Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great friendly service which is why I refer the Eagan A bra to my friends.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
They also cleaned the car inside and out
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
They were friendly and personable. Kept me up to date and did the job right.
Kris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Kim and Justin were awesome
Russ G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
As always they delivered exactly what they said they would do at a fair price
George I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Repair complete quickly with no issues. Excellent communication during repair. Very pleasant people to deal with. They worked directly with my insurance which made the whole repair process painless.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Abra did an amazing job they were fast and kept me informed. Kimmy was great at handling my rental car.
Arisha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2018
Kim gave amazing customer service not just to me but everyone that came through the door! I can't remember the name of the guy with glasses and beard that walked out to look at my car but he was amazing as well. He took care of my concern immediately. This was my 4th time using Abra and I'll continue to!
Karol V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was friendly professional and quick. Can't get any better than that.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Keep doing what your doing. Great service
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Kim is amazing. She was very responsive and helpful!
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Impressed, looking brand new. And thank you for the clean up :-)
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The PDR was flawless. I could not see where the original dent was located. My bumper plastic had scratches in it. They buffed it out and it looked like new without painting it. It was an excellent job.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Good work!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Exceptional service
Patti E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Always great service
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful which made the experience so easy. I will continue to use this shop if I have any issues going forward.
Deepa N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
No gas in the car and gas lever doesn't work anymore. The gas lid is snapped shut
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Show room clean when it was returned. Even the Weather Tech floor liners were cleaned!! Kept me informed as to the works progress and finished when promised. Shall recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications