Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stefan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
If ever a problem with any of my vehicles there will be not one minute of hesitation to bring to you . Thanks for the great work .
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Great job completely satisfied.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I really appreciate how professional the team is at Certified. They kept me informed through every step of the process and addressed every need and concern that I had. The quality of service and attention to detail is greatly appreciated. Thank you
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
The new wheel and/or new tires are incredibly loud when the car is driven, especially at 60 MPH. A distinct difference from before the accident and repair. I would have come back earlier but I am traveling for work.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Same experience I've always had with certified Collision it was great thank you for your service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
Our vehicle looks great. The staff was polite and easy to work with and kept us informed of status.
Zenobia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional. When my car repair was complete, I was informed in a timely. When I picked up my car the work done was explained. Thank you all. I will be telling my family and friends about your service.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job on my repair.Keep up the good work.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Quick and efficient
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Appreciate you guys
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Not the fault of certified collision repair, but I had issues with the rental car availability. I'm also concerned about the hood and bumper not lining up correctly. I've been told it will settle out over the coming days. Otherwise, very happy with the staff and their professionalism and friendliness.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My car looks great!! Even better than before the the incident. Thank you.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Certified Collision did an excellent job fixing my car. They kept me informed about the progress and had it ready in a timely manner. It was clean inside and out.
Cooper.kathleen Cooper,alan.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
We were tested with the utmost respect. The team answered all of our questions. The John looks amazing
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job with repairs and communication throughout the process.
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Yes to a point, not the appraisal, if i would have to pay for it out of pocket, I would not have had the money to pay for it, plus for the amount that was charged you all could have gotten the other minor scratch, now more then likely my insurance will go up.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Loved the staff!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Fantastic work, excellent customer service and superb communications
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
Took much longer than expected for a bumper kept being told it would be done on this day only to have the completion date pushed up again, so that was more than frustrating however my vehicle was fixed completely and looks good.
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was given a day that my car would be repaired and a day that my car would be completed for pick up. I made arrangements to have my car their when I was told it would be worked on and received a text saying my car had been received.i made arrangements to get rides to get my vehicle given i live an hour away. I was not contacted to say my car wouldn't be ready as I was told it would be so I called to see when I could pick up my vehicle and was told they didn't even work on it the day I was told it would be worked on.not only did It inconvenience me but it also impacted other people that were trying to help me with a ride.then after I picked up the vehicle and day after I was told it would be ready, I was receiving text messages asking when I was going to pick it up! Texting is good but it should not take the place of picking up the phone and providing customers with the customer service they deserve since you are being trusted with what could be one of a few major purchases your customer ever makes. I am not sure why you have a front desk person and a estimates person if they can't pick up the phone and talk to the customer. Take into consideration you made an appointment to your customer. not happy with the lack of customer service or actual communication. PICK UP THE PHONE

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications