Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Thornon communicated very well and the car was prepared on time. Great service!
Maricruz F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great service, everything was beyond expectations, I had an answer on every single question I had, you guys really took care of my car since day one.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thanks!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellent service. Excellent communications. Fast service.
Barbra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Communication was great throughout the entire process. Work was done promptly, car looks good.
Anterina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
They were very kind. They did an amazing job. And they did a very fast job but very efficient .
Cassandra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Customer service was phenomenal. Very thourough and good job done on the car as well. Timely, efficient and effective. I definitely will recommend this shop to others.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very helpful and timely.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The car was returned to me beautifully washed and vacuumed. Nice work ABRA!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
You guys are the best. You saved us big money from the hyuandi dealer quote!! We will certainly be back to you when we need work done! Gannon is a winner.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very fast and friendly service! Thank you very much for a job well done!
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I truly loved the way i was informed of every step that was taken with my vehicle, and the way i didn't have to worry about my rental car, the friendly people who are very knowledgable about what work is needed
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job! The car is cleaner now than when I dropped it off. The work was very professional and carefully done.
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very fast ,friendly good service. Thank you
Tadesse H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
On time
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job and s great price! Thanks!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Easy to work with, explained things clearly, got me out the door timely. Thank you for the high quality experience.
Pravin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jason provided excellent service with timely updates on repair and provided all information on repair done.
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I marked complete satisfied because I felt a lot of effort to accommodate my scheduling nee. My only gripe would be that when a schedule is set you complete it without a 2nd reminder. All things said, thank you for being flexible and getting the job done.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
This was the most thorough and pleasant experience ive ever had with an auto shop! Done in a timely manner and i felt like you had my best interests in mind. 100% would use again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications