Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharron L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
You did a.fantastic job I love it
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you for everything that was done in repairing my sons's vehicle. Everyone at Traynor is friendly and professional. This is the third vehicle that I had repaired at your facility and I would recommend your company to anyone. I appreciated the email updates. Thank you again. Dawn DeMarco
Madeline A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Happy to do business with you again
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The repairs look good. The car was returned to us in very, very clean condition.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Car was rushed through so I could have it for my long weekend vacation. Ann Marie was wonderful in expediting this. Detailing of car inside and out is always appreciated and is why you have my repeat business.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for doing a lovely job on my car. Even the floor mats were remarkably clean.
Fn Richard.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Extremely happy with the work done. Will highly recommend.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone was very professional.They did a great job with repairing the car. Would recommend Traynor to friends. It was a nice surprise picking up a freshly cleaned car.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great work. Love the customer service—thank you Ann Marie!—like the seamless communication with my insurance company and car rental.
Lissette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
You guys did a awesome job great work I love it...thank the secretary also for the hospitality given to us very professional....thank u again Lissette G
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Everything was handled very professionally from the start today and updates completion date pick up hundred percent satisfied as always
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The work done on my vehicle was outstanding. You guys went above and beyond want you had to do If I knew what service I was going to receive. I would get in more accidents (LoL) Keep up the good service.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job with the repair! Thanks for the detail cleaning.
Perry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Excellent job on the body work and pleasently surpised ky car was detailed when I got it back!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent job, my vehicle looked even better then when I brought it in. Staff was very nice and helpful and the mechanics did a fantastic job. Will highly recommend
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent service and quality work. Would highly recommend Traynor Collision.
Cemocan Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
The short-haired lady at the front desk, I’m embarrassed I don’t recall her name, is the best customer service/front desk rep I have ever encountered in CT. You are very lucky to have her and whatever you are paying her, it’s not enough. She has single-handedly built your business image in my mind (and many other customers’, I’m sure) and it’s a stellar one. I will come back to Traynor for any future body work... because of her.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Traynor Milford was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. They were very accommodating of my situation and the car looks brand new. Lovely people! Highly recommend
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
I’m more the satisfied with my vehicle repair. They turned something that was horrible into a great situation. The ladies that always answered the phones was always pleasent and always kept me up to date with anything going on with my vehicle. When I received my vehicle I loved it more then how I first purchased it. They really took care of me. I will definitely recommend them to everybody!
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
1/20/2018
The repair work was Perfect! The repair crew went above & beyond what I thought was the scope of the work . They also fixed another issue with the truck bed that had nothing to do with the original repair . They did an Exelent Job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications