Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
It was a busy holiday weekend, so I expected it to take longer. But when we dropped it off they had said Friday evening. Got text messages on Friday saying that things were moving right along and it should be done on time. Called them at 4:15 because it was supposed to be done at 4. They said the parts had not come in yet. I would have appreciated an update that the car was not going to be ready. They said that it would be done Monday. I called on Monday around 12. The secretary said that the mechanic would call me back and they never did. Called on Wednesday (because Tuesday was the 4th of July) and they said it should be done that day. Got a text message saying it was done. But called just in case. Overall, I was satisfied with the work and was surprised by the detailing inside the car. I was just disappointed in the communication.
Tewee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I really like the text messages update of the car status. It kept me the loop and knew what to expect.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
It's too soon to know about the repairs completely. as I put more miles on the truck post repairs, I'll know more about the quality of the repairs to the frame.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Get service and communication throughout the repair process. Car looks new again!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
My car was driveable just ugly. I told caliber that I didn't want the work done if it would cost too much. They redid the estimate and said it might cost just a little more. They sucked me in. The actual cost was 85% more than the estimate. Also they estimated that they would have my car for 5 days they kept it for 17 days. Also the work was not good I can see the original green color on my new gray door. So no not even close to satisfaction coming for me.
Jd H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone at caliber in Silverthorne was amazing. I appreciate their hard work on my vehicle.
Melysse L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jared and brad were very knowledgeable and helpful.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good experience, looks like new Tom
Ursula Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
My whole experience was good. Grate customer service,They kept me updated with the repair progress, and when I picked up the car, the repair was very well don and the car was clean. Thank you very much for taking care of my car.
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
We were told that the repairs would take 3 to 4 days. It was 10 business days to complete.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jarod, did a great job on getting my truck back on the road. Thanks!!!
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
All terrifuc
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank You
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Patient, helpful, thorough.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/10/2017
I thought that the daily status you provided on the progress of my car was great until I discovered that they did not reflect reality. You not only missed the original delivery date but you also missed the revised delivery date. Hopefully, your repairs are much better than your scheduling.
Darshan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very friendly staff! Vehicle was done fast and text messages kept me up to date during the process! Very satisfied and would highly recommend!
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Jared was extremely helpful and honest with timing and price.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
My car looks great. They do a great job of keeping you informed of the status of your car. My only wish is that they would have fixed my back bumper like I asked while they had it. I guess they forgot to make the extra money. But they took awesome care of my car and made the front look like it should.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
I thought it took too long. 3 weeks. There seemed to be no urgency whatsoever.
Peder H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
After pick up, the car smells distinctly of chemicals and there is a thin layer of some sort of dust in the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications