Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam Sundeen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Good work and good updates through out the process
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
We were kept informed about progress and expenses, and the front bumper was replaced sooner than we expected. It looks great!
Ibukun A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Good job
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The work was quick and professional. I really appreciated the daily updates via text.
Luther H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
Estimate was “usually 4 days”; on day 5, got a call that things were right on schedule and repairs would be done in a couple more days. Service was friendly however, and repairs appear to have been well done. Lots of back and forth re deductible/bill due (or not), but that seems to be insurance company’s fault.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Kept me informed on what was going on with my car
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/30/2018
Service has been great and fast however they missed fixing the headlight which was mentioned when the car was dropped off. Another trip back is inconvenient at this time.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
They took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns so that when I left I was 100% satisfied! I would definitely use their services again!
Arthur N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They were very professional and completed the job in less time than they quoted me. They also cleaned the inside of my truck which was very unexpected!!! 12/10 rating. Definitely reccomend
Myron C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Nono
R V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car not only looked brand new but it was wonderfully cleaned inside. A treat I wasn’t expecting! I just sat in it when it got home and enjoyed the clean. Thank you
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Done in less time
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They did a great job & always kept me up to date on the progress. I appreciated that.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Justin was great
Gareth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very friendly employees who all seem to enjoy their jobs. They kept me apprised of the progress on the car. Work itself was beautifully done. It looks brand new and cleaner inside than when I took it in. Excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend Abra to friends and neighbors, and will return to them if the need should arise. A+, 10 out of 10!! Thank you so much!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything was perfect..!! Thanks for your service..!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
very satisfied. 10
Quinton O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The customer service at the front desk was outstanding it started first right there, she went over everything professionally and thoroughly to ensure that I understood the process . From a workmanship perspective I thought the autobody technician and painters did a great job I am totally loving my car again , I would totally recommend abra too friends and relatives and associates that may need some auto body repairs .
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable that my car was in good hands! I also was very impressed how smooth and fast everything went! A very wonderful experience!
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great staff. Extremely friendly. Think this would be a cool place to work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications