Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
The staff work with you as well as your insurance company. Estimates are fair work is completed in a timely efficient manner. Vehicle is always returned in a very much like new condition Also, if I ever miss having a shiny new car, I take mine to them to detail inside and out. So much less expensive than a new car. Highly recommend
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
You do a very good job. This is the third car I had that you worked on. Would recommend you to anyone that ask me about a good place to get their car worked on. Job well done.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Truck looks amazing, the collision team did a fantastic job. Great work, great communication. And amazing quality and speedy repair time.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
You guys are amazing, with our Jeep bein 2019 I expected a longer wait time. You generosity was greatly appreciate. The rental you provided was a beauty. Can't thank you enough. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Everyone was very helpful .
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You have very good customer service!
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Service was above and beyond expectation and communications were great.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
You guys made my car look like it did off the show room floor! I will recommend you to everyone I know that needs body work done! Thank you again! Michael N
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
We were very satisfied with the work you guy's did. Ty
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very customer friendly and easy to work with.
Kevin James.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Repirs were done in a timely fashion. Excellent work was done. Passenger window was broken during the repair process but this was taken care of and a new window was put in. Thank you guys again!!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Your staff was very courteous. Mr. Dwyer was very receptive to my needs and kept me informed throughout the process.
Danielle Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Jeff was amazing to work with! He kept me in the loop and told me when something was needed!
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Adam did a great job explaining things and answering my questions. The work was also exceptional. The detailing of the entire car prior to it's return was also first rate as well as first class..
Jeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated... Also for cleaning my car inside and out not just where the work was done!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
the experience was more than i expected, and kept me posted every step of the way!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kevin James.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Made the right decision bring my suv here for repairs. Adam was the best and was so easy to work with. My car looks brand new and couldn’t be happier. Thanks for the awesome job.
Harmon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
My car looks great! Thank you for fixing it up!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
thank you finished sooner than expected looks good
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very friendly people and did awesome job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications