Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
You moved up the completion date by three days for us to help us resolve a logistics/vacation problem. Thank you all.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
The entire Team Toyota team has always treated me as well as anyone could ever hope to be treated from the body shop to the service department. It can sometimes be daunting dealing with a dealership, I know I worked for a dealer over thirty years, Team Toyota is an exceptional place and will continue to use this place for all automotive services available.
Claire L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/12/2018
Not enough friendly communication especially as it related to a completion time. Luckily I finally connected with Jackie this morning who was extremely helpful. Prior to this the experience was mostly frustrating.
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
The communication was absolutely amazing. They kept me updated every step of the way. Even after I got my car the first time and found there was a fuse out, they owned up to the mistake and got it fixed next business day. Will definitely be back for business. Also, thank you for assisting with with enterprise rental. They were trying to charge me extra for a “dent” on the car that happened after I left Toyota. You guys are definitely what A++ customer service should be!
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Exceeded expectations!
Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was extremely pleased with the condition that my vehicle was returned to me. It was like new! Thank you.
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I appreciate the phone calls regarding the repair updates. The car was completed based on the initial estimate. Great job. Thanks.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you for the speedy repair and to Bill Kline for handling my claim everything went smoothly and calls were either answered right away or returned promptly even shared some jokes on the phone
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/21/2018
The color matching is not what I expected. the back bumper looks a lot different from the rest of the car especially the area where was painted. When you compare the one side that was repaired rest of the side that was not repaired the back bumper like completely off on the side that it was repaired. Also after bringing it home I'm parking it in my garage I realize that the emergency brakes was not working. My car just kept going backwards and I almost hit my garage door. This is not a problem before it was repaired even after the accident.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
We are very happy with Team Toyota we bought several cars and have been a customer for over 30 years, We bought several cars from you and bring in our cars in for service.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
They worked with me because I had already had a schedule vacation to Florida so they let me keep the car there until I got home thanks.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Team Ar
Roshan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Quality of all my repairs are excellent. Just got my key reprogrammed too this week. Car is doing great, thank you Team!
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
They kept me updated through out the whole process and my car is perfect!
Dotti B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I appreciated that I got dAily e-mails and phone calls to keep me updated on the progress of my repair. As always, the collision shop did a beautiful job.
Jaykumar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
bill kline was very nice from begining to end. very happy with the job. thanks
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
I was kept up to date with everything they were doing.I am very satisfied with eveything.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The work was flawless and the contact was professional and thorough. Thank you to the TEAM !
Jon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Staff was very efficient from start to finish. Kept us informed of every step of the repair.
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Phenomenal job! I will never go anywhere else for my vehicle repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications