Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 110 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Hats off to the fabulous team that worked on my van. It looks great. Thank you for a job well done.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Team Toyota Collision Center is a high quality, customer service oriented business. I was kept up to date during the entire process with frequent updates. The staff answered all my questions and managed all the interactions with my insurance company (USAA). They kept me informed of all the details of my car's repairs. The repair work was also excellent and beyond my expectations and was even repair a week ahead of schedule. All the staff I spoke with were very friendly and helpful and professional during the entire process. I was particularly impressed with Juliana and Steve who guided me through the entire process. I would definitely recommend Team Toyota Collision center without reservation.
Mattie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The team made me feel that they was genuinely concerned
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
seconf tme here, always great- fast, friendly, pretty car in the end :)
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything was very easy, from calling to make an appointment for an appraisal to the calls every day letting me know the progress and the completed job. It was done earlier than they thought and is just beautiful.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The experience was absolutely painless. I dropped my car off and Julie arranged for a rental car from Enterprise. I got numerous updates from email and phone calls. I picked my car up and left the rental car at Team Toyota. So thank you very much, Carylann Dauber
Edmund W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was extremely professional, caring and courteous.
Tillery N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
My car looks like new. I was surprised that the inside was as clean as the outside. That exceeded my expectations. It was supposed to take a week and was done on the morning of the 5th day. Awesome job! Thanks.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
It took to long to get my car back. I did not rent a car so I was completely with out I transportation consequently I was dependent on some one to at least get me to the grocery store. I realize things take time but more than a week is is to long. I now have my car back & so it seems to be Ok. You asked for my comments & I am trying to be fair.
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
What a great experience. Loved being kept informed about the progress of the repair. Thanks so much.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great service . Well scheduled and on time. Team Toyota staff was very nice and on time with everything they told me. I wish your team could teach insurance companies how to treat people .
Annemarie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Communication was very helpful. I received email and phone call every step of the way. My car looks great and thank you for the wash and vaccuum
Billy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome service
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
very professional,and accomdatig.lv your shop and the surrondings. thanks again for your service
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Everything was great
Carole R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
There was somewhat of a delay making me uncomfortable,but with the help of my insurance company and some of your team members things turned out well.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I'll start by saying your team has great communication with the customer. Even better, as a person who is in the field of customer srevice. You have one of the best I have ever dealt with. I have told many people about my experience with team Toyota. Thank you for the GREAT SERVICE!!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thank you
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
This is my 3rd time using Team Toyota body shop service. I was satisfied with the repairs and the daily up date regarding what was happening to the car. Repairs on the car we done very well. Thank You
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was extremely satisfied with my service at Team. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful. They had the repair completed within the time quoted and the repair was performed perfectly. When I picked it up it was clean and shiny inside and out. Thank you !
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Went to pick up and freshly painted bumper had pits in it left an extra day this must be completed by noon 8/26 I need to be out no later than noon
Jacoba M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Car looks great.
Sherri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Fast service!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
Need to have a senior discount option similar to maintenance dept..
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Team Toyota service and body shops always provide excellent service.
Norman T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Loved the initial attention provided during drop off. Also the regular updates. Fast pick up as promise. Personal Review of service provided also a big play.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
My car looked like a brand new car when I picked it up! I was always kept informed with what was going on with my car , whether it was by text, email , phone call or all three. Thanks Team Toyota. You were great!!
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Made the whole entire process from start to finish easy!!
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
AWESOME ALL AROUND!! Thank you!!
Ward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Completed a few days ahead of schedule...a pleasant surprise!! Excellent customer service from the minute we stepped into the facility!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
By keeping me up on progress, cleanes of work, and amount of time it took complete work
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Thanks for delivering sooner than anticipated.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I do not appreciate my personal numbers being given out to second party companies to contact Me
Wilhemina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I almost thought I had the wrong car. You did such an outstanding job cleaning both the inside and outside. Thank you
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
I wouldn't trust any other dealership with my car. Reliable , timely and completely satisfied. Thank you!
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Outstanding .wouldn't go anyplace eles .your the best,hands down.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Amazing lounge area, best ive been too. Incredibly attentive staff both at reception and in parts. Kept me well informed on status of vehicle with phone calls weekly.
Regimon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
I am fully satisfied with your services.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I really liked that I was kept in the loop about everything that was being done with my car. I knew exactly what to expect and everyone who called me was very friendly and the customer service was top notch
Mervin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job. High price. Hope they're correlated.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
George was great to work with. He answered my questions and hot the job done without any issues. Thank you.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Staff was very customer focused and professional. They kept me informed all through the process and handled dealing with the insurance company.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
I appreciated how courteous everyone was from the beginning process to the final process. I would like to thank "George Bogiatzis", for handling the insurance pre-appraisal from another collision center and assuring me everything would be completed accordingly. He assured me that all work is guaranteed for as long as I own the vehicle. Your team made me feel very secure and surprised me at how quickly the work was completed. Thank you all at Team Toyota Collision Center! Anthony S
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
great work, kept well informed in all of the process
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very good customer service, attention, and communication follow up.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Bill Kline kept us informed what was going on and the texts as well. Really liked that. Did such a great job on the Dodge. Very satisfied!!! I would recommend Team Toyota to everyone. Thank you
Ilene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Team Toyota did an excellent job repairing the damage the damage to my Highlander. They would call and Text me with updates on how the repairs were going. They made a very stressful situation easier to handle. I would definately recommend them to friends and Family.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/10/2016
There was something white on my new weather tech max on the drivers side. It would not wipe off. It had to be scrubbed off. There was also something white on the rug in the back cargo section. I am satisfied with the repair done to my SUV
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was quite proactive and supportive!
John Barbara.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Team Toyota goes above and beyond for their customers.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks and job well done.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Your staff was completely friendly and courteous. Visits were in and out in a timely fashion. Thank you, Ron and Sue
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I appreciated the consistent follow-up to let me know the progress of repairs. Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and friendly.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Because they were supposed to inspect my car and give it an oil change while they were waiting for the adjuster to come
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you guys for helping me fix my honda out of pocket. George B. Ray Tomlinson and everyone involved really saved me alot of money which i am grateful for. The Tech and painters did a great job.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I am so happy with the job that was done and most especially the communication about progress, parts, and completion of my vehicle. I will share my experience with friends and family. Overall a great experience
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Everyone was very courteous and promptly returned calls. Worked with Eric & Anthony and appreciated their info & professionalism.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Julie was great. The communication was perfect and very helpful. Thank you.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Bill was great to work with. I trusted him with my repair and he exceeded my expectations.
Origlio Beverage,.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
ALWAYS A GREAT JOB THANKS
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Fast service, daily updates were great, friendly staff, over all it was an excellent experience.
June B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Yes. What a TEAM! Every person involved was an absolute pleasure to deal with and hear from with updates. Very grateful for everyone's pleasant and helpful communications. A job well done by all. Thank you so much. June
Marie .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
My car look like new , thanks team Toyota good job
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
Although the service team were totally professional, I have concern about the quality control of the repair, the invoice detailed fewer parts than what was originally quoted. The representative and I then inspected the vehicle and in fact one part that was originally listed for replacement was not replaced. Of course I cannot completely inspect the entire job but it does make me wonder why a technician would reinstall a broken part and What else could be wrong with the repair.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
So far, so good. And the car detail was great as well.
Gerard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent experience again with Team Toyota! Eric and the Geico rep were friendly, professional and efficient. My car was repaired expertly! I was so impressed - they washed my car and even vacuumed the interior. Their customer service is exceptional! Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Quick service done to my satisfaction. Thanks to the Body Shop team.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Pleasant, professional staff, easy to get appointment and schedule repair, coordination with Hertz went well, car was successfully repaired and cleaned.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent work and service, thank you to your whole team
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Precise and on time. Was called with the progression of repairs
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
The whole team seemed to be on our side, from George to the folks at the front desk. Also, the team really seems to understand how the whole process works - which we don't. Kudos.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
No additional comments.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
The experience was great. Since you have a USAA person on site everything was taken care of by them including the rental. I cannot thank you enough for this as that was one less stressor I had to worry about.
Geraldine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
They are very helpful all the time. They are the best of the best!! Thanks for all your help. I love team Toyota forever!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone there was very nice, courteous and professional! Thank you.
Nadine F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly, and very informative.
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thank you Team Toyota Collision Center! You handled my repair timely, with quality work and great communication. I appreciated the text updates and phone call. Also, it was hassle-free for me thanks to your coordination with my insurance company. While I certainly hope I won't need your services in the future, I will recommend you highly, and come back if needed.
Woodring.kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Your daily emails leave something to be desired. But your almost daily phone calls were OK. Van is immaculately clean. Appreciated George walking me through the paperwork, explaining the work that was done. Would have liked to have seen a better job done on the rear bumper
Randee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
George and Michelle were absolutely amazing. Hey both called every few days to keep me up to date where my car was in repairs. I could not be happier with how my car came out.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Job well done
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
All the work was done beautifully! George was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely work with you in the future if necessary.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Fastest repair I've ever seen. The text updates are great. Very professional. Thank you.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Job well done!
Bradford .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Professional. Efficient. Courteous. It was a very good experience.
Bharti B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Service is always good at the Team Toyota.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/5/2016
Car not done when I was told it would be
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Job was well done All who were involved A BIG "10"
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Very well done.Thanks so much!fast and with a lot of courtesy.
Thyda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
As soon as i got in staff came talk to me. They are very helpful. They explained the process then they gave me estimate time when my car should be done. Thanks very much for doing a good job.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great Job!!
Raymond Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/22/2015
I still need to have someone re-look at my driver's door window. I will contact Collision Center slater today.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Beautiful job!!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
Clock on dash not working after repair
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
George did a great job keeping me informed long the way and with explaining the repairs after picking up my vehicle.
Billy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I want to thank Julie, Chilli and Steve for their excellent service. Thank you Billy
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you for the updates.
Bernard P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
Julie is excellent. Also appreciate heads up status from Dan.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Only thing that needs improvement is better communication with all parties involved ie the customer and insurance company.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I loved the overall communication that you guys had, and the quality of work you guys provided. The only crime that I had, is the girl at the rental car desk did not know how to return the car drive to another Enterprise rental car to return the car.
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Bill Kline & team -awesome
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
The atmosphere is very friendly and the service is quick, had my car back in 3 days. No one likes dealing with an accident but you guys made it as quick and easy as possible, good job!
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
We needed the car repaired asap. We were going to our granddaughter wedding. Thet had it back to us in the dame day. Great job
Garrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
George was the best he was very helpful in saving me some money
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
The car looks great. My only concern is that the steering feels a little rough above 60mph, and the car shifts to the left. I'm actually due for an oil change soon so I will have my VW techs look at it. Otherwise I'm satisfied -thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Extremely profession and polite Thank you
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/20/2015
You guys ****!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
So pleased with the service from your collision dept. My car looks good as new!!!!
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very efficient, prompt and courteous!
Rocky U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
my hood paint no good I wait 9 days to get fix up my car hood has black spot job & paint they do not good???
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Every person I met or spoke to was friendly, helpful and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with such a customer oriented group of people
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I really appreciated the updates, and the thorough explanation. Everyone was very nice as well, which these days goes a long way in customer service.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
I had my Avalon "detailed" and when I picked it up it was almost like the day I drove it home from the showroom almost five years ago. Thank you for the great work. The bad news is that I won't be shopping for a new Toyota in the near future.
Huyen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Everything was quick and efficient. Toyota/Geico got me in and out and answered all my questions and concerns. Customer service was excellent and the whole process was very smooth.
Nadine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
Very nice and courteous staff...my car looks good, drives well..back home after a 10 hour drive...thank you for your job well done.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
I've never filed a claim before. Everyone I dealt with was professional and really nice. Very nice experience.
Lina D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Wonderful facility and great responsiveness from the team.
Zheng Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
George is great
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Bill Kline was great to work with to get my vehicle repaired
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Good job
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/19/2015
We were 90% satisfied and would definitely return. The texts were great
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/17/2015
My car was fixed and everything is good. But I when I called to bring my car in I had requested that my car also get its 5000 mile service. But I found it wasn't serviced when I brought it home. I specifically wanted to schedule the two to be done at the same time because I work most days and now I'm going to have to figure out another time to bring it in for service. Which is very inconvenient
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The car looks great and Julie couldn't have been more helpful. I liked the idea of keeping me informed of progress. That was an added touch which made for good, old-fashioned customer service!
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/13/2015
I had never tried GEICO insurance but soon I realized that are better ????????????
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2015
Never received updates via voice message. I received a text message today stating my car was finished. I don't understand how I could get a text message if the phone number on file was incorrect. I had to call and confirm that my car was actually finished.
Johann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
From Lauren of Enterprise, David from GEICO, but especially to Eric Agosta(?) My car was handled in a very professional manner that was extreme pleased with the end result. The body repairs are amazing, my car looks great.I appreciated being kept abreast of the repairs as they were progressing.
Teisha W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Was completed in a timely fashion
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Everyone was very professional, the service was very fast and efficient.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
N/a
Ayanna D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Steve and Julie are awesome! Steve kept me abreast daily on the progress of my vehicle repairs. Very professional, friendly and thorough with the details of my repair. Julie was very thorough explaining the repair process and next steps when I brought the car in for service. The text updates are very useful. Excellent job on the car and service.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Quick and friendly service
Hai (helen).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
amazing job ! thank you Toyota!!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Good communication. I like the idea of texts, like updating the completion time.
Terence B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
All good great service
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Julie did a great job taking the time explaining the damage and options.
Terrance J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
I was very pleased with my vehicle repairs at Team Toyota.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I enjoyed receiving updates on how the work was going, and keeping me in the know of how my vehicle was coming along.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
My truck looks better now than it did when I bought it. Your team did an outstanding job! Thank you so much.
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2015
The only problem I had was when I came to pick up my vehicle, I wanted to check it out and make sure everything was perfect after all it is a brand new vehicle. The man was rushing me to had off the paper work and get me out te door. He was very rude. However, anyone who called me during the time the repairs were being done were very professional and answered all my questions. My overall experience was pretty good. I just wish the last impression was a better one since the last impression is the lasting impression. Such a shame.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Eric Anagnostis needs a raise !! He was awesome with my truck and myself. I used team Toyota because he made me feel comfortable on the phone and carried through in person. I am 100% satisfied with my experience in the collision dept.
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great service and updated
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The daily updates were great. Very professional. It felt more like the car was in the hospital!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Perfect - continual updates, maintained timelines set, answered all questions, wonderful on-site exp
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great work Terrific service Couldn't be better
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Your team was courteous and professional.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Friendly staff, repaired quickly. Very happy with outcome! We appreciate the personal touches.
Sanjiv J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great and very professional staff. Extremely polite
Tonya Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Julie Radcliffe is great.. She kept me posted about my repairs and made sure I was taken care of as well as my car. I will def get any service I can done at your location.????
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Jaquelyn kept us regularly informed of the progress of our vehicle and even expedited the process based on our need to get the vehicle this week. The work looks great and well done!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Excellent service
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Great experience
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
The Advisor was Jacklyn.not Jennifer.
Shirlene B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
I would like thank everyone at team Toyota for a job well done.I am very pleased with the work that was done on my gran prix.The overall courtesy from your staff was very much appreciated. Thank you all so much,have a happy new year. Shirlene B
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2014
I was very impressed with the daily communication via texts on the progress in repairing my car. Also for working with my insurance company to get approval for new parts when aftermarket parts didn't fit well.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Just wish they would have done the oil change & detailed it. But they did a great job. Communication was great.
Jade H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Communication was excellent! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It was so easy getting my car repaired. Thank you!
Bridget P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Great communication!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Great experience!
Justo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
You guys madre a great job I'm very happy un the way you guy handle muy problemas, thank you very much.
Gianna Joan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Everyone had great customer service and treated me very well! My service was great and you were all very helpful! I appreciate it! Thank you for getting my car fixed and back to me!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
My car looks great. But what really impressed me was that you cleaned the entire inside. It is spotless and I thank you.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
They left a part off the bumper and have to waste another day off from work to bring it back when the part comes in
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications