Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/24/2018
Took too long and I would have appreciated a service person explaining all the repairs that were done.
Clifford K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/15/2018
Car was delivered late, but the manager made up for it by giving me a credit.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Mainly, I appreciated the respect that the members of the Team Toyota Collision Center extended to me in all of my dealings with them over this repair venture. I'm a senior citizen pushing 69 years of age; and respect is very important to me. The people were friendly, down-to-earth, with no attitude or agenda to promote. In today's world of fast-paced living; consideration of another's feelings is quite refreshing.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Kept me updated thru entire process and they took care of everything including insurance company. Very satisfied
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Mike was excellent. All were professional and heloful.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
I already spoke with Deana in the collision center. I explained that I was disappointed with the fact that my car was not ready on time. I was leaving for vacation that day, and had to double drive to return the rental car and then wait for your shuttle to pick me up and bring me to get my car when we returned from vacation. The original estimate would have had the car finished before I had to leave. There was also a change of contact person/team while the job was in process. I would have appreciated having consistency and the switch occurring after my job was completed. I have used your body shop many times, and this was the first time that it wasn't the best experience. But I am happy with the quality of the work.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great job
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thank you for making my car look as good as it did the day I purchased it.
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
My Rav4 looks like a brand new car again.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great Job folks! I love my 2011 Avalon and when I had an unfortunate incident which damaged it, I was heart sick. Thanks to you guys I had the Avalon back on the road in less than a week, as good as new. I was kept up to the minute with the progress on the repairs and when I picked it up the car was beautiful, clean as a whistle. Thank you.
Mahmood S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everything was goo
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone was pleasant and very efficient. I will be back when i need service done again. Thank you for doing a good job Cindy C
Shirline L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
THANK YOU!!!
Shahid G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Service is excellent. Work was done right and Bob made it all simple for me. Job well done.
Timothy And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
Drivers side headlight isn’t aligned correctly.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks again for the great service
Anne Buckley.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Quality workmanship and professional staff. Thank you
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you great job
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
I am satisfied that they took care of all the insurance in and outs it I am not satisfied that all the updates I received were always the same thing. Your car is in paint was told to me about 3 times and your car is in quality control about 2 times. Also I requested that it be inspected and I shad to keep reminding them. Then they tell me there’s a recall on the Frame! I didn’t receive anything in the mail about it. My truck has been there for like 3 weeks for something that shouldn’t have taken so long.
Hophni M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The service extremely exceptional The repair took too long

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications