Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 301 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I'm very happy to see my car come back looking so nice.
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Stacy and the crew at your Stillwater location did a wonderful job on my car. Service was superior!!! Mike
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I worked with Stacy Nelson, BEST customer service I have received EVER. The repair work was also beyond my expectations, both in price and quality!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very friendly, professional, informative and fast. My car looks great! Mike was very curteous and professional. The communication was amazing.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The whole process was conveniently and efficiently executed. Communications were excellent. The price was reasonable. Well done. Thanks.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great customer support from Melissa and Heidi! The car looks good as new! Thank you Abra! Christopher D
Jenna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Mike was very attentive and friendly. I appreciated the text updates. Thank you!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Could not be happier with the work thay was done on my chrysler 300.. great job
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great experience! Thanks Mike and the Abra auto body team. My paint work came out looking great!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Grear service!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
It is very satisfying to get the same outstanding service each time I go to Abra. Your sincere interest in me and my car makes you my go-to place for car repair. Well done, keep up the good work and I hope it's a long time before I see you again..Doug
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you so much for such a quick service! We are so thankful you were able to help us the way you did. We would feel honored to tell others who need auto body service about the service we received from you.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I'm in Florida and my friend took care of it for me. He said he was happy to see it and it looks a brand new car. Thank you
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I have used Abra for my repair needs for years. The service has been amazing every time. This time included. Fast and quality repairs.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Amazing job and amazing staff. I have never been treated so well by any car company as yours. Keeping me updated on my car etc.. Thank you for a job well done. Mark B
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always kept me informed. I will definitely refer ABRA to friends and family. Thank you!
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Wonderful friendly folks. Job well done.
Garry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent job and kept me updated.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thank you Melissa for your great customer service and your efforts in locating the parts for my car. Thank you for the timely manner on the installation and the scheduling for the repair. I appreciate and thank all of you.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Good service. They kept in touch to let us know the progress. Very friendly.
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Melissa was great and worked hard to get our truck fixed quickly. Thanks again.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone did an excellent job.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My car was done quickly and I was always updated on the progress. Great experience
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
great service thank you
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Office staff are excellent!
Lynne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Nice people. Good communication. Good work.
John Herbert.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The work was great but the text messages are way too corny!
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The experience was easy, the staff was great. My first experience with an accident and it was mostly stress free. Thanks!
Tricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you for getting my baby back to me looking so pretty!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Melissa was outstanding
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You are overdoing it on the text messages
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Even with the confusion of the insurance company I cannot say enough nice things about staci and mike and the staff at abra. Things went very smooth after we got the insurance company straightened out.
Garry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thank you for making my jeep unbroken again.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Melisa was great all through the process.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
The repaired dent came out perfect,no sign of it left,I couldn't be more satisfied
Dawn O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very efficient
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Mike and everyone there at Abra were friendly, professional, and made me feel like I was being taken care of and my needs were important. I don't hope to see them again (since it means the car needs to be fixed!) but I will recommend them to others.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great work and communication throughout the repair process.
Jane Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
my alignment is off now and my fog lights still don'' work.
Jacqeline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
Totally dissatisfied with lack of information on the extent of repair. Being without my car for five weeks was unacceptable. Never return to Abra.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
First class operation! Thanks for giving me back such a CLEAN car!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
They did a great job, they were speedy and the price was right. Thanks
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Extremely satisfied, Thank you.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
They were very fast and courteous and always kept me updated as to what was going on. I could not of asked for more
Ravi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I always had a great experience. Would recommend it to my friends.
Marice C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
We appreciate the frequent updates on our car and how friendly the staff were.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great as can be!
Ben U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Melissa did a fantastic job and made for a great customer experience!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Done as promised and the repair looks great!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Staff were friendly and helpful and the repair was well done. I liked the email updates but maybe there are a few too many.
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
While it took a few days longer than expected, the work looks great and I appreciated the regular updates.
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great. Mike provided excellent customer service!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service and quick turn around. You did a quality job!
Meling T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
ABRA is good place to repaired my Car because the did with in two weeks and my car comebacks like new car. Thank you i so happy for hard working you guys did.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Mike was very thorough and was awesome at following up on status of my repair. Completely happy with the repair
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was super informative and there was always communication even if it was just a text message update which I personally appreciate. The best customer service of any auto body or repair shop I've ever had!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The repair went as they explained. And they were done on time.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My truck looks great and I was kept informed throughout the process.
Jason &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Fantastic job by everyone involved from customer service to the repair technicians
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service with fabulous results. Thanks!
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Awesome job by the Stillwater team!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am very pleased with the service level I received from every one there. Thanks.
Van J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very satisfied with the level of service provided by all people I met. I think they all went above and beyond expectations. Thank.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
ABRA was very professional. Thanks!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Really nice customer service when I picked up the car m
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
You guys did a fantastic job. You get 15 on a scale of 10. What more can I say? Mike Kasun
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Amazingly easy process. Quick, excellent communication and spectacular results.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Excellent job and service...beat other shops in scheduling by a week. Absolutely appreciated spotless detailing included. Can't imagine better treatment. One criticism is annoying useless texts that give NO information promised...
Logan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Work was done in a timely manner car was returned cleaner than when dropped off. Paint color matches very well.
Chuck D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
The body work and paint job are great I was very disappointed with how dirty the inside of my truck was when I got it back Chuck D
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service and customer service, great job!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fair in price. Very good service
Cheryl &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was very satisfied and give you a big 10. The updates were super way in keeping us informed. Thank you.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very personable staff with outstanding service!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
Simply the best auto body shop!!!...we have used them on 3 occasions and the work is pure artistry...nothing is left undone...besides that, everyone working here, in whatever capacity, is efficient and personable...a joy to deal with ABRA at a time when one has a problem and doesn't know where to start!!!
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Poor color match between repaired bumpers and adjacent panels. Very distinct visual difference between original and repainted panels. No attempt to blend into adjacent panels. No further options offered.
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent all around. If all your locations are this good you have a very solid organization
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for making my new car look new again ????
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very satisfied. Thank you.
Kristyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks for the fast turnaround.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
From the moment I walked in the front door until my wife drove it out of the bay you kept us informed. Ezzy Pezzy! ????
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
You guys did a great job turnaround time time was awesome. Thank you very much for the great work. Bruce
June N.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thanks for the great job ;-)
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job! Thanks!!
Kelley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks like new!! They even brought it to a detailer so I could get the interior cleaned (and they put all my stuff in the trunk so they could clean all of it easily. They kept me updated of the progress everyday. It was done in a very timely manner. Did I mention it looks like new? Thanks Stillwater ABRA!
Kelli N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I received a call each day giving me an update on the status of my repair which was greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Second time using this location and ALWAYS meet and exceed expectations and very well priced. Very friendly group.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Stacy is always great to deal with.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very professional and courteous service. My car looks fantastic.
Gerhard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
Email me And I will answer
Erica K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service!
Kelli H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job Stacy & team.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The service was great. I was impressed that I was updated often by text about the status of my vehicle. I also received phone calls from Michael about my vehicle. I will recommend this location to others.
Chloette H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Melissa and Mike at the Stillwater MN lovation were wonderful to work with.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very helpful. Great customer service
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The best group of people I have ever done business with. Excellent work, great pricing and a super staff. Mike Draeger and the office manager send emails and call with updates on the work. Great job by the Abra Auto Techs. The repair was perfect. HIGHLY recommend the Stillwater Abra to anyone for their body/paint work.
Sachin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Car looks great, good job keeping us updated
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I just want to say thank you to everyone there for all they did, from drop off, to delivery! Special thanks to the techs who worked on my van and did some work above and beyond the norm!! It was greatly appreciated! Thanks again Stacy and the whole staff! Kevin C
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
The service I received at Abra was superb. They definitely consider quality of service to be number one. The staff was the best I've received in a long time. They already came with a high recommendation. Now, I'm one more who will recommend them to all those who need this kind of auto repair. Thanks for the amazing experience I had. Many times when someone brings a car in from an accident, there has been some kind of trama. The kindness was so appreciated!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great job and good communication. I would recommend Abra to a friend.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everything, from the first phone call to leaving Abra with my car washed and ready for me, everything was top quality service. I won't go anywhere else for my car repair. The repair is flawless. This is very important because I am selling my car soon. Thank you for the best service I have ever received!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Michael was very thorough. My car was completed very quickly. I was always kept up to date as how things were going. My car was returned so clean! I've never used ABRA before, but I will definitely recommend it and use their services again!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I felt comfortable at your store and they answered all my questions and did my work on my car very fast and turned out nice. Thank you for a good job done.
Flavia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good and timely service. Courteous service.
Kate L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They gave me daily updates I like that
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The vehicle looks brand new, excellent job
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everyone was wonderful.
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Mike was very courteous and professional. The car was only kept a few days and it looked great when I got it back! He also helped speed the rental car delivery. I will use ABRA again, if needed.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Abra kept me full informed about what to expect . They sent me regular updates . They were knowledgeable , professional , and courteous . The process was pretty painless , and the work was finished sooner than expected . The car looks like new again . I will recommend Abra highly to anyone who asks .
Tanya V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and very professional! The job done was amazing! Thanks so much..:)
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Work was started as planned, we were kept informed of the progress and work was completed as planned. Abra arranged for a car to use during the repair. The work on the car is excellent. We are very pleased with the entire experience.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The entire experience, from start to finish, and even after the finish, was extraordinary! The professionalism of the staff only exceeded by their courtesy. Absolutely amazing how Albra interfaced with my insurance company and the car rental agency who supplied my loaner. We absolutely love getting text messages about the progress that is achieved. The daily text communications are an absolute treat! We recommend Albra very, very, very highly
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was very courteous and efficient at Abra from the moment I entered their door. It has been a pleasant and satisfactory experience. My vehicle looks wonderful. I would be happy to recommend The Stillwater Abra location to my friends.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service was quick and everything looked great when it was completed. I was very impressed with Abra. The entire experience was very positive.
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very friendly and informative staff. Special thanks to Mike for keeping me updated on the status of my car. Would definitely recommend Abra of Stillwater!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Things were completed to meet all of my expectations. Stacy was great keeping me in the loop on the repairs. I felt completely at ease with the repair work being done properly and had confidence in the staff"s Customer service.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My car looks good as " new" again! Staff was very friendly, and Mike was great about keeping me updated on how my car was progressing! Receptionist was helpful in dealing with a problem that I had with Enterprise. Thank you everyone!
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great service and support. Appreciate the quality and craftsmanship. I will recommend you to friends and family. Cheers.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Michael kept me informed daily on what was going on. He's a great asset to your company
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was great. I was kept informed daily about the process of my car and I appreciated that.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great experience, thank you!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Your staff was very kind and knowledgeable about the repairs and spoke clearly about the process. I trusted their information. The completed work didn't take very long, in my case. I have been satisfied with ABRA in Stillwater, MN in the past and would return as a customer, if needed. Many Thanks, Susan L
Juan {jenny}.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Mitch L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
Mike, Stacy, and the Abra crew treated us extremely well. Wish we could bring our car there for other vehicle service. Lucky to have them in our community!
Bob And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everyone involved in the repair of my wife's car was extremely attentive and went the extra mile to assure we knew the progress and condition of the car. With email updates and phone calls I had confidence in the work being done. This is the way service use to be in life but isn't anymore. Your company's approach is refreshing and instiled the "I'll use them again" attitude in a customer. The lifetime guarantee is a fantastic benefit, as you just don't seem to get that anymore, so that makes us feel even more satisfied with our experience. Thank you for your excellent service and very competitive pricing to other body shops in the area which is one reason we came back to you.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great to work with, car was done a day before I expected. Very happy customer!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everybody that I deatl with was so veery helpful. The location was very clean and orderly. Hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do I will be sure to come back to ABRA Auto Body & Glass.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very easy process. Work was completed on time and good communication with insurance company
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent staff. Pleasant and professional. Kept me informed on my vehicle daily. Very efficient and the quiet of the work was outstanding.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I greatly appreciated all the updates; phone calls or texts. The work was done in a very timely fashion. Very satisfied with the customer service as well as the work done on my car.
Allen U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great work couldn't be more happy!!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
The best customer service i have ever encountered. I wish they could teach other comonies how important this really is. Thank you.
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
I felt as thought Michael, Stacy and Nancy went above and beyond to take good care of me, and my vehicle.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone that I worked with at ABRA in Stillwater was professional and extremely polite. They provided a superior customer relations experience. Special thanks to Mike for his expertise,friendliness, and professionalsim, and keeping me up to date with the progress of my vehicle. I will definitely take my car back to ABRA for future work if ever needed ... of course, I am kind of hoping for no more accidents!
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Very good customer service.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done on my Hyundai. I like the friendly atmosphere at the Stillwater Location. Stacy Nelson, Nancy, and Michael are so personable. Kudos to them and all of the Stillwater Staff.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
Helpful staff. Delivered as promised.
Carole T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Have dealt with ABRA for about 20 years.I rely on the excellent, timely service I have always received. I plan on doing business with ABRA if I need repair services in the future.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I appreciated the polite and helpful way I was treated during the whole repair process.
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
A very quick turnaround and great paint job. Thanks guys
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Accurate cost and time estimate. Courteous staff. Very good experience.
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was very impressed with the communication. The ABRA in Stillwater did a great job every other day calling and informing me on the progress of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend ABRA to family and friends and will be coming back again if my car needs it.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Everyone was extremely kind & professional, making this experience tolerable
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone at Abra was very friendly and helpful. The work on our car was very well done. Would come use them again in a heartbeat!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The service and quality of repair were both outstanding. Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Thanks
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Mt truck looks good as new. John was terrific. Kept me well informed and went the extra mile to help me deal with a starting issue. I would recommend Abra in the future to my friends.
Jayne E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
8/26/2015
Its not as it was before the accident, you can tell it doesn't look lined up properly.
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
You guys were great! Thanks for everything!
Lynda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Very good service! Helpful in all facets of the process. I will use them again and refer other to go as well
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Timely updates and great customer service.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great job. Good communication through the whole process. Thank you
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Good job
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
We appreciated the communication we received by phone and email on the progress of repairs on our car.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thank you guys so much! My Mitsubishi Lancer was fixed up very quickly and was wonderfully clean when I picked it up. Mike was great at communicating with me and made the experience very comfortable. I'm glad to have found a repair shop I trust to return to again.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
My experience was wonderful! Although I was bummed my car has been damaged, the Abra staff assured me everything would be taken care of and it was! They kept me in the loop and made my car look great. If my car is damage again, I know where I'll be bringing it.
Satinlace A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Fast and quality work done. My 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee looks like new again. Mike was wonderful to work with. He was great about updating me on the progress of my Jeep. Front desk staff were pleasant and welcoming. Worked hand in hand with my insurance company.I would recommend ABRA Auto Body to everyone.
Meg B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very professional, wonderful repore. Thank you!
Patrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
As always the team there is professional and courteous. ABRA in Stillwater is definitely our go to body repair shop!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very efficient and good customer services updates.nice job.5star
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Very happy with the service. Thank You
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Perfect work and timely. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I was kept informed thru out the entire process. Very friendly and helpful. Mike was very efficient and friendly. I would definitely go to this place for all my car body shop needs. Our vehicle looks fabulous too!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Awesome service. Thank you.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I was treated well and My questions were fully and respectfully answered. The service by each staff member was friendly and complete.
Andrew Jason.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
excellent job on helpingg out
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Good job, very professional
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2015
I appreciated being kept in the loop with the progress on my vehicle, and the messages I left for Mike were returned promptly. The only complaints I have are with the lack of attention to detail in the repairs. When I came to pick up my vehicle, we found a mark on the passenger rear door and noticed the rock-protection paint was missing from the new fender. ABRA kept my car another day, which was fine, but we also had to bring my vehicle back on Friday to have some overspray buffed out. Even after that trip back to the shop, I have since found additional overspray in the same area we had the technician review. Just wish the work could be done correctly the first (or second) time! Overall, satisfied and appreciated the kind staff.
Kristy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Excellent customer service.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Kept me well informed throughout the repair. Very friendly and well organized.
Clara G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent customer service from Mike. He kept me informed and sped up the process so I could get my car. Thank you!!
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
all repairs were transparent and no additional sress was encountered.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Appreciate the way you kept in touch as to progress with repair job. Very helpful. Thanks, Charles F
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Mike kept me informed of the progress. I really liked that. Nancy was very pleasant and helpful.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Thank you for your hard work truck looks awesome thank you all
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Fantastic work and status updates and a very speedy repair!!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Abbra rocks......trustworthy, respectful, efficient, pleasant to do business with!
Josephine &.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
We are extremely satisfied with the work done on my car. Car looks like new. Appreciated the interior and exterior cleaning. Also appreciated the daily contact from ABRA and the speed with which the car was completed. All personnel were very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. Have already recommended you to someone else.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
The work done was excellent. Working with Mike/Abra was easy. I especially like the status calls on the car. Thanks for flexible restimate & staying within budget
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Your service was quick, friendly, and professional. Excellent!
Lora R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
My vehicle was repaired beautifully. The people there were extremely kind and helpful
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Job Done totally satisfactorily. Excellent communications throughout. John gave me a ride to and from home since my wife can't drive at present.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Excellent communications, repairs completed earlier than expected.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Mike Unklesbay was great. He treated me with respect and he was kind. He was a pleasure to work with.
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great customer service and repaired quickly! Would refer to others
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Mike from the Stillwater, Minnesota Abbra was wonderful to work with. He kept me informed on my Jeep repair and did everything possible to make it an easy experience. I would definitely recommend Abbra for auto repair.
Barbara &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Very respectful staff. Professional,easy to work with. Did an excellent repair.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great service and communication throughout the process. I have rave reviews for the team that worked on my car. If I had one negative comment I make it would be the bondo dust and smell in the car when I picked it up. My car was messy because of my toddler and the winter cold preventing me from cleaning it out before you received it. It is likely this has to do with a policy to leave my things alone while the car is in your car. I understand this but wouldn't have minded if things were moved around abut for the sake of not having to wipe the whole car down so my son did not have to breathe the dust in. Thank you again for taking such good care of my car. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family.
Bryan &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Wonderful service!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Mike did a great job with my car and the communication was top notch! I am happy with the work and how clean my car was inside and outside! Great job!!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very accommodating and professional. More than went out of the way to keep us updated on the work on our car. Thank you ABRA for the great work you did on our car.
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
My Escape looks better now than it did when I first bought it!! No kidding - it's just beautiful, I'm very happy and you all are amazing!! Thank you sooo much!!!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2015
You made a tough situation easier & smoother with your calm, assuring, cordial manner, & Mike's timely, detailed follow-ups eased the stress hugely. I will definitely be back asap to have you take care of other items on the car. You are a great team!! thank you very much.
Milburn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Good service, professional approach, satisfied customer.
Tricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Mike was very helpful. Work done well.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
John did a great job. If I have to get my vehicle repaired, it will be with this Abra.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2015
Work was done when they said it would be done. Very accomidating when needed to keep car longer while we got the funding together.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications