Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Mike was extremely informative and easy to work with. The crew did a great job with repairs.
Jose Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Me encanto; muy buen cervicio les recomiendo este lugar dejaron mi carro como nuevo. Gracias
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great job. Very friendly and competent.
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Mike Anderson is super nice! kept communicating with me all the time with updates, the rest of the crew was very professional did a good job very very professional . Shawn E
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Quick and easy, thanks!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
The continual follow up on the work with status, questions, and issues as they occurred. Mike was always positive with every call. This level of customer service is not seen everyday. VERY refreshing! This is why I’m a repeat customer.
Zoua V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/28/2017
My first initial consult with Abra staff said it would be complete within a week afywr I dropped it off. It took much longer than I anticipated, almost 2 weeks. I was disappointed. I appreciated the ongoing text to let me know how the process was going and the overall work was done well, just not in the time they promised.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The car came out looking great! I would have liked a few more phone calls along the way as far as progress goes.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
Awesomely
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great job! Thanks!!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Awesome job to all!!! Thank you
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I appreciated the updates and the quality work. Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Todd **** was incredibly helpful, honest and insightful. The work was done ahead of schedule. Fine job all around.
Wa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great job and always a pleasure coming back!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Wonderful results. Car looks brand new & drives well. Staff were very pleasant, sympathetic & efficient, especially T Vang who kept me updated on the progress. He also explained everything that had been done. We’re well pleased!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/29/2017
Our vehicle was delivered later than promised
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great customer service and excellent quality work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
They got me in really fast!
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
A ‘used’ part was used in place of new for the headlamp which ended up being defective. If we wouldn’t have noticed the condensation and dirt within, we would have thought it was new. We should have been informed as well as the insurance company. They did replace it with new, I think, but it raises many questions about the integrity of the company. I will not be back.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Outstanding customer service on each of my two repair jobs int the last 2 years. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications