Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 419 Reviews
4 stars 82 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was very professional and the work done was timely and perfect. Thank you all very much
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great Job on my camaro
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
Still dents on front fender that were not removed. They were hard to see in the sun but seen in shade easily.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It was great! Completed ahead of time and with updates along the way. Car looks great too. Thanks!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Beautiful paint job, guys! Thanks very much! Lisa
Darin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Loved the text updates. Thanks Gerri
Angelo L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It's was a smooth process thank you to everyone that helped
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything was great
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
very easy!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
My car was ready earlier than expected. It was cleaned inside and the work was above my expectations
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very positive experience
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Lisa and staff did great job of keeping me updated; very upbeat, and certain of their expertise and delivery. So happy with the result. Appreciate the coordination with insurance and rental car company for interim vehicle. I thought charges we very reasonable
Cliff B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
They did an awesome job the car looks great and they sent me updates on the repairs what a great experience I will recommend them to everyone I know
Brooke V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The GEICO representative was very helpful and responsive during the entire process. My car was fixed in a timely manner and was returned cleaner than I left it. The accident ended up not being as big of an inconvenience as I expected since I was able to have a rental car so quickly. The entire process was easy. Thank you!
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
A job beautifully done, service was superb. EVERYONE was so courteous and wonderful, and I kept getting updates daily. I would highly recommend Calliber Collision, if needed. I am happy to be a Geico member, and happy they deal with Caliber Collision.
Blake F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Speedy job
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Communication great. Repair completed before estimated date.
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
It was great
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Loved the updates and kind and welcoming atmosphere
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications