Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Sthey went beyond kindness and satisfaction of repair and communication. Stacy was great.
Denise Y.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Excellent customer service from Stacy. Pleased with our experience
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
I had some anxiety after my accident but never about my truck being taken care. Was always kept in the loop and explain things very well. Thanks for taking care of my truck and making sure it was 100% safe for me to drive again!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great job! Thank you.
Judson H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Your like farmer ****. He is Outstanding in his field. (-: And you guys are too. Thanks for the good work
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job!
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thanks for a great job Stacy… Mike… And the whole abra team
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Many updates assured me my car’s repair was right on schedule. Very professional. I would gladly recommend them.
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
All good so happy it’s done
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They did an excellent job repairing my car and with a fast turnaround.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thx for returning my jeep sparkling clean.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Melissa was great. Kept me informed about progress throughout.
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job!
Carole T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent work as I have received from ABRA for about the last 20 years. Took a day longer than expected, but they advised Enterprise of the extra vehicle rental time and all went smoothly.
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Mike wS great. Appreciate lining up he rental car
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service and communication
Albert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
I was very pleased with the entire job
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The repair was excellent, the service was done on time, I couldn't be more pleased.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Excellent work completed on my vehicle. Was kept up to date on progress of repairs which were done in timely matter.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications