Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deandre M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They greeted me with a smile
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were extremely expedient and very friendly. My car looked amazing when I got it back!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Gladwyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Outstanding experience. Kevin was very thoughtful, polite and provided excellent advice and service. The facility is excellent and I will strongly recommend this facility to one and all.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. They made the entire process really easy and convenient.
Johnathan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Communication and quick repair time
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great all around experience
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service and communication, went perfectly.
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
N/a
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very thankful for the quick repair!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/10/2017
I was completely satisfied with their work. I was very unhappy that they were inflexible in allowing me to drop off my car two hours before the scheduled drop off time. Lee Seeley
Jeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent service
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
I had to return for a minor adjustment which was completed within 30 minutes.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Kevin was great--very communicative and nice.
Keiana C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
My repairs where done quickly and with adequate updates on the status is my car.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Tony was great- straight forward, clear, and consistent with updates. And kind.The work is beautiful. I'm grateful. you turned a miserable experience into a positive. Thank you!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Please tell the crew in Roseville thank you for the great service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job Matt keeping me informed. Not only did the repairs look great but the vehicle was returned to me cleaned and looking great! Thanks.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
A job well done finished ahead of schedule without annoying calls throughout the process, as requested. Excellent service :-)
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I enjoyed your quick response and repair. Your staffs was friendly and the communication both by email and phone was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications