Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
All around good experience
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Rieley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
A job well done. Very quick and efficient service. Thanks.
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
I mean...I might be but I don’t have my car yet norna call or indication that it’s ready. The survey timing seems a bit off.
Merlin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
They met and passed any expations that I had. The beach looked great, when finished. Mr. Newman was a true professional.
Robbie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very friendly team
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job. Professional team.
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very smooth, thank you
Shirlie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thanks to Dale for taking such good care of a Bloomington senior . I would definitely use your shop again. Shirl Rice Hegg
Cole G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank You!! :)
Oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/15/2018
The Abra team was fantastic, USAA made the experience miserable due to their incompetence.
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Friendly staff and great follow-up on status of work on car.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. I would use Abra again.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Dan did a great job keeing me updated on the status of my repairs. I'd recommend his shop without hesitation! !
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND SERVICES WERE SUPERB. REPAIRS WERE COMPLETELY SATISFACTORY. APPRECIATED ALL UPDATED INFORMATION provided to le by text Thank you
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I LOVE ABRA ???? I love how they send the cutest texts ever ???????? They let you know exactly what is going on with your car ????Dan,is the best. As a matter of fact your all pretty special
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Awesome service!
Brittany/ Dave.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great customer service and job well done
Archie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The was work was excellent and on budget and also offered a nice touch by having the car washed. I will be recommending ABRA to others.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications