Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I had to wait awhile for an appointment but when i got in the staff was very friendly The car is like new and was done in a very timely fashion
Bharathi J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Tony did an awesome job of keeping me informed and fixing up the car
Stefan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I have to say it was a fantastic experience!! Totally beautiful job , fast courteous and professional all the way. Thanks again.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. Thanks!!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great service overall
Susie Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent services and professional. Straight forward and to the point. Outstanding job!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Tony was very easy to work with. Thank you!
Rose Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
Please improve customer service. I was not happy with the person who gave me my vehicle. He was somewhat rude, not patient and blamed me for Abra having to pay out their pocket because he job was not well done.
Chloe L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Had a great experience getting my car fixed!
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thanks so much for completing the hail damage work on my On my Santa Fe perfectly and on time frame You said you would do it. All the workers I interfaced With were great and I definitely will come back to your shop in the futur When needed ????
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job and awesome staff.
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very fast and friendly
Lucas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Done a day earlier then estimated and under the estimate cost, and with Geico's express repair it's couldn't have been better.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you for getting everything done so efficiently. And also keeping me informed of the progress.
Kimani Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I had a great experience having Abra repair my vehicle. Thank you.
Alicia U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
The bumper looked great like new! Chrome part was re used and the 2 plastic tail pieces. One of the pieces didnt quite fit right. I think it was a tab issue. I am okay living with it. Overall my experience was good. The only frustrating part was talking to so many people asking all the same things and not having a straight line of communication. That was very frustrating. Like when i came to drop my car off to get it fixed and pick up my rental they asked for my claim number ect...again for like the 5th time. I wwas unprepared with that info because I thought you guys were ontop of it and already had it. It just felt like instead of steadily moving forward we had to take 2 steps back at every turn to get there, which was VERY annoying. Once i give information and we are further down the process I am not going to keep carrying my initial paperwork around with me at every turn. First also someone said i needed and estimate then, then said I dont need and estimate. Just stuff like that, and people not having their story straight or being up to speed at what step I am at in my process, super frustrating. Between that and the insurance company's communication it really is less stress on your customers to know your up to speed in the future. Overall the actual work the Roseville shop does is really good. I had another accident about 9 years ago you guys fixed. Again good work, but after that experience (I was frustrated for whatever reason and vowed years ago never to return). This current experience of being annoyed in the process reminded me why I had an issue so many years ago. I would return, just because you do good work. But i really dislike the hoop jumping to get there. Thanks for listening! Alicia
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great work! 100% satisfied! Thank you!
Angel D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very friendly staff, work well done
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Tony and Receptionist were great! Very good service. WILL recommend to friends.
Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Did a great job of explaining the process and also doing a wonderful job. I want to thank you so very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications