Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kaitlin R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/14/2018
Door lock on repaired door is not working. Initially told 2 days for repairs. Car was not ready till over a week and a half. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Disappointed to pick up my car this evening after a much than longer expected time only to have a new issue.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Zamora's made the process easy and the staff was very friendly.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Oscar and your staff were very helpful & accomodating. This was the second time I have had work done by you, and both times everything went so smoothly. A definite 5 stars to Oscar.
Dayna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Literally so beyond thankful for you guys. My car is running brand new. It was a big, big repair job and I'm beyond pleased with how you guys handled my business. Will recommend others! Thank you all again :)
Ernestia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Repairs were done as promised and very professionally done. Customer service was excellent.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
My car looked brand new :) so happy to be driving it again, thanks for a job well done!!!
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Faster rental services
Beverly N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The service was exceptional from start to finish! Thank you!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/25/2018
Rental car needs attention. Low air pressure in right front tire and windows need cleaned.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Well done
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/24/2018
Little upset I have some looks like white over spray paint on my windows
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The very best. I would NOT take my cars anywhere else. Great family business.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Awesome team. Will highly recommend.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
This is the second vehicle Zamora's has repaired for us. We are completely satisfied and happy with both repairs. Thank you for the great job and super customer service.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Zamora’s staff is incredibly professional. Not only was the work done well and our car returned in excellent condition, but we received excellent customer service at every step in the process. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone was cordial and friendly. The team shower professionalism and warm engagement.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Really like the text mags. Job was done on time and it all is working well.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Car looks great! The entire process was easy and convenient!
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
The time I got in the door service was much better than I last remembered. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The lady at the front explained her process, Oscar was very attentive and patience with me. Kassie at enterprise was a delight and Joseph who is the Geico adjuster listened to my concerns and made it happened by addressing them.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Your body guys are Excellent. Believe it or not my car was in the shop twice in 3 weeks.Both times once on driver door and fenderThen it happen again.But this time passenger side door and fender.Thay also repainted my wife's intire car.Beutiful job Thank's to the body shop guys. I have seen Pablo several times.And I can't say enough about the paint guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications