Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I truly loved the way i was informed of every step that was taken with my vehicle, and the way i didn't have to worry about my rental car, the friendly people who are very knowledgable about what work is needed
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job! The car is cleaner now than when I dropped it off. The work was very professional and carefully done.
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very fast ,friendly good service. Thank you
Tadesse H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
On time
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job and s great price! Thanks!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Easy to work with, explained things clearly, got me out the door timely. Thank you for the high quality experience.
Pravin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jason provided excellent service with timely updates on repair and provided all information on repair done.
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I marked complete satisfied because I felt a lot of effort to accommodate my scheduling nee. My only gripe would be that when a schedule is set you complete it without a 2nd reminder. All things said, thank you for being flexible and getting the job done.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
This was the most thorough and pleasant experience ive ever had with an auto shop! Done in a timely manner and i felt like you had my best interests in mind. 100% would use again!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
They made it easy to get things done like helping get the rental and sending notifications. There waking any phone tag. They showed they cared.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Excellent repair, excellent people, pulled out all the stops and got it done early!
Latonya B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Abra job well done the staff was friendly and direct. I will recommend Abra Auto Body Repair to all with a Big 10. Thanks Abra for doing such a great job.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Every thing was easy and fast. All great! Thanks Robin
Todd E..
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Gannon was great. If I could rate him on a scale of **** to 10 I would give him a 12.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Gannon did a great job and finished my car earlier than expected.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Gannon was great! He kept me informed every step of the way.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very knowledgeable, friendly, fast service. Great communication.
Judyth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Jason from Abra communicated very well and kept me informed of the progress of my car. I felt he had my interests at heart.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
No repairs were done but everyone was very friendly and helpful during the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications