Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pauletta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Mr.Andre Briscoe went above and beyond! Thank you all at Passport Collision for your kindness.
Tameka H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Andre delivered exceptional customer service during the timeframe my Lexus was at Passport collision center.
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Everyone went above and beyond in their service to me and my car. That is why I will never use another body shop for any vehicle that I own
Tondelayo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Wryan...absolute best!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
They were great got my car in and out less than a week if you don’t have months to wait on your car I would definitely go here and Jeff made sure I was well takeing care of and my car looked like they washed it also
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Thanks for all your Service and we appreciate your professionalism .
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Mr. Ryan is an excellent service representative.
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent Customer service. I appreciate that David took the time to address my questions and concerns.
Dewey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Wryan was very informative. He kept me up to date on everything. He was professional and understanding about the incident. He also gave me peace of mind about guaranteed repairs.
Timothea A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The representatives, Andre Briscoe was very helpful and professional through the entire process. Mr Briscoe made the experience less painful. I appreciate his willingness to help and keeping me updated.
James C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Phenomenal service by Wryan. Repair work was top notch.
Antoinette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Dave was very informative and a pleasure to work with.
Angelique J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was well informed throughout the process. All of the employees I encountered were extra helpful and polite. I will use Passport Collision if I need collision repair in the future.
Constantine M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very friendly and courteous staff. Kept me in the loop and did a good job on my car. Wish they could teach the Enterprise people about good customer service.
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Total excellence
Harriet M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The services rendered to me from start to finish were outstanding. The agent wand the persons workimg in the cashier department were extremely courteous. Thanks for your services. God bless!!
Racquel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I am pleased with repairs and my consult Andre was very professional, and courteous.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Mr. Cannady was extremely professional and patient with me and the needs of my car! I would HIGHLY recommend Passport Collision
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Yes everyone was nice and very professional
Ronda H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
My services were done promptly, the personnel was courteous, and the job done was exceptional. One reminder, please don't forget to reset the service alerts. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications