Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devon M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Kevin was a pleasure to work with. Information was clear and work was done in a timely manner. Body work was like new. Excellent job.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job, professional job.
Paying Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent, professional service. Job very well done, on time and within initial estimate. I was kept informed of repair progress. Very satisfied.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job.
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Car exterior was beautiful, and the car was detailed inside.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Service was superb. Kept us updated, worked with our insurance company and did an excellent job on the worksmanship. Will highly recommend to others.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Car looks great. Amazing service
Candice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Mike is awesome!
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was completely satisfied with how the job was done. Looks like a new car. The staff was friendly and yet professional. I was informed about what would be done to the car and notified when it was completed. Unfortunately, this was not my first visit to ABRA. (with a different car)I was totally satisfied that time, too.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Fast & friendly service. Text updates as things progressed. I would recomend you.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Totally impressed by the care they gave my car and how efficient they were and really Appreciate them taking the time to touch up the littlle rock chips. Thank you for your excellent service !!
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Love the text messages. They kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. Mike was friendly and courteous consistently. My car looked like it did when I first picked it up at the showroom. Thanks for everything!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything went smoothly. I was kept well informed about the progress of the repairs. Mike was great. Thank you.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very competent work. Nicely done.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Kevin and the team did a great job. They kept me updated and finished way quicker than I expected.
Jared L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Car looks great! I appreciated the phone calls with updates so I was always aware the status. It helps for those who are renting cars during the repair time.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Everyone was great at Abra Maplewood. Really appreciate the time and courtesy from Kevin, and from the lady at the front desk (forgive me--I can't remember her name. Thank you!
Mowry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Kevin handled my auto repair way beyond my expectations! He is a valuable asset to ABRA! I will definitely use ABRA again, should the need arise!
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Mike, Todd and especially Kevin were great dealing with my 82 year old mother whose van they worked on. She was stressing until your guys stepped in and put her mind at ease. Thank you ABRA of Maplewood Mn

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications