Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The experience was totally painless. Thanks!
Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
The experience with Team couldn't have been better, but you may wish to reconsider your association with Enterprise. My daughter was deceptively sold insurance totaling $530 that she already had through our insurance carrier. I agree that she is unfamiliar with the process, but this was not fully explained to her. This was a very expensive mistake that could have been prevented with proper explanation.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/4/2018
Lack of communication by collision staff. Was told I would receive call back if parts were in- never happened. Was told I would be called when parts were in- Never happened. I actually called to see if parts were in and was then told they were in an I could schedule repair work. I made an appointment for 8:30 thinking they were going to work on my vechicle. When I arrived I was told it would take two or three days before vehicle would be ready. I apparently assumed incorretly that they were going to work on the vehicle at that time. My bad!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
Car looked great! Took three weeks to get front fixed because of radiator they said, we picked the car up and the dash board was reading problem with radiator.. ynow this Friday we have to drop it off at the BMW dealership the main guy John told us to do and for the BMW dealer to bill you.. I’m hoping this is going to work out
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
kept intouch
Jaykumar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Bill Kline intake rep was very nice to give me the estimate initially since I wanted someone else to give me estimate to compare and work with me. I decided to go with Team because of Bill's willingness to work with me and keeping me upto date with progress. Then Bill went on vacation and Jackie took it over. Just picked up vehicle on 12/27/17 as promised and she was very glade to explain the repairs. Thank you Bill and Jackie.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The job was done with fine detail and care. I would recommend your collision center to everyone.
Do Hyun.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
12/21/2017
At first, I was informed that the repair service will only take 3 days, but it ended up taking 3 weeks. After I turned in my car to the collision center, they could not provide me a definitive date of completion and I had to ask for update everyday. It costed me a lot of inconveniences over a long period of time for such minor damages and high cost of rental car.
Harriette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
My experience with the collision department there at Team Toyota was excellent! My service specialist was Bill Kline. He handled my claim with the ultimate amount of professionalism. He kept me informed with the progress. He was always pleasant and informative. The entire experience was a job well done. I will definitely consider Team Toyota for my service needs in the future. Harriette B
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Repaired on date provided. Thanks
Wenzheng J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
great job
Penny Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Job well done. Updates daily were much appreciated and car came back looking brand new and had been washed. Awesome job to everyone involved! Thanks!
Deepak G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
Before car was brought for delivery, someone failed to notice that fender and number were not alligned at all. Totally wasted my time on my day off.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Car interior was very clean and nice to get into when I picked it up.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
We appreciated the daily update calls to keep us abreast of work schedule and progress. Thank you!
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Job well done. Excellent customer service. Bill Klein answered all questions and addressed all our concerns.
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
The repairs looked great, and they completed quicker than I thought they would be.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
All staff was great Love humor and they are so nice
Dori T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
I can't give any feedback because I don't have my car back yet. I received an email that said that the car was picked up but I never received a phone call confirming that it was done
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Just got the car today, everything seems great. The peopla are very informative and always had time to talk to me and tell me what was going on. As I expected there was some problem obtaining some parts because the car was a 2018 model.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications