Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great communication about the work being done. Timely updates and answered all my questions!
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Abra did a great job in a timely manner. They kept me informed every step of the way.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great experience. Mike was super
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The text updates are awesome! Thank you! Sarah
Alison D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Josh was wonderful to work with and really helped me feel good about getting my car back in excellent condition.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Best customer service on the planet!
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
The eestimated for the completion of our vehicle changed constantly. I called multiple times to check in and no one would call back. The repairs are great but time wise I am not satisfied.
Johnathan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great job. Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very Good Service!!!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/3/2018
Our family's schedule is always very hectic and having the car in for repairs was a huge inconvenience. It would have been very nice if Abra had been able to help us by giving us information we could plan on. Instead we got a timeframe that varied by about two weeks and threats of storage charges if we weren't able to pick it up within 2r hours of being notified. We get the call on Saturday that our vehicle is finished with less than a two hour window to make it there during business hours. I understand that the extent of the damage could not be fully known until work was started and the repair is excellent. I mostly feel that if I have to accept the variability in the timeframe of two weeks threatening me with storage fees at 24 hours seems a little crass.
Maryann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Good job & great service. So glad to have my little car fixed again.
Makayla K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
I was pleasantly surpised at how helpful the team at Abra was! Josh H. kept me informed throughout the entire process and they even helped me get set up with a rental car. My car came back sparkling clean and repaired. Thanks for making this so easy and stress free, Josh + team!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very good communication and keeping me informed. The car looks great and drives great. Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
I've been a customer for many years. Whenever my wife had a mishap with her car, I bought her flowers and brought her car to you for repairs. You always did a great job. I recently had my first mishap - I hit a small road marker after avoiding an accident. The bumper cover, wheel well cover, fog light, etc. needed to be replaced. The job was completed on time and below the estimated cost. The car looks better than when l bought it 17-years ago. Thanks Abra.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everything looks great and the service was perfect!
Trent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
You provide the best customer service that I have seen in the auto repare service area. Now I know where to go anytime I have an issue with our cars.
Kallie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Updates provided every step of the way. Friendly staff. Made rental car experience with pickup/drop off seamless. Above and beyond service with car wash/light detailing upon pickup. White glove service. Would recommend to anyone needing auto body repair in the Twin Cities metro!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Awesome customer service. Top notch
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Josh, the customer service manager, offered to stay late- on a beautiful sunny summer Friday evening so that I could come get my car past 6 pm! My car smelled and looked amazing on the inside- the team had totally cleaned it and vacuumed it. I do not expect this- the outside work looked great of course but what a nice surprise to step into my car and find it all spiffed up! Nice touch! Robyn
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications