Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very easy and good quality!
Tan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
No one was ever clear with me on when id get my vehicle back and there was no clear communication. I had to call repeatedly to try and figure out when my car would be ready. It was an extremely frustrating and inconvenient experience
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everything was done very professionally from the first phone call through the final review. I would definitely recommend this shop!
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Looks brand spanking new. Niiiiiice!!!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Jonathan has been very communicative and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you
Hilda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome thank you
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/27/2017
It took to long. Not organized for parts. Cost also went up
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very nice staff, body work done on time and looks great!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service. Wonderful employees!! Very happy with the great service.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was very efficient and courteous.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
One word, Amazing!!!!
Maribel I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I'm satisfied with tg e job well done except it took 7 days for a simple job that could have done in 3 or 4 days. I didn't like how they will give you specific date of completion then make you expect just to be disappointed v ec.of the extensions. The mechanic Bryant I applaud him for taking care of the minor problem I saw that day of pick up. He's very polite and professional.
Hope G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly, great customer service. The process was worry free. Thank you!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
You have worked on all of my vehicles over the years and never disappoint. Keep it up. John was the associate I worked with. He was on top of updates and helped move the process along quickly. Appreciate the work - like I said, keep it up :)
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks!
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My care, whom I named Gracie, looks brand new. Thank you so much for taking such good care. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you
Kayla T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The service at caliber was amazing. I have never been in a car accident before and they made this expierence easy to deal with and very stress free. Jonathan was amazing with giving me updates every couple days.
Sinikka P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
It took a while to get our appointment, and then we still had to wait about 3 weeks to have the repairs done. However, we were very pleased with John and how he kept us abreast of the progress. He was courteous and considerate and showed real concern for meeting our needs. This was probably the fourth time I have utilizrd your services over the past 10-12 years. Always very pleased with your attention to detail, snd the professional results. Thank you so much!
Giles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Work was completed in a timely manner and quality was excellent.
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Jonathan and Christina were awesome at helping me through out the process of getting my car fixed. Both were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The work done to the car was excellent. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications