Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The body work looks great and I was so grateful to find my interior sparkly clean I could have cried!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Neal was great and was very honest and walked me through everything I needed to know about the process. Sean with Enterprise was right there and made it so easy to pick up my rental car at Toyota. It's really a great combination to have the rental agency working so closely with Toyota. The ladies at the desk were all so friendly and helpful. I noticed the office ran like a well oiled machine! Thank you Neal and everyone at Toyota.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Neal, Colleen, Kim and Alexandra (?) were all incredibly helpful and accommodating. I was kept up to date on progress and getting and returning the rental car was made incredibly simple.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service and excellent communication Thanks!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great job. Done on time and efficient
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
All staff were great especially Greg Mahon, Damage Appraiser.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Neil and his staff were exceptional!
Saul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The best service
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Neil Shuttner and everyone at Team Toyota from the front desk staff to the bodyshop workers, did an outstanding job completing my car's work in a friendly, timely, and thorough manner. Beyond happy with the work! Thank you so much.
Shaindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Neil Shuttner did a fantastic job!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Early completion...Courteous...Professional....accomplished coordination with service dept to complete scheduled service at the same time. Thanks
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. FRED THE TECHNICIAN WHO DID MY REPAIRS WAS PHENOMENAL, MY CAR LOOKS WONDERFUL. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
Belgica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/21/2018
THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND SERVICES WERE GOOD
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The estimate was correct, the work was done quickly and well, and my car now looks as if it never had an accident. Excellent work, and timely, informative communication during the entire process. Thanks, Team Toyota!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
They have too many adjusters and I prefer to talk to one person through the whole thing. No one called just Robo texts. I had to drive there in person for status. Too many hands in the pot! My car looks good though.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
good job
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
My rep was fantastic - explaining everything to me and keeping me informed about the status of my car. I highly recommend Team Toyota to anyone who needs repairs
Venkatesham N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
i have satisfied with staff and the work completed in time mannerly
Anil B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very helpful staff. Kept me informed everyday of the progress.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone is very professional and friendly at TEAM Toyota and they help make customers feel welcome. This is important today in our impersonal world.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications