Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I really liked 5he follow up.
Neng T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
I am absolutely recommended Abra Auto body and rates #****
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you ! The Honda looks great and you all went above and beyond my expectations ! This was the first time I have had to have an insurance claim and was **** on how the process would work !! Kevin , my contact at the moles Abra was on point and guided me thru the process !!! I really appreciated his involvement !!! The car looks great and the process was hassle free !! I prefer to keep my business local , and would recommend mplwd abra to anybody who asks !! Thankyou again for your service especially the connection with hertz rental for ease of transition !!! And thankyou for giving me my car back the way I knew it !!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Not sure why the mechanical things weren’t addressed the first time The car was in , no harm though! A great job and in a short time!. The office was so friendly and professional! Thanks to all at this location! Mike Perreault
Aleksandr Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Finished my car in a week very good job
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
It feels like I have a brand new car- beautiful. Thanks for cleaning!
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Kevin did an outstanding job delivering on the estimate and on time.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very happy with the customer service; they were very friendly and informative..
Paoge V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good service
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Bryce was great, keeping me posted
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great and timely work.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Staff was great. They went above my expectations on every measure. Way better than the folks in rooseville abra.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for the great repair job on my car. The work done was excellent, and the communication was fantastic. Thanks again for the great job.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
We were kept informed all along the process. The work came in in line with the estimate. The staff was very professional. And the work was perfect.
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
I wasn’t expecting it, especially the color matching, but my car doesn’t look like it ever got in an accident. Great job guys!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Yes! A job well done! Customer service was fabulous!
Devon M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Kevin was a pleasure to work with. Information was clear and work was done in a timely manner. Body work was like new. Excellent job.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fantastic service
Zachariah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Took a bit long but it looks great!
Chong T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
My car came back to me looking brand new and clean! Thanks for doing an exceptionally excellent job on my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications