Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
All employees were great, will return.
Hayley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
The staff at the Stillwater Abra were great to work with, made my hood look like new and did an excellent job getting my car done in a short period of time. They knew I was paying for my rental out of pocket and got the car done in **** day to save me money on that rental. I really appreciate it! Thank you.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
This Abra is as amazingly awesome as ever. Unfortunately I’ve had a *lot* of auto claims in the past 2 years and they have always been amazing to work with!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very nice people and great service. Hassle free.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
All employees that I talked to were very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, etc. They kept me informed. So far the work on my vehicle looks good. I will know more in the next days as I drive it.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
High quality and professional work, great follow up and service with a smile
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very prompt and kept me well informed
Per P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Melissa and the the receptionist (don't know her name) was very nice and accommodating. Melissa responded with frequent updates throughout the process which I appreciate very much. The result was perfect and 100% to my satisfaction!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They were very professional and did a beautiful job. They kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle and were very patient and kind with my questions.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They did a good job car looks great
Doug J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Abra has been very professional, courteous and has kept me informed the entire time.
Sherrie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
My 2nd experience with them, both wonderful. Employees are friendly and willing to do what needs done to complete the job efficiently
Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great work - great people.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
In and out. Great professional job. Will recommend to friends and family!! Thanks.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
4/7/2018
Work done was good but updates and car ready call went to an incorrect number. I have used ABRA several times in the past all using the same contact number. I called after 5 days to find out what was the status and found out it was ready the previous day.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Mike did an excellent job from start to finish. He kept me informed every step of the way while I was on spring break with the family in Mexico take the car up when we got back and it looks great. Thanks guys
Alexandria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/17/2018
My new bumper looks fantastic. They washed the outside of my car and cleaned the inside too, which was no small feat considering it was full of dog hair.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Staff was super on top of everything. Smooth process. Thankyou so much for great customer service !!!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Super experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications