Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
All good so happy it’s done
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They did an excellent job repairing my car and with a fast turnaround.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thx for returning my jeep sparkling clean.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Melissa was great. Kept me informed about progress throughout.
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job!
Carole T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent work as I have received from ABRA for about the last 20 years. Took a day longer than expected, but they advised Enterprise of the extra vehicle rental time and all went smoothly.
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Mike wS great. Appreciate lining up he rental car
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service and communication
Albert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
I was very pleased with the entire job
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The repair was excellent, the service was done on time, I couldn't be more pleased.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Excellent work completed on my vehicle. Was kept up to date on progress of repairs which were done in timely matter.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
My pickup was repaired in a reasonable time and looks great. Pickup was washed and looked good as new when I picked it up. I was kept informed by text as to the progress of repairs. Very professional and pleasant to do business with.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
The 2015 rav4 looked new went to ford dealership they said I took very good care said it looked new thank you abra
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
As always our cars looked like new again after a bra fixed hail damage.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Outstanding customer service!! Car looked brand new inside and out!
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Your customer service and communication was excellent. I like the daily texts!
Achalla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Keep doing the good work, I really like the way you repair my car, thank you for your wark
Josh-monica T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Good updates on where my car was at, might want to re-word the completion email. I received a notification that my vehicle was complete, when I was on the way, I called and was told it was not complete.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great communication. We knew exactly what was happening tonite vehicle the whole time.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
ABRA was very helpful as my vehicle was being evaluated. The automated texts were weird relative to the outcome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications