Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 279 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Second time you fixed my car in a year and you do not disappoint! Excellent service from first contact to the last! West St. Paul ABRA is the best!!!
Toua V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was really helpful in providing answers to my questions in regards to the repairs. I had up to date info texted to me. The team was also really nice, even though the headlights were out. Which I don't think was part of the accident they even replaced it for me for free. Thank you great customer service.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job on our vehicle. Excellent communication from Jason keeping us informed every step of the way. We will use Abra in West St'. Paul again, hopefully not for a while.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Fast, efficient and friendly! Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and relatives!
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Your staff was friendly and efficient and even gave me a ride home. I will choose Abra again if I need body work.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great customer service, polite, helpful, and kept me up to date with the repair process.
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
They were great
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great job and Jason is the best In my 60 years Of dealing with auto service advisors - he is the best!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Everyone I dealt with was so kind and helpful. From walking in to drop off my car to when I came to pick it up- everything was easy and taken care of. I can't say enough how pleased I am with everything! I will highly recommend Abra to everyone I talk to! And special shout out to Myles- he was awesome :) Thank you to all!
Meserete T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I am very satisfied and very nice client i never had thankyou so much for your service
Anike J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything was done efficiently. They had my car in and our and really did great work on repairing the damages from noticeable to brand new.
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Cory was terrific! Very detail oriented and professional from start to finish. The Abra team did a great job on the Escape. Looks great!
Delilah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Car looks great and glad to have it back!!!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Service was professional - car looks amazing! Communication with Myles and the rest of the staff was effective and pleasant. We were kept informed and updated as the claim & repair progressed, and are very pleased with the quality of work????
Davonte H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The team was very helpful with the whole procedure and did quality work.
Sila M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
U guys u r doing a good job
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Jason Junghans was great. He called me to let me know how my how was coming along every day. The people that put my car back together did fantastic job. I can't even tell I hit a deer.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very friendly staff and kept me posted of everything that was going on with my vehicle. Thanks Abra!
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. I was always informed of the progress & status of my vehicle. Thank you Abra Auto Body & Glass, especially Myles @ the West St Paul thank you for the updates.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The staff was friendly and outgoing every step of the way. Their cutomer service was exemplary.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications