Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 283 Reviews
4 stars 81 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lacey N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
We have contacted Geico Claims already to have the truck re-repaired. Parts do not fit right, some parts are missing, new paint is already bubbling and cracked, parts not included in the repair have been damaged, and the work took much much longer than estimated.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
All employees were friendly & helpful. I really felt like you cared about me & my situation. Really appreciated the text updates; always felt in the know. I would recommend you to anyone needing repairs. Thank you very much!!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My experience: Never having dealt with this kind of situation before, I feared the worse. Instead, I received a great team to work with, great customer service with a daily update and excellent work performed on my truck. I only had one problem. They finished my truck so quickly I didn't have time to enjoy the nice rental I had. Thank you!!!
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I can't say any more about the folks at Caliber Collision. They were professionals and speedy at returning my vehicle repaired and ready to go. Thanks
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I haven't been able to see the see the vehicle without it covered in rain yet but at first glance it looks great and Jessica was nothing short of amazing. Assuming the car looks good when I examine it more closely I will absolutely recommend this place.
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
My car looks like new. Totally satisfied with how quick the repairs were done. Loved the daily updates on the progress. Greatly impressed with the customer service that was given to us. Your staff is so professional and yet made us feel so important. I'm so glad that Geico has partnered with you you compliment each other. Again thank you for great service and results
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great experience all around. Excellent customer service and the repairs are flawless.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Professional service throughout the entire process.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
I have a follow up on the repair today. So the job is still in progress.
Rukhsana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
The parts that were promised and marked to be repaired were not done as promised. Half of the work was done and it is very frustrating. The whole process was disorganized and people dealing with the claim were not very professional .
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
The repairs look fantastic! We loved the ease of dropping it off, being constantly kept up to date, and the ease of picking it up! A great experience.
Eddie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Communication and customer service were fantastic
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you! Service is always great at Garden of Gods location!
Naja A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job! Very speedy, professional and delightful experience considering it was my first car accident. Thank you for being so helpful!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You guys have your systems in place. Wonderfully done to have geico at caliber collision along with the rental car. Very professional all around.
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Kimberly was the best ever when it comes to customer service. She explained every thing clearly and professionally. She was very kind and courteous! I will send others to your business and tell them to ask for KIMBERLY BECAUSE SHE IS THE BEST!!! - Chappy Watties
Simon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent from start to finish!! Could not have been better! Very happy!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Nothing! They did wonderful and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle which I greatly appreciate!
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Jessica kept me posted all along. I liked the ease of getting the rental as well.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great communication and easy to work with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications