Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Good job. Excellent work.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would recommend Abra to a friend
Business B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Get work. Done when promised. I was kept informed during the whole process. Love it!!!
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Car looks great excellent job
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Good communication
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
You always do good work.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Really liked 5he text updates!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Melissa at the Stillwater store is amazing! She called me every other day to update me on the progress of the repairs being done to my vehicle. I also received text messages. Excellent customer service!!! Coming from the service industry myself, I can say with the utmost confidence that you definitely have a wonderful asset in Melissa, and your customers have a true advocate! Thank you for the excellent service!
Paloma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Marissa did an amazing job
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great job ad even finished early! Very friendly and kept me well- informed.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
All employees were great, will return.
Hayley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
The staff at the Stillwater Abra were great to work with, made my hood look like new and did an excellent job getting my car done in a short period of time. They knew I was paying for my rental out of pocket and got the car done in **** day to save me money on that rental. I really appreciate it! Thank you.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
This Abra is as amazingly awesome as ever. Unfortunately I’ve had a *lot* of auto claims in the past 2 years and they have always been amazing to work with!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very nice people and great service. Hassle free.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
All employees that I talked to were very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, etc. They kept me informed. So far the work on my vehicle looks good. I will know more in the next days as I drive it.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
High quality and professional work, great follow up and service with a smile
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very prompt and kept me well informed
Per P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Melissa and the the receptionist (don't know her name) was very nice and accommodating. Melissa responded with frequent updates throughout the process which I appreciate very much. The result was perfect and 100% to my satisfaction!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They were very professional and did a beautiful job. They kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle and were very patient and kind with my questions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications