Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
The repair was not planned and it was extensive but Heidi kept me up to date with the progress and answered every question I had.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Appreciated daily updates; friendly and efficient service.
Margerie And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Heidi is a consummate pro. She sent informative information regarding process and progress from start to finish. Much appreciated.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Communication was great between me and Heidi and all of Abra. Everything went very smoothly and I was very satisfied with their work.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Friendly staff and great work. I really appreciated the text updates.
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
They were very professional, kept me updated on the progress and did a great job
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The team was quick, updated me daily, and were able to repair for cheaper than the original quote.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
This Abra location does excellent work and staff is always friendly, helpful and fast.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Your staff was wonderful to work with. Heidi Jensen gave extra effort to get my car back to me very quickly. My car looks beautiful!
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
I am pleased with the results of the work that Abra did on my car. Excellent job. I also appreciated the help I received from Chuck from the body shop. He did some paint touch-up on a side view mirror that had a problem spot. His "extra effort" meant a lot.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
The service from each person I dealt with was top notch. If I should ever need my car repaired again, I would not hesitate to go to this ABRA location.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
Car looks perfect! Kept well informed of their progress on work and when car would be done. One area to work on may be more welcoming of customers - pleasant greeting and glad to have you come in. I went in for an estimate and seemed like things got better when I said I would like work done. I would recommend to others for tech work. Customer delight should be keystone to work on. Overall, thank you!
Ester Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
I appreciated the phone calls with updates on the ststus of the work It was very reassuring. Car looks good!
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
My car looks brand new again!! So pleased with the job and the service I received. Everyone was very helpful & pleasant to work with as well! I am so happy with the way my car looks!
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Heidi Jensen was great about communicating the progress/ stage of the repairs.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
So happy it was ready before your estimate! Thanks for a job well done!
Clark N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone on the team treated me well and the price was right.
Mona R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Kevin is very professional and I appreciate his follow up and keep me informed about progress
Rickey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed daily about the progress on my car. Customer service was great. Car looks good.
Dominick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Friendly and professional staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications