Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
It feels like I have a brand new car- beautiful. Thanks for cleaning!
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Kevin did an outstanding job delivering on the estimate and on time.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very happy with the customer service; they were very friendly and informative..
Paoge V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good service
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Bryce was great, keeping me posted
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great and timely work.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Staff was great. They went above my expectations on every measure. Way better than the folks in rooseville abra.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for the great repair job on my car. The work done was excellent, and the communication was fantastic. Thanks again for the great job.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
We were kept informed all along the process. The work came in in line with the estimate. The staff was very professional. And the work was perfect.
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
I wasn’t expecting it, especially the color matching, but my car doesn’t look like it ever got in an accident. Great job guys!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Yes! A job well done! Customer service was fabulous!
Devon M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Kevin was a pleasure to work with. Information was clear and work was done in a timely manner. Body work was like new. Excellent job.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fantastic service
Zachariah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Took a bit long but it looks great!
Chong T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
My car came back to me looking brand new and clean! Thanks for doing an exceptionally excellent job on my car!
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very nice job. Communication was great.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Abra does excellent work, keeps you informed on the status of the vehicle, works directly with the insurance company and has excellent customer service. Todd does a great job making sure everything is taken care of. I will use them again if necessary and recommended them.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Kevin was excellent and his team
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They made it so easy - when I arrived, they set up a rental car and had it delivered to their shop. They explained their process and kept me informed by texting me their progress. The work was excellant and Mike was extremely professional. The cost of their work was great, and they even cleaned up my car outside and in. Thank you Abbra. I am extremely pleased with you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications