Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TIMOTHY W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Thank You for doing a good job!
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Good work. Very good customer service. Everything was painless and done on time
SHARON C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The staff at PBW was amazing!! From the very first contact to schedule the appointment for the hail damage repair to my car to the day of picking up my repaired vehicle, everyone was extremely professional. I will definitely recommend Tullio and the others at Phoenix Body Works to anyone who needs any body work done to their car. 5 out of 5 stars!!!
LYNETTE L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Tullii was excellent to work with. Good communicator and the car work was above expectations. Recommend
SHAUNA M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent customer service
CARL M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
My car looked amazing you guys did a great job thank you so much
BLAIR P.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The entire staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Special thanks to Tulio who was our primary contact. I highly recommend this business
FRANCIS M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
TULLIO was great to work with & the car came out great. Phoenix Body Works does great work. Thanks a lot, FRANCIS M
TIMOTHY G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
From the front office to the quality of repair done in your shop, I can't say enough, Great Team your shop exceeds any in the city and state!! Thank you for a job well done.
HERNAN ANDRES.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Excellent job...Rusty was such a great guy kept me up to date and best of all kept his promise and got my truck back practically brand new ....forever my best recommendation!!
ANTHONY P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Rusty provides excellent customer service even after repairs. I was able to bring my car back with a concern and he fixed it no questions asked. Thank you Phoenix Body Works for your quality work on my car!
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Car came out perfect
KATHERINE S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
We love you guys- the best customer service and always reliable
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
Real simple! Rusty is the BEST!! Professional, patient, good listener and just a real good guy. Made me feel welcome. Thanks again, Andy & Rob
ELVEDIN S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
I appreciate everything you guys dude for my car I’m really happy you guys deserve everything I will be bringing my car back to put new body parts on thanks a lot guys
MARK M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Rusty was very helpful, straightforward and friendly.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
very good
Nathan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Rusty was great! Answered my questions, kept me updated on progress and was super friendly!
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Looks just like it looked prior to the accident. Thanks
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I can honestly say the bodywork looks perfect and I loved how you kept in touch with the progress of my car. 5 star work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications