Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
You all took care of every detail of my repairs and I appriciate that. Rusty did a great job keeping me informed on status of repairs and was very professional and courteous throughout the entire process. Thanks. Jeremy H
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Rusty was wonderful! He took care of everything for me and kept me informed through every step of the repair. I would definitely use you again and will suggest you to my friends.
Adalid C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Rusty and Heather were very courteous. They kept me informed throughout the process and I would definitely go to them again.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
High quality work delivered when promised by courteous people.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My truck looks great. Tullio took good care of me, got me in on short notice, worked around my crazy schedule and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Thanks to the guys behind the scene as well.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone I talked with at your business was friendly and helpful. My car has never been so clean and the repairs were excellent!
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Rudy and Rusty are outstanding representatives of your company! Communication was always clear and concise and routinely handled in a timely fashion, thus eliminating any “surprises”. Office personnel was always warm and welcoming either on the phone or in person. The quality of the repairs/workmanship appears to be excellent. I am very impressed with the friendly and highly professional service I received.... With appreciation, Ben Fusco
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Rudy was awesome to work with and made me feel comfortable with whole experience. The whole office was friendly and personable. And of course the final result was beautiful workmanship!
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Rudy made the process so seamless and easy. He always knew who I was whenever I called to check in and kept me updated as the process went on. They did a great job fixing my van and it looks great! Will definitely recommend to others and use them for any of our body work needs!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
A turnkey perfect job! Vehicle returned before promised. Everyone in your office was professional and friendly and the work spoke for itself. Great job! While the work you did with superior, I was particularly impressed The attention to detail including the car wash! Kudos!
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Absolutely excellent customer service, and my vehicle looked great when it was returned to me.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Jeep looks fantastic! Work was done quickly! Thank you Rusty I’m so happy with the way it looks!!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Did an Excellent Job! Car looks brand new!
Catherine /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
It was truly a pleasure to do business with you
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great job
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you Phoenix Body Works for the amazing repair. Got the parts and labor done fast. Excellent customer service and now I got my baby back. Will recommend Phoenix Body Works, friends and family welcome.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Rusty is great to work with
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Phoenix Body Works did an amazing job. The insurance company failed to take care of me but Phoenix Body Works did their best to make up where the insurance company failed. I will always recommend them to anyone looking for real professionals who put the customer first.
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I would recommend Phx Body Works ! The customer service as great from,beginning to end. My car looks great. Thank you .
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
An amazing job thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications