Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great feedback
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thank you
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Good experience with the professionals at abra. Would definitely recommend them to friends/relatives.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent experience, great communication
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service, fast efficient always kept up to date on progress, end result, perfect.
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The did amazing hob
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
Cory and his staff were great. They went the xtra mile to repair my vehicle since I was on a tight time schedule. Kudos to the team. WLLiike
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/25/2017
I would like to speak with someone in the corporate office. My truck was broken into while at Abra. Many items were stolen. The staff left my 2015 Chevrolet Silverado LTZ outside overnight. I would appreciate a response. Thank you, Rob Just
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Did a good job of keeping me up to date with service.
Olivia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
With all the cars that were in for repairs, you still managed to get my car done in a timely manner, with a very helpful team member keeping me up to date along the way. Thanks so much!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
my car looks like new! thanks, abra for the excellent job!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
they did a great job and abra communicated very well through rhe entire process!
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
The team did a great job for repairing my car and keep it clean. They got it done by the time I expect it.
Karlene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The service was great and results were very satisfactory..
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Your point of sale person (Jason) was excellent. To the point but thorough. I've used your services two E and have been satisfied both times.
Randolf V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Jason did a very good job in fixing my car, proving me detailed information about the repair and keeping me posted of the progress. The overall service was excellent!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/8/2017
That is good to talk.
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Jason and the team did a great work keeping us updated and informed of all the precoess.
Mengis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
It was very good experience, the staff was friendly and fair.
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great service and frequent updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications