Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great work.
Alvin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
My repair was extremely small, in fact I would classify as nuisance level for your shop. Although I was unsuccessful and requesting either an estimate or appointment for an estimate online, the staff were gracious and provided the estimate right then and there. The nesessary part was ordered and arrived in one day. The car was repaired the next morning in minutes while I waited without having to schedule an appointment. Even though the entire repair was less than $ 100.00, I was treated, and felt like the most important customer. Thanks for a great experience.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everyone from start to finish was very professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable with the whole experience.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent satisfaction. Was very easy and everyone was so helpful and friendly. Which is hard to find these days. Thanks again to everyone at caliber collision for excellent service. A five star rating from the Webbers
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Fast great job and would recommend and use caliber again.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very quick with repairs and I was updated on every detail that was going on with my vehicle.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Amazing work and overall experience
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Brandon took excellent care of me and my car!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
What a pleasure working with Caliber. I was pretty nervous about getting my car repaired and worried about the rental car. Nothing could have been easier. I was in and out in no time and had the total experience explained to me. I loved getting the daily updates on my cars progress and estimated completion times. That was so reassuring. Finally I cannot say enough about the fun and compassionate staff who walked me through this process. I felt like they were friends just trying to make this experience as easy as possible and they did.
Ryan Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
It was a smooth process from start to finish. Keep up the good work.
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent customer service friendly staff kept me informed whole time.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Just keep up the great work. Our car was perfect when we got him back....better than when we first bought him! I loved the correspondence, keeping us up to date on progress was awesome. Everyone was so friendly and wonderful. Thank you so very much. I hope to never see you all again....lol. ;)
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great job repairing my truck. I also appreciated the frequent updates.
Abigail D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
You guys were great and made my bumper prettier than before I dropped it off! Thanks!
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
You guys rock. Got my car out in no time. There job was greatly done and faster than my car insurance company time said it will be. I'll be looking forward to do any future business with you guys. God bless y'all.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service. Great workmanship. Finished sooner than expected. Friendly and knowledgeable staff
James G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Every employee I dealt with was very professional. My service representative kept me updated throughout the entire process; which I appreciated. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone I know needing this type of service.
Lacey N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
We have contacted Geico Claims already to have the truck re-repaired. Parts do not fit right, some parts are missing, new paint is already bubbling and cracked, parts not included in the repair have been damaged, and the work took much much longer than estimated.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
All employees were friendly & helpful. I really felt like you cared about me & my situation. Really appreciated the text updates; always felt in the know. I would recommend you to anyone needing repairs. Thank you very much!!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My experience: Never having dealt with this kind of situation before, I feared the worse. Instead, I received a great team to work with, great customer service with a daily update and excellent work performed on my truck. I only had one problem. They finished my truck so quickly I didn't have time to enjoy the nice rental I had. Thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications