Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Everyone is so friendly & professional at this garage. Great service! I always have great experiences at any abra I have been to.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Did a great job. Thank you to Andy and the team. Chris
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great customer service. Tim X. did a terrific job keeping me updated. Really appreciated not having to ask for status.
Rachelle E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great work and communication.
Caroline J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service and communication
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Work was exceptional. Very timely. Staff was very pleasant to deal with. Free donuts!!!
Wally C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Looks brand new completely satisfied
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great updates. Speedy turnaround. Collaboration with the rental car company. No hassles with insurance.
Milo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
Horrendous communications. I.e. Severe lack thereof.
Gabe B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent work, will come again
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Abra made the process easy.
Zack J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
2
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Loved the easy car rental set up. Loved the frequent texts along the way. Jeep repair looked great! Thank you!
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Many thanks to Tim and his crew for the great service on repairing my car.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very respectful, courteous and professional staff
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Your service was excellent and my car looks as good as new
Tadesse H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
Kill My time and bad experience
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/20/2019
The replaced mirror is larger than the original...looks odd. Wondering if it’s the correct mirror. The passenger seat was filthy. Someone with some sort of dust or grime sat in it and left it covered with shmutz.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The Abra team of Andy and Kim were very professional and helpful during the repair of my vehicle. I appreciated the timely status messages that allowed me to add a customer paid repair of a front fender before the painting phase. I will definitely consider Abra for possible future repairs.
Alcuin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
It is truly a job well done I like all the updates They send me good Joe keep it up

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications