Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
A ‘used’ part was used in place of new for the headlamp which ended up being defective. If we wouldn’t have noticed the condensation and dirt within, we would have thought it was new. We should have been informed as well as the insurance company. They did replace it with new, I think, but it raises many questions about the integrity of the company. I will not be back.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Outstanding customer service on each of my two repair jobs int the last 2 years. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was extremely happy how well and fast they handled the repair to my Dodge
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Tom kept me informed and was a pleasure to work with.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The car looks good
Norm T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Did it fast, and keep me well informed. Looks just like new
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Every thing about Abra was great ???? The staff especially Tom the manager was super nice and made an effort to get my car back within 24hours so I would not have to pay for another day for my car rental. Would not take my car any place else.
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
My car looked new. Thanks!!
Sher V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Tom was great! He always kept me updated throughout the process so I didn't have to call in to keep checking.
Houa V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job and a pad on the back to all of you guys and gals. Very informative with the process of the vehicle.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They were excellent
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Tom was fantastic, and I was more than pleased with the work on my car and the overall experience. I am a picky customer so I wail be recommending ABRA in Maplewood to my friends and family if they have need in the future.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Tom did a great job communicating with me; he kept me updated throughout, and did just what he said he would do throughout. The car looks great, as if nothing ever happened.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great customer service Constant updates Beautiful work Reasonable pricing Worked well with insurance company Will recommend
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Abba is always the best place!
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I really appreciated the fast and friendly service. Very pleased with the work too!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very friendly and competent people at Abra. Thank You. I'm happy to have my car back and in great condition Kathleen Wiberg
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
I appreciated that Abra realized how bad I needed by car on Friday when they had said it would be ready on Monday, we are moving this weekend and having my escape means a lot For that I would always come back
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
You guys did an awesome job very professional.. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications