Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doug J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Abra has been very professional, courteous and has kept me informed the entire time.
Sherrie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
My 2nd experience with them, both wonderful. Employees are friendly and willing to do what needs done to complete the job efficiently
Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great work - great people.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
In and out. Great professional job. Will recommend to friends and family!! Thanks.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
4/7/2018
Work done was good but updates and car ready call went to an incorrect number. I have used ABRA several times in the past all using the same contact number. I called after 5 days to find out what was the status and found out it was ready the previous day.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Mike did an excellent job from start to finish. He kept me informed every step of the way while I was on spring break with the family in Mexico take the car up when we got back and it looks great. Thanks guys
Alexandria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/17/2018
My new bumper looks fantastic. They washed the outside of my car and cleaned the inside too, which was no small feat considering it was full of dog hair.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Staff was super on top of everything. Smooth process. Thankyou so much for great customer service !!!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Super experience.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent workmanship and service. It was great to receive regular updates to let me know how the vehicle repair was progressing and the staff was wonderful. It isn’t to often when you receive this quality of service. Great job!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone was friendly, work was completed on time, and no issues with the repair. Car looks like it never was hit.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Communication was excellent.
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/5/2018
Maybe just a little more quality control before calling the customer to pick up their vehicle.. My repair needed a little tweaking after I picked it up.. Maybe I was being too picking on an old pickup truck and while it still isn’t 100% like it used to be it’s still been repaired and running fine.. At least I don’t have to look at the previous damage anymore. Thanks ABRA!!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Every one smiled, answered questions, Quality work on car, if needed will return.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
Repairs made were unacceptable and vehicle was left with Abra to make the necessary repairs and adjustments. This is the third and final time we will entrust our vehicle to Abra. The two prior experiences were also unsatisfactory.
Les L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
As promised. Fast. Perfect
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The service updates were very much appreciated and I was kept informed often on the progress of the repairs. The staff was very courteous and pleasant with the updates.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Everyone along the whole process was helpful and courteous. They have serviced our car before and that's why we came back.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very professional. Excellent job.
Meghan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great service! Prompt, great communication and car was returned CLEAN!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications