Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 96 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Caliber has always done a great job for us. They are impressively conscientious about customer satisfaction Chris went out of his way to work with us and give us extra help with this recent repair. Even with a full shop, he was able to get it back to us before the anticipated completion date. It looks perfect. It is so nice to work with people who care about what they do and the people they are helping.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Rafael is the best
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great company! Received text messages daily on repair status updates. Caliber was quick to get my vehicle in and advised time it would take to repair. Also Caliber outperformed their estimates on time of repair. Friendly, customer oriented and my truck looks great. I will use Caliber in Castle Rock for all my family vehicle repairs going forward. Great experience.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very professional service and communication. Thank you
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Chris is awesome
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I appreciated that not only was the car repair ed correctly but also that it was freshly cleaned inside and out!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
John and Rafael ensured the work and customer service was of the highest degree. We will entrust our vehicles with them in the future.
Dena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Chris was great! And the quality of work was great! I will definitely recommend Caliber to my friends.
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Staff was very helpful and attentive to my needs. Chris and Debbie were excellent with customer service and care. My car looks great.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Ken was awesome!!!!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
What I appreciate most about your service is the timely communication that one can expect from Chris. Your business is managed in a very, very professional and customer service oriented manner! I will recommend your company to any one who would require your services. Dennis B
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Car looks great and the clean up job the guys did on the inside as well was such a nice surprise! Thanks so very much for making this an easy experience for us!
Linch.kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Entire staff and especially Chris Jewell took very good care of me, including the repairs and rental process. They treated me like I was there most important customer! Thank you!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job and I also feel that you went above and beyond . The jeep looks terrific.
Thompson.nick Thompson,samantha.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Chris was great to work with. Very professional and personable. I'd be happy to recommend Caliber to others.
Mieko N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
THANK YOU Chris for expediting my repairs. You are super amazing, also your very clever text updates were appreciated.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Repairs completed faster than expected and to our complete satisfaction and in a very professional manner
Austen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Ken was excellent such a nice guy!
Mcdaniel.morgan Mcdaniel,greg.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You guys made the best of a crappy situation. Thanks for your professionalism and expertise.
Alysia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks for having it done when I absolutely needed it back for my trip.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
We are extremely happy with the whole process from start to finish. We really appreciate the text status updates on a regular basis. Chris the service advisor was extremely helpful and informative
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
We were so happy with our repair! The car looks great, and we were kept updated every step. Ken and the whole team did a great job!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very pleased with the personnel. Chris and Debbi was very professional and informed me of the procedure for the repairs. I like the communication via text.
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone friendly and professional. Vehicle repaired and delivered as promised.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
The repairs looked good, everything is working. And we received the vehicle cleaner than when we dropped it off.
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Second occurance of using Caliber. Both times have been a wonderful expierence.
Georgia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys did a great job, and i will recommend your services to others! You guys made the process very easy and speedy. I was very impressed to find that even though my bumper was the only thing that needed fixed; my interior was also cleaned spotless! You guys went above and beyond! Ken was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you for providing me with exceptional service!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The work was done very well, fast and I was kept informed throughout the process. I would recommend Caliber to anyone
Haubert.john Haubert,kendra.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Chris was great to deal with and kept me informed about the repairs.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks for doing a great job on my Subaru!!!
George O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was kept informed of the repair as it progressed. The repair actually was completed sooner than I expected. The workmanship on the car is showroom quality. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs this kind of work.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
John and Chris were great to work with!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
No concerns or issues. Great service by Ken.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Farmers Insurance recommended you to us, which recommendation was and is greatly appreciated. I believe their and our trust in your work and ethical business practices is well placed. Thank you. Lee Gaskins
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
very Excpensive!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Loved everyone at Caliber! Carol at the desk was so nice, and explained the procedures, made sure that I had a rental car when I brought mine in. Chris was soo precise about what needed to be done in order for the job to be done right....they finished a day sooner than I anticipated it, and my Highlander looks spectacular. Not only repaired, but washed and cleaned, inside and out. I am SO pleased. Thanks to all at Caliber!
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Ken and Carol were both very friendly and professional. Loved the text updates so we knew what was going on.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job and done on time.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Chris did a great job detailing and delivery of our Audi
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
NA.
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Straight forward. Great service. They take care of USAA members.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great staff, great service. Loved the emails to know you were still working on the vehicle; loved the popcorn. Very nice experience!!
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Did a great job, didn't take long to get my vehicle back. Couldn't ask for better.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The service was amazing, so accommodating, courteous people and incredibly efficient. The car looks like a new car. I couldn't be happier and I would definitely come back and for sure recommend Caliber Collision to everyone I know. One word...AWESOME!????
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very impressed with Ken Scott as my Service Advisor. He was easy to work with and was happy to answer any questions that I had. He was easy to contact and never made me feel like I was an interruption. He was professional, knowledgeable, and I would recommend him to my friends and family. He was proud of the work he did and wanted to make sure that I was happy with my repairs. He also took the time to work with my insurance company to help ease confusion on their end. He helped to make a stressful situation go as smoothly as it could for me.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
For a repair that should have been simple but had circumstances that were beyond the shops control (dealing with Guardian Interlock)...it seemed things were heading in the wrong direction. Thank You John and Ken for turning a frustrating experience into a seamless repair. You made everything right again and I truly appreciate you going the extra mile to turn a negative to a positive. Not that I wish to have the need for future repairs...but if I do...or know anybody that does...I will gladly recommend Caliber. Thank you all Richard Hayes
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Chris Jewell did a GREAT job explaining every aspect of the repair. He was courteous, patient with my many questions and delivered as promised. Great Job Chris! Carol was extremely helpful in explaining the process and working with me as I had to change my appointment several times. Great Job Carol!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Workmanship and customer service was most excellent. Really! And the bonus of interior car cleaning was a total surprise satisfaction. I love the detail.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. The number of days they said it would take to complete the repair was the number of days it really took. I was informed daily of the progress. The result is beautiful. My bumper matches the rest of the car after being repainted. Ken was helpful and clear about what needed to be done. Carol was friendly and helped get my rental car to the location when I took my car into the shop. I am very pleased and will use Caliber again if the need arises.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Y'all did well on my jeep. I definitely keep you guys in my mind. Thank you so much!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My experience was exceptional. A parallel universe of car repair. I would recommend it to everyone I know
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Quality work from a quality company. Thanks for the help. Keep doin' what you're doing!
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent work and great service !
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Chris & carol were great!.... Very honest, personable, & prompt. Great communication throughout process. Truck looks great & I could not have been more satisfied. Customer service was great ! Hard to find these days ....great job!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job and great customer service!
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job!
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was very pleased with the service that I received from Calber Collision. Ken was very personable and friendly, and kept me updated throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this company.
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent customer from all the staff at Caliber Collision.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Ken is fantastic!
Culley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very satisfied
Debora B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
I was impressed that my car looked better than when I left it there. It was cleaned up and waxed and shiny. Thank you!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Ken was fantastic and kept me well informed. Carol was always on the **** and had her ducks in a row. Thanks for going the extra mile!! We appreciate the care your team out into getting our truck repaired. Nick
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
My car still doesn't work! Had to disconnect the battery. I work full time and we are short staffed and I don't have all the time in the world to get my subuaru fixed again and again. Took almost 2 months to get my car back. My car got really screwed up and still isn't running. I know Chris tried to make it right and I appreciate that but it's still screwed up. Really putting me out. Very horrible company and I'll be sure to write some reviews and tell everyone I know not to go there!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thank you for such wonderful service. From walking in the first day, to driving away with a beautifully fixed car, your staff was professional & friendly. I would highly recommend your business to anyone needing repairs. You truly go above & beyond.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You did a great job keeping me informed and you finished the work before I thought it would be completed. Great job
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good staff, good work. Good people!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They were very professional. We were very satisfied with the completion of our vehicle. It was completed in a timely manner. Thank you.
Seville P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Carol and Chris were the best! Super friendly and made the whole process easy.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
e-mail were far from accurate also service manager kept telling me it would be ready "any minute"
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thanks for your help!!
Garth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I have had two vehicles repaired here. Both times Chris handled the repair. I could not have been treated better. The vehicle repair was completed exactly as Chris said it would be, and completed before the estimated date. Both vehicles were repaired to be as good as, or better than new. Thank you!
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Car looks amazing! Whole process was easy thank you so much! Chris was amazing!
Hugh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
Original bill was not as estimated. After pointing it out the bill was adjusted to original estimate. Work was very good.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/12/2016
Our truck was in your shop for 5 weeks, even though we were told it would take only 2 to 2 and 1/2 weeks to repair. In some of the update emails there would be misinformation, such as a Thursday email saying: 'your truck is almost done, but going for an alignment check.' Then 2 or 3 work days later I would call and say is the truck ready, and they would say no it hasn't gone for the alignment check yet. This happened on several occasions where we were given updates about what was happening with your truck, but it really didn't happen until over a week after it was reported to have happened. The service representative was frustrated by my calls to see if and when it would be ready, but the repairs took twice as long as estimated and no explanation or change in estimated repair time was ever given.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Was excited to get my car back, Liked the weekly up date on was was happening With my car. Thanks So Much for taking care Of our car.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
It was straightforward. No questions or issues with my car repair.
Naris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thanks Chris ! Made the process go smoothly...
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Chris was very professional. He followed up and kept me informed during the whole process. We had a pretty big snow storm the day I picked up my car. Chris made sure I had a safe way to get into the shop. I believe the car is good. Sort of hard to totally tell due to the weather. I was confident leaving without being total sure because Chris assured me they stand by their work and gaurntee the work. Thanks again Chris.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Showed sincere concern regarding my situation. Kept me informed throughout the repair process. Chris earns high praise. Trevon was there as well to answer any questions.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
This shop did an amazing job on my car repair. My car looks better than new. The process was smooth and Ken did a great job keeping me informed. Thank you!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
I'm a big fan of your business and will recommend to every one I know
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Your communication was great and everyone was very professional!!!
Nanette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I felt well taken care of. I appreciated the updates and that my truck looks lIke it did when I bought it!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/27/2015
Poor communication between caliber and hertZ rent car. My card got charged even though it was not supposed to be. Still waiting for charge to be reversed. Also, I requested ken to call me back, still waiting
Cwo George.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Repairs were made as briefed and within the briefed time. Everyone that I had contact with were pleasant and professional.
Pat Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
So far yes.
Eston S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great service and quick repairs.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I would recommend caliber because the estimate, the communication and expectations were met with zero issues. Zero. Ken was friendly, careful and expressed concern with assurance at every step. Great experience, great team.
Nichole J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Very professional and responsive.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very professional staff, fantastic follow up, repaired cost right on the money, repairs were done in a timely fashion, and finally the repair looks great! Thank you.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Your text messages were not accurate or helpful.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Thank you so much for the professionalism and courstey service I received during a very hard time. My car looks beautiful and brand new! THANK YOU!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I appreciated the text updates and the communication with Enterprise.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/24/2015
Ken is awesome to deal with. It is no reflection on him but each of my two experiences with th CC location have resulted in one item not being completed. Ken did his part but someone on the back end missed something. Each one will result in a follow up visit. This one from today could result in an our or more of my time wasted.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
fast and friendly service!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Chris did an awesome job keeping me informed on the status of my car and made the drop off and pick up process as simple as possible. Best car repair experience ever...and I mean that. Thank you for not treating me like a woman who knows nothing about cars :)
George H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I felt very well taken care of by Karen and Ken. I felt Ken kept me updated on the progress of the repairs, I felt the integrity and support was very upmost in how I was serviced. I am soooo glad to have my auto back. I have been very pleased with everything. If I have question I feel no hesitation to ask and that goes a very long way with me. Thank you for a present experience I would recommend you to those I know who would need your service.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Karen and Ken took great care of me and my car. I love the friendly professionalism, knowledge, communication and updates. This was a great car body shop experience. I appreciate the efforts and outcome of all involved with my car care experience. This shop gets my highest approval.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great repair experience! Chris was outstanding to work with and got my car repairs finished quickly and the repair quality is great!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/21/2015
When I made the initial appointment, the scheduler wasn't absolutely clear on how long the repair process would take. Partially, this was my fault for not being familiar with body shops, though.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Customer service is outstanding. Your work is excellent. I will recommend you to my family and friends. You made an inconvenient event pleasant. Thank you.
Hauth.debra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Amazing! My RAV4 looks like new!!!
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Ken was super friendly as was Karen! I felt completely confident immediately and will highly recommend you!
Angela Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Timeliness and level of service were impeccable and much appreciated
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Karen and Chris were very friendly.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful and genuine. Ken was great! Car was done earlier than expected too! Will definitely recommend.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Loved the text updates. Was easiest and most pleasant experience I have ever had in car repair. They worked with my insurance directly and got rental car etc. Will recommend
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Chris did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process. Likewise, the lady that greets everyone when they arrive and takes care of processing all of the paperwork was always very nice and extremely personable. Caliber Collision has put together a very good team and I will recommend you to anyone needing your type of services.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
The Castle Rock Caliber team, particularly Ken, provided regular text reports on the status of the repair. All questions were answered promptly. The staff were courteous and friendly. I have no hesitations in recommending Caliber to friends and business associates. I appreciate Caliber's professionalism and beautiful repair work. My auto looks brand new!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great job, great customer service, and the car was done sooner than expected!
Kirk R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Very satisfied, nice job.
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
The folks at Caliper go above and beyond. Well done!
Kresta L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
It is always a pleasure to do business with Caliber Collision! It is always fast and reliable service!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great job guys! Thanks for all your work
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Awesome, quick and a job well done. Great notification system to let me know what's going on throughout the process. Great people to work with. Thank you!
Kellie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Ken Scott was great. Very professional and my car was ready on time. The work on my car was top notch.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great place and friendly people.
Lysa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
Nice to know that there is a repair company out there that still cares about customer service
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/21/2015
Window does not auto roll down
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
thanks for everything.
Georgina Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
As always the service was amazing and was completed earlier than estimated.
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
I love that I had an 8:30 appt. They took my keys and tbe repair was finished 30 minutes later as promised. I also appreciated even though the shop was super busy, they had tme to do my small repair. I will recommend them to my friends.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
I had a great experience working with the staff in the Cashle Rock office. I had an issue with my car from poor work done at a shop in Utah and Brian went above and beyond what was required of him to help with my car and make sure things were repaired correctly. He was patient and understanding. He got my car fixed in a timely manner. He was easy to reach and if he couldn't take my call, he returned the call promptly. His customer service was excellent. I recently had to return to Caliber to get a side view mirror replaced and follow up work on my AC unit. Again- Brian was excellent to work with. My experience was the best I've had with any car repair shop- and unfortunately I have many to compare it to. :) I also worked with Chris and was happy with his customer service as well. He walked me through the estimate and was thorough in explaining the repairs. I trusted his recommendation and the work that he and his team did was perfect. In addition, Karen was a new front office employee since my first time at Caliber a few months ago. The person answering the phone and greeting customers when they arrive in the office has an important job. They are the voice and face of the company. Karen was much friendlier and personable than the last front desk lady. Karen was social, happy, kind, helpful, and spoke of her respect for Brian and Chris. I enjoyed getting to know her in our brief interaction and felt like she cared about me. I will recommend everyone I know to Brian and his crew. Thank you!
Tj T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Thank you for all of your hard work. Chris, Brian and Karen are awesome and I would recommend any one to get repairs done there. Thank You!!!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
The Caliber personnel were very professional & helpful. The email updates during the course of the repair time were appreciated.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
I very very very much appreciate the attention and commitment that Chris Jewel gave to my car and how easy it was to stay in touch with him and what was happening. This was not only my first accident but, also, my first new car in forty years.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
My car looks new again! Everyone there was kind and helpful and Chris and his guys really came through getting my car done for me earlier then requested! Much appreciated.
Lara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Quick service. Friendly staff. Great communication. Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
I appreciated that I kept informed by email of the progress of the repairs on a continuous basis. This was a major change from past car repairs done by other shops.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/30/2014
All went well. It looks like all the damaged parts were identified and replaced. Thanks for the good work. **** Stienmier.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/22/2014
The customer service needs a lot of improvement. I was NEVER called to let me know about quote, parts being in or anything. I was the one who always had to call to see if things were ready. The total process took over a month because I never was made aware of anything. Besides that...great work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications