Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone was pleasant and very efficient. I will be back when i need service done again. Thank you for doing a good job Cindy C
Shirline L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
THANK YOU!!!
Shahid G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Service is excellent. Work was done right and Bob made it all simple for me. Job well done.
Timothy And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
Drivers side headlight isn’t aligned correctly.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks again for the great service
Anne Buckley.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Quality workmanship and professional staff. Thank you
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you great job
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
I am satisfied that they took care of all the insurance in and outs it I am not satisfied that all the updates I received were always the same thing. Your car is in paint was told to me about 3 times and your car is in quality control about 2 times. Also I requested that it be inspected and I shad to keep reminding them. Then they tell me there’s a recall on the Frame! I didn’t receive anything in the mail about it. My truck has been there for like 3 weeks for something that shouldn’t have taken so long.
Hophni M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The service extremely exceptional The repair took too long
Shirline L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very professional, appreciated that each day I were kept informed on the repairs. Thank you
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
From start to finish the process exceeded our expectations. The entire stFf is very professional and shows concern in getting the work done.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
You moved up the completion date by three days for us to help us resolve a logistics/vacation problem. Thank you all.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
The entire Team Toyota team has always treated me as well as anyone could ever hope to be treated from the body shop to the service department. It can sometimes be daunting dealing with a dealership, I know I worked for a dealer over thirty years, Team Toyota is an exceptional place and will continue to use this place for all automotive services available.
Claire L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/12/2018
Not enough friendly communication especially as it related to a completion time. Luckily I finally connected with Jackie this morning who was extremely helpful. Prior to this the experience was mostly frustrating.
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
The communication was absolutely amazing. They kept me updated every step of the way. Even after I got my car the first time and found there was a fuse out, they owned up to the mistake and got it fixed next business day. Will definitely be back for business. Also, thank you for assisting with with enterprise rental. They were trying to charge me extra for a “dent” on the car that happened after I left Toyota. You guys are definitely what A++ customer service should be!
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Exceeded expectations!
Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was extremely pleased with the condition that my vehicle was returned to me. It was like new! Thank you.
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I appreciate the phone calls regarding the repair updates. The car was completed based on the initial estimate. Great job. Thanks.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you for the speedy repair and to Bill Kline for handling my claim everything went smoothly and calls were either answered right away or returned promptly even shared some jokes on the phone
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/21/2018
The color matching is not what I expected. the back bumper looks a lot different from the rest of the car especially the area where was painted. When you compare the one side that was repaired rest of the side that was not repaired the back bumper like completely off on the side that it was repaired. Also after bringing it home I'm parking it in my garage I realize that the emergency brakes was not working. My car just kept going backwards and I almost hit my garage door. This is not a problem before it was repaired even after the accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications