Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Repair looks good. The people at the store were professional in their attitudes and behavior.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Service was great. The staff was very friendly and nice. My car looks brand new. I will recommend this location to others.
Vipin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone involved was friendly and efficient. I was kept up to date with the process and had no questions or concerns. Furthermore, I was provided a rental car when all companies in the city told me that a rental would not be possible. 10/10 experience
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thanks for the great service!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Very quick they did a great job very satisfied .
Aleida S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
Call ****-****-xxxx
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
They did a beautiful job on my car, and kept me updated every step of the way.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great customer service
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Wonderful job done, excellent service, great communication and timely work!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I liked that was kept informed of the progress. That meant a lot..
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
great service as usual! unfortunately I have been a “frequent flyer” at your place but have always enjoyed the great service and friendly staff. you’re the best! thanks-Karla Wherland
Dametria W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/23/2019
I was told 6 days, it took 8 days.
Marvon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thank you!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was very impressed with the service I received at the Abra Roseville location. The whole process was seamless easy to schedule an appointment, they kept me informed the whole time they had my vehicle on updates and it was completely fixed and looked like the accident never happened. Very friendly staff , I would highly recommend.
Greta N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I am completely confident that my car was in the best care because the team at Abra kept me informed and was willing to listen to any of my questions. Thanks so much!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Appreciated friendly staff and quick service.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent work; very happy with job done!
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
My vehicle was clean and ready to go. The estimator was super helpful.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Great work! My Truck looks better than it did before! I am very pleased and they even cleaned the inside. The rental worked out perfect! Great place and I highly recommend it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications