Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lana P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Great people.
Ugochi E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/21/2019
The team at Abra did a phenomenal job on my Audi. I was kept up to date on all repairs and timeline of repair. In addition, they found a ring I lost almost 2 years ago and returned to me. I appreciate their honesty and I would definitely use them again and recommend to my friends and family.
Faduma N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Excellent serive very good service
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
Excellent customer service, great communication- especially about timelines and in dealing with the insurance company.
Katelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Very personable and straightforward about what was covered and what was going to happen. They did a wonderful job looks brand new!
Lamang X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Very good
Lupe V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
The Abra Auto Team was very friendly as well as professional. Their approach in taking care of my vehicle is second to none.
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Excellent team. Thank you!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Very satisfied extremely professional I will come back if I need work done and recommend them again thank you for everything
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Good, professional and timely work. I appreciated every step of the process, and will definitely use Abra again when I need work done in the future.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/1/2019
Without coming across the wrong way, if I bring in a Lexus for repair, I shouldn’t get a tiny hunday for my rental, for four or five days. Abra is not Enterprise, but it’s all part of the same customer experience.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
The employees were all great to work with. Thank you.
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
This is the second time I've used ABRA in the past three years for my auto body repair and both times have been very professional and well done. I felt very well taken care of, and the work done was excellent. Not that I hope my car needs those kinds of repairs again but if they do, ABRA would easily be my first choice.
Beygan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Very well communicated on the updates
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
thank you
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Everyone I worked with was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about cars. I felt like my new genesis was in great hands and I was very satisfied with the repairs. THANK YOU ABRA!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Sarnine did a great job answering my questions and providing me with updates along the way. I was especially pleased with the way my car was cleaned both inside and out! Most places just do the outside. Thank you Abra for taking good care of my car and making the repairs in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Great service! Thank you for the updates and for taking such good care of my car, especially after someone rear-ended me. You now have a loyal customer.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2019
I always feel very taken care of. Service is exceptional and both times I have been there this winter everything was taken care of and fixed beautifully. Thank you, I’m sure if I ever need to get any other work I will go to ABRA in west St. Paul again
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Very good experience. So we'll integrated from ABRa, Geico, Enterprise. Fast and efficient and friendly. Thanks for all that and the car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications