Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charmaine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
You guys has made my day job well done I really appreciate your great work that has been done on 2017 high lander you guys make it look brand new
Guerino M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
You all did a good job keeping me informed each day and responding to my emails. Thank you.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The daily updates were great. The truck looks great and your guys couldn't have done a better job. Thank you for a job well done.
Nora L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
you guys are the best!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The ENTIRE team WAS SOOO NICE AND PLEASANT! I enjoy taking my Jeep there!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
On time, perfect job and all done with a smile!
Cecilia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very happy with the whole experience. I appreciated the update regarding the status of my car by phone & by email.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good job Kept me well informed.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
On Wed. July 18, 2017 I arrived at the shop to pick up my car the person who delivered to car to me was very aggressive and shut at me and quoted "you car is banged up and has a dents all over...you have been given us allot of problem why do not you pay for the works and get the hell out." I immediately lodge a formal complaint to the body shop manager Mr. Ray Tomlinson and he personally apologized for the incident. He also offered me a 100 which I refused to accept. On earlier occasion Julie Wasilewski quoted "the expenses is not coming from my pocket so do not worry about the job... it is an older car has dents all over and has a prior incident blah blah..." yet back channeling with the claim adjuster for the damages and polluting the entire scenario. What if the expenses comes from my pocket or not had nothing to do the repairs, prior damages/dents has nothing to do with the repairs. When I first called in they were very receptive and everything was going well once they got the hold of the car they start talking about 50 storage fees and deliberately sabotaging the entire job. They made me feel boxed in. No sense of professionalism, no courtesy, no sense of fiduciary obligation at all. Sincerely, R. Dejpour
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Team Toyota always does a perfect repear on my my vehicles.
Editha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
They did an awesome job.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Julie was exceptional. She is well informed and experienced and provides clear information the customer. She didn't miss a beat when she saw additional work needed to be completed and was quick to resolve issues.
Calcagno.charlotte Calcagno,anthony.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
excellent service
Toyota Rent.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
awesome service department, especially the collision center.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Professional people handled the entire process. Work was completed correct and perfect. The calls to keep me up to date was great. It felt like getting into a new car when my wife and I got into the car.
Jenee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
this was my third experience working with team Toyota and I was completely satisfied
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great communication, and customer service. Well done!
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
The entire process of as easy and smooth thanks to the excellent service and communication from steve. I would highly recommend your repair shop. Thank you for such a great job repairing my vehicle
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank-you for a customer focused experience
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service and communication throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications