Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Far better than the other service people we’ve dealt with. Bryce was very good and your dinner they did a nice job on our car. Can’t wait to see what our insurance rates go up to ...
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Ppl are nice and the service are good
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
I felt like you guy knew what you were doing...very knowledgeable. I did not expect to have my car ready so soon but you guys made it happen. And I am very happy
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
It was great.
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Mike did a great job keeping me informed all the time.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very friendly. Professional.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank u. I liked working w/ Mike. The updates were much appreciated. The car looks beautiful and the coord w/ my insurance company was great. I will certainly recommend Abra. Jack Roche
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
All I could have hoped for!
Annalinn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent work!
Domingo O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I had a great experience. The manager Kevin was extremely helpful and took care of my car fast. I'd recommend this place to anyone who needs work done .
Seng T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Done quickly
Coletta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent work and service.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
The whole process was easy, making a stressful experience not so stressful. Bryce offered outstanding customer support, communicated well all along the way.So impressed.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Job well done!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/29/2018
none
Marco V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Good costumer service , and. Really fast paced on a repair.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Excellent customer service, work was completed prior to the estimated date, Workmanship was perfect, matched the metallic paint perfectly too.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Bryce was outstanding to work with and took very good care of me
Xong H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Kevin the manager was very sweet and helpful. He explained everything that he was going to do to my car before I gave him the keys. And when I got my car back, he also went over what him and his crew did. My car looked brand new; 100% satisfied.
Journey T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Clean job looks like nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications