not up to standard and may even be dangerous for me to drive. Very, very disappointed.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very fast and great quality work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications