Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
The team the the Phoenix Body Works took good care of my car and did an excellent job! You would never know there was a dent! The car was nicely cleaned and ready to go on schedule! Nice job guys!!
Kerri T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Such professionalism from start to finish! Appreciated the work done early, beautifully done and friendly atmosphere! Thanks so much for a job well done!
Garry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Rusty is great
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Communication from staff was great and the repairs to my car were completed perfectly! First class operation and will highly recommend them to friends if they need bodywork done on their car!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
We first learned of Phoenix Body Works from Mark Salem from his radio show. Whenever we have a car body issue or question we call Rusty Davis, and he always helps us. I have posted about your company on local website nextdoor.com where over 10k families access for referrals. Will keep posting every six months to keep it out there for others to get help for their car issues. Thank you so much for all the years of care! All the Best, Tom and Cheryl
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Job well done. Thank you.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Quality work, on time, all expectations met or surpassed
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Perfect job on time. More doesn't need to be said. Hal Pawlowski
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
The bumper looked amazing and they also buffed out a couple of scratches on the body. Entire car looks beautiful! This is our third visit and 5th car we've had there for body work (3 cars in at same time due to hail damage) and it's been a great experience every time!!! Thank you!
Millie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
This was the smoothest, and efficient Body shop I’ve ever done business with. Tullio was very courteous and helpful with Not just fixing my vehicle but dealing with The car rental and keeping me Informed through the whole process Very pleased and satisfied with the outcome Of my car! Thanks for the whole staff, they were amazing Millie H
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
Great job guys
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
They went above and beyond in my repairs. My car hasn't looked this good since the day I bought it. Tuillio did an excellent job communicating all that needed to be done. I would highly recommend them!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2020
It is all good. Excellent work done in a timely fashion. Exceptional team from service writer to technicians!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2020
All staff were extremely professional, communicative and helpful. Would definitely recommend their services.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
Rusty is awesome. My car was done as soon as it could be, given the current situation. Rusty kept me informed and my car is beautiful
Don U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2020
????
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
Great service!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2020
If I could, I would be the spokesperson for Phoenix Body! That’s how much I talk about you guys and how happy I am with everything this team has done! Thank you!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2020
It matters that PBW is a USAA 5-Star approved shop. I have had work done there in the past with good results. This is my first experience with Tullio. He is professional, friendly and willing to go above & beyond.
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2020
Fabulous results and it was really good to get regular updates on the progress. Thank you Rusty -- will refer when I can.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications