Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/25/2019
I was extremely disappointed in the communication. I was told it would be about 3-4 days and it ended up being 10 days. I was told twice it was in paint, The workmanship on my vehicle was excellent but very dissatisfied how the texts and phone calls were inconsistent.
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
My car looks brand new again. I especially appreciated the updates I received along the way. Thank you so much!
Misaela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Excelente work
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/24/2019
Your receptionist is uncomfortable with people of color, it's obvious and dehumanizing.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Body work and business handling were exceptional..
Maxim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Everything was perfect! Fred is a great person to work with!
Kate H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Very quick and lots of communication. Car looks great!
Casey D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Friendly and helpful.
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Thrilled beyond words at the service an communications
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Fabulous work. Car looks great. Was kept informed every step of the way. You are my preferred provider!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/14/2019
Ben, our service provider, did a fantastic job keeping me informed and then went above and beyond to get me my car, despite a logistical hiccup from one of Abra's 3rd party service providers. He knew I was under logistical constraints in shuttling my carpool around and he waited for me to get there before leaving himself. Very kind and courteous.
Shana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
We had a great experience. Super easy and great communication and Dan was super helpful.
Corrine F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
thank you for all the updates about the car while it’s being repaired.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
The team was awesome and so helpful. Fred kept me updated throughout the process and even sent me a nice note to let me know my voicemail box was full and my car was done :) My car looks amazing! Thank you everyone!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
The woman at the front desk was nice and knowledgeable
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Texts and updates were super helpful! Mike and Vita made me feel valued and like a neighborhood friend :)
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Ben and Vita are great!!
Lon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the process, for assistance in lining up the rental car, and for finishing the work in a timely manner. Appreciated. Lon
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Fred was wonderful! My car looks awesome and thank you for washing it.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Jackie was awesome!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications