Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 271 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Cory was terrific! Very detail oriented and professional from start to finish. The Abra team did a great job on the Escape. Looks great!
Delilah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Car looks great and glad to have it back!!!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Service was professional - car looks amazing! Communication with Myles and the rest of the staff was effective and pleasant. We were kept informed and updated as the claim & repair progressed, and are very pleased with the quality of work????
Davonte H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The team was very helpful with the whole procedure and did quality work.
Sila M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
U guys u r doing a good job
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Jason Junghans was great. He called me to let me know how my how was coming along every day. The people that put my car back together did fantastic job. I can't even tell I hit a deer.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very friendly staff and kept me posted of everything that was going on with my vehicle. Thanks Abra!
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. I was always informed of the progress & status of my vehicle. Thank you Abra Auto Body & Glass, especially Myles @ the West St Paul thank you for the updates.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The staff was friendly and outgoing every step of the way. Their cutomer service was exemplary.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They were awesome
Pat Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The CSM --Miles, was very professional and communicated unlike any other bodyshop employee I have ever worked with on any other vehicle repair. I appreciate his attention to all the details, especially communication with the customer.
Hamid B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Good job and thanks...
Samba K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Outstanding professional care. Work was completed on time and I felt taken care off by the Abra team kept me informed throughout via text and phone. I'll definitely refer my family and friends to this franchise. Very hard to find businesses that treats one with dignity, care ane honesty!
Jennifer Lee.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Fantastic. They did a great job balancing my schedule and fixing the car. Communication was excellent Repair perfect. Thanks You Jennifer
Debra &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Jason did a stellar job of keeping me apprised with the state of the repair. The car looks excellent and they even vacuumed and cleaned the interior as well as exterior wash. Everything was explained to me step by step. This is a good location with helpful and knowledgeable staff that care about their customers.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
I have been to ABRA W St Paul several times and have always had great service by people i trust and who seem to care. Not to mention, my repairs always look great. I do not plan to go anywhere other than W St Paul ABRA even though i moved out of that area.
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was great. Myles called everyday with a new update so I never had to worry about what was happening. Great service! It was a seamless process. Thank you.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They did a great job and have very friendly workers.
Megan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Awesome!!!
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Service was great!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Jason communicated daily and when I had a few questions on the repair he fixed it right then. Thanks!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
All went well. The service was top-notch and our car looks great! We give ABRA a 10 out of 10! Dan and Jenny Masrud
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Friendly staff and good updates and car progress
Lana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Work was difficult faster than I expected.
Stella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You are awesome costumers. Thanks a lot for all what you did to my car. You did great job.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job!! Fast and thorough.
Liesl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Did a wonderful job in a very timely manner... very satisfied.
Darryl N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The staff and geico rep at the abra location was excellent
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Very communicative-great experience overall
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service from Jason. Very thorough and courteous. Thanks!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very professional
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Abra was awesome!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Myles was very professional and kept me in the loop with my repairs. I'm very happy with Abra's service.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You guys rock! I love the repairs to my car....awesome job!!!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fast and friendly
Cristobal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great work by all their team members, my car looks amazing!!!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Van looks new
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent service. The staff communicated thoroughly and the end product was exceptional. Thank you.
Hans C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Jason @ west St. Paul location did a great job keeping me updated during the repairs and great customer service.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repair was quick and well done.
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The team was fast and very professional! Thank you!
Israel V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Cory haagenson was very professional and also he explained That all process to me and that job was excellent I will definitely comeback again thank you Cory
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Your team was better than any
Nate D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Amazing to work with. Kept me updated along the way and the repairs were perfect! Would highly recommend them to anyone
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I would use Abra again, everything went so smoothly and quickly.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Abra Auto Body and glass. Does a great job and they're very nice to their customers they do a really great job they fix it right and they treat their customers with respect thank you.
Al P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I really appreciate the frequent phone calls to keep me posted on the status of my car. Very personal and professional manner of speaking with me from all at Abra.
Don Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Miles was excellent, give him a raise
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Unexpectedly fast. Thanks for the fast turnaround!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Miles kept us up to date and very pleasant to work with ! Glad we brought our vehicle there !
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Miles was great with keeping me updates:
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The service was efficient and excellent. Miles was terrific.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The tech or I would assume he was. Super helpful and freindly (Alex) I think his name was.
Trony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
The service was excellent overall. My car looked great after repairs.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Just the paint dust around the work areas at the tailgate door and other clean up work. Everything else is good.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Craig & Team took care of us like royalty as he does every time we come in. He keeps me coming back. Give that man a raise. Abra should be proud to have him. He exemplifies the professionalism and standards you desire in an employee. They repaired my collision damage in 2 days. Nice job
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
ABRA did awesome in communicating the status of my vehicle and making me feel comfortable with every piece of repair they performed.
Kari F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I had no idea they would vacuum mt car...what a treat tjat they did! Also I brought my car to get fixed for damage to ge paid by another's insurance and I was treated so kundly and my whole car cleaned. O felt taken care of. Thanks ABRA!
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I appreciate the way that they keep me informed on what was happening to my car. Everyone was very professional when I called.
Darcy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
We've always had great experiences at your shop. Craig is very easy to work with and he obviously has a great crew. Thanks to all.
Abdirezaq M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I'm so comfortable the shape of my car Updating every day and every step that is really good job Thnx
Ashley Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I liked that I was always updated on how things were going. I was either called or sent a message daily about progress. Thank you for making me feel well taken care of!
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very pleased w speed and communication of service. Would absolutely recommend to others.
Mindy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was really impressed with Craig from West St. Paul. He kept me up to date on the progress of my car and assisted me in dealing with the insurance company. Haven't experienced such great customer service like this in a long time! Mary in St. Louis Park was also so helpful and pleasant to work with! She realized there was probably more damage to my car than originally thought and worked out the solution to get it worked on in West St. Paul without any inconvenience to me. Really worked out well and impressed with the level of service!
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good communication throughout the experience. Wish I would have been given a personal walk through going over all the work and results instead of just being given my work order and keys
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
They kept me informed throughout the whole process, which I appreciated. Attentive & polite to me as the customer.
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
People are friendly and works are well done
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Craig, et al, were terrific to work with and vehicle is perfect, looks brand new. Another positive ABRA experience
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Friendly, prompt, efficient, good communication. Highly recommended!
Fogang &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
None. I was just pleasantly surprised with the quick service and the ongoing update on my car.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Loved the text updates!
Staretta T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Oh my, I am completely satisfied. I was sooo excited to see my baby and once I sat inside of her I realized she was had been cleaned inside and outside. I am truly greatful. Thanks Craig, for calling me and keeping me update on my baby. My Pruis never looked newer.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You can skip the daily text messages
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone that I worked with was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Abra for any bony repair. I LIKED the text messages.
Anne &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Staff were very curious and helped me in leaving quickly for my vacation. Great staff!
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was very helpful especially Myles. He let me know everything that was happening to my car and answering all my questions during this difficult time.
Karrie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Miles was great to work with. He took the time to ensure I knew eveything that was being done to my vehicle. Miles called.me daily with an update until my vehicle was ready for pick up. ABRA did a fantastic job repairing my bumper. Thank you!
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
This was a last minute repair. Abra advises replacing the parts rather than "temporarily fixing" the problem. It required a part that wasn't available locally. Myles ordered the part and kept me informed on its arrival. Communication from Abra was excellent throughout the entire process. We have been to this Abra location several times, and each time the customer service has been excellent! Thank you!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I was worried about how the whole process would work, but Myles was wonderful and walked me through the whole process. He was there each step even took the pictures I had to the insurance company so I got all the need repairs. He staied in touch with me daily and was always professional, polite and friendly. This was my first experience with Abra and I'd rate my experience 100% happy. I will use you in the future and tell others about my fantasic service.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They did a great job!
Bernie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
From the moment I brought the car in until the time I picked it up I was treated as if I were the only customer that Abra was concerned about. I had the pleasure of dealing with Myles at the West St. Paul store and he did an excellent job of not only explaining what had to be done but why. Every day I received an update from Myles and reassurance that all was going well. He promised the car would be done at a certain time and sure enough, at that time he called and said it was ready. When I picked the car up it was cleaned both inside and out and looked brand new. Thanks to Myles and the artists at Abra I will have no reservations about recommending this shop to anyone who asks. I do hope that Myles hears about the wonderful customer service he provided. He was exceptional. Thank you for making a painful experience quite enjoyable. Ernie Gulner
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Super friendly and definitely in my price range!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
Repair only took 2-3 days, but vehicle in the shop for 7-8 days. When I checked in at St. Louis park location, receptionist could not find any record of appt. explained that customer service had set up check in at St. Louis park for transfer to other location for repairs due to scheduling issues at St. Louis park. Was told "customer service is not authorized to do that". Received emails indicating vehicle would be completed shortly - then talked to rep at shop who said it would take longer due to employee training issues.
Lubasi K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent job
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They were wonderful to work with as always. We always go to West St. Paul Abbra for our collision repairs.
Miesha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I appreciated that I was updated through text messaging, and that my car was done in a timely manner. They did great work! Myles was awesome, and very helpful! I appreciate that he took time to explain everything to me, and answer any questions I had.
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
I have been surprized at the quality and time frame of the repair of my Dodge Magnum. I get sick when something damages my cars that I take pride in. It is a pleasure to have a shop that can perform a repair to my satisfaction. Thanks to all involved in the process.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was treated professionally; my service was handled quickly and any questions I had were answered promptly
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent service and pricing. Everyone was very nice.
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your staff kept me informed at all times, and the work was completed on time.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I have become accustomed to being spoiled by the excellent customer service and meticulous attention to the repair of my vehicle at this location. They always make me feel like I'm the only customer in the place and update me daily regarding the status of my repairs. Speedy service keeps inconvenience to a minimum. I really appreciate Freddie, Kirstin, Craig, and the whole team at this ABRA location and will recommend ABRA to anyone I meet that needs body work.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I appreciated my car was done early. The staff were very polite and helpful. They kept me up to date about how the work was progressing.
Mahfuza A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Well done on time!
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was very happy with my experience with your company. Thank you
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Awesome work.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
If I ever need to get any work done on a vehicle again, I would have no doubt going back to Abra, I am completely satisfied with the work done, and the way I was handled by the staff. They helped relieve any stress.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great experience
Noel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
The repair work was excellent, the customer service terrific! All the texts were probably not necessary... The once a day phone calls were enough. Thanks Abra
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They were terrific from the beginning to completion. Very pleased with everything.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent customer service by Myles
Deah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I appreciated the quick service and the friendly and helpful staff. I also appreciated their willingness to give me an estimate on other repairs without pressure to get the work completed at this time. Thank you for your service and great work!
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Keeping me informed each day when my car in shop..thanking you. Keep the good communication going
Vermetric J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I am very satisfied
Vera P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I am please with the repair and timely return of my car. ABRA did an awesome job, and I will recommend you to my colleagues and everyone else.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Quickly done.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for your superior service in caring for my car. Each of you were excellent at surpassing my expectations by being thorough and quick. I will return in the future for all of my paint/ repair needs.
Bridget L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Burnsville team went above and beyond, even offering to deliver the car on completion when I didn't have a second driver.
Jerome N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent timely service, with great people to work with.
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Wonderful service! Very friendly staff!
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work those guys did on my Highlander. From the first conversation I had with them it was going to be a good experience. It was better then that! I was fantastic! It exceeded all expectations. I hope don't ever have to go back, but if I do. It will definitely the WSP store. Great job all around from the work and the communication they to give me status updates. Thanks Abra and thank you Miles.
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They were understanding of my needs. The work on the vehicle was superb. They gave me back a cleaner and more shinny car than I gave them. Thank you Abra. Phil
Lina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everything was very easy, everybody was very attentive, explained the process and at the end the car looked great and the price much lower than expected. They went the extra mile to satisfy us.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional... Made it super easy to get the car fixed and delivered everything in the time promised.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great customer service and my car looks fantastic!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
We have been waiting for our car to be fixed for the last 3 weeks. We were called to collect our car this morning, and after driving less then a miles. We found out that the car had other issues, and it was returned to ABRA again. The service is poor and I'm not happy about anything regarding this process. I hope that this is my last experience with your business.
Dohsoe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You guys doing a really really great job. I would recommend friends and family's to you guys. You guys are the best. Thanks for the services and everything, again thank you
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
So far, I'm satisfied. Thank you
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Good guys to work with. Great job. Thanks
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Myles did a great job and my car looks great too!
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Beautiful work in a timely manner
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very professional and timely and thorough.
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service, communication, friendly knowlegable staff.
Trevor B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Good job guys !
Ronelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Job well done
Mahindar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
On time,good job.
Clarice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
The whole experience with Abra in W.S.P. was a great one. Eric and the other staff had wonderful customer service the car was done when they said it would be and below est. cost. The car was washed when finished and they gave me a ride home when dropping off the car. Great all around job. I would definitely recommend W.S.P. Abra.
Leticia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I am very satisfied. My car was done a day early and the total cost matched the estimate.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Your team of professionals that I worked with are exceptional. They clearly communicated what was happening, they were on time and on budget and were very pleasant to work with! Thank you
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I was very impressed with the people who helped me. I was kept up to date on the progress to completion. I will recommend ABRA to all my friends. The service was great, your team made a wonderful effort to keep me up to date and their professionalism was very evident. Thank you. Susan P
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
They we prompt, courteous, and excellent communicators. I would recommend them
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thanks everyone job well done you get a 10
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very impressive work.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Eric,Myles,and the gentlemanwho told me about the survey and also looked over my vehicle on the 1rst day,sorry i have forgotten his name,but the courteous service, stepby step, procedures of what was happening, made me feel informed secure and that i went to the right place to have my vehicle fixed.Thankypu so,so much.SSincerely Susan K
Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
everyone was frendly and helpful, got everything done so fast.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very courteous, very good about keeping us informed on progress. Good warren.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend Abra
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Communication was excellent with updates. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Abra and will use you again if I'm in an accident or have auto body and glass needs.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Cory and his team did a great job.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Fantastic guys that took care of everything and the car looks great! Thanks Craig!
Deanna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
My car looks like a brand new car. It is beautiful. De Carlson
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
You deserve a 12 out of 10 thanks so much Jeff and diane
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everything looks great, thank you!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Every team member I spoke to at Abra was personable, professional, and thorough in explanations of my car's repair needs, steps to the process, and required steps for the handling of my insurance. In particular, Eric M went above and beyond his duties to help me receive the best possible attention. When proving I was an approved driver on my insurance for the rental car, Eric offered to have my insurance company email the necessary paperwork to him, which he printed out for the rental company and my own documents as well. He helped me feel very comfortable at Abra.
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
They did a great job they kept me updated the car looks great I couldn't be happier
Robert -.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The service was great and the employees were very professional. The job was done sooner than I expected and I was completely satisfied with the work that was done. One thing to note is maybe one or two less text messages would be better but other than that everything was great.
Viva Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
They were very helpful and accommodating :)
Moyosola M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thanks so much! I appreciate your customer's service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Work was completed very promptly, and some later touch up work was very willingly performed. Thanks very much.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
They were very good and friendly people they gave me updates everyday and keep me informed on all what was going on. I will tell people that I know that they need any body repairs I will tell them to go to abra.my car looks like new. :)
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent service; great communication!
Gerhart T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Your team did a great job and the customer service was excellent. Thanks for a great experience.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The responsiveness and regular communication from the Abra team was the best I've received from other service related companies. Quality of the repair was perfect.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Very satisfied. Done quickly.
Susanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
The team was awesome! !!! I tell everyone I know to go there.
Miguel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
Once my car was done in the exit door, Mr Greg and I were checking over the details then mr Greg explain that one little scratch wasn't out the car damage and he fixed it. He make happy . Then he explain to me over some guaranties the repair have. They were very professional and diligent with their duties. They were patient and focus to try understand my chop English language. They showed to me the parts they changed and the praises for all of them. I was completely satisfied than you ABRA.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
My service rep Cory made sure I understood the process and kept me informed
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Quick turnaround and they did a phenomenal job.
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Outstanding customer service, pleasant staff, great experience!
Mai Nong.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great customer service. Helpful and polite. Only thing that bothered me was that they didn't put everything back how they found it. They took all the items out of the trunk and threw everything back in.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very pleasant employees!
Gary Malkes.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Absolutely the most professional and customer service I have ever received. Great job in every aspect.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great communication, very friendly, very professional!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent service and quick turnaround with the repairs. Thank you.
Chandler S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
I was extremely satisfied with my repair experience. I received multiple updates through texts & phone calls on my car, and it was awesome to know what was going on with the car rather than be kept in the dark. Everyone I worked with (especially Craig from Abra in St. Paul & Ed Jones from Abra in Burnsville) were fabulous! Ed is an asset to your company, and I am so grateful to have had such an easy experience. I will definitely choose Abra again in the future!
Ed U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I like working with the ABRA people in WSP!
Truman H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great service! Prompt, kept me up to date as repairs proceeded, courteous staff and answered all questions. Hope I don't have another accident, but if I do ABRA will be invited.
Tamar J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very thorough and detailed friendly and generous I tell everyone about you guys
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
The west st paul location has excellent service. I got my estimate on monday and had my repair compleated on wednesday
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Straight forward, honest service and consult. Great quality of work over all
Jaz C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Eric, the service rep, was very respectful and polite. He gave me a timeline for the repair and it was done in only 30 min.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Good work. Good value. Great service.
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/4/2015
I needed to bring my vehicle back several times (3 in total) for all lights to work properly, and for the alignment of my bumper to be even.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
They did a great job and fast
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Awesome job...
Marisela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
It was quick and done well, thank you. I also like being texted, it makes life easier.
Wendell P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Fast friendly service and always keeping me updated Thanks
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
You all were awesome, thank you so much
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
Very Professional People.
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
very good job, neat, clean and fast.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Very professional and good communication on how the repair was going.
Lona G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Excellent
Honey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Getting updates on the phone everyday till the job was done.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Great and fast serviceman very nice personal skills everyone had.
Yohan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Thank you for being such professionals! I always love working with ABRA.
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job in record time
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everyone was helpful and my car is as good as new.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
They did a great job making my car look new again. I was even so happily surprised to find it sparkly clean inside when the damage was on the outside. Thanks Abra!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
4/13/2015
I picked up my car Saturday April 11 th and I noticed the new door that Was replaced was not sealed correctly!! The wind comes right through!! Please call me and I hope we can get this fixed immediately! Maria sampson at ****-****-xxxx
F. Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Personal was welcoming - communication outstanding - work was first class. I was very impressed. Thank you
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Very professional, efficient and friendly staff! Well Organized and stayed open late so I could get car And return rental car!
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Great job as always :)
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/29/2015
Very polite and thorough to a degree. We asked for them to balance the wheels. They expressed that they almost meet a standard for the wheels to be balanced. I wouldn't accept 'almost' anything so they took it to have the wheels balanced.
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Super fast and convenient
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
I found Greg and Eric went out of there away to make my experience pleasant. I will make sure I use Abra again if the need arises
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications