Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thank you all for taking care of my car. I appreciate the work you did and even the extra cleaning inside. Made me feel like I was driving it off the lot again. Thank you.
Tamika W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Excellent customer service
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Very efficient, friendly and helpful. Made my experience an easy one to deal with. Great work!
Shannon (paul).
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I am very satisfied with the repair work. The updates and communication is top notch.
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
My truck looks great, very fast and easy to work with.very happy with work done.
Cristian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
This company (abra Auto Body Glass) they know how to treat a constumer thanks abra to be so efficient..!!????
Adam Sundeen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Good work and good updates through out the process
Kari L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Excellent service
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
We were kept informed about progress and expenses, and the front bumper was replaced sooner than we expected. It looks great!
Ibukun A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Good job
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The work was quick and professional. I really appreciated the daily updates via text.
Luther H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
Estimate was “usually 4 days”; on day 5, got a call that things were right on schedule and repairs would be done in a couple more days. Service was friendly however, and repairs appear to have been well done. Lots of back and forth re deductible/bill due (or not), but that seems to be insurance company’s fault.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Kept me informed on what was going on with my car
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/30/2018
Service has been great and fast however they missed fixing the headlight which was mentioned when the car was dropped off. Another trip back is inconvenient at this time.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
They took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns so that when I left I was 100% satisfied! I would definitely use their services again!
Arthur N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They were very professional and completed the job in less time than they quoted me. They also cleaned the inside of my truck which was very unexpected!!! 12/10 rating. Definitely reccomend
Myron C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Nono
R V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car not only looked brand new but it was wonderfully cleaned inside. A treat I wasn’t expecting! I just sat in it when it got home and enjoyed the clean. Thank you
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Done in less time
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They did a great job & always kept me up to date on the progress. I appreciated that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications