Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 779 Reviews
4 stars 134 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 34 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service 100% satisfied
Clarissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thanks to the team there for a job well done.
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very happy with the results! Definitely will recommend ABRA to my friends and family.
Kara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
So good and so prompt. Great communication.
Venkata U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Good job.
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for doing a great job.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very professional and friendly and courteous. Kept me updated frequently on the status of my car. I would recommend to all my family and friends and use them again.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Kevin did an AMAZING job of communicating. He kept me updated on the progress of the repair. Not only did he let me know what was going on, he didn't OVER communicate (bother me). Very nice and professional guy. Repair looks perfect also.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You went above and beyond. Your personal is suberb. Five star sevice
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I never had an awesome and incredible customer service experience like the one I had at Abra. Plus, the car looks fantastic. Great job, I'll totally pass the voice. Cheers
Lavonne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great customer service clean store friendly and careing would use ABRA anytime and recommend ABRA to everyone I know for service
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great work ! Timely...My car I have a new appreciation for....Great appreciation for the work so well done!! I also wanted to add that your reception young woman was wonderful..She helped my confidence was warm when I needed to calm down. Thank You Jane S
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everything went fine except the car was ready a day later than I expected and my left rear door was making a weird noise. However, you guys told me you'd call me later to come in and fix it. I appreciate the friendly way I was treated and the constant communication from ABRA.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Tony was awesome to work with! Updates along the way were great! My truck looks great! Thanks Abra!
Audrea W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The work you did on my car was phenomenal! I cannot even tell the difference from the part that was damaged. You even cleaned my car inside and out. Thank you so much. & thanks foor keeping me informed about the process. Thank you. Well done!!
Miriam S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Good job!
Lance F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Friendly, professional, and communicate!
Shayne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone at the Roseville Minnesota location was so friendly and willing to make sure that I was happy with everything that was happening. They kept me updated via email and phone calls along the way to let me know the status of my car at all times. I very haphazardly chose Abra autobody because it was close to my home, my car had been hit by someone else and was covered by insurance and I wanted to have a simple solution to getting my car fixed. I would totally recommend them to anyone who needs autobody service!
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Wonderful serves. Kevin did a great job of explaining the process and keeping me well informed as to how the process was going. I will continue to be an Abra customer when needed.
Alisha R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
It was a tough situation w a very difficult insurance company. Tony was super supportive and helpful through the process. My Jeep looks great.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
N-A
Katherina P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very accommodating and fast service
Jianxun L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Wonderful services
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was very professional and the excellent work was completed in a timely manner. I was quite impressed with Abra and will recommend their work to family and friends. Thank you!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you Kevin for keeping me updated with the repairs.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
My auto start no longer works, paint hand prints were left in my car, paint was left on the back of the car in a half hearted way, I waited over an hour to get a rental car when I was told by several people the car was ready then argued with the receptionist about it being my fault that the car was not ready. The last time I brought my car in I also waited an hour. This is unacceptable. While I waited for my car with my son in the lobby every customer that came in was asked if they wanted to do a walk around except me. I tried not to make it any more than just a poor customer service thing but the culmination of all these things together seems really bad. I'm disappointed about the way I was treated.
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I've used ABRA a number of times and have always been very satisfied with their work. They have kept me well informed with the progress of the repair. When my car needs any body work, I will always use them.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Abra Roseville proves again to be nothing but the best! The staff is always friendly, the work done is always to perfection, and the communication/updates just add to the great experience. As always, my expectations have been exceeded. I never have to worry about my car being in their hands and I'm very particular about my car! Taylor, Tony and Brian couldn't have been more awesome to work with.
Alexander E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Work was done fast and the staff was all very nice. Made dealing with the stress of car damage a lot easier. Would recommend the location to other people.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/13/2017
Nothing big, I just found a spot about the size of a quarter that had dried soap or wax. It was fairly difficult to get off.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
The work on the car was done earlier then they thought, the quality of the repair was excellent and everyone we talked to was very nice Thanks.
Silvester V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great communication from Taylor, looks like good work!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent service. Beautiful repairs on my car. The stafff kept me informed of the repair progress daily. Highly recommend Abra for car needs.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
very communicative team. michelle is amazing and i love her. and everybody i talked to was informative and wanted me in and out ASAP. will def come back if another bus hits me. but hopefllly that won't happen. :3
Jana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Had my vehicle in for repair from an accident. I appreciated that there was ONE point person who owned the job who kept in touch with me throughout the process. Thank you Kevin! I appreciate how speedy the process was and there wasn't much time needed on my part since it was such a smooth process . Very satisfied
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Friendly team. Great work. Thanks
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
What a great team to work with. I was impressed with the work itself and the abra team members I worked with.
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I was very impressed with your work. I received phone calls and text message updates. My car was finished in three when I was quoted five :)
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Tony and his coworkers went above and beyond. My bumper looks brand new and they even cleaned my interior. I was updated every step of the way. I couldn't have asked for better service.
Therian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Man ou guys Rock!!!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The technician, Taylor, went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. I am so satisfied with the work done that I will always come back to ABRA for my auto body needs. Thank you so much Taylor!!
Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you for the quick return of my car. And helpful salesperson-Tony.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great customer service and the car looks great!!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Nara Roseville and Taylor were wonderful!
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/27/2017
I was told my car would be repaired to the state it was in before the accident but the fan was not repaired.
Danita B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The staff at ABRA were courteous and explained the process of repairs for my vehicle. I appreciated the hospitality.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great customer service! They kept me posted as things delevoped! Very customer oriented! Happy with the work preformed!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everything was great from beginning to end. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Tony did a great job again
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Service was super fast and everyone was very congenial. I got my car back all fixed and cleaned, which I appreciate very much.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I really appreciated the contact with employees. They worked together to keep me informed & helped me to relax and feel confident with the process of getting my car repaired.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very professional, friendly and courteous. Workmanship is excellent.
Terrance T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was thorough and did their job excellently. I might just suggest that instead of telling me what I couldn't do, I might have been told what I could do. This is a slight nuance, but I felt it as a customer relative to the customer service.
Joyce O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great service! I'm very happy
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Taylor and DJ were great to work with. Great communication on timing both at first meeting and by phone for updates. Thank you both! The only item you can do without: the testing. I received no in progress text updates, and the "your car is ready" message arrived a good 20 min after I picked up my car. However, the communication was fantastic by phone!
Gao V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was very skeptical with Abra after hearing reviews with poor collision car repair with abra. However I felt like Roseville Abra team went beyond. They kept me updated, left voicemails when I was not available to answer my phone. Not only they pointed out a repair that was not done but they helped cleaned it up and apply pressure to my tire. Definitely exceed my expectation! Thank you!
Hans H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The staff at abra auto body took the time to keep me updated and informed on the repairs every step of the way. They answered all my questions and having work done there before went the extra mile to make sure everything was done right.
Hlitawci X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
My fender and bumber is not level with my hood and the paint does not match. Also I notice my hood was buffed And there's some visable scratches
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
You did excellent job.Thanks
Mylee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent work, will definitely recommend to others
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Our experience having our car repaired at ABRA on this occasion was as it always has been in the past - EXCEPTIONAL! Kevin and the staff were extremely accommodating and efficient. They offered us several times and dates to have the work completed. The work was done quickly and completely to our satisfaction. One of the technicians, Chad, helped us get the car back to our home after my wife had eye surgery and was unable to drive at all. Overall, our experience could not have been any better and we surely will return again if we ever need repair services and would recommend this ABRA location to whomever might need such repair service. Sincerely, Bruce & Jean Myers
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Tony was great. Super helpful and knowledgeable.
Joshua X.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
Still have a small gap underneath headlight
George &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great communication.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was very nice and it was a quick transaction! Thank you!!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Taylor was wonderful and went above and beyond. Your staff is excellent.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Good job, Taylor is a great representative!
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Horrible customer service; didn't call when they said they would; did not listen to my wishes at all- STARTED ON MY CAR SEVERAL DAYS LATER THAN PROMISED. I will NEVER be using this business again. Absolutely disgusted with how badly I was treated and disrespected.
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
So pleased with the courtesy, attentiveness & efficiency of service.. & pleasantly surprised that they cleaned the inside of my car.. I'd had a glass bottle of juice freeze & explode in my car & I hadn't gotten it all cleaned up because of the cold weather.. they did a wonderful job of doing that..
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/24/2017
Early in the process ABRA did not call me when they said they would. It took 10 days before I could even get an estimate on when it would be complete. I assume ABRA was just overbooked. Once repairs were started, ABRA did a great job keeping me informed. The bodywork and paint looks just as good as before the accident. Small issues like aiming the headlights and checking the safety for the remote start were forgotten. I brought the car back to get the remote start safety fixed, I was there for 2 hours and left with the remote start still not working and a bunch of epoxy stuck to the underside of my hood. I was able to fix it myself with a socket wrench once I got home, I guess the technicians that day didn't realize it was adjustable.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great communication start to finish. And the work looks perfect.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The repair work on my Camry was done beautifully and in a short amount of time. I was kept advised during the process of repair and appreciated being informed during the repair process. Thank you for a job well done! Irene Molitor
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
HI''''I was going to phone you tomorrow, Monday, and call you to say I am very satisfied. My car is satisfied also!! Many Thanks. Ann S
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was just another push him through and get our money. I called Taylor to discuss issues and left a message but he didn't call me back, called my insurance agent. I will never use Abra again and warm friends of your services. I will not talk to anyone from Abra so do not call!
Krishna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
The repair was prompt and people were helpful and courteous.
Saraemma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
This ABRA location in Roseville was THE best experience I've had with my car, to date. I very much appreciate it and have happily shared it with others.
Karol E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I am very pleased and would use your services again. I will recommend you to my family and friends and Co workers. Thank you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The car looked great! You exceeded my expectations
Analeigh M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
They were very good at keeping me informed on what was going on with my vehicle, and the repairs took so fast I was shocked! I only had the rental car for three days and my vehicle was returned in great condition, practically brand new. I am very satisfied with my experience at the Roseville location and will be returning for any repairs I have in the future!
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
So far as i can tell you done A great job thank you.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Looks great. Thanks for the hard work.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent job and expedient service
Jesse O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I was very happy with how quick the service was. I appreciated the text message updates.
Sheveil J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
From the time I walked in until the time I came back to pick up my car I was well informed. The staff were awesome and very helpful!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Taylor and the ABRA team in Roseville kept me updated on my repair and made an extra effort to finish the work in a timely fashion. Really appreciate their professional approach. Thanks again!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Very pleased with the work and the Communication throughout the process
Mai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Abra is awesome
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Abra Auto Body & Glass, I have used Abra in the past at a different location and I have received the same outcome where ever I bring my vehicles too. Thank you ABRA. Sincerely, Kyle J
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Quick and easy
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Good job and quick!
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Impeccable! Merci pour l'excellent service! Christine D
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
truck was completed days ahead of expectations. looks like a brand truck and overly pleased with the results. I had complete faith in Abra and in Kevin with handling my claim and repairs. thank you
Cheng T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
The repaired was done in a time mannerly, and I was informed on it every steps, whether is via text or an actually call. Repair came out to be fine and nicely done at a reasonable price.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
My visit got off to a bumpy start because of a miscommunication about my appointment (I called at noon to make one but there was no record). When the manager noticed the issue, he stepped in and eventually everything was arranged. Other than a skeptical and unhelpful tone when I arrived, which was fixed and apologized for, I had a very positive experience.
Shalaya G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Amazing work and nice timing on getting the job done.
Sofia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at the Roseville Abra. The repairs were done quickly and professionally, and the customer service was excellent from beginning to end. I appreciate that you work with Enterprise and that I didn't have to worry about any aspect of the replacement car rental. I'll definitely recommend Abra to friends and family, and I would use you again in the future (although I hope I don't have to). Thanks!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Really nice job really nice people Really good at updating A
Linley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Tony did a great job! Good communication and my car looks great.
Heonjoo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Faster than expected. Always informed me every details. I was mobed when I found my car completely cleaned inside-out. Even the windows were wiped cleaned.
Vishal T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Keep up the good work you guys are doing !!!
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Excellent in every way!
Ghat G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very late
Nou V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I love the status updates when my car was being prepared. Tony, from the roseville location was great to work with.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
We have always used Abra for our auto body repairs and have always been very pleased.
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Taylor did a great job as my car advisor. He was super friendly and kept me informed every step of the way! You
Shiv A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
It was great customer service and I received the car back in a timely manner. Taylor notified me in every step of the process and was good to work with. The only thing that annoyed me a little was that I had a pack of wate bottles in my car and someone used a couple of them(which I'm perfectly fine with) but threw the empty bottles under the seat.
Ghat G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
12/11/2016
.....?????????
Saniya T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Getting into an accident is never fun, but Abra made it easy for me and kept me updated with all aspects of the job. The work was done fast as well which is always a plus!
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
It would be great if somehow notify Google that your address is on C and Prior.it is confusing the way google takes you but does not tell you to turn on Prior. Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
We were kept well informed of the progress of the repairs and able to have our car back for use within just three days. Great work.
Carlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Manager was friendly and patiently explained what was happening.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Fast and friendly and returned my truck clean inside and out
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very impressed with service, follow up status on my car, quality and efficiency of the job done
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Looks as good as new, great communication from the whole team.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fast and efficient process. I felt very informed throughout the whole experience. Fit and finish of everything done looks excellent. Thank you!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Repeat customer, they always do a great job.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your company was great. Enterprise was the worst rental experience I have ever had. 3 different cars in 3 days
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The folls at Abra did an excellent job. Not only did they fix my front bumper perfectly and quickly, but they also cleaned off the adhesive left from the duct tape I used before it was fixed and thoroughly cleaned the interior. It was a wonderful surprise when I picked it up this morning! Thanks again!
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
ABRA has the best customer service EVER! Everything about my experience went smoothly and my car looks great again. And as if a perfect repair wasn't enough, they also cleaned my car inside and out. What a treat - I felt like I was driving away in a brand new car. Than you!
Ayan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
they are nice customer good Service I like them and I'm keep in touch future
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The team member working on my case was very professional, kind did an amazing job on my car. I'm so grateful and appreciative
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fast service, good communication, easy in/out process. Work looks good one hour after pick up. Thanks.
Mai Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
This was my first time and the team walked me through the process and kept me informed about my car. They were very professional. My car looked brand new when I went and picked it up.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm very pleased with the Roseville ABRA. .they did great work on my car fast and efficient the car looks beautiful and the price was right. My only recommendation is to stop the automated text messages they interrupt me at work. I give the Roseville shop at 10 with two thumbs up I'll definitely be back thank you.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Taylor took great care of me and my car. It looked brand new again. Thank you so much.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast efficient well done.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks so much for the fast and friendly service. The staff were the most friendly staff ever and was very clear and thorough the entire process. Exceptional customer service. Very nice people.
Venkata K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service
David V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciate their service and their focus on customer satisfaction!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks to everybody for your help!
Jyueboon L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Fast service.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job! The car looks brand new and Abra kept us informed every step of the way. Excellent customer service and excellent outcome.
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
What a friendly, helpful, efficient group of people to trust my vehicle to. Thanks for the timely and professional repair!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent job and I appreciate all the progress updates by text
Cassidy P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and fast! My car looked great and made the process of getting my car repaired after an accident a breeze! Thank you!
Sacheena C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
You had the wrong **** number
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The team was fast, and professional.
Roseanne E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very courteous and helpful. Would recommend you to any of my friends. Very thankful as this was my first time going through an accident and having to have my car repaired.
Ali G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service, very fast and convenient. Everything was set ready to go as expected before arrival.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Still needed to fix front bumper trim. Now I need to come back once you get the part ordered. Other work completed seems fine.
Clayton G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The repair was speedy, I was kept informed, and everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful!
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Awesome quick service
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Car looks great. I was kept well informed throughout the repair process and it was done within the estimated timeframe.
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I received excellent service and was kept very well informed throughout the process. Thank you!
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was very satisfied with the customer service that I received everyone was wonderful and kept me informed about what was going on with my car Thank you all very much
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everything went smoothly with the entire process until I picked my car up today and noticed a fresh door ding on my passenger side. I told the guy inside at Abra, so please call me on Monday and let's resolve this. ****-****-xxxx
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Quick and easy service.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Friendly, efficient
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job!! Thanks.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent service with clear and prompt information.
Heidi J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I'm happy with the service and job. Also, I'm happy to recommend your company.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I really appreciated Taylor's daily phone calls/voicemails to update me on the progress of my car's repair. He was professional and reassuring. My 2014 Toyota Camry looks good as new! Better than new! Abra also finished repairing my car earlier than their initial estimate. Awesome! I will recommend Abra to my friends and if I ever need a repair again, I will go to Abra! Thank you!
Quinten Lavel.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
As I mentioned to Taylor the ratings should have been 100 but even then I would have given you all a 1000 I have worked in customer service for almost 12 years this was personally the best customer service experience I have ever experienced excellent job of Excellence! Abra wins the top customer service experience for the decade, great job!!!!!
Cole T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
ABRA did a great job with my car and Taylor was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, friendly, and kept me updated throughout the repair process. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone needing body work done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
They were great kept me informed throughout the process. I do not remember working with any group who were more positive and helpful.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job! Thanks for being so helpful and keeping me updated!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very quick, respectful of my time and frequent check ins. Thank you.
Soua X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great service
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It looks great!
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job, very quick good communication, satisfied with the work
Vishal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent and prompt service, great job!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Taylor Jump was great
Ariel A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Taylor is outstanding. Top notch customer service.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service and communication. Everyone was friendly, professional, and communicated very well. I'd definitely come here again. Thanks for making it so easy to work with the insurance and rental car companies.
Kari J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am impressed with how professional and efficient the staff at Abra is, and the excellent service I received. Thank you for making an unpleasant accident with my car not feel so bad!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Always impressed with the quality of their work. I TRUST that ABRA Auto Body & Glass will ensure that all the work is done to the highest quality. Thank you!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The emails and texts and messages are a bit excessive
Jeanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Taylor Jump was great to work with.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Initial impression is all positive. Maybe ask me again in 3 months again?
Hue L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Super friendly service. A++
Kou Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The experience was good anf the people are nice. However, the repair should be better. I will be dropping my Mazda back for repaint.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Satisfied customer here,the repair was flawless. My friends who saw the before and after couldn't believe it. It looked like nothing ever happened to my vehicle. It looked as if i had just driven of the showroom floor. Thank you.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was very accommodating, friendly and professional.
Prosenjit D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very well handled as usual. No complains whatsoever
Nadine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They went above& beyond my expectations. I will recommend them to others. I'm very pleased
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I found the personal very informative, professional, and courteous. I enjoyed the clean office and fresh coffee. Thank you very much! Todd J
Maisheng L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Taylor was very good about calling to keep me updated on my vehicle
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great communication. Always updated!
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Easy process. Very pleased.
Pa M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service and work from everyone I interacted with at Abra
Fnu R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I really liked the customer service that u provided. Thanks
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
ABRA is always my first choice. The hail damage is GONE!
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The team there was great! Always kept me updated
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very helpful, friendly service personnel. Repair done in a very timely manner.
Tae H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Time to time they let me know.so I don't worry about my CR-V.i am so happy that got done so fast. I know my car is good hands. They are extremely well. Thank you.
Lyndon Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Good communication with the customer. Good updates. Good follow ups.
Estelle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Friendly staff. Quick turn around. Cleaned my car out too. Would recommend.
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
It was fast & you guys show that you care. I'm ?.!!
Michelle &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Above and beyond is what comes to my mind.
Ruthann I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I had a good experience. Tony was professional, efficient resourceful and friendly. The phones went down when I was on hold, so Tony just called on his cell phone. I was also impressed that from what I saw, everyone works as a team there, that promotes trust. Thanks for a job well done. Love how well you work with the rental company enterprise as well.
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very good job
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
When I arrived to pick up my car, the workmanship was horrible. Multiple issues regarding the re assembly were easy to spot. I could not believe my car was considered finished and acceptable.
Veronica U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great staff, great experience!
Ketan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Really appreciated the professionalism of Taylor and team and the excellent work they did on my car.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Taylor was extremely nice and I really appreciated the constant communication!! He did an amazing job on our car - looks brand new! While the front desk people weren't particularly warm/friendly, I will most definitely return for all repairs on our vehicles because of how awesome Taylor was. Thank you!!
Lynne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Easy process; great service and very accommodating . I was hit by a truck and they walked me thru the whole process . Thanks you!!
Hans-peter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Taylor was fantastic to work with. Very professional, perfectionistic and friendly service .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications