Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jason, and the whole team, were extremely professional and helpful throughout the process. They made an unpleasant situation, pleasant. I appreciated their help and how easy they made the situation. Thank you Jason team.
Tricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Incredibly fast turn around and my Mini Cooper looks amazing. Fantastic communication throughout the process. I’d highly recommend ABRA in West St. Paul for any body repair needs.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They did a great job they kept me updated on status and letting me know when the work was completed.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everything was wonderful; including customer service to the beautiful job they did on my car! They kept me updated and were friendly, informative, and answered all my questions! Thanks so much!
Jed S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
The staff was positive. Very thorough with communication. They wanted to satisfy me and they did exactly that. Also, the technician there accomplished some things that another body shop said they were not able to do.
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Cory was fantastic, best car repair expierence I've ever had
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
ABRA was great. Very professional, kept me informed and did an excellent job with our vehicle. Thank you!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Service was exceptional. They called every day to give me an update
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Only had it back for 2 hours but all is good that I can tell.
Nick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Rock stars. Thanks guys!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Never had a problem.
Teng X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
You guys did a awesome job on my car and even clean my car, I was suprised. Keep up with the good work.
Muhammad E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great customer service! Team was very helpful in answering all my questions.
Marcus /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
My car looks good as new! Every staff member was very helpful and everything was handled so well. Thank you for your wonderful work!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
The individuals who worked on my vehicle went beyond all expectations. I have had to use my jeep as a truck to move hay all winter and I didn't get a chance to clean it out; but they did. The only words coming from my lips were OMG, over and over again as I inspected the jeep. Thank you
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Impressive experience from beginning to end! Not that plan I to return but if have a need, I’ll have no struggle deciding where to go. Sam Haroldson
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Good communication throughout process
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They have taken care of me twice now on my car very nice and outgoing and serviceable... Thank you
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The staff was friendly and welcoming and the work was done quickly!
Halimo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Awesome I like I gife them 10 outof 10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications