Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Well done!!!
Abdalla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You did a great job for me.. thank you
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
They bent over backwards to accommodate me in returning my car. They stayed open 15 mins later waiting for me to get there after work.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciate the messages coming through text. This was a very seamless process. Having Enterprise right there for rental worked great. Geico handling all the insurance made everything smooth. I have to say that it didn't feel like 3 different companies working together. Excellent job!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I loved the overall customer service experience, I was contacted with updates and even got my car back sooner!!! Fast, efficient and friendly!! Love it
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
A first class experience! Many thanks.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Appreciated all the communication. Car looks great!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very well informed throughout it all
William U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Outstanding work. The repair area looks brand new.
Hyon K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very fast and excellent service by staffs of Abra!
Sanford H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job! So fast thank you so much. Having it cleaned was an incredible touch that I really appreciate so much.
Stefanie O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/10/2018
Abra was great. The geico rep was a pain.
Sydney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everything was so quick and efficient. Never thought getting my car fixed would be this easy.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/5/2018
When i dropped my car off, my windows were spotless. When i picked it up, there were splash and smear marks all over the inside of the windows. I had all exterior damage, so not sure why you felt the need to throw a dirty rag on my window. I could tell you didn't touch the interior mirror because it was still clean. I specifically noted that my steering wheel was pulling to one side after the accident, but not before. The estimator said it's just an alignment issue which was surprising to me.. why would impact make alignment off that much. After initial repairs were completed he called me saying suspension was damaged.... he said they have the parts and it will be finished tomorrow. He failed to call me so i called before close asking if i could pick it up. He said that it will not be done and he would pay for my daily rental. I am under 25 so rentals are very expensive for me. I saw no payment or credit on my invoice.
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I was happy with the service and the repair.
Kota M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
We were surprised by the quality of the service, thank you!!
Greta K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The service was great
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Abra took care of the car and worked with insurance all while keeping me informed. The staff were all pleasant and nice to work with.
Toan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great job
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I like the way Jeff kept me updated on my vehicle to let me know what was going on when the parts were going to come in and when the car was going to be ready. When you're dealing with a place that provides professionalism how can you go wrong. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications