Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
The time I got in the door service was much better than I last remembered. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The lady at the front explained her process, Oscar was very attentive and patience with me. Kassie at enterprise was a delight and Joseph who is the Geico adjuster listened to my concerns and made it happened by addressing them.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Your body guys are Excellent. Believe it or not my car was in the shop twice in 3 weeks.Both times once on driver door and fenderThen it happen again.But this time passenger side door and fender.Thay also repainted my wife's intire car.Beutiful job Thank's to the body shop guys. I have seen Pablo several times.And I can't say enough about the paint guys.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent service and organization. Car looks great!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
No problems.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Courteous service...quality work....dependable on time completion. This is our third experience and will always come back and refer without hesitation.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service, communication, and quality of work. Would use Zamora's again and recommend to family and friends. Thank you for making a stressful situation so easy!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Installed wrong bumper.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very compromising with my finanical situation they worked with me. Very NICE,the Tahoe looks GREAT Thank you all so much????
Sapan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job! My car was ready on time. Minor issue on pickup was quickly rectified and I received a lot of communication. Thank you!
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Professional. Fast. Convenient.
Kartheek B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
Wrong bumper and had to revisit again for another bumper A dent was overlooked
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. My car was done on time and it looked great. Thanks for a great experience.
Nariaki N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for consistently keeping me updated as my repairs were getting done.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
I'm really surprised that you don't even wash the vehicle when its done
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Everything that needed to be repaired was completed in a timely fashion. Service was good and did a nice job on keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Premier Ponds.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Quick and easy! Light years better than the last place I went to for the same reasons. Thank you!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Good service !
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service
****M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great service. In and out and car looks great! Thank you for the hard work and I’ll make sure I come back anytime I need something!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Staff found one issue post repair and fixed it really quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications