Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Kept me updated. Timely. Great job.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The people at Caliber were very professional and the car was done sooner than expected. I would recommend caliber. I was very happy with there work.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was impressed. No anxiety or drama, just pretty much a seamless experience! Mike K
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everybody on sight was easy to deal with,.thank you for getting it all done so quickly
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Fantastic job and gotten back to weeks early!!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I appreciate the candor about Caliber not being completely happy with how my repair turned out and working with me on replacement part that we didn't think we'd need.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Rick, Lamont and everyone that I spoke to at Caliber made a very difficult situation into a smooth and enjoyable experience! Thank you!
Anna Marie.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was really really helpful
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Geri and the front counter service rep were great to work with. Very satisfied with the work and service and communication.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The experience was almost to easy. The team keep me in the loop and everything was seamless. I was pleasantly surprise.
Patrick Shawn.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everybody at caliber was extremely helpful and helped me with the experience. They followed through with everything they said and the car was done and time and they helped me with my rental and I found the geico people went overboard in helping me. Sincerely Jeff Castardi.
Bette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Geri was professional, caring, and friendly. She kept me informed about what was happening with the repair every step of the way. I was very pleased with my experience with Caliber.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent job, communication, and service from the folks on-site. Estimates and repairs were done incredibly fast. Will use them again.
Lois V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very efficient, professional service. Status communication was outstanding.
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I loved the updates about the progress on my car. The entire process was effortless and ran smoothly.
Darius B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Good job
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Car was done early , cleaned and I was kept informed
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very efficent and professional.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The staff was very professional and courteous, and worked directly with my insurance to make the process very easy for me. I received periodic updates on the status of the repair of my car and I'm very satisfied with the job they did. I am impressed by the service and professionalism of Caliber Collision and will definitely refer others to this place.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Shane and Ashlyn (sp?) were both excellent to deal with. Very responsive and helpful. Shane even met me on a Saturday so I could pick up my repaired car even though Caliber was closed. That's customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications