Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 276 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Outstanding customers service!!! Match by none
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/3/2016
Missing item from car. New scratch on rear left panel.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Tom and everyone else there did a great job. The car looks brand new.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice job. Thank you.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Like updates. Very courteous. Explained things well.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great job. The car looks great!!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Kept me well informed. Excellent job. Quick service
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Kept me well informed with the progress of getting my car repaired
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Staff was great and work was completed prior to estimated date. Owe was very good. Staff went beyond by cleaning and washing my car. I would definately recommend Abra to have work done.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very satisfied!!
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
ABRA personnel were very kind and courteous. They provided progress reports on my vehicle by phone and email which I really appreciated. Keep up the good work!
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
ABRA is I the best place to go ever EVERYONE there are so nice Paul and Tom are AWESOME always understanding And compassionate as I felt terrible about my car A really big thank you to them Linda S Granlund
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I already knew Abra was the best place to get my car repaired. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Thanks to Josh who was able to get my car back to me sooner than I expected. He kept me informed the whole way through. My car is perfect and no surprises..the estimate was exactly what I paid. I would refer all my friends and family to Abra.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
As I previously texted, the service was excellent by the whole team and much appreciated . Thank you!
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
ABRA team went above and beyond to get my vehicle fixed. Scott communicated everything so clearly and efficiently . Awesome service and job well done! Thank you!
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Really appreciated (and surprised) by the cleaning of the inside of my vehicle! Abbra aims to please and definitely hits the mark. Thanks!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The repair was great! But the thing that I liked the most was the vacuuming of the inside of the car and the care that was taken with that part of the job. I loved that!
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I always feel so good after I have had something repaired and refinished at ABRA. My car almost looks like new and has been a good performing auto. Since I am elderly I hope to keep it the rest of my life - even though my children think it is too big! I actually believe, however, that it is more than that. The people at ARRA are not only working for themselves but are actually trying to help you out , too. Thank you to all the workers at ABRA!.......An anonymous widow and a satisfied customer!
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great communication and timely repair. Thanks!
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent service from Tom. Cleaned up so nice it's like new!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Outstanding customer service and outstanding workmanship! The manager was friendly and accommodating. We were extremely pleased with the results completed in a timely manner at a good price. We would heartily recommend them.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Loved all the updates via text and phone calls.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Job well done. Iam really appreciate your work. Thanks for wash and cleaned my truck for me.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
It looks amazing!
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Went beyond the call of duty. My car was done perfectly and they even had to come and pick me up.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Appreciated the status updates and knowing what was going on. Also appreciate the care they take of my car and make it look it's best! Also appreciate the detailing! So nice to drive a clean, dent-free car! Great work!
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thank you so much for getting the porche done so quickly. We appreciate your prompt service.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I Love it! My car is just like it came off the showroom floor. Great job!
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Wonderful Customer Service! Everyone here was so helpful and made my car look better than new. Thank you all very much. Maplewood Location was wonderful to me and my car.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating. Cee was very professional every time I spoke with her. This was probably in the top 3 experiences I have had with my car. Great service.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job as always. You guys over at Maplewood went above and beyond my expectations. Well definitely come back here if I ever need body work or glass work done!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The work was done very well and I was kept informed throughout. NICE JOB
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job on the paint
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Excellent staff and service.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Done a wonderful job on my 2004 Acura. Thanks you
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My car looks lovely! Very professional service.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Kept me informed along the way and were very courteous . I appreciated that. Received my car sooner than anticipated . The car was clean and well done. Thank you. Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I had really great service! Scott was patient in addressing my concerns. I would definitely come back and recommend Abra Auto to friends.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent support and polite staff.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great communication and customer service.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I only bring my car to this particular Abra Auto because they are consistently good. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is done right and done well!
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Good customer service ,, thumbs up to u guys ????
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Always have had a great experience with Scott and crew.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great customer service and good work.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent communication from the team. Personable service. Hu Great work. Beautiful finish. I always recommend Abra.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I'm very satisfied with the people who work there. If something happened to my car in the future, I would go to Abra Auto Body & Glass to get it fixed. Thank you very much. I really appreciate it.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The repairs were completed ahead of schedule. I was kept informed of the progress throughout the process. When we picked the car up, it had been completely detailed, inside and out. We were extremely pleased with the outcome. Abra went beyond what was expected. Thank you.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
No comments
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The seams were flawless, the color matched beautifully. I was very pleased with the work done to my vehicle.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent work. Great communication and great people to work with.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My truck was sooo clean and the job appeared well done.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Shop was quick and my vehicle was done early.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Even though it took longer than expected, they made up for it by paying for my rental car the entire time so I couldn't be more pleased.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thank you for doing a great job repairing my car.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Abra completed my car repair in a timely manner and kept me updated throughout. They also made my rental car process very easy. I was thoroughly satisfied.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I love the work done. My car looks gorgeous. Really love the look. Looks like a brand new car. Abra/Scott, I thank you for all you did.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job!! I will definitely be coming back for any body repairs for any of my cars! Thanks to everyone at Abra!! Great team!!
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great customer service and great craftsmanship
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Scott did a great job with my truck!!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
All was great
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
Had to bring it to another shop and pay more money to have it correctly repaired.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very fast turn around
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent job, on time and i am satisfied overall. And Tom Vang is an excellent employee and customer service. Thank you !
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
We enjoyed our experience with Abra. They kept us informed along the process. Car was cleaner than when I dropped it off. This is the second time try have repaired a vehicle for us. We would recommend Abra and use again if needed.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Loved the daily updates. I was without my car for two weeks so I appreciated the status. Plus, my Volvo looks great!
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
We were very happy with the overall service during our experience.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Friendly, competent, and a excellent result
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great experience from beginning to end... Tom always kept me informed of what was happening.. The car was completed ahead of schedule... I will not hesitate to use or recommend ABRA!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great service as always! They anticipate my needs and deliver more than expected! This team is a joy to work with!
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great work. Done on time. Exceeded expectations.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone involved with the repair work did an excellent job. The car looks fantastic and I was well informed of the process. Excellent job.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great communication. Thanks!
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great job! They kept me informed on the progress. No complaints.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The text message updates were cute as they were personal and funny. The daily updates were great as well. I had no issues with anything and everyone made sure I was satisfied. My car was even vacuumed!
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very friendly and they make they done everything on time like they say.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Great service all around I always got updated in the status of my car 10 10 10 will for sure recommend your services
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I appreciated the communication about the progress on my car. I almost always knew what was going on and how long things were taking. The car looks great.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Cee and Scott were both great to work with throughout the repair process.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Very professional, great service
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great service
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
outstanding work and friendly and professional service.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Car looks great! Extra kudos to the gentleman wo cleaned my car. It had to have taken hours!
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Keeping me updated as to when the car would be done. Both phone calls and tex. the mirror looks great and again, the cleaning inside and out is fabulous!!! Thank you.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Good work. Curtious and on time. Very please and well informed through the process.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
They were so wonderful, I'm so greatful for them. My car runs great. Thank you!!
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I happy with the job done team Abra auto
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Awesome customer care. Really kept me updated
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very friendly and great daily updates about the status
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Kept me informed-- well done!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Well done!
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I really appreciated all the updates via text messages and voicemails.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Please stop the automated text messages while you have my car. The texts are not only not informative, they're actually filled with misinformation. Not helpful!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
They did a really great job on my vehicle
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
DOING WELL WITH THE JOB.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
They keep an update on what's going on and where is the process. Well done and satisfied their works! Thank you!!
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very attentive, liked frequent updates.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Tom was great. He kept me well informed and the repairs were top notch!
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
I was very impressed with how informative ABRA was with providing a step by step update on the progress of the repairs. I also appreciated how nice the staff were, answered all my questions and concerns as needed.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Great job by Scott.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Ce at the front desk seems like a wonderful young woman and has great customer service. She seems to know her job well. I enjoyed the vibe in the office. Everyone seems to get along well. Great experience!
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
We are vary happy with our experience at Abra Maplewood. A big thank you to Tom and his team at Abra.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Love the work
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Your team did a great job of contacting me and keeping me updated.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I have had this shop do work for me before. They always do great work & treat my car as if it is their own. I recommend them to people at work when the need arises.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Scott's communication was excellent and the car looks great.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Take too much time
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Good job, I would return with any of my cars that that have damage
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
The work is very unsatisfactory. Still see many white pain spots and minor scratches. Not detail oriented. Will not recommend this shop to another friend.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
They were the best body shop I have been to.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Outstanding service
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Awesome job and great communication during the repairs.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Quick
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
EVERY ONE was excellent this isn't the first time l used abra and I hope I won't need you guys again but if I do must definitely will come back thanks for a wonderful job
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great job.very satisfeid
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great service
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Great communication.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
It was great.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great customer service and communication.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The frequent updates on the status Of the vehicle was cool.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great job
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
They were really informative and very professional. They informed me on everything and kept me up to date on how everything was going. Best service that I ever had on a car repair.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Communication is key and Abra did a good job of keeping me posted.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Your people were very friendly and kept me informed during the entire process. I was very happy with the completed work.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Very efficient. Great service.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Cee and Tom made my repair experience extremely efficient and enjoyable. They each were very informative in advising me on the tasks I neede to complete and on setting my expectations on how long our family would be without our vehicle. I will go out of my way to recommend Maplewood Abra thanks to their exceptional and personal customer service. Thanks. Rick Schute.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Yes.i will pass on friends,family.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Fast and efficient
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
You done a great job, thank you to Abra.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you for your service and keeping me informed on what was going on. :)
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
A ok
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
ABRA kept me updated on what seemed to be a daily basis. As a client/customer, I appreciated that. I also was impressed with the finished product. The car looks beautiful.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Very professional and kind. Car looks great!
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
They did a fast and great job
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
My experience at ABRAwas really good. I just stopped in without an appointment on a Wednesday afternoon. I was given an estimate with a day and time to have my car repaired. I had an appointment on Friday that week and took my car in and it was finished that day. I am very satisfied with ABRA from start to finish. Thanks, I will surely choose ABRA in the future if needed and will refer friends and family!
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
I am Chien very satisfaction the abra the the work they do In the future if I know someone who need the car fixed I will prefer them to abra auto glass and body shop Yhks
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Seemed to be very focused on customer service.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I was very pleased with the results. I have an older car that isn't worth a ton, but I was treated like a VIP. They went above and beyond to make my old '99 look better than I thought it would.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
You do a great job with a short time
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Good communication and car delivered when promised.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
The only thing that would prevent me from using/recommending ABRA in the future is the excessive emails I am subject to. If you continue to contact me, my business will go elsewhere.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
We were keep well informed of progress on vehicle repair and it was completed on time!! Enjoyed the computer messages too that were sent regularly. It is rare in this day and age one gets even a small amount of customer service so really appreciated being kept informed!
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Very professional. Extremely friendly. Painless experience . I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very impressed with continuous updates I received.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great service.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Tom was excellent! Great customer service, great work.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Fantastic service. The team updated me daily on my car and made the process extremely easy for me. My car got done much quicker than I expected and thought they did a great job on it. Thanks Scott and all of the Maplewood Abra team!!
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Fast, courteous, and many updates, great repair!!!!
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Thank you for a great job with my car.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Did a great job of cleaning the inside of my car although I did not expect that attention
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Thanks for keeping me informed about the status of my repair.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Tom was great!! Provided a lot of feedback and my car was done on time!
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Good job!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Repairs done on time and excellent quality. Also cleaned interior which was appreciated. Communicated by text to let me know status. Could not ask for more.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Overall, I am satisfied. It would be good to tell me that I am getting updates via text in addition to phone calls.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Good sevices we come to this shop every time we needed.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Very professional, and kept in touch with me every step of the way. Car was ready earlier than expected.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The damage was fixed on time as estimated. Car was cleaned and washed. Great customer service. A great job overall.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
The workmanship and customer care was amazing
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2015
Yes, do you doing good and make like I want I always fit my car at Abra auto body
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Service was outstanding
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great job great service!
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
Your receptionist isn't friendly at all
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great service, on time, friendly, well-run shop.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
I would recommend. You guys to anyone i know :)
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
A class act! The folks at this location are truly Professional .I was treated like they knew me personally. Paul Talbot was one of the most caring person I have ever dealt with. Scott Pomeroy kept me completely informed at all times. The receptionist too, was very helpful and polite. I can not say enough about the fine work that was done on my truck. Thankyou all .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Excellent job on the repair! I was blown away on how fast the repair was and how helpful the text message updates were. I would recommend Abra to friends and family!
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2015
Excellent service, but I still need to check it out during the day.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Job well done..
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Excellent job
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Nice detail
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
The car looks great. They washed it and cleaned interior
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Scott did a great job facilitating the repair and the entire staff took very good care of the car. It was in showroom condition when I picked it up!
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
My car looks just like when I bought it. Love it
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Everything went well! My vehicle was finished being repaired earlier and faster than I expected. I was greatly pleased and I am truly grateful. Well done team!
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Perfect
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/2/2015
Looks great and work was done quickly
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2014
The guys at the shop were great - friendly, helpful and quick to repair our vehicle in a timely maner.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Excellent service.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Exceded expectations which were very high
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Tom Vang went out of his way to make sure that we received the best possible customer service.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/21/2014
Liked the way I was kept up to date. Plus they got it done earlier than they had told me.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Good sevice
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
You can back off on the automated "warm & fuzzy" text messages. It's overkill.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Very fast and repair was excellent
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
You do great job. I love
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
Unbelievable service from Tom. My car was fixed within 10 hours of my first call. Couldn't have been easier!
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Tom was amazing!!! Called every day with the update!! Car looked amazing and was cleaned inside too!! Best place to get work done!!
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/4/2014
?
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
My experience with Albra has been absolutely phenomenal from the time I went for the appraisal . I've been out of town while the car was being fixed.I have been notified through text messages and voicemail on the status of the car. Can't be more satisfied with the employees and everybody that is help me.thank you I would definitely refer people to you. Again thanks again..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Did a good job.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Excellent service
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
I was surprised how everyday sinced i dropped my car off, abra staff always conacted me (call & text) giving updates on the progress of my car repair. which i am thankful for! the abra team went over beyond by vacuuming and washing my car after completion! in addition, abra team was able to finish repairs 3 days earlier than scheduled. and last, the abra staff were helpful and friendly.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Great service and fast!!!
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
3 out of 5
11/21/2014
it was like night and day difference between the Maplewood abra versus the Roseville Abra. Maplewood should be the model for how abras are run
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
They took care of everything including getting me a rental car it was perfect thanks
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Fabulous!!!
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/8/2014
Professional service and completed before the scheduled pickup time
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
They went above and beyond with touch ups and my car was very clean both inside and out which was a nice surprise.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Excellent customer service! Tom Vang was wonderful to work with. I'd recommend your place without hesitation!
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
1.) 10 as referring to a friend or family. 2.) Satisfied-10 3.) Yes 4.) Yes, ready as promised 5.) No after repair 6.) Yes Great Work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications