Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Excellent job of keeping us informed. Work was , as always, great.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The work done is excellent. They told me a rough timeline and what they were doing. And most impressive with an insurance claim is that I was given an itemized list of what was done. Royal will be my new body shop for all my vehicles. Thank you, it was very refreshing after a bad experience with a dealship here in Boise recently.
Julene C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
I really appreciated the phone calls during the repair letting me know how everything was coming along. And my car was finished two weeks early!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Thank you
Ally C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
I very much appreciate the interior being cleaned and all the little things being done like the zip ties on my quick releases. Will definitely recommend Parks Royal to my friends and family! THANK YOU!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Thank you for a job well done. I could do without the strange texts telling me my car will be ready in 49 days, or December.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Not that I’m a bad driver but every time I have had Parks Royal Auto Body repair a vehicle I have been very happy with the results!!! They not only repaired the damage but made suggestions to improve other previous wear and tear to keep things looking and working better. Very little reasonable cost extra. And the truck was washed, vacuumed and delivered a day early! Extra care one doesn’t get very often! Thank you Matt! Dr**** S
Brennon M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Absolutely top notch work, and I really appreciate you guys putting a rush on it for me while I was on a fire, it made my life 10 times easier and shows that you guys will go the extra mile. Definitley will be returning for any future bodywork!
Trent T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Communication throughout the process was fabulous. The end result was much better than expected. Very respectful, courteous staff. Thank you!
Ellis D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone I worked with at Parks was courteous and knowledgeable. There were a few delays on my vehicle's repairs being finished, which is always frustrating, but I've come to expect that with any car repair. The work was done very well and everything looks great. Thank you.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
You did an excellent job with friendly staff
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
I sent you an e-mail regarding my A plus approval with Royal Auto Work in Boise, Idaho. They are the best game in town. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Excellent job and customer service was fantastic. Thank you Kyle!
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Repair job was done beautiful and am very satisfied and thanks for waiving the 3 per cent fee for using my debit card as I forgot my checkbook. Thank you
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Fast n Friendly
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent repair and nice staff. A pleasant experience
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Daniel's attention to detail was great. We believe that you guys went above and beyond our expectations. Thanks again!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/5/2018
Please don't.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service and exceeded my expectations.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Job was finished ahead of schedule

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications