Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
11/10/2020
I did a nice job was happy with the work would be nice if favourite clean my truck it was very dirty but all good...
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/20/2020
Has clicking noise coming from back. Dosen't track as good as did.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
All was good Thanks
Andra M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
professional staff- excellent job on my car!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
It was terrific job
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
The folks made sure the right parts were being ordered, specifically aftermarket items. They did a great job and the detailing for delivery was awesome.
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Service was absolutely amazing! They did a great job repairing everything, it was on time, I was kept in the loop the entire time, and the staff was super friendly!
Phylis S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Beaver County Collision is the best in dealing with them for years they're great
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Excellent job! Great staff.
Oscar W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
True professionals, customer service was beyond reproach and the work is flawless from the first moment on. Great experience when you need it.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Always awesome
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2020
My car looks like it did when I bought it! Thanks for a job well done!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Did a great job
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/25/2020
Beaver County collision did a beautiful job on our grand cherokee after it was badly damaged during a storm.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Very polite friendly service. The repair was done quickly and the car looks great. The car was cleaned inside & out, better that I left it.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Continue to keep doing what your doing, your GREAT
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
definitely would recommend BCCC to anyone needing repair work done
Miranda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
Super nice team there at Beaver Co Collision!
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
The staff work with you as well as your insurance company. Estimates are fair work is completed in a timely efficient manner. Vehicle is always returned in a very much like new condition Also, if I ever miss having a shiny new car, I take mine to them to detail inside and out. So much less expensive than a new car. Highly recommend
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
You do a very good job. This is the third car I had that you worked on. Would recommend you to anyone that ask me about a good place to get their car worked on. Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications