Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cassandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Great communication, very friendly
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Ben was wonderful! He kept me informed, answered all of my questions and really felt like a consultant helping me understand my options for the repairs I needed. I truly appreciate his help!!
Kelli F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Dan made my experience easy, efficient, and took my small repair very seriously. Thanks!
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Ben was a delight - originally, I called and couldn’t get an appointment until Jan 18th, but I drove over to Abra anyway, andBen came out and said he would work to get my car in that same day. I was so impressed. Very quick turnaround on fixing my car, too! Overall, extremely pleased with my experience at Abra.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
1/8/2019
The repairs to my car were fantastic. The Abra team was fantastic. The only room for improvement is the text alerts. I love the convenience of text alerts but they weren’t timely. My big question at drop off was length of time for the repair. I got one text on Thursday (day of drop off) saying car repair was in progress then nothing so I had to call Monday. After my call I got a text saying repairs were nearing completion and then at 9:45 at night, AFTER I’d already picked up the car, I was informed the car was ready for pick up. I wish the text alert system could be more timely and accurate as it really is a great idea.
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
I had a very positive experience with Abra. Dan was very helpful, updated me constantly, and went above and beyond to have my car in excellent shape. I greatly appreciate how he took the time to explain everything to me and did some extra touches on my car. I was also traveling and Dan was very flexible with his schedule, and even came in early to meet me on a Saturday morning so I could pick up my car. I will certainly recommend Abra moving forward and return for car repair if needed! Thank you.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Work was very prompt,even with a large number of other repairs pending. Tank you!
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Good service. Kept me up to date on how the services were going on my var
Nadav Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
Abra was able to fix my car more quickly than expected. So far everything seems to be fine.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
My Customer Service Representative - Jackie was excellent in communicating and keeping me informed about the progress of the repair even thru the holiday time. This was a very positive experience and an example to other business' of great customer service. Thank you. Jim Magrew
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Communication was stellar and the customer service was great!
Arlen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone was helpful, especially Jackie. She made sure I knew the status of my repairs and answered all my questions.
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Mike (MRM) was really great; excellent attentive service from him during a stressful experience...REALLY appreciated that. I also lost a pair of readers (glasses) when checking in and the team called late in the day and had found them...really nice effort. Thank you!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
I was regularly updated with the work. Done very quickly.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great craft, and professional service. Thanks!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Great personal service.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Well done from beginning to end Jackie is a most valuable asset for your organization!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Professional, friendly,, knowledge from the start, work was superior and timely. Never worried as staff was reassuring, car was cleaned inside too- didn’t expect this. Thank you
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was treated like royalty! Completely blown away by the service...impressive!
Braden B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Jackie is great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications