Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corinne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Looks great. Appreciate the good communication.
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Matt was very diligent, kind and responsive to ensure that my daughter's VW Tiguan was back in perfect shape. I will definitely use caliber again if necessary, and will ask for Matt. He also graciously made sure Piper's VW was washed and cleaned after the repair. Thank you Matt for your hard work! Also, the lady at the front desk, and I feel badly I don't remember her name (shoulder length brown hair) she is the most amazing face to the company, she IS the first person I talked to (on the phone) and saw in person... and also the last person as I dealt with payment and paperwork with her. You are very fortunate to have someone so good at the front desk.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
You were great to work with! Thanks for getting my cat back to new!
Wade F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent customer care, effective and efficient communication which kept me advised of status of work.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great job and friendly staff!!!
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Matt and the whole team were great ???? I couldn't believe they cleaned the inside of my ????. I've recommended Caliber in the past and will continue to do so. A great team took care of my super WRX????. Thanks all, Judy
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
I want to start by saying how well received I was from the start! The professionalism is just outstanding. They were willing and flexible with my over demanding schedule and accommodated to it. This is where I will be going for any of my future issues with my car.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
So far so good! I only have had the car back for 3 hours and the bumper hasn't fallen off yet!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
Caliber got my car in the shop for repairs 2 days after my estimate. After the major hail storm we had other ships were scheduling 6 months to a year for repairs. The car looks and smells brand new!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
This was my second time having Caliber do body damage repairs to my truck. Excellent work, very satisfied. Office personnel very courteous and professional. I highly recommended Caliber.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I am very happy with Caliber Collision in Castle Rock.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Just got it this afternoon but very pleased so far.
Kassy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Took way longer than quoted. Interfered with our vacation.
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Rust still visible on front bumper. Don't understand why it is still there and visible. Seems could have been delt with while bumper assembly dissembled. Daryl C
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
I was waiting for a survey where I could give all 10s (highest rating). I'm extremely pleased with how everything turned out. My car looks like new and the service only took a week. Most importantly everyone was kind an patient. Great customer service!
Kurtis K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car looked great
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The communication and customer service were outstanding thank you for the quality work on my truck. Sean Hogan
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job, great Communication done early could not ask for anything more!!!
Yeonne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thanks for the quality and quickly completing the work so quickly.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everybody at Caliber was polite and helpful. My car was fixed ahead of schedule and they communicated with me every step of the way
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications