Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Appreciated the updates and excellent communication!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciated the quick, courteous care.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great service especially from mike m. Great communication and nice results.
Rosemary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was so helpful and friendly and professional. I ama second time cousttomer who is very happy with all the beautiful work done.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Attentive to particular concerns. Updates were appreciated.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good job
Daisy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent!
Manessah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Scott and team are awesome. My car looks beautiful and the repair was done in less than a day. Thank you!
Hugh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
So far so good.
Murnice S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/8/2018
I'm **** right now, give me a few days.
Clay T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
The body guys did a great job. The glass department just plain "dropped the ****" and I need to return to Abra for the rest of the job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service! Thank you!
Ora G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I've been too ABRA 4 times, and I'd continue to come back. The work is very satisfying.. thanks for all the great work..
Mahdee A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/11/2018
The customer service I recieved from Abra Auto Body & Glass Highway 100 was below satisfactory. When I came in for my initial estimate appointment for my vehicle, another customer was helped before me without an appointment. When I came back to Abra to drop my vehicle off to get serviced, the receptionist tried to tell me that I didn’t have an appointment and that she couldn’t find my file even though I scheduled an appt while this receptionist was present during my first visit. Another Abra employee stepped in and aided the receptionist in finding my file. My allotted appointment time was in between my break of my two jobs which meant, I was in a time crunch. I had to wait for Abra employees to clean my vehicle and go over what work would be done to the vehicle even though I was already told this information when I initially came to Abra for my estimate. I explained to the Abra employee that I had already been told this information and that I was on a time crunch because I had to get to my next job. On another note, I was told that my vehicle would be done in a few days because they were planning to flat bed it to another Abra so that they could get it done faster as the original location I scheduled with was low staffed and backed up on work but it ended up taking a week which was extremely inconvenient to me being as though I was personally unable to get a rental vehicle. I also found out that my vehicle actually ended up getting fixed at the original Abra location that I dropped it at but I was not notified of this. The employee working on my file was slow with getting me updates on my vehicle as well. He once called when I was on my way to one of my jobs and when I asked if I could call back he said “well it will only take a few minutes” and I had to say “I cannot be on my phone while walking into work. I will call back.” The employee was still hesitant to get off the phone. I had to call Abra to find out if my vehicle was done. When I arrived at Abra to pick up my vehicle, I was asked to pay my $500 deductible which threw me for a loop because no one discussed with me that I would need to have $500 when coming to pick up my vehicle. I completely understood that I would have to pay $500 but no one told me when. An Abra employee tried to tell me that they always discuss that when they go through paper work and politely told this employee that no one dissuaded it with me. The actual repair work done to my vehicle was great but my vehicle was dusty inside and out and much lower on gas than when I initially dropped it off. My driver floormat had dried mud all over it and I just have to say that I was less than satisfied with this Abra location overall.
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
I appreciated the text updates, answering of my questions, courtesy and the help with obtaining a rental car.
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Everyone at the St. Louis Park location was extremely kind. The updates on my vehicle and care given exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great communication about the work being done. Timely updates and answered all my questions!
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Abra did a great job in a timely manner. They kept me informed every step of the way.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great experience. Mike was super
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The text updates are awesome! Thank you! Sarah

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications