Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 243 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was incredible impressed with Calibre Collision. I really enjoyed all the updates and all the different ways the progress as communicated. I sapwcilly likes the texts and emails.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great experience! Staff very friendly, informative. Communication was great!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent work on the repairs. You couldn't even tell it was damaged after the work. Looks brand new! Thank you
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process.
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Kimberly was great!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Just waiting on a final small repair. Otherwise it looks great!
Kurtis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great customer service. Everyone was very nice and Kim was great. Would use them again.
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for your kind service. Kimberly was totally amazing.
Brittney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was fantastic!! Especially jessica
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Took awhile to repair the car and said for a week it was getting painted when it really wasn't.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Jessica's communications was so professional and timely. It's nerve racking to have your vehicle in a shop but she kept me in the loop and updated on every step of the process. I was extremely impressed and my vehicle was done early which was very impressive, and the work was impeccable!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The tri-weekly status updates were great. It made the entire process refreshingly transparent. The repairs took a while, but because of the communication, I understood exactly what was taking how long.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Overall, my experience was great! Very welcoming and courteous. The repairs were fast and I couldn't be happier!
Drake D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone was excellent. I like the way the staff was professional and the job that they did. I will recommend them to all my friends.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was completed earlier than quoted. The communication was excellent! Kimberly kept us informed of the progress almost daily. The texts were appreciated as well. The vehicle looks great!
Zidarta W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was touched by the care I recieved...the staff (Jessica and Shannom) cared for both my car and for me. Amazing.
P M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Came through when I needed great body work. Great team
Asper S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I had some issues with a preview repair along with a new repair. I was reluctant to go back but their customer service is always above reproach. I am confident that the new and old repairs were completed properly this time. Thanks! A special kudos to Kimberly at the Colorado Springs location off Garden of the Gods!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Jessica was very friendly.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent communications.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
It was so comforting to get updates from not only our tech but text messages.
Timmie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You guys did an awesome job!!
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Liked the updates on the progress of the car. Quality seems really good of repair.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very grateful to Kimberly who stayed after closing to make sure I got my van in time to go to an event I was very much looking forward to. My handicap scooter was in the van and I needed it to attend the event. My bumper looks like new and I was kept informed every step of the was. Thank you Caliber!
Frances G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Done ahead of schedule is always welcomed. I dont remember the name of the person that handled our repairs but her personality was hilarious and motivated
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was kept informed of the progress and as far as I can see, the repairs were completed to my satisfaction. Very professional and courteous personnel. Thank you!
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone went above and beyond our expectations. I will always come back and tell everyone about the excellent service
Meghan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job and experience
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Caliber Collision demonstrated the best service support of any agency we have ever worked with! You folks were amazing -- and we will most definitely refer everyone possible to your outstanding company. Regards, Mike & Gwenda Rosebush
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jessica was awesome, kept me very up to date with all repairs, and answered any questions I had without hesitation. The professional way she handles her job speaks wonders about her and her knowledge of the repair process to my vehicle.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jessica Lockwood was amazing to work with. I feel super blessed that she was my service adviser. My car was repaired a day before the estimated date due to her and the technicians that worked on my car. I greatly appreciate the excellent service and would recommend this shop to anyone. I am very impressed. Thank you.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Extremely professional, amazing experience! My truck was detailed when it came back. More than impressed! Thanks!
Kirsten T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
You guys did a great job- my car looks awesome! I appreciated the daily texts letting me know my repair status. Also, Kimberly was so professional and I really appreciated that she called when she said she was going to. Great customer service. I'll gladly refer friends and family to you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great customer service!
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great professional quick wonderful service!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Easy. Looks flawless
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very professional handling of claim, estimate, etc. Repairs look good as new.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great communication and great work
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Awesome job
Kane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
It looks like an attempt was made to blend the paint color on the hood to the side fenders, but no attempt was made to do the same for the front bumper. There is an obvious difference. In addition, there are dust particles and bubbles in the paint. There is even a place where paint dripped.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Work was on time and looks beautiful. Thank you.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Kimberly was very helpful as was the chief body tech
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great customer service. Work done ahead of schedule.
Gayatri N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The experience was great....I was really happy with the outcome of the repair....the car was cleaned inside and out and was given in a very good condition ....I was kept up to date everyday with the status and in fact got the car a day before the estimated delivery date.....Great Job...I d definitely prefer caliber for any future businesses....
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
John Gwinner was terrific!!
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Your communicating through emails is a super god idea. It keeps the customer updated with the process. We will use you again hopefully not too soon:)
Vikas J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
On time delivery, regular updates . Very happy with the experience.
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The whole experience was A-plus. Individual attention and frequent updates sure made me feel important. Real customer service like this is rare nowadays!
Floyd R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Kimberley provided great communication and service. Thanks.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Personnel were outstanding; constantly keeping me informed with the process of repair, being very polite and professional. The quickness and quality of vehicle repair was surprising.
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Caliber was very quick and efficient in making the repairs on my vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the work done and in the timely manner in which it was finished. The employees were very courteous and helpful in explaining the process to get the repairs done. I appreciated the text messages to keep me informed as to the progress of the repairs. I will highly recommend Caliber to friends and family should they need any repair work done. Beverly K
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Love it
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Staff at Caliber were amazing. John was so pleasant to work with and I always knew what stage my car was in. Finished ahead of schedule and my car looks great. So convenient and really appreciate that Enterprise rental is right there. I will definitely recommend Caliber to friends.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
Even though it took longer than the estimated date becaise of issues with the hood replacement they still kept me updated and made sure inferior products were not used I was completely happy with my service
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I appreciated all the updates. Thank you for all your hard work! Danielle
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I liked the speed of the repair and having insurance and rental car all in the same office
Bart C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everybody was extremely friendly and accommodating. Very nice to do business with.
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Kimberly and the team at Calliber were friendly. I was constantly updated on the status of my car. The work on my car was done quickly and was done well. I hope I never have the chance to use Calliber Collision again, but if I am ever in an accident again, I know that they are who I would trust with my car.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great customer service, even better on the repairs.
Darcy D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional
Dean T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My truck was finished on time and the work was well done. I'd recommend Caliber to anyone who needs body work.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kimberly call a lot to update on my car! The car came back clean and spotless. Great job!
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Nice and clean
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great costumer service
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Everyone at caliber collision was all very nice and welcoming. They made sure that I was taken care of in the best way possible and made sure I got my vehicle back as quickly as possible.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The easiest time I've ever had, getting my car fixed. Kimberly, n Sean very knowledgeable.
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Took two attempts to fix the damage, but you were more than willing to get the job done right.
Frederick K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service.
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The truck looks great, but that should be a given as it your job. What is more important to me is the truly superior level of customer service that you all provide from the moment I walk in the door until after the repairs are done and I leave the shop. Much appreciated!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
John was absolutely amazing. He gave me updates a long the way & was always available if I had any questions.
Lex R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional, quick and easy process. Really liked how much they followed up through calls and text. Great experience.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very timely and communicative throughout the whole process
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Quickly done and appears to be done to the highest standard
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Speedy and efficient
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The workers that represent your company were extremely professional. I was actually impressed with the service I received. I would recommend you to anyone who needs repairs done
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I would just like to share that John Gwinner provided us with exceptional customer service throughout the repair process. He was extremely polite and considerate, and made sure to explain everything thoroughly. His help made a stressful situation go smoothly, and overall I was extremely satisfied with the quality of service provided by Caliber Collision in every aspect.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
The rear tailgate doesn't open or close when I press the button. I will be bringing it back in.
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They kept me informed and once they got approval they were fast and it looks and drives very well. Thank you again.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I think that possibly the low frequency horn is disconnected. When I locked the car at home, it sounded monotone and high. If I can't reconnect it, I will stop by on my next trip to the Springs. Everything else is great. THX.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I appreciate John and Shane keeping me informed, answering questions expertly, and working to get me back in my car ASAP.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Jessica contacted me whenever there was an update. She kept close tabs with me and made sure I knew what was being done for my car. She also mentioned that Jason did a courtesy fix on my car's front bumper (it was loose when I had taken it in). I highly appreciate the extra time and effort he took to attach the front bumper without charging me. I now have one less thing to do on my list! Thank you for giving great service to me as well as my car!! You did great!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I've had two of my cars worked on by caliber collision and each time that I've had you guys work on it I've been very impressed with your turnaround time and your communication.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very professional and kept me well informed. I'll be sure to refer people in the future that I know that need repairs conducted.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone from the front desk to the courtesy driver were extremely friendly and professional. And I especially appriciate the quickness with which my vehicle was repaired. Thank you!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The gals at Caliber made everything super easy!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The customer service was great and service staff doing the repairs did an outstanding and thorough job
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
John and Sean (SP?) are truly outstanding communicators--they kept me informed during each step of the repair. The work is totally professional and my truck looks 100% like it just came off the assembly line. I could not be more satisfied with the outstanding service and work.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
They were great. They did a great job on my truck and they keep the communication open as well as sending me texts and updates
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was very helpful and courteous and made the process go smoothly.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The car looks great and seems to drive great as well. I was always kept informed of the status of the work by text and by phone which was very helpful and reassuring.
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great experience. Jessica and crew provided updates. Timely.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
From beginning to end, absolutely happy with everything. Thanks very much.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You folks were great to work with and did a wonderful job on my truck. Thank you very much and I will most certainly recommend you to others.
Aimee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Kept me informed through the entire process. Was a quick great experience. I'll will definitely be recommending to people and use again if the need arises.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The jeep looks beautiful! And the fact that is was ready almost a week early was amazing. Thank you guys!
Janielle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service great job
Socorro S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Your service is nothing but excellent !! From the time I took my infinity to your shop, your customer service is above and beyond the best.All the staff who took care from inspecting my car to explaining the whole process was clear and so friendly!.the lady who inspected my car before the repairs I believe her name is Kimberly, was so helpful and professional . She kept me inform during the whole time of the progress with my vehicle. Excellent service.when I picked up my car, everything was in order and ready to go. Your service overall is Top notch!! Thank you so much
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone was great and polite. It was the most enjoyable experience I have had under the circumstances. I want to thank everyone at Caliber Collision, Enterprise, and GEico. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very happy with the time spent contacting me regarding my car. Thanks very much
Vijay S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
They were very professional
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great service and always kept up to speed on progress. Couldn't ask for more
Marvin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job, communication was above expectations. Thanks for fixing my truck so quickly.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was very kind and professional.
Dorothea T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They are awesome
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thought that the text messages were cute. Also they cleaned my car, which I was not expecting. Thanks so much for everything. ????
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
You guys kept me super updated about my car and did a great job on the work. I really appreciate it.
Werner P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you for making an otherwise unpleasant experience a little more acceptable. Very happy with the intake, the rental car and the turnover. A very nice and professional job done all around. The repair looks great, very well done. So nice to have everything done under one roof; The insurance claim the repair the rental car - all very seamless. Hopefully I won't need a body repair again but if I do I know where to go. Thanks very much.
Jaime V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
very well done job, The crew was very respectful and polite. Ensured my truck was in good hands and it sure was. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything was perfect! Both the customer service and the repair was done perfectly and in a timely manner.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Way better experience than I thought I was going to receive. Great survice heart environment!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I chose this body shop because of a previous experience here. The staff is incredibly friendly & helpful, and kept me informed on the progress through the the whole process. The convenience of having the insurance adjuster & rental company all in on place is outstanding. I have recommended the body shop to numerous friends!
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Awesome customer service, definitely above and beyond!!!!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Jessica was so great: reliable, friendly and competent getting all "parts" working to plan!
Ane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job! My car looks brand new! 100% satisfied. Thank you!!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent customer service. Repair looks great. Glad I got the repair at your place instead of taking the check from Geico and going to another (very good) repair shop I was more familiar with. After day 1 with the car back I'd recommend you guys to anyone. Hopefully nothing comes up and I'll be able to say that at day 100. Nice work. Keep it up.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
John was great to work with...I was very impressed ! Jim
Perri P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent customer service, friendly staff who accommodated my every need
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was very pleased with the repair and loved the daily updates and quick turnaround on the repair time!
Adolphus M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
They where very good people stayed in contact gave me updates and it service is perfect
Lalith U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Excellent job done speedily . Was kept abreast of progress thou out . It was so convenient to get insurance services rental car and repair all under the same roof
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The customer service was awesome! I was kept well informed, and the repairs were completed earlier than promised. The repairs were perfect, and the mini detail on the car was a nice surprise.
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
John was great. He was quick and found us the best deal on a new side mirror since my teenager was paying. I would recommend him!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
So much better than expected! Thanks for cleaning it too!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Amazing people with an amazing repair equals amazing buisness!!!!keep up the good works guys!!
Jaleel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great experience
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Caliber team was welcomin and professional
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Your customer service in ALL area far exceeded my expectations. I was impressed with the professionalism, courtesy and knowledge of everyone I worked with in the repair process. I was kept up to date on the progress of my repairs and my vehicle was delivered in record time in perfect condition. Thank you to all involved from me. I will most definitely refer anyone with the need to Caliber.
Mayte A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
They were amazing
Charlie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Enjoyed the job you did and the extras I have 3 kids and I don't think the interior of my Tahoe has ever been that clean.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks to all. Great job.
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Chris was very helpful and attentive. Kept me posted well.
Juhi K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was great and helpful.
Lonny W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent customer service. Well organized. Great communication.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Kept me very well informed throughout the entire process, & extended the highest professionalism and courtesy towards me in every aspect of my vehicle's repairs!
Luther J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The folks at Caliber are awesome! I told all my friends, family and coworkers about the great customer service.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
You guys r coolest people to work with, no problems down to earth, get down to needy giddy if ever happens again it's Caliber next time
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I am absolutely satisfied with the services they offered. They were all professional and courteous
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
I appreciate your readiness and in fact, eagerness to serve in every way possible. Your work is done carefully and without compromise. Dealing with USAA and Caliber Collison turned a negative experience around. Thank you
Shumila H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I was very pleased more than I expected, will be going back there if i ever need anything and will defiantly recommend to family and friends. Thank you Caliber Collisions
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Staff was so friendly, did a great job keeping me informed about the progress on the repairs and my car was ready over a week before the anticipated completion date! What a wonderful surprise on top of already excellent service!
Duane F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Everyone was absolute amazing. Extremely helpful and curtious. Nothing but smiles and genuine care and concern. Thank you.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
This company did a good job, kept up apprised of progress and finished the work ahead of schedule. We'd go with them again. Kennetha and **** Gaebler
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Excellent
Emerson D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Work was completed faster then expected. Repairs were flawless, and service was excellent! Will definitely recommend Caliber Collision. Thanks for everything!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
My car looks brand new again. I appreciate the great customer service and attention to detail. I also really appreciate that you covered the extra days on my rental. Thanks again!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great service..clean car ...great repair!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Jessica was the best. She knows her job and listens to her customers. Keep her happy RAP
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great experience.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/17/2015
This was simple to do for me. Come in to get appraisal, make an appointment, bring it in, come back to inspect it and pick up my truck. Spent about a total of 45 minutes at the body shop. They did everything with the insurance company and their quality control produced a great repair..
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Caliber done a great job and was done when they said they would be the workmanship is great
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I love the excellent service*****
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
There is no fuel guage. I will not know if I am at empty or not.
Lise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great communication. Outstanding repair work. Chris was awesome to work with. Very thorough, kept me informed and a genuine person. I felt very comfortable. Thanks for the great service.
Ramesh K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Well done! Keep it up!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
very professional and they made it a pleasant experience
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Easy & very quick experience
Georganna C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Always use Caliber
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Caliber Collision was wonderful and Jessica was simply amazing to work with. Thank you so much!
Darla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was great! They let me know what to expect, and I received texts to keep me informed thru the process. And when I picked up my car, it was cleaner than when I dropped it off!!!! Everyone was very friendly and professional and knowledgeable!!!!
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They kept informed on the progress of my car and finished ahead if schedule. Their customer service was great?
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
In two words "Super Fantastic" service from start to finish
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everyone was exceptional. Jessica was so helpful and nice. Geico, enterprise and caliber made the whole process easy!
Carey M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great job! Very fast and nicely done. The damage to my car was done on 11/6/15 and by 11/13/15 my car was fixed and I was driving it home! I really felt well cared for during the whole experience!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
slower than I would have liked, but well done
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
It was easy and simple and Nati and Jessica were wonderful.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everyone did a good job, Shane kept us updated and informed, it was appreciated.
Bernice H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great service and car was done in a very timely manner! Thank you!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Shane was awesome!
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful! If I need car repairs I'll definitely go there in the future! Thanks so much for a job well done!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
We are extremely pleased with the paint less dent repair on our right fender. You cannot even see where the original dent was before the repair. Thank you very much for your excellent work! Pat and Mary H
John L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I felt like i was getting into a new car as the car wasbeautifully detailed inside and out. The required paint was perfectly matched and the replaced rear door fits perfectly. I am stunned! You guys are great!
Kaylynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Shawn and his team were very professional, very respectful of my time and my car looks amazing. The repairs are perfect and the inside of my car is cleaner than its ever been. They kept me updated the entire time and had my car finished long before they estimated. I would recommend this company to anyone that is in need of a great repair.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Caliber collision is a very professional company and they did an outstanding job on my truck.
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very professional and we appreciate the quality of their work.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Service was performed quickly and the car looks new again. Nice job detailing the interior as well, which was unexpected. If only the insurance companies were as easy to deal with.
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
The professional at this company is amazing even though you are there under a very bad circumstances they do everything they can to make experience better every person from the front desk all the way out to the professionals who actually repair the vehicle I personally do not often recommend any place however this place I would recommend to anyone
James A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Excellent work
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Very fast and very nice staff I couldn't ask for a better company to work with I will be using caliber again if I have to but let's hope I don't
Tanner R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Good work
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Chris did a great job keeping me updated on my car. It was also great to be able to drop off my car and get my rental at the same time.
Alfonso Q.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
It was good. It took a little more time than expected but overall was good.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Shane was very professional and did a phenomenal job.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Shane kept us informed weekly and was very positive
Natalie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
I had a great experience! It was great communication, thorough review of damage & explanation of what to expect. Great updates keeping me in the know. I felt reassured & encouraged by the staff & from drop off to pick up it couldn't have gone better! Thank you Naddi & Jessica!
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Good updates
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Shane kept me well informed with the progress of the repair to car. He not only communicated very well but also took the time to understand my wants and needs. Thank you again Shane (Garden of the Gods, Colorado Springs)! Great Job! I don't always need body work performed,...but when I do I'll use Caliber Collision. Stay Safe My Friends! Alex M
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Caliber Collision was great from start to finish. The work was done very well and even two days ahead of schedule. Awesome service and very friendly and helpful staff.
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very HAPPY!!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Chris M. Did a great job with us! Thank you! 10/10
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very friendly and professional staff
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great communication.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Although my car was totalled by insurance, Caliber had excillent customer service and Shane was very kind and helpful through the process.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Thanks for your extra care and consideration with my truck! Awesome work! Thanks!!
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
John Gunner is a very pleasant person to deal with and made a very bad experience (my wreck) into a positive relationship. He always kept me up to date on the repair progress. The repair job he was in charge of appears to be professionally performed. I would highly recommend John and Caliber Collision for any vehicle repair.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Fantastic customer service!! Was always informed of what was happening!! Chris was great to work with! Front desk girls were a delight!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone is kind and courteous. Did a great job explaining what was done and vacuumed the inside of my car. Thank you.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Proffesional service from start to finish. Seamless intergration from GEICO to Calliber, good communication about the status of my vechile. All agents & front of house staff were curteious. Thank you David A
James A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Excellent in all aspects!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications