Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 263 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ravi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I always had a great experience. Would recommend it to my friends.
Marice C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
We appreciate the frequent updates on our car and how friendly the staff were.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great as can be!
Ben U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Melissa did a fantastic job and made for a great customer experience!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Done as promised and the repair looks great!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Staff were friendly and helpful and the repair was well done. I liked the email updates but maybe there are a few too many.
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
While it took a few days longer than expected, the work looks great and I appreciated the regular updates.
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great. Mike provided excellent customer service!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service and quick turn around. You did a quality job!
Meling T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
ABRA is good place to repaired my Car because the did with in two weeks and my car comebacks like new car. Thank you i so happy for hard working you guys did.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Mike was very thorough and was awesome at following up on status of my repair. Completely happy with the repair
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was super informative and there was always communication even if it was just a text message update which I personally appreciate. The best customer service of any auto body or repair shop I've ever had!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The repair went as they explained. And they were done on time.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My truck looks great and I was kept informed throughout the process.
Jason &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Fantastic job by everyone involved from customer service to the repair technicians
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service with fabulous results. Thanks!
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Awesome job by the Stillwater team!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am very pleased with the service level I received from every one there. Thanks.
Van J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very satisfied with the level of service provided by all people I met. I think they all went above and beyond expectations. Thank.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
ABRA was very professional. Thanks!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Really nice customer service when I picked up the car m
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
You guys did a fantastic job. You get 15 on a scale of 10. What more can I say? Mike Kasun
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Amazingly easy process. Quick, excellent communication and spectacular results.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Excellent job and service...beat other shops in scheduling by a week. Absolutely appreciated spotless detailing included. Can't imagine better treatment. One criticism is annoying useless texts that give NO information promised...
Logan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Work was done in a timely manner car was returned cleaner than when dropped off. Paint color matches very well.
Chuck D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
The body work and paint job are great I was very disappointed with how dirty the inside of my truck was when I got it back Chuck D
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service and customer service, great job!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fair in price. Very good service
Cheryl &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was very satisfied and give you a big 10. The updates were super way in keeping us informed. Thank you.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very personable staff with outstanding service!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
Simply the best auto body shop!!!...we have used them on 3 occasions and the work is pure artistry...nothing is left undone...besides that, everyone working here, in whatever capacity, is efficient and personable...a joy to deal with ABRA at a time when one has a problem and doesn't know where to start!!!
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Poor color match between repaired bumpers and adjacent panels. Very distinct visual difference between original and repainted panels. No attempt to blend into adjacent panels. No further options offered.
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent all around. If all your locations are this good you have a very solid organization
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for making my new car look new again ????
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very satisfied. Thank you.
Kristyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks for the fast turnaround.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
From the moment I walked in the front door until my wife drove it out of the bay you kept us informed. Ezzy Pezzy! ????
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
You guys did a great job turnaround time time was awesome. Thank you very much for the great work. Bruce
June N.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thanks for the great job ;-)
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job! Thanks!!
Kelley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks like new!! They even brought it to a detailer so I could get the interior cleaned (and they put all my stuff in the trunk so they could clean all of it easily. They kept me updated of the progress everyday. It was done in a very timely manner. Did I mention it looks like new? Thanks Stillwater ABRA!
Kelli N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I received a call each day giving me an update on the status of my repair which was greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Second time using this location and ALWAYS meet and exceed expectations and very well priced. Very friendly group.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Stacy is always great to deal with.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very professional and courteous service. My car looks fantastic.
Gerhard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
Email me And I will answer
Erica K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service!
Kelli H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job Stacy & team.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The service was great. I was impressed that I was updated often by text about the status of my vehicle. I also received phone calls from Michael about my vehicle. I will recommend this location to others.
Chloette H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Melissa and Mike at the Stillwater MN lovation were wonderful to work with.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very helpful. Great customer service
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The best group of people I have ever done business with. Excellent work, great pricing and a super staff. Mike Draeger and the office manager send emails and call with updates on the work. Great job by the Abra Auto Techs. The repair was perfect. HIGHLY recommend the Stillwater Abra to anyone for their body/paint work.
Sachin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Car looks great, good job keeping us updated
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I just want to say thank you to everyone there for all they did, from drop off, to delivery! Special thanks to the techs who worked on my van and did some work above and beyond the norm!! It was greatly appreciated! Thanks again Stacy and the whole staff! Kevin C
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
The service I received at Abra was superb. They definitely consider quality of service to be number one. The staff was the best I've received in a long time. They already came with a high recommendation. Now, I'm one more who will recommend them to all those who need this kind of auto repair. Thanks for the amazing experience I had. Many times when someone brings a car in from an accident, there has been some kind of trama. The kindness was so appreciated!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great job and good communication. I would recommend Abra to a friend.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everything, from the first phone call to leaving Abra with my car washed and ready for me, everything was top quality service. I won't go anywhere else for my car repair. The repair is flawless. This is very important because I am selling my car soon. Thank you for the best service I have ever received!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Michael was very thorough. My car was completed very quickly. I was always kept up to date as how things were going. My car was returned so clean! I've never used ABRA before, but I will definitely recommend it and use their services again!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I felt comfortable at your store and they answered all my questions and did my work on my car very fast and turned out nice. Thank you for a good job done.
Flavia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good and timely service. Courteous service.
Kate L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They gave me daily updates I like that
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The vehicle looks brand new, excellent job
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everyone was wonderful.
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Mike was very courteous and professional. The car was only kept a few days and it looked great when I got it back! He also helped speed the rental car delivery. I will use ABRA again, if needed.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Abra kept me full informed about what to expect . They sent me regular updates . They were knowledgeable , professional , and courteous . The process was pretty painless , and the work was finished sooner than expected . The car looks like new again . I will recommend Abra highly to anyone who asks .
Tanya V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and very professional! The job done was amazing! Thanks so much..:)
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Work was started as planned, we were kept informed of the progress and work was completed as planned. Abra arranged for a car to use during the repair. The work on the car is excellent. We are very pleased with the entire experience.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The entire experience, from start to finish, and even after the finish, was extraordinary! The professionalism of the staff only exceeded by their courtesy. Absolutely amazing how Albra interfaced with my insurance company and the car rental agency who supplied my loaner. We absolutely love getting text messages about the progress that is achieved. The daily text communications are an absolute treat! We recommend Albra very, very, very highly
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was very courteous and efficient at Abra from the moment I entered their door. It has been a pleasant and satisfactory experience. My vehicle looks wonderful. I would be happy to recommend The Stillwater Abra location to my friends.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service was quick and everything looked great when it was completed. I was very impressed with Abra. The entire experience was very positive.
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very friendly and informative staff. Special thanks to Mike for keeping me updated on the status of my car. Would definitely recommend Abra of Stillwater!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Things were completed to meet all of my expectations. Stacy was great keeping me in the loop on the repairs. I felt completely at ease with the repair work being done properly and had confidence in the staff"s Customer service.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My car looks good as " new" again! Staff was very friendly, and Mike was great about keeping me updated on how my car was progressing! Receptionist was helpful in dealing with a problem that I had with Enterprise. Thank you everyone!
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great service and support. Appreciate the quality and craftsmanship. I will recommend you to friends and family. Cheers.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Michael kept me informed daily on what was going on. He's a great asset to your company
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was great. I was kept informed daily about the process of my car and I appreciated that.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great experience, thank you!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Your staff was very kind and knowledgeable about the repairs and spoke clearly about the process. I trusted their information. The completed work didn't take very long, in my case. I have been satisfied with ABRA in Stillwater, MN in the past and would return as a customer, if needed. Many Thanks, Susan L
Juan {jenny}.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Mitch L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
Mike, Stacy, and the Abra crew treated us extremely well. Wish we could bring our car there for other vehicle service. Lucky to have them in our community!
Bob And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everyone involved in the repair of my wife's car was extremely attentive and went the extra mile to assure we knew the progress and condition of the car. With email updates and phone calls I had confidence in the work being done. This is the way service use to be in life but isn't anymore. Your company's approach is refreshing and instiled the "I'll use them again" attitude in a customer. The lifetime guarantee is a fantastic benefit, as you just don't seem to get that anymore, so that makes us feel even more satisfied with our experience. Thank you for your excellent service and very competitive pricing to other body shops in the area which is one reason we came back to you.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great to work with, car was done a day before I expected. Very happy customer!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everybody that I deatl with was so veery helpful. The location was very clean and orderly. Hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do I will be sure to come back to ABRA Auto Body & Glass.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very easy process. Work was completed on time and good communication with insurance company
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent staff. Pleasant and professional. Kept me informed on my vehicle daily. Very efficient and the quiet of the work was outstanding.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I greatly appreciated all the updates; phone calls or texts. The work was done in a very timely fashion. Very satisfied with the customer service as well as the work done on my car.
Allen U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great work couldn't be more happy!!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
The best customer service i have ever encountered. I wish they could teach other comonies how important this really is. Thank you.
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
I felt as thought Michael, Stacy and Nancy went above and beyond to take good care of me, and my vehicle.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone that I worked with at ABRA in Stillwater was professional and extremely polite. They provided a superior customer relations experience. Special thanks to Mike for his expertise,friendliness, and professionalsim, and keeping me up to date with the progress of my vehicle. I will definitely take my car back to ABRA for future work if ever needed ... of course, I am kind of hoping for no more accidents!
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Very good customer service.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done on my Hyundai. I like the friendly atmosphere at the Stillwater Location. Stacy Nelson, Nancy, and Michael are so personable. Kudos to them and all of the Stillwater Staff.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
Helpful staff. Delivered as promised.
Carole T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Have dealt with ABRA for about 20 years.I rely on the excellent, timely service I have always received. I plan on doing business with ABRA if I need repair services in the future.
Russell N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I appreciated the polite and helpful way I was treated during the whole repair process.
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
A very quick turnaround and great paint job. Thanks guys
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Accurate cost and time estimate. Courteous staff. Very good experience.
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was very impressed with the communication. The ABRA in Stillwater did a great job every other day calling and informing me on the progress of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend ABRA to family and friends and will be coming back again if my car needs it.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Everyone was extremely kind & professional, making this experience tolerable
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone at Abra was very friendly and helpful. The work on our car was very well done. Would come use them again in a heartbeat!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The service and quality of repair were both outstanding. Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Thanks
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Mt truck looks good as new. John was terrific. Kept me well informed and went the extra mile to help me deal with a starting issue. I would recommend Abra in the future to my friends.
Jayne E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
8/26/2015
Its not as it was before the accident, you can tell it doesn't look lined up properly.
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
You guys were great! Thanks for everything!
Lynda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Very good service! Helpful in all facets of the process. I will use them again and refer other to go as well
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Timely updates and great customer service.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great job. Good communication through the whole process. Thank you
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Good job
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
We appreciated the communication we received by phone and email on the progress of repairs on our car.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thank you guys so much! My Mitsubishi Lancer was fixed up very quickly and was wonderfully clean when I picked it up. Mike was great at communicating with me and made the experience very comfortable. I'm glad to have found a repair shop I trust to return to again.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
My experience was wonderful! Although I was bummed my car has been damaged, the Abra staff assured me everything would be taken care of and it was! They kept me in the loop and made my car look great. If my car is damage again, I know where I'll be bringing it.
Satinlace A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Fast and quality work done. My 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee looks like new again. Mike was wonderful to work with. He was great about updating me on the progress of my Jeep. Front desk staff were pleasant and welcoming. Worked hand in hand with my insurance company.I would recommend ABRA Auto Body to everyone.
Meg B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very professional, wonderful repore. Thank you!
Patrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
As always the team there is professional and courteous. ABRA in Stillwater is definitely our go to body repair shop!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very efficient and good customer services updates.nice job.5star
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Very happy with the service. Thank You
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Perfect work and timely. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I was kept informed thru out the entire process. Very friendly and helpful. Mike was very efficient and friendly. I would definitely go to this place for all my car body shop needs. Our vehicle looks fabulous too!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Awesome service. Thank you.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I was treated well and My questions were fully and respectfully answered. The service by each staff member was friendly and complete.
Andrew Jason.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
excellent job on helpingg out
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Good job, very professional
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2015
I appreciated being kept in the loop with the progress on my vehicle, and the messages I left for Mike were returned promptly. The only complaints I have are with the lack of attention to detail in the repairs. When I came to pick up my vehicle, we found a mark on the passenger rear door and noticed the rock-protection paint was missing from the new fender. ABRA kept my car another day, which was fine, but we also had to bring my vehicle back on Friday to have some overspray buffed out. Even after that trip back to the shop, I have since found additional overspray in the same area we had the technician review. Just wish the work could be done correctly the first (or second) time! Overall, satisfied and appreciated the kind staff.
Kristy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Excellent customer service.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Kept me well informed throughout the repair. Very friendly and well organized.
Clara G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent customer service from Mike. He kept me informed and sped up the process so I could get my car. Thank you!!
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
all repairs were transparent and no additional sress was encountered.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Appreciate the way you kept in touch as to progress with repair job. Very helpful. Thanks, Charles F
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Mike kept me informed of the progress. I really liked that. Nancy was very pleasant and helpful.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Thank you for your hard work truck looks awesome thank you all
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Fantastic work and status updates and a very speedy repair!!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Abbra rocks......trustworthy, respectful, efficient, pleasant to do business with!
Josephine &.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
We are extremely satisfied with the work done on my car. Car looks like new. Appreciated the interior and exterior cleaning. Also appreciated the daily contact from ABRA and the speed with which the car was completed. All personnel were very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. Have already recommended you to someone else.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
The work done was excellent. Working with Mike/Abra was easy. I especially like the status calls on the car. Thanks for flexible restimate & staying within budget
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Your service was quick, friendly, and professional. Excellent!
Lora R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
My vehicle was repaired beautifully. The people there were extremely kind and helpful
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Job Done totally satisfactorily. Excellent communications throughout. John gave me a ride to and from home since my wife can't drive at present.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Excellent communications, repairs completed earlier than expected.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Mike Unklesbay was great. He treated me with respect and he was kind. He was a pleasure to work with.
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great customer service and repaired quickly! Would refer to others
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Mike from the Stillwater, Minnesota Abbra was wonderful to work with. He kept me informed on my Jeep repair and did everything possible to make it an easy experience. I would definitely recommend Abbra for auto repair.
Barbara &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Very respectful staff. Professional,easy to work with. Did an excellent repair.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great service and communication throughout the process. I have rave reviews for the team that worked on my car. If I had one negative comment I make it would be the bondo dust and smell in the car when I picked it up. My car was messy because of my toddler and the winter cold preventing me from cleaning it out before you received it. It is likely this has to do with a policy to leave my things alone while the car is in your car. I understand this but wouldn't have minded if things were moved around abut for the sake of not having to wipe the whole car down so my son did not have to breathe the dust in. Thank you again for taking such good care of my car. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family.
Bryan &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Wonderful service!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Mike did a great job with my car and the communication was top notch! I am happy with the work and how clean my car was inside and outside! Great job!!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very accommodating and professional. More than went out of the way to keep us updated on the work on our car. Thank you ABRA for the great work you did on our car.
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
My Escape looks better now than it did when I first bought it!! No kidding - it's just beautiful, I'm very happy and you all are amazing!! Thank you sooo much!!!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2015
You made a tough situation easier & smoother with your calm, assuring, cordial manner, & Mike's timely, detailed follow-ups eased the stress hugely. I will definitely be back asap to have you take care of other items on the car. You are a great team!! thank you very much.
Milburn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Good service, professional approach, satisfied customer.
Tricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Mike was very helpful. Work done well.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
John did a great job. If I have to get my vehicle repaired, it will be with this Abra.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2015
Work was done when they said it would be done. Very accomidating when needed to keep car longer while we got the funding together.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
John Peterson went way out of his way , not only to help me with requests, such as in process pictures, but to help me trouble shoot certain issues. He acted as if he reay cares about customer service and as if he has an interest in his job. I also appreciate the fairly seamless rental situation where Enterprise leaves and picks up rentals. It's a huge convenience.
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Awesome service.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Great job- fantastic communication!
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
I was kept really well informed the entire time my car was being repaired, and the process of getting the rental car and returning it was so smooth and easy, and when I got my car back it looked perfect and was so wonderfully clean- it practically had that "new car smell" again! I could not be happier with my entire experience and I will be using ABRA again in the future and recommending it to everyone I know. Thank you!!!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
John the mgr. was great.... followed up with updates and even got it done a day ahead of schedule. I'd give an 11 out of 10 above what I ever have experienced even rental car details they took care of that at a great price. The job was perfect just like brand NEW awesome service
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Thanks car looks g Great!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Great experience. John was an exceptional advisor.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Stacy and his team provided top notch service. Thank You.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Very ....Very satisfied. Staff were very friendly and professional. I could not of asked for any better service. Thank you so much.
Debbie Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
From start to finish, couldn't ask for a better team to take care of any need that may come up weather it's a minor bump in the road or a full out catastrophe. They will make it as painless as possible and repair your vehicle back better than it was before. Thanks!!! Special shout out to Mike and Stacy!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Your people, especially Mike, we're very helpful and pleasant. I was more than satisfied with the whole experience and the work done on my car was exemplary. I will absolutely recommend you guys to everyone I know. Thanks again to everyone who played a role in fixing my car!
Amos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Pleasant service, good job, I will return when more work will come up.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
I have always experienced great service and quality work, I have spread the news to family and friends that this is the place to bring your car for damage repair, my brother in law has used ABRA twice already and he is just as pleased with the quality of work and service. My service advisor (John)always kept me well informed of the status of my vehicle.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I really enjoyed the daily updates on my truck and if needed I will use ABRA in the future
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Great customer relationship. Kept me up to date on the progress.
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
As always the service was phenomenal
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Mike in Stillwater is a real professional and he and the entire Team did a great job fixing my car and keeping me informed the entire time. Thank you!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
A beautiful timely job. Good service and friendly employees who explained everything and took care of the process, making it simple for me. Thanks
Ross C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
You were very professional and helpful.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
It was done sooner than expected and looks great
Stephen Peter.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
The people were all very friendly and helpful. We appreciated the updates. We were very satisfied.
Brit E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Abra was awsome!! They constantly kept me updated and informed on the progress and made the whole ordeal easy breezy! Great customer service from Mike at the Stillwater mn location and staff were amazing
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
You were very helpful
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Keep on keeping on....
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Great service and even done ahead of schedule.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Very vast and good quality work. Thank you!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Good job
Walter O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
John kept me informed of the process and was helpful scheduling the work to limit the time I needed a rental car.
Milburn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Very professional! Communicated well & outcome met expectations.
Loren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Everyone was very helpful.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/2/2015
It was a great experience! I was kept well informed of the status of repairs. The whole process was very smooth. When they said they were going to wash my vehicle I didn't expect the inside to be cleaned as well. What a nice surprise! Thank you!
Andrew Jason.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
the best job in town
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
This was my second trip to Abra. The reason I came back was the super service, awesome work, and quick turn around time. Great company to deal with.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
I really appreciated your friendly, professional manner and the frequent updating by email. Your assistance on getting me through the intricacies was excellent. Keep up the good work!!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Awesome customer service and updates. John was so professional and helpful
Patrica V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
Customer service could not have been better! A class act from start to finish! Thank you so much!
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Communications were very good and work was done in a timely manner. Thanks.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
It was a very good experience involving friendly people, good work and good communication. Thanks
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Fantastic experience. Stacy was awesome.
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
Your the only body shop for me! Excellent results and service as always!
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
The staff explained the process and time frame exactly as it happened. A well run business with pleasant personnal. The car turned out very nice, we are very happy with the results. Don and Arlene H
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Well don team abra... Thanks
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Thank you for taking care of everything! Jim
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
This is the second time our family has had work done at Abra in Stillwater. We were very happy with the job that was done and everyone was very professional and friendly throughout the whole process. It's nice to have our vehicle back and looking great! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications