Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Tony was great. He represented you well.
Al A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great service. The insurance agent was extremely helpful, as well as the auto technician
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Second time for me. Outstanding team. Thank you
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent work! Thank you
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
I was very impressed with the quick fix and strong customer service. The repairs to my vehicle were completed before the estimated time of completion. They also answered any questions I had and got back to me with the quotes I requested in a timely fashion.
Curt W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Very professional and very thourough
Selina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
By far the most efficient, competent team of people I’ve ever worked with!!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Very courteous and professional. Exceeded all expectations. Thank You
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great shop cool people.
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everything went as planned
Stacie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great job, car ready a day earlier than anticipated.
Linnea B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The employees we met were courteous and efficient and we appreciated their efforts. Outstanding job!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I had the best experience. Completely professional, efficient and over the top service.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I appreciate the great and frequent. Communication regarding the progress and how quickly everything was completed.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
This Abra location went above and beyond what I expected. Will highly recommend
Marah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The abra team treated me and my vehicle with the up most respect and did a very good job in the repairs in the work was done very quickly.
Marinda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great staff! Awesome service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Always updated and quick.
Andre E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The work was done quickly, and the service was friendly. I was pleasantly surprised to see that my car appeared to be washed and the interior vacuumed down! Thanks!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thanks much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications