Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 357 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jackie was the best at keeping me up to date and working with my schedule. I felt very well accommodated. The repair was done extremely well and in an efficient amount of time. My process both to bring the car in and pick up were smooth.
Tami G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jake manages this shop efficiently and successfully, he's awesome! Shawn with state Farm came through with updates all thru the time frame, and the from desk is courteous and professional, not to mention all the techs and painters that also did a superb job! Thank you Caliber for a great repair experience in a timely manner!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Geri was great. The car looks great. Wonderful experience.
Parker B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great repair job, great service, convenient that Enterprise is right there on site, and returned my car washed and vacuumed. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collison
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
It could not have been more painless and convenient. Dropped the car off, took a rental home. Took the rental back and picked up my car. They had the insurance and rental companies right there so I was in and out in a matter of minutes. Lastly, they detailed the entire vehicle before handing it over to me, and they got it done two days earlier than originally estimated. At one point the operations manager Jake called me to answer a couple questions I had. These people at Caliber Collision know what they're doing. I give them my highest and hearty recommendation!
Kylandra O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you all for the fast service, my car was there not even two days, and the detail job in and out of the car added a very special touch !! Awesome work
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Nice
Kylie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The constant updates from my representative were so helpful and appreciated. It was nice to feel a more personal connection with the company, while being completely informed on the status of my vehicle.
Hal G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
No complaints. Jackie was wonderful to work with. Will tell my friends. thanks again, Hal
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The experience I had at caliber was outstanding. Everything from the customer service to the work done was top notch. I will recommend this facility to anyone who needs this type of service.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/22/2016
The staff was very courteous and customer friendly. My only dissatisfaction came from the fact that while completing the work, the staff discovered a disconnection in my back trunk wiring to my reverse lights. They did not notify me of this disconnection until I was there picking up my vehicle. I would have preferred being notified while it was in the shop and potentially informed of how much it would cost me to have them reconnect it. Otherwise, things were done to my satisfaction. Thanks.
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
It looks great. they kept me up to date and communicated often
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
good job.
Morgan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great experience!
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The staff was excellent I am so pleased wth the great service I received Thanks to a wonderful team!!!!!
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very helpful and informative, great customer service!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Geri is fabulous. She is professional, considerate and skilled at her job. Kudos for having such a great employee.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
She was wonderful at keeping me completely up to speed on each step of what was going on with my car repairs. And was very nice
Brian U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job.
Candace C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Customer service was fabulous and delivery was a week early. All was professional.
Brittney D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everyone that i talked to was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process
John W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car delivered back to us a week later than expected and communication dropped off a bit that week from caliber so we had to be proactive and call often that last week for updates.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I have have been a customer here for 15 years. Jake is my go to for body work - even my '69 Road Runner. Always great work & service.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Looks great!
Jaclyn F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks! Really appreciated how flexible your shop was with my schedule.
Gesemia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was very professional. Thanks for getting car fixed so quickly!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent job. Gerri is amazing.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Geri the specialist who did the original estimate and handled the car while it was being repaired is a great person and your company is very lucky to have her. She was the best. The girls in the front office were very good also. The car looks great. Very happy with your service. Thank you
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Geri was fantastic and kept me informed during the entire repair process. Everyone at the Evans Avenue facility in Denver was very professional and I appreciated their customer service. Thank you for your service.
Jbc Enterprises.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Customer service was great I appreciated the emails
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Staff was great. Work looks good.
Charles William.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Did not hook lights up properly and there is a defective screw cap that needs to be ordered
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
I really appreciated working with Caliber. They really provided a streamlined and efficient service with regular updates. Top quality work and personable staff. Mari is sure a friendly presence as soon as you walk through the door and Jackie was great to work through all the details with!
Aishwarya N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good job. Blake kept me informed throughout the process and got in touch after I got my car and it was missing a piece.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great costumer care. The car looks brand new!
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Too many annoyed text messages. Just tell me when its ready. I dont need to know that my car is ready to get back to the rhythem of life. Or some cheesy employee texting me Happy Hump day. So unncessary
Alaina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I will definitely come to Caliber again if I ever need any more service done on my vehicle. Wonderful job. And can't even tell I was in an accident
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Was kept in loop about my car, got it back sooner than expected, Blake was very personable
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was so professional and friendly! Blake was especially helpful and kept me very informed and updated about the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for the great service!
Chelsea D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Blake was amazing at keeping me updated during the entire process! He made everything so easy!
Haakon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone was very nice and the whole process was very easy and stress free.
Reina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Professional and courteous customer service. Also, updates on the car repair status were very helpful.
Willard D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Blake did a great job keeping me informed throughout the process and the repairs look terrific.
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The updates and texts were very helpf throughout the process, and my car was completed earlier than expected. Blake was awesome! Front desk staff awesome awesome! Also great having Geico and car rental on site.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
They are great! This is probably the 4th time I've used them and I have always been extremely satisfied. I recommended them to my husband when he had hail damage and just recently recommended them to the man whose vehicle I rear ended. They are all very professional and courteous. They keep me updated on the status of my repairs. The body work they do is outstanding, but what I appreciate most is the excellent customer service!
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I loved that they texted me everyday to keep me updated on the progress. I would definitely recommend this place for collision repairs.
Jaebeom B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My situation was a handful given that by the time the car was ready, I was in a 3-week trip in Europe. Blake was incredible in terms of communication, coordination, and responsiveness!
Kerry(mark Senn).
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Fabulous service and outcome!
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Blake did a great job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Outstanding service! Blake was great. Kept me informed of progress. Great work. Like new. Thanks so much.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I thought they did a great job with the repair and everyone was very helpful and professional.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Blake was amazing with always following up with any question and or concerns I had about my vehicle. Amazing!
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I was very happy at the service I received from Shawn Spann.
Eilleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone that I dealt with (front desk, Mike, Blake and McKinley) were polite, friendly, thorough, explained all details, and answered all questions. The work was completed in a timely way, and I was informed along the way with updates. It was a pleasure doing business with this company. And, my car was detailed after the work was complete. A nice treat for me!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Loved having Geico and Enterpriseon site and my service tech Blake was great!
Ketty D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Receptionists are welcoming and helpful! Garage updates are really efficient.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. The job was well done!
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Geri is outstanding
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
failed to complete the requested repairs
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Blake took charge of the repairs on my car. He was a total professional! The repairs were done in a timely fashion and done well. Caliber Collision is fabulous! Barbara K
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Geri is wonderful, caring, helpful. Everyone else was great also.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thanks , appreciate your follow through
Josh N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Just picked up my car today, but it looks good and everything is running well so far. I really liked the text updates throughout the repairs.
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Looks great - thanks!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job. Surprisingly quick turnaround. Everyone was very friendly. Car looks like new.
Mv P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
This was a very easy and updated repair process.
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Well done. I'm pleased with the work.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You made a bad situation better w your excellant service! Thank you!
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great communication from you all and the car looks fantastic.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
No one called to tell me my car would not be ready on Friday. No one called today to let me know it would be ready after I texted. My estimates were not ready when I picked up my car and I still have not received them via email.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car looks beautiful. Thank you very much.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
It was really great. I liked that I was updated every step of the way and it was a really simple. Also my car looks awesome!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Wait for contact.
Cory F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
Blake was absolutely great! Couldn't ask for more, literally. I told him I needed it by a certain time and he made it happen. Great job all around!
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Blake did an excellent job communicating status of my car, kept me involved all along the way.
Christy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
You guys were awesome to work with. Thank you.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everything was just perfect and fast.Thank u so much!!
Suzette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great communication from Blake throughout the entire process.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service. Greg was very helpful.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very easy, very communicative, quite fast...only recommendation is that when asking clients if they had taken all of their things out of the car, to also suggest to take garage door openers. :-)
Darrell N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job well done. Everyone was professional and I felt informed as to what was going on along the way. The repaired areas look great. I'd definitely come back in the future. Blake did a great job.
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very professional and courteous
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciate the frequent updates. Blake did an excellent job in keeping me informed of the progress and everyone there was helpful.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent communication. Happy w the end result. Blake was fantastic!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was responsive and helpful. Geri was great!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
Your technicians left a flashlight wedged in the spring of the shock tower, the painting was done over stickers which were pealing as I looked at the car for the first time which means part of the actual door are not painted at all. And the right side of the car which I mentioned upon first coming in did not get addressed. You replaced the right side wheels which were also damaged when the car got pushed into a curb but the rocker panel, from right mud guard and right bottom of the bumper are still unfinished. And the process for all this took a week longer than I was told, and I wasn't told that the car wouldn't be finished until the day the car was supposed to be ready. There are other minor issues I want to address but I will talk about those when I bring the car back in on Monday.
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My car looks great. Everyonewas very nice and helpful . Blake did a wonderful job and the texts kept me well informed. Thank-you so much
Sharon/leann J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service!
Crishna V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everything was handled in an efficient and professional manner. Blake provided timely updates throughout the process and we had our car back in a couple of days. Very happy with the experience.
Eleanora M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
Hi. First of all car looks great. Your service was excellent. But my turn signals aren't working and the clunking is still going on with the wheel. Every time I hit a bump it clunks. I didn't do that before the accident. Do I need an appointment to bring the car back? How do we proceed?
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
The car was repaired nicely but the cleaning was subpar-- the cleaned really well the drivers head light and the passenger side is dull. It makes it seem like I have one head light out and I don't know how to clean it. I've tried everything.
Liliya W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I am extremity happy with the way Caliber Collision handled the repair process. I continuously received updates, the repairs were done ahead of initially predicted schedule, and the car looked great. I cannot think of anything that would improve the process. Caliber Collision is great place to take your car for repairs!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
I am repeatedly asked the same questions again and again. There has not been great communication thus far, either between different representatives or between them and me.
Celeste Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service and communication. Geri was great
Tammara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I was very impressed at how quickly my car was done. I received updates daily from Greg and the car looks great????????
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Easiest car situation I've ever felt with, thanks everyone involved!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Blake did a great job of making me feel welcome and taken care of through the whole experience of getting my car repaired. Well done!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great communication, and my vehicle looks incredible.
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
Already have an appointment with my representative to discuss issues of quality of work. Communication during repairs was great.
Mollie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great communication and updates, very satisfied with quality of work
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Impressed with service and speed.
Piper F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Overall, my experience at Caliber Collision was excellent. I was updated regularly on the progress of my repair and the staff was consistently professional and friendly.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It all was very pleasant. Thank you!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Geri did a great job!
Mason G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
My car looks good as new and the people who helped me during the time my car was with y'all were amazing!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Geri is awesome!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Blake was absulty excellent. Kept me informed about the prices and was extremely professional.
Venice M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Loved all the communication! And I didn't expect my car to be cleaner than I left it, great surprise! Overall super satisfied with my experience! Blake was great!!!
Taina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
very good communication regarding my vehicle. Highly professional. would always come back to Caliber!
Lucy E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great communication re: the status of my repair. Staff was friendly and provided wonderful customer service.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
it was great, considering my car was crunched! they wven washed it!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
Clear bra and mirror was missed ad original Clear bra on front needs to be fixed
Emilie T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service and quick repair. Wish there was a payment plan option since I had to pay my deductible upfront.
Livia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciate being kept up to speed with the work.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Amazing organization! All professionals. Will refer everyone I know to you!! Thank you...the car looks fantastic!!
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car looks great!!! I appreciated all the updates from Geri throughout the process. My rental was great. I'd definitely refer others to Caliber.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I am not completely satisfied with my repair but there was no middle ground option. Geri was very helpful and successfully completed her job but the service in general was simple alright but definitely nothing special. It took over 3 weeks to schedule and initial evaluation and another four weeks to schedule a repair. I had to constantly jump through hoops with caliber and insurance companies to get my car fixed and there were multiple last second issues as well. Finally, some scratches that I was under the impression from the initial evaluation would be painted during the repair were not and this was extremely disappointing.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
The wrong bumper was put on my car and nothing was said to me. Once I noticed myself, I had to contact Caliber to inform them of the mistake. I am still waiting to hear back, and look forward to the problem being fixed correctly.
Fred &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Courteous, professional and friendly staff in all encounters. Jackie was thorough and professional - an excellent employee of CC.
Harriet R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent repair and communication.Would highly recommend the company,
Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Sean was awesome - very friendly and professional
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Overall, poor customer service. First of all, there was not a reservation made for my rental car when I dropped my car off (my appointment had been made more than a month in advance). I dropped my car off on Monday and was told it was supposed to be done on Wednesday but it wasn't done until the following Monday. The mechanic did not keep me updated on the status of the car. I received a text saying my car was ready so I went to go pick it up only to find out that my car wasn't ready, but they were waiting on the third bumper they had ordered to come in because the first 2 were defective (which I wasn't informed about). I was actually called on that Friday to let me know my car was ready to be picked up, but when he found out I didn't get a check from geico to pay for it, he texted me to tell me id have to wait til Monday to pick it up once he figured out how the car was getting paid for (Geico).
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Staff and service were excellent!
Kaitlin T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My work was completed a day ahead of schedule, and well done.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Blake was great! He kept me informed about the progress of my car and answered all the questions I had! Thank you!!
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Blake was great! Great experience all around.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Geri was very helpful and did a good job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The whole process was superbly professional from drop off to pick up! Kudos to the people who make this happen!!!
Malia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Geri was totally awesome!!
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Totally exceeded my expectations and Geri was awesome.
Joshuwa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Geri did a excellent job keeping me up to say aND answering all of my questions
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
great service- keep in touch and car looks great! highly recommend
Mackenzie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Enterprise was a nightmare. Caliber Collisions was fantastic to work with.
Hisham S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
They did a good job in the time frame they mentioned.
Lucas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
All around excellent customer service, fast, easy and communicative. I could tell the shop was organized and well-managed. Will return in the future for service
Lourdes D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Professional, timely, quality service and excellent communication all around.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Nice work and customer care
Kirsten K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Awesome customer service. I appreciate the great communication
Cheryland G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
It was really helpful to receive text message updates about my car, thank you!
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Blake explained the process and services not before and after the work was done. Just picked it up last night, but it looks good. Thanks. The repair was completed in a short time too.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
N/a
Marcellus F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
All in all the repair is 100% perfect.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone kept me up to date and it was done ahead of schedule!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
I appreciated the quick follow-up on any question. The work on my car appears to be well done in a very timely way.
Irena S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great customer service and updates while my car was being fixed.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Shawn was excellent! he was very responsive and educated about he needed to do to fix the car. My only complaint is that I had to wait 2 weeks from the consultation to getting the car fixed which just means you do well at what you do since you were so busy! Just wanted to add that note. thanks so much!
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great service. Thanks for all your help.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
I am still awaiting a dry cleaning hook that was attached to the handle above the driver's side rear passenger seat. Mine disappeared while my car was with you being worked on. I have called you about this several times and have been assured the hook has been ordered and you will call me when it comes in. Otherwise, I'm satisfied.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks for your help!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jake, I have not heard back with an estimate on my Mercedes SL 500 for minor repairs. The car was brought in for inspection/estimate on 5-25-16, and have not heard back. I just spent $6,000 last month on my 2013 Cadillac through my Encompass insurance and an additional personal expense of $1,000 for detailing. What is the hold up? It has been over 10 days and no reply for the estimate of repairs. I am very disappointed. Barbara M
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your service raised scope of work...when you got the front bumper off...with no contact with us that I remember...BUT....we were out of state and contact via internet would have been the only method; NO BIG DEAL on our part, but could have been better. Richard B. Harvey
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks for your great service!
Kathi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kept me constantly informed . We're polite and professional.????
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Work done ahead of schedule. One minor glitch with the Tannau cover but took the vehicle back and they made good on the fix and wasn't a big inconvenience.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Quick, quality, friendly service
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Super fast!! My car was done a week before expected and I loved the constant communication!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I feel I found a good place to get the smashed-up car returned to health. I dealt with Marie, Alex, Jackie, and then at end had a nice talk with Jake, who took the car back in the shop briefly for a final, small adjustment. All good. Car came back to me a bit sooner than first predicted. I was kept informed along the way. Thanks. - Nick Lefferts
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/28/2016
They communicated with me very clearly. They understood I was hard of hearing and insisted on asking for email to communicate. The car was done less than the recommended date.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Work looks good and was completed quickly, although I did have to wait a long time to get an initial estimate appointment and then again for the repair appointment. My agent was excellent and very helpful and friendly.
Will H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
I am unsatisfied with the hail damage to my car. I am unsatisfied with the rental car experience. I am not satisfied with the customer supp
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Jerry did an absolutely amazing job helping me! And taking my car in the day they saw it to get an estimated cost!! She was so so so helpful! Great job in hiring her and amazing job on my car! Will be recommending this!
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I felt well taken care. Thank you for the great customer service.
Juliana J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything was great. I was always informed on where my car was in the repair process and I got my car back on time.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Geri was great!
M A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Friendly professional service, thanks!
Lashana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I thought businesses took customer service out of the training manuals until I went to caliber. They have the best customer service ever. Blake was phenomenal!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Perfect job, and the turnaround time was super fast. Wasn't anticipating that they would have my car ready so soon! Thank you!
Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The guys at Caliber were incredible. They were communicative and efficient. Could not have a better experience!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Blake was amazing! He kept me up to date with the process in fixing my vehicle and went over the top when it comes to service standards. Amazing place.
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Blake was great at communicating updates on a daily basis!
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Jerry and Sonia were great.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Amazed at how fast they repaired my car! The entire staff are friendly and helpful. Great experience!!! I would definitely recommend this place!!
Callan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Simply amazing job
Neil N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
You all exceeded my expectations!! Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. My vehicle was repaired well and ahead of schedule. Special thanks to Geri Barrus and Mari Cruz who provided the best customer service.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/11/2016
The scratches were completely fixed. They also explained in detail why the cost was much more than the original estimate.
Marissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service and I liked receiving the updates!
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks to whole staff. Work was great. Alex really made the process simple. Thanks for getting the repairs done quickly. Highly recommend your services.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The process was exactly as expected. It was easy and timely and everyone was courteous and helpful. Pretty painless, which I appreciated.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service, they kept me informed through out the process. My vehicle was completed earlier then projected.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Geri the service tech was great. She kept me informed of the status of the progress on my repairs.
Elaine Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I just picked up my car late this afternoon it looks beautiful and during the drive home seems just fine.. I was a bit amazed with the speed that the repair was done and still do puzzle over that part.. Since I was given a five day repair time then a two week time and then was called after only a day and a half and told it was done.. I still am puzzled over that..
Marta V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The entire experience was great and much faster than expected. Thank you!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Shawn was great
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Amazing experience. Everyone was great. Will definitely recommend other people here
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
If I had known you were detailing the car I would have cleaned out all the junk. Recommend telling the owner that u would be doing it.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Geri is great! Delivered to us so nice and clean and way ahead of schedule!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job, looks like a new car. Very quick and I loved the updates.
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Only complaint is that it took 2 days longer with no real explanation as to why. :) car looked great when I got it back. :)
Burt C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/27/2016
Except for some minor scratches that we noticed on the druver's side rear quarter panel that occurred while in your shop, communication and timeliness were fine
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great customer service
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The service was completely professional and pleasantly much higher quality than expected.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service. Very professional and easy to take care of in one place! Thank you.
Nathan &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Alex did an excellent job. He kept me informed, touched base with me on things that could be (and ultimately were) repaired while the car was in the shop, and he is very personable and friendly. And my car body repair is perfect. Thank you!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent service with frequent status updates.
Yaniv B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Awesome job. Gerri was wonderful and kept me informed through the entire process! 2 thumbs up
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Loved the texts that kept me updated on the repairs. My car looks fantastic! And really liked how the claim was handled with the insurance.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Geri is very pleasant and kept me well informed.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
My car looks wonderful. You were very efficient In repairing it. You kept me informed all along the way and had the car ready on the day that you said you would. Everyone I interacted with was very polite and helpful. Thank you very much. ( My only complaint was having to wait so long to get my car onto your schedule! )
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was smoothly and professionally handled.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thanks for great service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications