Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donnell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Wray an is simply the best I don’t want to work with anyone else
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
All was in order. People were great.
Vonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I hope I spell Wryane name correctly. It was nice not being past from person to person. He took care of my problem from being to end.I have only had the car back a couple of hours but every thing seems to be fine. I can honestly say that the service and professionalism is a worth 5 stars. I like the personalized treatment I received and will recommend the shop to all my friends. I actually did a yelp to let others know of the great care I was given.My car is very important to me and Passport reconized that and got me back on the road in no time:)
Tamika H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Wryan was very good with keeping me up to date with vehicle status and it was returned to me on the day promised.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Service Rep. @ Passport Collision provided excellent customer service, I was well please. The paint and body shop did an excellent job repairing my truck.
Andrews W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Andrea did a pretty good job with my car body works, even though the entire body works was supposed to be done a day later but when I spoke with him and I told him I have to work on the day of completion so he should expedite it for me, he only said “l got you “ Andrea call me a day early and said your car is ready for pick. He really made my day. Thanks Andrea.
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
exelemt
Alice O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Our assigned Rep was professional, knowledgeable and his customer services was exhibited from the first day my husband dropped the van off through its completion. Mr. Andre provided updates without us having to call not one time for a follow-up and or with questions. His customer services was outstanding.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Job well done!
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Amazing custom service and finished the job when I needed which was 5 days earlier then the job was supposed to take. Mr. Ryan was awesome at keeping me up to date and working with me. 10 out of 10 from me
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
While overall our experience was great, it started off slightly rocky, as a female associate, who was the first individual we came in contact with came off a bit rude. We asked for an estimate, and she informed us we had to schedule an appointment. Now, we knew this wasn't true, as we called before arriving. When I told ber that we only wanted an estimate she again told us to make an appointment so they could take a part the door of our vehicle. My response to her was that we only wanted a quote and that we didnt understand why we had to make an appointment. She further explained that in order to get the most accurate words estimate it would be best if they could take it apart. We then told her we wanted the estimate without anyone taking apart the door. She was visibly frustrated and her did not display good customer service. We were about to contact USAA to make some type of complaint...then we met Wryan Cannady. He was absolutely fantastic!
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great customer service! Especially Sharonn Sanchez. Definite asset to your business!
George O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent service, quality work, good feedback
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The best service I have ever had from my collision company. Customer service was outstanding. If I ever need to have my car fixed or anyone’s car fixed I will recommend passport collision.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Wryan Cannaday provided excellent service. I was thoroughly satisfied. He was very professional and followed up on every detail. Would come back again. Linda P
David E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
It’s a top notch professional service center. However, the customer service and family you can trust atmosphere is what will have me coming back and recommending others. This is the third time me and my wife have been here this year. Although that is misfortunate we received superior service every time. I’ve owned countless vehicles over my lifetime and Mr Andre Briscole is by far the best representative I’ve ever encountered. He’s attentive behavior and welcoming attitude makes an unpleasant situation easing. Thank you.
Deshawn T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
James was very helpful and my truck looks great.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I’ve been a Passport NISSAN customer for over thirty years with car purchases and maintenance. I’m thankful this is the first time I’ve had to come to the collision center, but again, I’m pleased with Passport. I was a little worried when I first arrived because I had to wait about twenty minutes before the estimator came in. I also worried if my car would look as good as it did before it was hit. However, the from time Wryan came in, he put me at ease and assured me my car would not only look good, it would be safe! I appreciate how everything flowed quickly and smoothly after that, from having the rental car on premises to the update texts, the status calls from Wryan, customer servic upon my return, and mostly the repair. My car looks and feels as good as new. Outstanding job Passport!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great quality work, friendly staff, frequent updates were great. Would have been nice to clean inside of the car too.
Natasha K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Yes! Very much so! Andre customer service was impeccable! He kept me abreast on what was going on with my car!. Very mannerable too! It was also very convenient to pick up and drop off the rental car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications