Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
ABRA was very helpful as my vehicle was being evaluated. The automated texts were weird relative to the outcome
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
We especially appreciated keeping us informed on The progress of our Vehicles Repair.
Susanna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very thorough! My Ford Ranger looks better than it ever has! I appreciate the attention to detail in the work you do. Staff left no stone unturned to make my truck as good as new.
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Mike was great to work with! Loved that my car was done early!!!!
Mark {estimate}.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Crafted a repair solution that did not require replacement of the bumper which provided a lower cost.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was courteous and service was prompt. I was completely satisfied.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks for the updates, loved knowing that I was not left out of the loop. The work looks good. Definitely will recommend. Thank you
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Melissa was awesome and super patient with my son and all the questions he asked.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Melissa was very personable and professional in taking care if my truck. She kept me well informed on the progress of the repair. I would refer everyone who asks to talk to Melissa at ABBRA. Thanks again, Dale P
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Friendly service and Mike kept me informed during the process.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I'm very happy to see my car come back looking so nice.
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Stacy and the crew at your Stillwater location did a wonderful job on my car. Service was superior!!! Mike
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I worked with Stacy Nelson, BEST customer service I have received EVER. The repair work was also beyond my expectations, both in price and quality!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very friendly, professional, informative and fast. My car looks great! Mike was very curteous and professional. The communication was amazing.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The whole process was conveniently and efficiently executed. Communications were excellent. The price was reasonable. Well done. Thanks.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great customer support from Melissa and Heidi! The car looks good as new! Thank you Abra! Christopher D
Jenna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Mike was very attentive and friendly. I appreciated the text updates. Thank you!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Could not be happier with the work thay was done on my chrysler 300.. great job
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great experience! Thanks Mike and the Abra auto body team. My paint work came out looking great!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Grear service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications