Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wonderful service.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excelant work staff treated me like a queen ( only one there) that fix my car quickly and I was on my way. Great staff don't let them get away
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The people were friendly and the work done very well in a timely manner. The car was washed and looked great. Thanks for a great experiences. . Sheila Brunelle
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Wish I didn't get routed to national call center when I want to talk to MY GUY
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Abra was very professional. You did excellent work
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Your team did a great job keeping us informed every step of the way. In a very busy time for bodywork Cori seemed to run a pretty efficient ship. Jason and the whole team were very friendly and I will recommend friends. Thank You
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job. Customer service outstanding. Thank you.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
They did great!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Customer Service by Jason was Excellent I would recommend ABRA to my Friends. Thank you Todd A
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything went great!
Bienvenido P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Guys did a awesome job!! Happy on how it all turned out.
Kirk P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great communication made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the process.
Fredy A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
No issues. Thank you
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great work and was very appreciative being kept informed in the progress
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Perfect all around
Mai Lee.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Super friendly and patient staff. That explained everything thoroughly to help me understand the process and wht needed to be done. Super satisfied customer. Not planning but if I need to, I know where to come. Lol
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Customer service is exceptional!
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Second time you fixed my car in a year and you do not disappoint! Excellent service from first contact to the last! West St. Paul ABRA is the best!!!
Toua V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was really helpful in providing answers to my questions in regards to the repairs. I had up to date info texted to me. The team was also really nice, even though the headlights were out. Which I don't think was part of the accident they even replaced it for me for free. Thank you great customer service.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job on our vehicle. Excellent communication from Jason keeping us informed every step of the way. We will use Abra in West St'. Paul again, hopefully not for a while.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications