Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great job
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I like the way Jeff kept me updated on my vehicle to let me know what was going on when the parts were going to come in and when the car was going to be ready. When you're dealing with a place that provides professionalism how can you go wrong. Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Job well done
Asata J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I love the service.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/14/2018
Issues with my tailgate were not addressed and the techs forgot to replace a rubber trim piece
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The customer service communicated very well, and the whole process was a lot quicker than anticipated.
Luz S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent work Excellent service
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Outstanding service and communication
Shevon O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
It was literally no hassle and easy process for me. I'm very pleased.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
The end result of the repair is great. Leading up to that, was iffy. Let’s start with the text message that asked me to do this survey that chimed on my phone at 7:00AM on a Saturday. Maybe rethink that. I also don’t appreciate being guilt-tripped by my contact person into giving all 10’s ‘or he fails’. Surveys should be about my honest feedback. Which I will give when I get the more in-depth survey.
Sanhua D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very good
Francis E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job thanks
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was very pleased with the service from the start to the end . Great follow up and update on work. I will tell anyone who needs work to call them. Thank you
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent customer service.
Hyon K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/29/2018
Jeff from Roseville Abra was the best! You are so busy but still have time to Order rear view mirror and installed Right a way for my car! Best service I ever received!!!
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
You all were quick, friendly, and informative. Thanks!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The service and work on my car was amazing! I am was very happy with my experience!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I received great customer service and my car looks brand new!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Matt was very pleasant. The service was very fast and everyone was very kind and helpful.
Bryant S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
10 out of 10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications