Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Timely courteous
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated the text updates on the status of the repairs.
D`andre A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Brian is St. Louis Park, MN is amazing, he represents your company in a perfect way and clearly cares about his job. He went above and beyond and for that, I will be a lifelong Abra customer. Thank you
Kelsie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I appreciated the updates throught the repair process. Thank you for keeping me informed in a timely manner.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great service and great workmanship
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone was kind, competent and professional.
J A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great experience. Josh provided timely updates on everything that was done. Ants will always be my first choice for auto repair
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everything was above my expectations. Great job on it all.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Good work, excellant communication. Thank you!
Elise Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
So satisfied with the work and customer service of your company. The prompt and frequent communication were greatly appreciated.
Jenna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very helpful and easy to work with! Thank you!
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The team at Abra did an amazing job from the repair itself to the customer service. Everyone was friendly and I always knew what was going on with the repair thanks to the updates I received every day my car was there. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone who needs repairs done. Thank you so much.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Friendly, competent and the repair looks great. 5/5.
Mary Frances.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very timely work and kind employees that are willing to go the extra mile! Thank you!
Chelsea T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Every looked great and they exceeded my expectations!
Edna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Good, clean job and it was done fast.
Ila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Thank you! Everyone so helpful!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Each person at Abra was friendly, professional, and reassuring from my initial call to get an appointment for an estimate to picking up my car. I will recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you!
Kathryn ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Best service ever! What a wonderful team, I am so impressed’ Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications