Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 42 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fair price, done quickly
Michael Ragsdale.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/29/2016
The bmw logo cap on the new wheel is missing. I suspect it was loose and spun off. Can you order a new one and mail it to me?
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job we will definitely refer our family and friends there
Neal K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Good repair experience but the daily text notifications contained a variety of erroneaou information requiring multiple calls to get the proper information.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
Just waiting on a guy to repair the hail damage on my aluminum hood. Guess he doesn't come around much. Great service overall
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very good on keeping me informed on progress and complete date. Did excellent job
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You provided very professional service in a timely manner.it was great to have the car returned so much cleaner than when we left it. Thanks again.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very quick and easy thank you
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent people loved getting faces from my car
Alice E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very professional staff and a lot of communication. Thanks for getting the job done
Tanner J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
A couple of the guys are **** heads
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Awesome job by awesome guys!
Giuseppe B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Had a great experience, all employee have been very professional, thank you so much, I will be back!
Chantal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The staff in Silverthorne, CO are always very nice! I always go to them for my auto repairs and suggest them to others.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Communication and customer service was top notch. Repair work seems perfect.
Shawna H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
good communication throughout the process
Agnes W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job no problems
Harley V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The entire scope of the repair was not understood by Caliber so I had to return the truck and pay an additional $400+ to have it completed. The second fender was not repaired, just painted and both paint jobs had flaws. h
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
I gave silverthorne over 3 weeks to put car into shedule I deliver it. They then say their to busy. They send it to Fort Collins. No update on when it's ready No word back from then this is a nightmare Please help
Thaddeus N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great! Thanks for the fabulous service.
Nyles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Frank was a professional and was quick to address all my concerns/questions. The paint job was color matched very well. Would come back again!
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Job was done when they said and I was updated everyday on what was going on!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you so much!
Pattira S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
It was definitely faster than I expected, and I was informed every step of the way.
Myra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Everyone was great to work with
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent repair, kept me informed, timely, and notified me when available for pick-up.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
We have never had to use a body shop before. While this repair was pretty extensive and did require a rather lengthy time we very much appreciated the on going and frequent communication from your representative, Brad. We felt we were dealt with honestly and fairly. Thank you........ And the truck looks great.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Truck was incredibly dirty. There are scratches in the quarter panel and fender flare that were just installed. Compound was left on the fender and fender flare as well as compound splatter on the door and mirror. Overall, not happy with the final result. While the general repair is acceptable, very poor attention to detail. I now have to take it to another Caliber Collision to have them rectify the issues which means I'll be out of my vehicle again.
Carmen I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent service Caring folks
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/23/2016
The worst customer service I have ever had and I Owen three service shops my self I'm one my peopled acted like that I would fire them
Jamal A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Good work
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Overall very satisfied with my experience.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Responsive, good work, nice attitude
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Caliber kept me informed. The car was ready a week early, and it looks great. I'm very pleased.
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thanks for getting my car repaired nice and fast
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Truck looks great! This whole process couldn't have been easier. Thank you.
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everything went great. Frank called me and kept me informed about the status and when it was ready. Thanks again!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/16/2015
I told you daggone daggone mud diggers that this wasn't my vehicle you were repairing yet you continued to call me (3 times) and messaging me(3 times) Maybe listen to your non-customers next time! I live in North Carolina my name is not steve I don't own a jeep! Leave me alone please ! Daggone
Lawrence N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Extremely satisfied with your work and the convenience of dealing with you Enterprise and American Fsmily
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Everybody there was wonderful worked out great thanks
Vincent &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/19/2015
My wife felt a bit belittled at the initial estimate process,some parts took a long time to come in.
Margret K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
The staff was fabulous and kept me informed throughout the entire repair process. My car was repaired good as new! Thanks so much!
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Frank was very helpful
Roy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/22/2015
The repeatedly missed promise dates with no call back until I texted you. The uncertainty over insurance interactions with your shop and the two different labor rates and whether I was going to be left holding the billfor the difference. The couple of missed spots for paint. I am pleased with how it finished it's just the heartburn until it was finally settled.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Work was complete, done in about the time they said it would be, and everything was professional. My first accident , but Caliber made it easy and painless! Thanks!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/9/2015
Car was still dirty after the repairs. Also, windshield was cracked during repairs.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
My car was back to me when they said it would be. They kept me informed on the status of my car every step of the way. I was concerned about taking my car to Caliber because of local reviews but my expectations were exceeded.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent communication and customer service! Surprisingly pleasant experience in every sense.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Very professional and courteous. Appreciated the calls updating me with the progress made on the repairs.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/2/2015
Disappointed in turn around time and communication. Was quoted a Monday to Monday fix time and wasn't communicated with about extended time need. I was even told that after the first week nothing had been done because of tow ins on a stormy weekend. Isn't that why you book people in advance? I would've picked it up and not spent money on a rental car if two ins were going to be worked on before mine. Wasn't impressed with customer service either. Won't be taking my car here again.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everything meet my expectations, staff was very friendly, knowledgable, and precise. I will use Caliber for all my auto body needs. Thank You Caliber Collision
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
They were wonderful and my car looks amazing
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/22/2015
Your paint job was subpar. I drove my truck one day for about 6 miles in the snow and there were about a dozen scratches in the paint. No paint job should scratch so easily. I was told that is because I live in the mountains I should expect this. That is a poor excuse. Now you all won't repaint the hood for my "complete satisfaction". You all also forgot to fill the power steering fluid and the pump makes a whinning noise. I was told its a normal sound which it is not. You all won't own up to it and replace the 40 dollar part for my "complete satisfaction". Very poor work and I will not do business or recommend your business in the future.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Couple of above and beyonds. License plate damage and u spot welded together Cleaned interior and exterior. And of course, damage repaired better than new. Nice work
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/7/2015
I had to call to get an update on the repair. They said someone would call me on the first day in regards to questions i had. In fact a week later still no one had called me.
Mils H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Thank you
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Thank you for repairing my car you did well and you're on my list of most preferred
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
Thank you Brad for keeping me informed on the status of my car. The insurance company was difficult to deal with on this occasion, but once Caliber got a hold of my vehicle, they kept me constantly informed, went above and beyond with washing the car and charging the battery, and getting the vehicle back to me in a timely manner. This is the second time I've used Caliber, and both times I've been pleased. Thank you!
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
Everybody there is so friendly. Not only was my car repaired to my satisfaction, I sent in a very dirty car and got back a shiny clean car both outside and inside.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great service!!
Eko W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Very friendly stuff, always keep me updated with the status. They did an amazing job.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Everyone was very helpful and professional! Thank you!
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/4/2014
Your customer service is horrible. I would never recommend your company to anyone.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
I understand that delays happen. My car was returned in excellent condition and I was happy with the work done. I was only frustrated and disappointed by the length of time it took to repair since it was finished a week later than promised. Thank you for your excellent work and I will definitely recommend you to others.
Debby W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Brad was very nice to work with and thanks to the guys in the shop!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Estimate of costs: Excellent Duration of repair: Excellent Courtesy of staff: Excellent Initial quality of repair: Excellent Final presentation of vehicle: Excellent
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
Everyone was very helpful. They helped me out of a jam after I got in over my head trying to do repairs myself.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Very quick return
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications