Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was very efficient and courteous.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
One word, Amazing!!!!
Maribel I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I'm satisfied with tg e job well done except it took 7 days for a simple job that could have done in 3 or 4 days. I didn't like how they will give you specific date of completion then make you expect just to be disappointed v ec.of the extensions. The mechanic Bryant I applaud him for taking care of the minor problem I saw that day of pick up. He's very polite and professional.
Hope G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly, great customer service. The process was worry free. Thank you!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
You have worked on all of my vehicles over the years and never disappoint. Keep it up. John was the associate I worked with. He was on top of updates and helped move the process along quickly. Appreciate the work - like I said, keep it up :)
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks!
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My care, whom I named Gracie, looks brand new. Thank you so much for taking such good care. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you
Kayla T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The service at caliber was amazing. I have never been in a car accident before and they made this expierence easy to deal with and very stress free. Jonathan was amazing with giving me updates every couple days.
Sinikka P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
It took a while to get our appointment, and then we still had to wait about 3 weeks to have the repairs done. However, we were very pleased with John and how he kept us abreast of the progress. He was courteous and considerate and showed real concern for meeting our needs. This was probably the fourth time I have utilizrd your services over the past 10-12 years. Always very pleased with your attention to detail, snd the professional results. Thank you so much!
Giles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Work was completed in a timely manner and quality was excellent.
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Jonathan and Christina were awesome at helping me through out the process of getting my car fixed. Both were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The work done to the car was excellent. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision!
Kirk L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
My car was not completed on time. The estimator from USAA put new molding on the original estimate and it was not ordered when the car was brought in. My finish date was a week over what was quoted. Otherwise I was happy with the repair
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Employees were helpful and friendly
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very smooth process. I loved all the uupdates and everyone at Caliber follows through on what they say. High commitment and integrity. Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service from the staff!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Kira was great about keeping me informed along the way, the repairs were done ahead of schedule and look great. The rental car doo off was seamless. It was wonderful.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Quick turnaround and the text updates were great
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything is beautiful, my car is pretty again! Only issue noted so far my front camera was not functional, was not reconnected. Found the plug and connected myself.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
two days after i got my car back i noticed a small dent on top of my car that looks like someone dropped a piece of metal like a tool or something on it and I'm sure it didn't happen while i was in it; otherwise it was parked in my driveway the entire weekend. i knew i couldn't prove it, so i let it go
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Best work ever am always going to get my car repair here from now on. Thank you very much for your work!!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Friendly people. Easy to work with!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
From the first call all the way through to driving my car home after repairs, the entire experience was wonderful. Communication was awesome. People are friendly, informative and understood how devastating the accident was to me. I'll recommend caliber collision to everyone.
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Kira and Christina were great.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Communication was well done and the vehicle was done almost a week ahead of schedule. People are very friendly and matched the parts/colors beautifully!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs to my car. I will use Caliber Collision for any subsequent auto body repairs.
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
This has been the best experence i've ever had with a business.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nice that you kept me informed and updated as to the status of the repairs and how they were going
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Johnathan and receptionist are both friendly and informed me on what's going on with my vehicle. I was definitely use their service again!
Kit C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for the continuous feedback- you made me feel at ease with the whole rental car Situation- even when the Insurance company was breathing down our neck to speed up the process!! Thanks again!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you for being very friendly and supportive.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I appreciated Johnathan's (at the Wheatridge Branch)updates every couple of days. The only inconvenience was the fact that your company does not accept cash.
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You have very helpful and enjoyable personnel from my first contact with Brandy thru my last with Johnathon
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
You all were simply amazing and nice courteous and fair! Thank you for the beautiful job on our car! We will if needed be returning customers and of course refer..
Jordan U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent Job Caliber! You are #1 auto body shop in my book and will always have my reccomendation.
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Jaclyn was great getting everything set up and insurance docs taken care of for my car repair. Really liked the updates from Jonathan along the way. Thanks for moving things as fast as possible as well.
Tammorah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Very nice team of folks to work with at your location
Marla O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The repair to my car was perfect. I was umpressed with your communication to inform me of the status of the repairs. I also appreciated that you cleaned my car. I will refer my family and friends to you.
Daisha L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Year old jeep - bumper turned out great, yet my check engine light was on upon pickup - pending results to see if something was damaged during repair. Will keep in contact my jeep is new & I want it back to the way it was. Thank you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
Driver side quarter panel was fixed but there is a ripple that can be seen over the wheel well
Nina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
There is no doubt that Caliber Collision did an outstanding job repairing my vehicle. Fantastic Customer Service and no one can beat the lifetime warranty. I would highly recommend Caliber to anyone. Thank you!
W T.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Keeping me updated via text messages as to the status of the repairs was very much appreciated - it made the waiting worry free.
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/12/2015
repair job was excellent; detailing after was OK - left a scratch that they said could be buffed out in a month or so
Leah Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
From giving me a ride home after dropping off my car to the confidence you had at the estimate to color match my door, I was so completely overwhelmed with the professionalism, kindness, and superior job ethic of this team. Thank you so much!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Good job!
Lindsay O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent service. The front desk attendant and Kira were great to work with. Haven't experienced service like that in a while. Also love the text updates.
Ian G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the business, I always really appreciated how they kept me regularly informed of the progress of my vehicles repair.
Kimo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
5 stars!
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The car looks good as new. Thank you.
Jami B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great to work with, they kept me updated. My car was ready when I was told it would be. Very professional employees and the they were very accodating. Great customer service from front desk to Management. Everyone was awesome! I we recommend Caliber Collison on Independence.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Kira is awesome! She's a great communicator and keeps pushing insurance people until she gets results. Much appreciated! Car looks great! I'll continue to use you guys.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Professional,efficient and timely. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks so much.
Mistie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Thank you!! You guys are awesome!!!!!!
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Friendly staff. Communication was great throughout the entire repair process.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
I do not exaggerate when I say my car has not looked as good as when I got it back from you guy since the day I bought it. The work was flawless and done quickly, and the car was returned shiny clean inside and out. The person contacting me on the repair, Dusty, made me feel comfortable from the start, set clear expectations and most importantly followed through with the expectations he set. Dusty contacted me daily with updates, and called after I got it back to ensure I was satisfied (I was beyond satisfied). Thanks Caliber, and Dusty, I will be referring everyone I know to you guys.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Everyone was so nice and pleasant. The work looks great and the car was cleaner than when I take it to a car wash.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Fantastiic
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Good communication with frequent updates. Staff very friendly. Repairs on vehicle look great.
Roberta T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Exceeded my expectations Thank you
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Kira kept me well informed throughout the repair process. My car was completed 4 days earlier than the estimated date of completion and it looks excellent! I'm very pleased with my experience at caliber collision and I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
The repair work was completed well and timely. I especially appreciated Kira's excellent customer service and terrific communication. Thank you!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great job!
Judson T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
It was wonderful to get regular updates on the progress of work.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/11/2015
The installation of the back bumper appears to be excellent. Everyone at Caliber Collision was polite, professional, and helpful, especially Aaron. Also, I appreciated the extra offer of a car wash (especially following our snowfalls and melts!) and vacuuming. Thanks to everyone for your help. Nancy Terry
Dion D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
The car looks like new. Also very clean inside and out. Great job with that and customer service.
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
thank you for getting everything exactly right and for your creative solutions to my concerns.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
The service was excellent and the front desk people were very friendly
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2015
The job was done on time my truck was clean and I didn't have any trouble with the whole experience.
Lou Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Absolutely a great job! I felt respected, well taken care of, and the understanding about how I felt about my damaged car was really wonderful. The repair itself is fantastic! I couldn't be happier!
Sharri L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
I appreciated the weekly updates. And whoever answered the phone knew who I was. You have great customer service.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Very professional and on top as far as communication and updates of your vehicle. First experience ,very impressed.
Itzel A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Thank you so much for my car it looks very nice.They were very nice people so I really appreciate there job. Thank you again
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Daily updates were great, Kira Tallman was very professional.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2014
Fast, efficient, friendly estimate process. Work done on time and on budget and then I was shown the completed work when I picked my vehicle. AND they cleaned it inside and out after a pretty simple job. Excellent customer service.
Perry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
I will recommend you to others. Thank you for the good service. Perry
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Nice job and timely too!
Maral S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
I really appreciated the customer service that Alex provided and the quality of the work done in a timely manner. Excellent job thank you!
Melodie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
No complaints. Excellent service!
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
Alex was awesome!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications