Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
My car looks brand new again.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Done when promised, updated as needed about changes. No surprises. Thanks
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
My car is not completely healed just yet. I mentioned that the sensors were not working correctly when I brought it in for repair. They are still not working correctly. I have already emailed the manager and I am sure he will get back to me right away on Monday.
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Smooth and no surprises.
Emmalee S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very friendly and polite employees at ABRA, excellent communication. Would go back
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Everyone I talked with was very friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with the work that was done on my car - it looks great! Can't even tell there was any damage. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Responsive and friendly
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
They kept me informed of the status and progress being made on my vehicle.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Fabulous wirk and care! Couldnt be happier. Thank you
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great and fast service. Great customer service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/9/2017
Had body and glass (windshield replacement) work done. Body was to contact glass to schedule the glass work. They forgot. Body was done before they caught it. I was initially told to pick it up and get the glass work done somewhere else. I pushed back and they agreed to contact glass since it was in the work order when I dropped it off. Glass showed up the next day with the wrong glass.My car was in the shop an extra 4 days.
Toua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Good
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Luke was great. Service was done quick and I was updated every step along the way. Glad I chose this location.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very helpful staff and great communication
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
The repair work was well done. Looks great. I appreciated the regular status communications and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My contact was with Todd Warren and Tom Vang. Both did an excellent job in keeping me informed. While I did not have direct contact with the pdr tech(s), it appears that the end result was more than satisfactory. Thank you, Brad Griffith
Chong V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
No comment
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for your good work!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Second repair done at this location, excellent work and very friendly and professional. I will continue to use ABRA!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
work was done in a timely fashion. car was repaired faster than I thought have expected. employees were pleasant and helpful. I was updated regularily.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications