Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Frances.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very timely work and kind employees that are willing to go the extra mile! Thank you!
Chelsea T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Every looked great and they exceeded my expectations!
Edna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Good, clean job and it was done fast.
Ila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Thank you! Everyone so helpful!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Each person at Abra was friendly, professional, and reassuring from my initial call to get an appointment for an estimate to picking up my car. I will recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you!
Kathryn ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Best service ever! What a wonderful team, I am so impressed’ Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Communication was top notch.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Josh walked me through my auto body renewal process and procedures. He communicated with me along the way. The admin staff was professional, helpful and expeditious. The car looks better than ever! Pleasantly surprised with the after-fix car wash. Even the mats were spotless! All and all, great experience. The highest compliment, however...if/when I get into another “scrape”, I’ll be back!”
Ervin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great service fast and professional
Simon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
My car looked great inside and out also loved the smell job well done 10 ????
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent communication and a fantastic job repairing and the detailing my car. Coulnt ask for more.
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Always great service!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/16/2018
I didn't like the fact it took so long
Craig/chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Car looks great. Jessie was great to work with and kept me informed on the progress of the repairs.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Repairs look great. Josh communicated updates on a regular basis.
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Friendly staff. Relaxing atmosphere. Hot, quality beverages if I jad to wait a couple minutes. Definitely customer first culture. Jessie Buhr is one of the most down to Earth, genuine, honest people I have worked with in the auto repair industry. Jessie took his time, explained repairs (before and after), consistently and thoroughly maintained communication throughout my unfortunately complicated circumstances. He took time, was even keeled even if I showed up too early for an appointment or had a lot of questions. My vehicle was immaculate when I picked it up. Extremely fast turnover. I will be back and spread my positive experience to family, friends and coworkers.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Josh is a fantastic job at keeping me updated via text AND phone calls. Also the walk throughs were great pre/post inspection. Things were handled with care.
Judie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Excellent communication with me throughout the process. I reallly appreciated knowing what was going on and when my car may be finished. I felt like it was in good hands. My car looks grea now and they even cleaned it inside and out for me. What a wonderful touch! Thank you. I will highly recommend Abra any chance I get.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications