Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Just thank you!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Louis **** was very helpful in the process of assessing the damage and coordinating the repair process. Michelle was timely in providing me updates on the car's repair status.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Besides the fact that it took 3 weeks to repair, the work was excellent and the vehicle looks great. Thanks for all you did. This was an excellent repair experience. Fairly good communications with the customer too.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent job. Thank you for your help!
Norya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Good job
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Courteous and efficient and kept me informed every step of the way.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
The car looks great. Everything went smoothly and the car was finished ahead of schedule.
Ritha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I love Team Toyota! They treat you like Family with love and compassion.
Daniel .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent repairs. Worked until the job was done right.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Thank you so much. I was especially appreciative of the notifications of the repair timing. Keeping me updated was great.
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/4/2018
Left side marker light not operating and request to replace 3 wipers ignored ( along with OIL maintenance ignored )
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/29/2018
I will call in a week or so, but the door feels heavy and difficult to open and close. Maybe the screws bolts need to break in but it is definitely different than opening it close all the other doors on my Highlander
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
We were very happy with the work, with the updates, with the courtesy that is why we always use TEAM Toyota for our upkeep and repairs. Thank you very much.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
The process was totally professional and completed in a timely manner.
Tatiana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
The best Toyota center!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/11/2018
While on a weekend trip my tire pressure light came one. It blinked for a minute then stayed on. The manual said there may have been a failure with the tire pressure system. Possibly something not done right with the body repairs? Brian H
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
WE ARE SO HAPPY GREAT, START TO FINISH.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
I am 29 mos into a 36 month lease and (unfortunate for me) I have needed your collision expertise twice now. I am totally satisfied with Team Toyota's Collision Dept. Friendly employees who do a great job. After my first visit in 2017, I automatically knew where I wanted to go this second time. And I will continue to do so.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great job, looks perfect, car is really nice and clean polished.
Chirayu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everything is good but repair took very long. Which could be two or most three days job instead it took a whole week. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications