Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 821 Reviews
4 stars 151 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Did a great job of explaining the process and also doing a wonderful job. I want to thank you so very much.
Jane V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything was explained well and was kept informed about the progress. Very pleased.
Luc J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Kevin was great to work with and the repair work looked great!
Kaylyn R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Super friendly staff!!!:):) Awesome service!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
It was a great experience from the moment I walked in until I picked up my car. I highly recommend Abra for repairs.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great service and a timely turnaround!
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
Additional work was needed that was not initially caught by your team. After a few returns to your store and needing to have it looked at by my own mechanic the problem seems to be rendered.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/3/2017
My AC was not working when my vehicle was returned to me
Chantel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
My car looks like it did before the accident. There were some minor details missed but ABRA did a great job of fixing the finishing touches so I was happy when I left the location.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Good experience
Moualee K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
As small and petty as it may Seem. About 10 dollars in change was stolen from the caR arm rest. Thats sad. My fault for having to much trust....
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I appreciated the updates and also the efficient intake when I dropped it off. When I picked it up, I was pleasantly surprised that they had vacuumed the interior and made it smell nice!! The coordination with Enterprise was super convenient. Thank you.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Taylor Jump did an outstanding job from start to finish. He kept me posted with updates on my car and even finished the job early. Awesome experience!!
Erma C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Kevin was accommodating, professional, efficient, pleasant and completed the repair ahead of schedule. My car looked beautiful when I picked it up. In addition to being repaired, it had been washed and cleaned. Thank you.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you keeping me informed and the excellent work that you did on my vehicle.
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Kevin and Deridre were wonderful to work with. They took care of everything I needed in the time frame I had.
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
We are totally satisfied with the service provided by our local Abra Auto Body. A very professional job in every respect. Cannot think of any aspect that could have been done better. A
Kirsten P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very good customer service.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very nice and efficient work, Thanks for taking care of my truck.
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
My car was damaged by hail. The car was completed a full day ahead of schedule. The quality of work was excellent bringing the car back to its original condition. I would recommend this ABRA to any one with car damage.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications