Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Early completion...Courteous...Professional....accomplished coordination with service dept to complete scheduled service at the same time. Thanks
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. FRED THE TECHNICIAN WHO DID MY REPAIRS WAS PHENOMENAL, MY CAR LOOKS WONDERFUL. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
Belgica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/21/2018
THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND SERVICES WERE GOOD
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The estimate was correct, the work was done quickly and well, and my car now looks as if it never had an accident. Excellent work, and timely, informative communication during the entire process. Thanks, Team Toyota!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
They have too many adjusters and I prefer to talk to one person through the whole thing. No one called just Robo texts. I had to drive there in person for status. Too many hands in the pot! My car looks good though.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
good job
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
My rep was fantastic - explaining everything to me and keeping me informed about the status of my car. I highly recommend Team Toyota to anyone who needs repairs
Venkatesham N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
i have satisfied with staff and the work completed in time mannerly
Anil B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very helpful staff. Kept me informed everyday of the progress.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone is very professional and friendly at TEAM Toyota and they help make customers feel welcome. This is important today in our impersonal world.
Utkarsh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
The battery was dead when we came to pick up car and even though I ran it for 30 mins and then turned it off, an hour later it wouldnt start again. Big inconvenience of getting it jump started again and calling a mechanic. Such things should have been checked and attended too before pick up. Thankfully I still had the rental.
Sandeep K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
It was done quickly
Jayson P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Neil kept me updated throughout the entire process. Would highly reccomend
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great repair job and most courteous and prompt service from Niel and his associates.
Jacques L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Terrific job, great customer service. That is how u treat a car and its driver!
Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
The light is still on, the only thing I wanted fixed. And I had to pay $100 to fix something I didn't even care about
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excelente trabajo los felicito muchacho muchas gracias por su buen servicio
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was very pleased with the service I got from Neil. He kept me informed every step of the way, answered all of my questions courteously and professionally, and made me confident I took my car to the right place after the accident. It looks as good as it did the day I drove it off the lot!
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Your follow up questions avoid any meaningful feedback
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
They did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications