Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GERALDINE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I love dealing with Team Toyota's body shop. They make a bad situation (car accident) easy. No stress, always courteous, and they go above and beyond for their clients and it is extremely appreciated. I also love that I know my car will be fixed correctly and the warranty gives me piece of mind. Thanks!!!!
SUSAN R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
kept me very well informed
LEWIS H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Fast and efficient.
JAMES C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everything was great! ESP communication.
KATHLEEN W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
everyone was so helpful and kind. I would defiantly come back and recommend you to friends
BENJAMIN M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
It looks like you guys did a great job on my car. Very good work for the team responsible for handling the collision damage.
RICHARD M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Good job
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Dan McManimon was great to deal with and always kept me informed. Also repairs looked great
ELMAR T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
come to you again
JEFFREY J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Great job. Truck looked great. George was great...and delivered on time. Helped me with the insurance process
MICHELE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
I would like to thank Dan McMenamin for coordinating the repair of my Toyota Avalon with Nationwide - I had a very positive experience all around. Sincerely, Michele J. Gray
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Exceeded expectations. You made every step of getting our van repaired easy. Thank you very much!!
Rashawn H.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
1 out of 5
9/10/2019
Car looks great but there is a loud buzzing/rattling noise now at the top iof the windshield where the rear view mirror housing sits on the glass. Also the interior moldings where the exterior repairs were don’t on windshield were not replaced properly and now they bulge out in the middle.
EDMUND J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
It is with extreme gratitude that I extend my appreciation for the repairs done to my vehicle.
LOUIS G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
communication was great
KATHY E.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
I really appreciate all the communication. I love that my car had gas and was so clean when I picked it up. Thank you.
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/29/2019
I do appreciate the courtesy and how kind everyone was and that they provided a rental car with such ease but I cannot be so easy on this about how long it took and how they wouldn’t reach out to explain how things were going with my car. I had to keep calling to find things out and that wasn’t very good. That’s all I have to say.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Excellent service
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
The circumstances that brought me to the collision center were unfortunate, but I have never experienced such a high level of customer service especially the communication. Every single person was helpful and kind. I always felt “in the know”. This will bring me back time and time again for anything I need as far as service or repair. The work that was completed is flawless as well.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Second time I have used Team Toyota for body damage and I couldn't be more pleased with the work performed. I would recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications