Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robbie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very friendly team
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job. Professional team.
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very smooth, thank you
Shirlie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thanks to Dale for taking such good care of a Bloomington senior . I would definitely use your shop again. Shirl Rice Hegg
Cole G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank You!! :)
Oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/15/2018
The Abra team was fantastic, USAA made the experience miserable due to their incompetence.
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Friendly staff and great follow-up on status of work on car.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. I would use Abra again.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Dan did a great job keeing me updated on the status of my repairs. I'd recommend his shop without hesitation! !
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND SERVICES WERE SUPERB. REPAIRS WERE COMPLETELY SATISFACTORY. APPRECIATED ALL UPDATED INFORMATION provided to le by text Thank you
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I LOVE ABRA ???? I love how they send the cutest texts ever ???????? They let you know exactly what is going on with your car ????Dan,is the best. As a matter of fact your all pretty special
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Awesome service!
Brittany/ Dave.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great customer service and job well done
Archie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The was work was excellent and on budget and also offered a nice touch by having the car washed. I will be recommending ABRA to others.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great service!
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great customer service and all done in a very timely manner!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great staff and convenient rental car set up.
Anuradha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very professional and efficient!Staff is very friendly and my experience was great!
Unoccupied U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Vehicle looked great! Looked brand new. They did a wonderful job. Thank you!
Jean-marie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I appreciate that I was kept informed of the progress of my vehicle repairs. You took care of my rental car needs, I didn't have to do a thing!! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications