Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna Louise.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everyone was very helpful, informative, professional, and friendly.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Vehicle looks fantastic and is better than before my accident.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
First class hospitality and customer service by the team. I was given regular updates as to how my vehicle repairs were going. I’ve never had to use an auto body shop and Jason walked me through each step of the way in a detailed and professional manner. All of my questions were answered in a matter of fact way. I felt 100% comfortable with my experience knowing that it was in good hands. My expectations were exceeded and I will 100% refer them to everyone who needs assistance. 10 our of 10 in every category!!!!
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very speedy repair time. Jason was very good about keeping me informed about the progress on my truck. Also he was very friendly.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Jason was very professional and gave daily updates on my cars' progress which was really awesome. The text messenging system in place was also very helpful and gave daily updates. The constant contact was very important and made me feel great about the body shop I selected. They even washed and shined my car, which was unexpected, but prettty cool. I would definitely recommend Jason and his team (Maison Geico) for any future body work. Thank-you for your professionalism! Pete Staples
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thank you!
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/29/2017
They seemed to do a really good job on the repair, but I was concerned when I had to sign paperwork accepting financial responsibility when the accident was covered at 100% by the other parties insurance. The office staff seemed unfamiliar with the forms.
Diomedes T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Myles Valerio was really very helpful. I was helped by everyone the minute I stepped in at the front desk. I have no complaint whatsoever.
Chenoa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Easy to work with and great communication
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Incredible customer experience! The level and frequency of communication from Jason was perfect. I also liked receiving the text updates. Truly world class customer service!
Glennis Q.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Exceptional service, great work and personal commitment to making sure I was completely satisfied. Great!
Hildr M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The people at eyebrow went above and beyond to make sure that my car was in and out quickly and the work was completed and looks beautiful
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
First class treatment, first class repair. Thank you, Myles.
Vern W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
We appreciated the updates and thorough explanation of work done on our car. Staff was personable and easy to work with throughout repairs.
Norbert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Terrific service, communication and fair price,
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the overall process from start to finish. But what I really enjoyed most, and was not expecting at all, was to find my truck cleaned and washed on the outside and the inside vacuumed and cleaned as well. And this truck just came back from a 1500 mile trip from Nebraska to Minnesota and we hit every **** bug on the way.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Service was great. Was kept up to date on progress, car looks like new. Can't ask for anything more..
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
All good staff were very helpful cant think of any improvements
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
There willingness to work with me in scheduling and in helping make my car a little more drivable until they could get me in
Mor Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
We feel welcomed and trusted when we walked to the ABRA Auto Shop & Glass.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications