Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Good
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Luke was great. Service was done quick and I was updated every step along the way. Glad I chose this location.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very helpful staff and great communication
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
The repair work was well done. Looks great. I appreciated the regular status communications and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My contact was with Todd Warren and Tom Vang. Both did an excellent job in keeping me informed. While I did not have direct contact with the pdr tech(s), it appears that the end result was more than satisfactory. Thank you, Brad Griffith
Chong V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
No comment
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for your good work!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Second repair done at this location, excellent work and very friendly and professional. I will continue to use ABRA!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
work was done in a timely fashion. car was repaired faster than I thought have expected. employees were pleasant and helpful. I was updated regularily.
Meena K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
We were really happy with the service how they took care of our car and how efficient they were everyone did a great job
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for repairing my car. You guys are awesome and you kept me informed daily. Would recommend you to everyone
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Tom was great and very easy to work with.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Only took 2 days to repair my car and it looks fantastic.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great service, friendly staff and outstanding repair work.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Tom was fantastic! He was very communicative and helped me understand exactly what was going on with my car. Very satisfied with my service.
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It was fast and they were kept me updated on progress. Great experience.
Peng P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
I really like that they will call and text me message what the status regarding the vehicle.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent work on our Volvo and excellent customer service. We were impressed by the professionalism and emphasis on making certain that we were happy with the results. Thank you for everything!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The work looked very well done - and I also really appreciated your vacuuming the car. Thank you!
Xiong X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Tom and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful, kind and knowledgeable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications