Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Great communication from Charlie. Great interoffice work with the receptionist and other staff and Charlie. Easy and effective use of rental.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Rachel was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. Thanks
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
It was a very pleasant experience. The workmanship was done at a very high level. A job well done. Rick Ross
Donovan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
I appreciated very much how I was kept up to date on my car’s repair and how timely Abra responded to any questions I had .
Shana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
The entire process from getting the estimate to picking up our car was efficient and easy. We appreciate the high quality of service from start to finish!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Amazing experience!
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/14/2019
The truck looks great! The frustrating part was the length of time it took to get repaired. Being without my truck for 2+ weeks seemed to be a long time.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Fantastic job and great customer service!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
The car was cleaner than when we brought it in. We were very very happy with the work done on the car. Car looks brand new again. Thanks to all who worked on it.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Great communication and willingness to go the extra mile to make things perfect.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
What a pleasure to work with Abra ! They are super professional, great communication with us in every step of the process ! Thank you !
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2019
Never disappointed when I have to bring my vehicle in for repairs. Job well done as always!
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Great service, would highly recommend.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Excellent communication and repairs looks great!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Excellent customer service!!
Willaim S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Everything about the repair was great. I would recommend Abra to anyone! Thanks
Bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
All team members were very polite helpful and the workers did an ax Ellen’s job with repairs and cleaned even the inside of my vehicle!!! I will highly recommend Abra to others
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Great communication on the progress. Great work on the repairs.
Stewart B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
My car looked as good as when it came off the showroom floor. I appreciated the cleaning up of the interior. I especially liked the e-mail messages received on a regular basis letting me know how the repair process was progressing. My rental car request was handled with no hassle.
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Everything was super. A benchmark performance. I would quickly use them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications