Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Nice job! Thanks!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
This is the second vehicle you repaired in my family. You did a very good job on my wife's 2005 Camry several years ago and it still looks great. The Corolla looks great too, and I'm sure it will look good years from now. Yes, we keep our cars for a long time! Regards, Charles H
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Repair completed was great, however, I was hoping to have other work done at the same time and that could not be coordinated. Quote for other work was much higher than expected.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The communication via text and phone calls was excellent and kept me well informed as to the progress of my vehicle and the work done was absolutely outstanding. I will be returning if I ever need a body shop in the future and will definitely recommend Zamora's auto body
James P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
Paint rubbed off on repaired section of front right fender. Disappointed that the repair wasn't perfect, but the Zamora's employee I was working with told me it would be fixed for me when I bring the car back to have the rear bumper applique put on (it hadn't arrived yet when the rest of the work was ready).
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Honest people, very helpful. Well done Zamora body shop and staff
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
You guys are awesome! Definitely recommending anyone who needs work to you guys!
Alysia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/2/2019
There were documents that I had signed that were falsified, I was lied to about what was done to my car and there is now a deny where there wasn't a dent before. The service here was horrible! I would never recommend this place to anyone. I'm so incredibly angry at the customer service and how I was treated!
Ella W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Nice and friendly atmosphere. The customer Service was awesome. The turnaround time was quick and efficient. I was kept up to date on the repairs and the progress. The repairs were done just right! Great service and very speedy! Thank you.
Austin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Fantastic as always!
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great and speedy service! Definitely would recommend them!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone I met at Zamora's was professional and helpful. I appreciated the communication through the process and the assistance with the rental car. I never expected my car to be cleaned inside and out. That was amazing. It looks like new! Thank you for your help.
Dani M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
By far, the best vendor I have dealt with. Very welcomed by all, made to feel that I as well as the repairs to my vehicle were important to all of the staff . The detail to attentiion in regards to the progress of my vehicle was stellar. The car rental facility within yours made that transition so easy and it was so appreciated. I have not had the opportunity to visually see the repairs, but expect the same level of expertise and attention. At completion, the repair the invoice/receipt of patent within your business folder very professional and clearly done as a courtesy for your customers. Your business came by word of mouth to me, I will do the same and will return should the need arise. Many thanks to all.
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great customer service and communication.
Zinaida K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Amazing service, quality, work, and most importantly the paint job itself. They did a good job updating me with everything as well. Cody is an awesome person that truly understands cars and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and my car looked good. Thank you Zamora’s for taking care of me and my BMW! - Konstantin
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Really great service. From the initial estimate to the completion of work, your team does a fantastic job. This is the third or fourth time we’ve used Zamora’s, and we will definitely come back in the future if needed. Can’t say enough good things about your business.
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Three-in-one would be the label to use for Zamora’s Auto Body. Insurance, rental car and auto body shop at the same place is very convenient.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Amazing place! Lovely people!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent outcomes come ffom zamora's auto body. I am sure that I will use zamora's in the future, and I will tell everyone that I can how good Zamora's is. You bring your messed up vehicle in and pick it up in excellent condition. Just like new. It is so exciting!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Actual repairs are great and customer service was incredible. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications