Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Jason communicated everything clearly and made sure I new what to expect.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Love the text they made me laugh Jason was awesome and kept me informed on everything that was goin on as well as what to expect
Bridgette K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service????????????????????????????????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was professional and curtious. Great job on the car. It looks like the damage never happened. Thanks for a smooth experience.
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
They even took the time to clean out the inside.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
-excellent customer service and communication -timely repairs -friendly staff and manager
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Awesome service!!
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great customer service and employees showed great care for the vehicle a job well done
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Well done the job was done excellent for what you said it would be and faster than we had imagined thank you very much
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Appreciated the feedback along the way.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Work was well done and completed on time, Ganon was very attentive and helpful and he and John answered all of my questions.
Hoda T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great customer service, wonderful and detailed communications and quick turn around for the repairs. I felt like a valued customer and that my time matter. Not to mention they handled all the hastle of dealing with the insurance, so all I have to do was drop off the car and picking it up all fixed. Thank you so much
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job! Very quick, yet thorough. They kept me informed every step.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Cory and Jason and their team were great from start to finish. Everything went smoothly, was finished on time And my car looks great.
Velicia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
I love the fact that you guys kept me updated on the things going on with my vehicle. Thanks again!
Vang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I am very satisfied. A speical thank you to Abra’s rep - Ganon! He took great care of car and went 110%. Also, the Abra team vacuumed & clean thr inside of my car- wow, just amazing. I am greatly appreciated and will definitely want to use this auto shop again! -Vang L
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jason Junghans is awesome.
Caorl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Good service, pleaent staff Very good communication.
Bryon S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very good customer service, was kept well informed throughout the repair and work was completed ahead of schedule.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Mr. Gannon at West St. Paul MN Abra was excellent and his crew did a superb job fixing my vehicle. Should I ever need repairs again I will definitely take it back to them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications