Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everyone I spoke to in the collision department was helpful and pleasant.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Team was very pleasant and kept me informed.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
First let me say I selected this because of a previously good experience. Communications was terrible, it took a month for someone to return my phone calls and emails. And that was only because I said I'd contact USAA and move the car. After getting the car into you system communications weren't any better, when I arrived to pick up my car I was told it wasn't ready it took another three days. This was small repair about the size of a quarter and it took 7 days. I would not recommend team Toyota.
Phyllis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My car looked like it just came out of the showroom. Thank you
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
You were very kind and easy to work with...and you did a great job on the repairs!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very polite and let me know every detail / date:/ and timing of car repairs
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
They are very knowledgeable, easy to speak with, kept me up to date at all times and they are pleasant to be working with!!!!
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
IT hasn't been repaired yet so J really can't comment on the quality
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
customer service was great helped with the rent a car pick up and drop off. Did the job in a timely matter and also washed and filed the car with gas.
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I always get top notch treatment and quality work. Tom Woollam Marie's husband.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/27/2017
Did a nice job but they could of cleaned up my truck up more from the shop dust. The other thing is that things that were working on my truck now don't work. The right mirror worked not now. They told me that I got the insurance company. I was happy other than that.
Delano P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Well done ... and well represented!
Caitlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
I obviously got my car back better than I had dropped it off, but what was very nice was that everything was wiped down interiorly from the pollen and the car was vacuumed along with a car wash. I had inquired about a piece that was missing and they had gotten it and adhered it before I even picked up the car.
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional. They worked with the insurance company to handle all change to the original estimate and did a great job with my truck.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I would ALWAYS use Team Toyota for all my auto repairs regardless of the make of the Car. JHF
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everything was fine.
Abhishek P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great Job done. Friendly Staff
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
The truck looks great!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Team Toyota Collision was fast and they kept in contact with me about the details of the repair. Great job!
Madeline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
vehicle was not repair correctly, scratches were not buff off, after specifically mentioning the scratches at drop off at first inspection,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications