Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yeng X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
U done good job. Thanks!!!!
Olive B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I could not tell at all if my jeep had been hit. Your professionalism is phenomenal! Keep up the great work and excellent customer service. I will recommend ABRA A MILLION TIMES!????????
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very quick and professional
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great experience, very quick and easy for us
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Excellent!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Everything was done well. Especially communications
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service start to finish
Kayang H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
You’re take too long for fit.
Ashely E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very professional and made it such a easy process!!
Caleb S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great job on not only the work but the turn around ... plus I like the way I was informed of progess... My 2 year old was asking all week “where daddy’s truck” and when I got home and with the truck she was probably more excited than me about it .... again thanks guys!
Marianne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Ce and Mike were great to work with!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Kevin, our service manager, was excellent. The quality of work was great. It was a very pleasant experience.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Mike was a delight to work with.
Abdikadir S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
ABRA body shop did the best work for my truck and I’m looking forward doing business with them in the future, and thanks to mike Anderson to he is great guy
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone was great, kept me informed each day with what was happening! Great communication! Thank you!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thanks for the fast and prompted work
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Kevin kept me informed on the progress. He was very nice and made a bad situation good. My vehicle got fixed in record time.
Vong M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellence repair
Chandler D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
The updates via text message were pretty much useless, but they did signify that you were aware of my car, I guess. Whenever I called I was treated with respect and friendliness, which I really appreciated it. Everyone was very up-front about time frames and money; and were also very accommodating of my schedule. I was very satisfied.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great team, great work, excelkent xommunication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications