Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Heidi Jensen was great about communicating the progress/ stage of the repairs.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
So happy it was ready before your estimate! Thanks for a job well done!
Clark N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone on the team treated me well and the price was right.
Mona R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Kevin is very professional and I appreciate his follow up and keep me informed about progress
Rickey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed daily about the progress on my car. Customer service was great. Car looks good.
Dominick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Friendly and professional staff.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They did a great job on my truck and Jimmy helped with any and all questions we had! Very nice guy!
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I brought my Corvette in and was appreciative of his passion for abra and working on my car.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Heidi is awesome! She was very informative, respectful and I’d hire her if I was an employer.
Caryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everyone on your staff were so helpful and great with communicating to me. You made a bad situation much better.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
We really appreciated the texts and calls that we got. This helped us plan accordingly around our busy schedules. Holly gave us really excellent customer service. We would definitely recommend Lehman’s/Abbra.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I explained that I needed my car done as quickly as possible and they did not disappoint. My car was ready in 4 days. I was called regularly with updates so I wouldn't worry. They were amazing.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks Heidi and everyone
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
100% satisfied Great communication Superior workmanship
Leanne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job! Great service!
Lorrie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Heidi was great! Explained everything, price was right, & delivered when promised!
Robbie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Good
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
They did a wonderful job!! I’m extremely satisfied with the service I have received!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Wonderful service, beautiful job done. Still in shock how great these guys are.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The workers were extremely nice and kept me updated the whole way. Never once did I have to call in for updates. They would beat me to it :). The work on my car was amazing. It came back better looking then before my crash so I was really happy and satisfied with that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications