Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 703 Reviews
4 stars 115 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
We were kept well informed of the progress of the repairs and able to have our car back for use within just three days. Great work.
Carlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Manager was friendly and patiently explained what was happening.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Fast and friendly and returned my truck clean inside and out
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very impressed with service, follow up status on my car, quality and efficiency of the job done
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Looks as good as new, great communication from the whole team.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fast and efficient process. I felt very informed throughout the whole experience. Fit and finish of everything done looks excellent. Thank you!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Repeat customer, they always do a great job.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your company was great. Enterprise was the worst rental experience I have ever had. 3 different cars in 3 days
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The folls at Abra did an excellent job. Not only did they fix my front bumper perfectly and quickly, but they also cleaned off the adhesive left from the duct tape I used before it was fixed and thoroughly cleaned the interior. It was a wonderful surprise when I picked it up this morning! Thanks again!
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
ABRA has the best customer service EVER! Everything about my experience went smoothly and my car looks great again. And as if a perfect repair wasn't enough, they also cleaned my car inside and out. What a treat - I felt like I was driving away in a brand new car. Than you!
Ayan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
they are nice customer good Service I like them and I'm keep in touch future
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The team member working on my case was very professional, kind did an amazing job on my car. I'm so grateful and appreciative
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fast service, good communication, easy in/out process. Work looks good one hour after pick up. Thanks.
Mai Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
This was my first time and the team walked me through the process and kept me informed about my car. They were very professional. My car looked brand new when I went and picked it up.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm very pleased with the Roseville ABRA. .they did great work on my car fast and efficient the car looks beautiful and the price was right. My only recommendation is to stop the automated text messages they interrupt me at work. I give the Roseville shop at 10 with two thumbs up I'll definitely be back thank you.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Taylor took great care of me and my car. It looked brand new again. Thank you so much.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast efficient well done.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks so much for the fast and friendly service. The staff were the most friendly staff ever and was very clear and thorough the entire process. Exceptional customer service. Very nice people.
Venkata K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service
David V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciate their service and their focus on customer satisfaction!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks to everybody for your help!
Jyueboon L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Fast service.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job! The car looks brand new and Abra kept us informed every step of the way. Excellent customer service and excellent outcome.
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
What a friendly, helpful, efficient group of people to trust my vehicle to. Thanks for the timely and professional repair!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent job and I appreciate all the progress updates by text
Cassidy P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and fast! My car looked great and made the process of getting my car repaired after an accident a breeze! Thank you!
Sacheena C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
You had the wrong **** number
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The team was fast, and professional.
Roseanne E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very courteous and helpful. Would recommend you to any of my friends. Very thankful as this was my first time going through an accident and having to have my car repaired.
Ali G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service, very fast and convenient. Everything was set ready to go as expected before arrival.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Still needed to fix front bumper trim. Now I need to come back once you get the part ordered. Other work completed seems fine.
Clayton G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The repair was speedy, I was kept informed, and everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful!
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Awesome quick service
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Car looks great. I was kept well informed throughout the repair process and it was done within the estimated timeframe.
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I received excellent service and was kept very well informed throughout the process. Thank you!
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was very satisfied with the customer service that I received everyone was wonderful and kept me informed about what was going on with my car Thank you all very much
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everything went smoothly with the entire process until I picked my car up today and noticed a fresh door ding on my passenger side. I told the guy inside at Abra, so please call me on Monday and let's resolve this. ****-****-xxxx
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Quick and easy service.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Friendly, efficient
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job!! Thanks.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent service with clear and prompt information.
Heidi J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I'm happy with the service and job. Also, I'm happy to recommend your company.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I really appreciated Taylor's daily phone calls/voicemails to update me on the progress of my car's repair. He was professional and reassuring. My 2014 Toyota Camry looks good as new! Better than new! Abra also finished repairing my car earlier than their initial estimate. Awesome! I will recommend Abra to my friends and if I ever need a repair again, I will go to Abra! Thank you!
Quinten Lavel.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
As I mentioned to Taylor the ratings should have been 100 but even then I would have given you all a 1000 I have worked in customer service for almost 12 years this was personally the best customer service experience I have ever experienced excellent job of Excellence! Abra wins the top customer service experience for the decade, great job!!!!!
Cole T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
ABRA did a great job with my car and Taylor was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, friendly, and kept me updated throughout the repair process. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone needing body work done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
They were great kept me informed throughout the process. I do not remember working with any group who were more positive and helpful.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job! Thanks for being so helpful and keeping me updated!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very quick, respectful of my time and frequent check ins. Thank you.
Soua X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great service
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It looks great!
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job, very quick good communication, satisfied with the work
Vishal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent and prompt service, great job!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Taylor Jump was great
Ariel A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Taylor is outstanding. Top notch customer service.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service and communication. Everyone was friendly, professional, and communicated very well. I'd definitely come here again. Thanks for making it so easy to work with the insurance and rental car companies.
Kari J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am impressed with how professional and efficient the staff at Abra is, and the excellent service I received. Thank you for making an unpleasant accident with my car not feel so bad!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Always impressed with the quality of their work. I TRUST that ABRA Auto Body & Glass will ensure that all the work is done to the highest quality. Thank you!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The emails and texts and messages are a bit excessive
Jeanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Taylor Jump was great to work with.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Initial impression is all positive. Maybe ask me again in 3 months again?
Hue L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Super friendly service. A++
Kou Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The experience was good anf the people are nice. However, the repair should be better. I will be dropping my Mazda back for repaint.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Satisfied customer here,the repair was flawless. My friends who saw the before and after couldn't believe it. It looked like nothing ever happened to my vehicle. It looked as if i had just driven of the showroom floor. Thank you.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was very accommodating, friendly and professional.
Prosenjit D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very well handled as usual. No complains whatsoever
Nadine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They went above& beyond my expectations. I will recommend them to others. I'm very pleased
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I found the personal very informative, professional, and courteous. I enjoyed the clean office and fresh coffee. Thank you very much! Todd J
Maisheng L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Taylor was very good about calling to keep me updated on my vehicle
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great communication. Always updated!
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Easy process. Very pleased.
Pa M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service and work from everyone I interacted with at Abra
Fnu R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I really liked the customer service that u provided. Thanks
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
ABRA is always my first choice. The hail damage is GONE!
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The team there was great! Always kept me updated
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very helpful, friendly service personnel. Repair done in a very timely manner.
Tae H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Time to time they let me know.so I don't worry about my CR-V.i am so happy that got done so fast. I know my car is good hands. They are extremely well. Thank you.
Lyndon Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Good communication with the customer. Good updates. Good follow ups.
Estelle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Friendly staff. Quick turn around. Cleaned my car out too. Would recommend.
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
It was fast & you guys show that you care. I'm ?.!!
Michelle &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Above and beyond is what comes to my mind.
Ruthann I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I had a good experience. Tony was professional, efficient resourceful and friendly. The phones went down when I was on hold, so Tony just called on his cell phone. I was also impressed that from what I saw, everyone works as a team there, that promotes trust. Thanks for a job well done. Love how well you work with the rental company enterprise as well.
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very good job
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
When I arrived to pick up my car, the workmanship was horrible. Multiple issues regarding the re assembly were easy to spot. I could not believe my car was considered finished and acceptable.
Veronica U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great staff, great experience!
Ketan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Really appreciated the professionalism of Taylor and team and the excellent work they did on my car.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Taylor was extremely nice and I really appreciated the constant communication!! He did an amazing job on our car - looks brand new! While the front desk people weren't particularly warm/friendly, I will most definitely return for all repairs on our vehicles because of how awesome Taylor was. Thank you!!
Lynne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Easy process; great service and very accommodating . I was hit by a truck and they walked me thru the whole process . Thanks you!!
Hans-peter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Taylor was fantastic to work with. Very professional, perfectionistic and friendly service .
Gabrielle L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very communicative through the whole process
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Wonderful team! Very helpful and professional. Would recommend and use again! Thanks for the terrific fast work on my Kia.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Totally awesome service. Mark is fantastic
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great communication from Todd, always sent emails along with voicemails explaining where I am in the process almost daily. I work overnights so it was hard to be reached by phone but we made it work! Out of all the shops, Roseville abra was the only one willing to take my car same day which was important as my car was unsafe to drive and I live in the cities with only one parking spot that would have caused me to pay for parking for my rental! Really just an all around great guy and has a desire to please. I also had a minor surface scrape on my hood that he had buffed out at no charge. I will return hands down should I need any service in the future. Thank you!!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
All requested repairs were not completed, and after getting home, I noticed new damage that was not there prior to dropping it off at ABRA.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
I look forward to hearing from A BRA soonest.
Caleb D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
All in all i was extremely impressed in the paint matching they did and the extra effort put into the car. They were extremely professional. The only thing i didnt appreciate really was my bumper in the spots where you couldnt see unless you opened the hood look like they were rushed a little
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
All-around great job thanks
Dwight R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Kevin did a very good job of keeping me informed on how things were going. The automatic email replies are ridiculous and kind of misleading as they lead one to think that is Abra's way of updating the Customer and in my opinion they shouldn't even be sent.
Mawumbe Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My hood was beautifully well done!!! Thanks...
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great customer service and my car looks great. Thank you. I will recommend Abra to my friends. Thank you.
Janette J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The staff at Abra is terrific, all of my questions were answered. I received text messages informing me about my vehicle. The rental car was ready once I arrived to drop my vehicle off ????????
Dannie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very friendly.Speedy reliable service.Quality workmanship.Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Really appreciated the friendliness of all staff that we interacted with and the daily updates on status and the extra touch of some extra scuffs buffed out.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Just wanted to say how nice Tony was! He called everyday with an update!
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Before I dropped off my car, I forgot to take the cash out of the center console that I leave there for emergencies in case I need cash and forgot my wallet or something. I left exactly $8 dollars cash in my center console. A $5 bill wrapped inside three $1 bills. When I received my car back, I checked for my cash first thing and found the three $1 bills strewn about and the $5 bill was missing. I asked the associate that returned my car about it and he said a lot of people were in and out of my car, so there's no way to know who it was, but basically that it was my fault for leaving it in there. I know $5 isn't a lot of money, but I am still extremely upset that it happened and I now have to find a new body shop for future repairs because I can no longer trust this location.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
They hand washed my car! What a great surprise!
Alexis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great team over at Abra!!!
Claire H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Todd was excellent.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
There was no reason I needed to be there the Saturday before I brought the car in. Was hassled to pick the car up the day it was done even though I don't have a rental and the reason I brought it was because I would be out of town and would not it. Your invoice does not how to get to the amount due unless you manually add the labor hour and paint labor hours manually and multiple by a rate that isn't shown.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent service and wonderful communication!! The car looks great!
Tess T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I've been to this ABRA multiple times, unfortunately, but when I do, the service and experience is always excellent. Todd has assisted me on multiple occasions, is always courteous, professional, and efficient – pleasure to work with. Thanks Todd and ABRA!
Joohyung E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Very impressive. If I have to go again, I will definitely do it. Thanks
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
These guys are great will recommend to everyone.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Quick and easy. Thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
A real easy to work with
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great in st louis park and MN ... Car looks like new....
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The staff was very friendly, professional. The car looks fabulous - both inside and out! Repairs were done very timely and efficiently. They kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Todd is incredibly helpful. He kept me informed every step of the way, and went above and beyond to provide great service.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service all around! Todd was very helpful all week. Thank you!
Desseray S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Worked fast and very friendly.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
It took a very long time, and when I got my car back there was a piece still hanging down inside and it was dirty with finger prints and grease on the ceiling and a rest. I did appreciate the communication with letting me know the status on my car and found them professional when I talk to people at Abra.
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I very much appreciated the daily calls/texts updating me on the progress! The customer service was awesome and the dropping off/picking up car process was very quick! Very impressed with Abra!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent job. The car looked better than when we drove it off the dealer's lot.
Abdikafar A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
It was nice to be there and let my car fix...
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Tony was very pleasant and professional. The secretary was super friendly.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
The rear bumper looks perfect
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Looks like job well done. Rental was easy... Job done on time.
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was so grateful to receive daily updates. It was reassuring to hear that progress was being made on my car!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Quick service turnaround and very communicative!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very personable; beyond expectations
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Finished product was fantastic. Tony the customer service rep answered all my questions and kept me well informed of the progress. The job was completed on time and I couldn't be more satisfied with Abra.
Dina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very thorough work and attention to detail. Excellent customer service. Tony and Carissa very helpful and pleasant.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job!
Ethan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
It was a great experience, Todd made it incredibly Easy and painless
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very nice job! Couldn't have been more satisfied. I will surely pass the word on to my friends what great customer service I received.
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Bill and the front desk staff were incredibly helpful, kind, and explained the process thoroughly! And the repairs and care taken with my car was exceptional. I'd highly recommend Abra!
Sally L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
They gave excellent and timely service. I am very happy.
Bee Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank you!!
Carmela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service and communication!
Ashanta C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am very satisfied and very impressed with the customer service and how professional your representative was and how quick you did the job right. I felt well taken care of and blessed to have my insurance with Geico. I will definitely brag about y'all to my friends and family. Thank you!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Car looks great! Thanks.
Lenora F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Really not sure. It was quick but that doesn't mean they didn't do a good job
Alyson H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I like that there were email and text message updates periodically while my vehicle was being processed. Thank you again for great service and gaurrantee
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I loved the updates as to how the work was coming on my car, the friendly and courtesy that was shown me were great customer service.
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
The team at Abra exceeded any expectations I had. Not only does the car repair look excellent, the car has been fully detailed, and they even changed out some light bulbs for me while they had the front cap off. (I had purchased them, and then found they were in a sealed system that needed the front end pulled apart to reach them.) Thank you for being a great shop!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great attention to detail, and every step of the process was much faster than I expected. The whole team really exceeded my expectations.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very professional and great service. Very friendly and knowable. I would definitely send a friend or two.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Matt was very helpful and was great with communication!
Marcus J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for giving me my car back looking as good as it did before the accident. Job well done. I will be recommending your service in the future.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Car looks great. Done in 2 days which was great. Thanks!
Namgyal T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks to Todd warren for up to date infor.thanks to all the members, who fixed my car,thanks for ur good and speedy service..I got my car back unexpected . It uncomfortable to drive someone car.i will recommend my family's and frds. ..thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
Was supposed to be repaired the first time.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I would highly recommend Anra. Great customer service from my first call to the Last. The treatment they gave me made me feel very respected and it was all first class treatment. I wouldn't be able to come up with more the voice on the Other end of the phone was very respectful and you Nee he really cared. You were not just another customer you were someone special and you trusted Abra To take care or your car. When picked up my car I was shocked how great it looked and clean the inside was really a mess when I brought it on. I Highly recommend Abra
Vena S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The repairs on my car were wonderful, it looks like the car I feel in love with. It looks like it did when I first purchased it. Thank you A bra!
Teasha C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
It was fast and although non manufactures parts were use it looks amazing and it was cleaned very well . I would definitely recommend Abra and would use again
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Well done. Fast and friendly sevice. Got my vehicle on Monday. Done on Thursday.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
The courtesy ride home after dropping the damaged car off was very helpful.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Bill and the team were great, my repair was handled seamlessly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend ABRA!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
It was wonderful service. The staff could not have been more helpful. Kepte informed all thway.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Everyone was very nice to me. The work was done quickly. The car was clean when it was given back to me. They were understanding and helpful.
Joet H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I am very satisfied with Abra in roseville. Carissa and Kevin were extremely helpfull and professional. My jeep was ready when they said it would be and the work was good. Thank you very much and i will not hesitate to come back again if needed. Joet H
Sydney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent communication!
Simona O.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The service was great! Thank you.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great experience. Terrific follow up. Very responsive.
Eromese-joyce I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
DJ and Sarnan were awesome. They were the nicest people I could have asked to work with. They answered all my questions and cleared up all my worries.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service and quality work
Daryl &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
We are updated everyday by Kevin on the progress of our car repair which keep our mind at peace and not worry about anything. Customer service was excellent as well.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
They did great job with it keep it up
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you! The car looks like it was never in an accident- and the vacuuming of the interior was a nice added bonus!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Looks good,finished job fast.thanks
Dorcaf K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The repairs were finished earlier than anticipated making it earsier for me.l was quite happy about that. They also kept me updated every day. It was like l was there.
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
My vehicles looks great where it repaired. Couldn't have asked for a better job than what Abra Roseville provided.
June B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great communication via email and phone calls telling me status, problems that are being fixed and the potential timeline for completion. I found the Abra employees I dealt with very professional and will certainly recommend Abra to my friends and neighbors. At pick up time of car it looks just like brand new again.......Thank You All...June B
Mathew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
Holding my vehicle for a ransom equal to the deductible cost me more than the deductible because I could not earn an income without the vehicle. The repair work is satisfactory. The payment policy is where I am unsatisfied.
Lyly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
The team was great and timely!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent customer service; appreciated how I was kept informed on the progress being made; very quickly repaired; friendly staff; definitely would recommend to others.
Renie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very prompt, friendly service. Kept me up to date the entire way. Thank you for making this a fast, smooth, simple process!
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
My car is missing
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you guys so much!!! I totally appreciate you bringing the car to me! There was no way I could get there, and you went out of the way to drop it off to me! Great customer service! Thank you all again!!!!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
After meeting with one associate about my repair on two different occasions my repair was handed off to another associate. When I called to challenge an assessment made by the second associate regarding the extent of my repair the second associate quickly became angry and stated that I was questioning whether or not he knew how to do his job. Far from that, I was simply asking if he was sure about a conclusion he had made, a matter I had discussed with the previous associate at some length. The second associate seemed deeply angry and inexplicably prepared to have a fight with me over his assessment. After this disastrous interaction the associate transferred me to his manager who was very apologetic and assured me that he would address the matter with his employee. While I appreciate the attempt to make up for the horrible customer service I received I will never consider using this Abra location in the future and will certainly steer my friends and family clear of using their service as a result. I also intend to report my experience to my insurance company so they know what their customers might experience if they have the misfortune of crossing the wrong person on the wrong day.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Todd was very helpful and service was prompt
April B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great communication. Todd and his team were outstanding professionals. I will highly recommend them anytime.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The people are amazingly friendly and nice. I felt very taken care of , no questions unanswered thank you
Vikash &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great communications, good overall time on completion. My only criticism would be I was told likely Friday, then pushed "for sure" to Monday. No problem, but then on Monday it was pushed to Tuesday, and I was told on Tuesday it would be done right before closing. Turns out it was finally finished up on Wed. Just annoying to keep having 1 day added on.
Amee L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Everyone was very attentive throughout the process. Great follow through and keeping me posted on progress. Will definately recommend to others
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Customer Service representatives were courteous and efficient. Repair work was prompt and excellently performed.
Chaochih L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
ABRA has made this whole process as easy as possible. Finding the interior of the car vacuumed and the rubber mats washed was a nice unexpected surprise.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Done promptly.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Todd was excellent. He worked with me through the entire process: explained the work to be done on my car, called to check in both before and after the weekend, described the paperwork in detail, and saw me off at the end. Amazing customer service!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I appreciated understanding and seamless communication with the insurance company.
Hillary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks so much for the excellent and timely work on my car!
Gerard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I could not have ever expected better service than I received and the truck looks great.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was very nice and the repair was done quickly and well. However the front desk seemed unable to get the facts straight. when I called to confirm appointment time, she could find.no appointment and tried to insist i come at a time that was inconvenient. I asked when the rental car would be available and she said it would be there at the original appointment time. When I arrived at the original time, she said she didn't have the insurance claim number, which was sent weeks ago. Then, the day after I brought the car in, she called for my husband on my phone (different names) to ask why my husband hadn't brought in the car for repairs. There were some other issues, but relatively minor.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Helpful and proactive communication throughout the process. Pleasant and customer-centric staff that represent the brand well.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for the job well done.
Lonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The experience was wonderful! Communication was great, car was delivered when promised! Wonderful staff!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
The communication was horrible from them having the wrong number to us having to call to get updates and to see if it was done.
Pha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The staff was very nice and kept me very well informed of what was going on with my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications