Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jolynda A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I could not even believe how clean my car was when I picked it up.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Right on the mark with time. The work was excellent And under quite. Andy was great!
Marlee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
The Abra people went way over and beyond what they were supposed to do.The car was absolutely perfect,it looks better than the day we bought it The people are best ever,couldn't have been any nicer to us.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Kim & Tim were the staff members I worked with & were very kind & helpful. We're very happy with our experience.
Kellie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/8/2018
My insurance recommended Abra as a prefeelrred vendor. My concerns: ****. After selecting Abra, I did not get a call within 72 hours to schedule - So I called Abra. 2. Brought the van over to have an inspection - really, just to get an idea of how long it might take. Scheduled a drop off day at that time. 3. At dropoff, was told not only was my appointment not scheduled, I was not even entered in your system. Luckily, I had the claim information. 4. Techician left all back interior lights on (single switch), which completely drained my battery. Justin completely whiffed on steps ****-3. That said - Kim stepped in, did a wonderful job setting me up and scheduled. Work was completed while I was on vacation - eliminating need for rental. And although battery was completely dead on pickup, attendant quickly fetched a jumper pack and got us going.
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Everything went smoothly and the car looks amazing. Staff were helpful and friendly. I could not be more pleased.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great service ... I was able to pick the car up earlier than expected. Job well done !
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Good job and all staff very pleasant and competent
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Staff was so friendly and helpful. Always explained and checked in with me!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Efficient, courteous service. Repairs finished on time to my complete satisfaction.
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everything turned out very nice. The only problem is that the misplaced or lost our key fob to the vehicle. They have not gotten back to me about
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Repair done much more quickly than anticipated. Kim was very helpful.
Belpha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Staff were very receptive and kept me updated during each step of the repairs.
He Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Super good!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Staff were very helpful and kind. I felt supported and trusted my car would get repaired right.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very good job. Had one small paint chip insurance didn’t cover. Inch by half size estimate was $721 thought that was outrages.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent service
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Finished within the quoted price, done ahead of schedule, and repair looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications