Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 152 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank-you for a customer focused experience
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service and communication throughout the process.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The shop did a wonderful job/ car looks great! Michelle and Julie were friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. The whole experience was extremely professional and I would use Team again and recommend them. A
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
It all went very smoothly My questions were answered in a timely fashion I was kept informed of the progress
Ira P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
everything is ok...But I spoke to my rep Jacki who is awesome. My car is a slightly off color. Of which I am deciding when i can get it back
Perchy.bryon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Was told tires were rotated but apparently not.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very informative
Calcagno.charlotte Calcagno,anthony.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was very happy with the service that Steve and Jill extended to me. charlotte calcagno
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
From the beginning I've been kept up to date and well informed of the situation . The car was repaired within time and the work was quality.
Geethamma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I'm glad to see my car in good shape, I'm satisfied with the work you have done Thanks
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Really liked the phone calls every day to let me know the status.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The team that helped with my repair was excellent. From the beginning to the finished repair. They keep me updated and informed daily on the progress. Very professional.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
ThNk you for getting the car done ahead of schedule. Thank you for taking the extra time to clean the car and return the car to me in an fabulous condition. I was so surprise to see how clean the inside of the car was when I picked up. Thank you again.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car looks beautiful! The gentleman who helped me was awesome!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job. The car was washed and waxed. Your establishment is awesome!!
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The team did a very good job completing the repair on my car and they got it done in a timely manner.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
I'd like to thank everyone from Team Toyota Collision Center/ Travelers Insurance Company for their excellent service. Everyone there was so nice and helpful answering all my questions and concerns. They really made this experience quite comforting considering the situation. Top it all off, my car looks amazing. I'm so pleased with how everything turned out. ???? Team Toyota/Travelers. ????
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Follow up throughout the process was excellent. Your man Steve kept me updated on a daily basis. Nice job, Team Toyota.
Bonita J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I appreciate the updates as they were fixing my vehicle.
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
great service - I liked the daily updates on progress toward complation. Also option of returning RENTAL CAR KEYS to body shop made pickup very nice at end of day. Thanks.................................
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications