Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Asa is extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. Melanie is wonderful to work with from a customer's standpoint.
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car looks great and I loved the text notifications.
Shielda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Car looks great when repaired, very good people and cooperative.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
When I got the Jeep back, the radio seemed to not pick up my regular FM station as good as it did when I took it there.
Kimberlee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was SO thrilled when I picked up my car on Saturday. ASA did a FANTASTIC job! Everyone was so friendly and informative. I couldn't have chosen a better place to get my Escape fixed. ASA you are a car body WIZARD! Also thanks for the little bottle of touch-up paint and for understanding how much I love my Escape.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very clean and professional shop
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thanks. You guys are great!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good job on repair. Farmers needs to communicate with repair shop. Farmers sent message to me stating the care was done on a Friday when it was not done until the following Thursday.
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Did a excellent job thank you ????
Dupree H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Well-organized, customer-friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Top-of-the-line facilities that are well-maintained. Thank you for your excellent work.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
You guys did a great job! If I ever need work done in the future I would Come back.
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Did a great job tell them thanks.
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
The fender flares you replaced on my truck left visible marks left behind from the flare you put on my truck and at least one of the flares is so loose it rattles
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Quick and Friendly Service. No hassles with insurance.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Went out of their way to take me after hours and kept me up to date through out the entire process. They actually completed the job 2 days early.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful. The repair work looks amazing. You all took excellent care of my truck and I will happily recommend you guys to anyone in need.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I had a great experience from the initial quote through the completion of my car repair. The staff was very helpful and I appreciated receiving status update texts on my phone. My car was finished earlier than expected too and the repair looking old great. I will continue to trust Jerry’s Autobody with all my car repairs in the future.
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Jerry's Auto Body was fast and efficient in assessing the damage to my vehicle and making needed repairs in a timely manner. The work completed was done professionally and turned out spectacular. I hope to never end up with a damaged vehicle again, but if God forbid it does happen I will return to Jerry's Auto Body!
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
My car was finished ahead of schedule and looked perfect! A job well done. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications