Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
It was done well and I am happy with the final results
Enoc G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Misty was amazing!!!
Tabitha B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
The job was done very well, my only complaint is the driver side mirror that was replace had a magnified mirror instead of the normal one that comes standard on the car and hurts my eyes when looking at it. I guess because the mirror is magnified, it distorts the image and almost makes what I’m looking at seem blurry. I’ll have to take it back to get the mirror exchanged for the standard one.
Alexis V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
For my first insurance claim ever, this was a smooth and easy process that did not leave me concerned or out of the loop at anytime. I truly appreciate how much Abra cared about me and my vehicle! Thanks again!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent job. Loved being informed several times of the week on progress
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Superb service and excellent communication!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
An excellent experience from start to finish; Special thanks to Misty! Gary F
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They did a very good job on my car an it was fast two ???????????????? For this place
Brandice J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Rear customer service. Chris was very kind. Did an amazing job as well.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank you! Excellent service. Excellent communication. Excellent repair work.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome work
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Truly awesome service! Chris was fabulous!
Trudy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service & repairs look great.
Panayiotis T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Awesome staff, timely updates, polite all round and customer service oriented.
Charisma Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
This was a stress free experience. I was able to get in the shop the same day of my accident. They kept me continuously informed and the work didnt take long at all. I really had a great experience with abra and will choose them for any future work needed on any vehicle i purchase as long as i am here in the springs
Monte G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I was very impressed with the level of service l experienced and the young lady who helped me is a stellar representative of your business. I will speak highly of Abra.
Errol U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
All ways took the time to keep me updated on status of repairs and was very helpful of everything.
Jeannette O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Misty was amazing
Martina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
They have been really fast. I was paying the rental car out of my pocket so they fixed mine in one day.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Chris was extremely nice and met all our needs with a smile

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications