Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Frank was Awesome. Thanks for keeping me up to date on the whole process!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
Repairs took a while due to parts being on back order, repairs were excellent
April P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thank you all at Bill Curie Body Shop for your courteous and prompt service. I was initially skeptical & wondered whether Bill Curie Ford would be able to repair my Honda to satisfactory condition per manufacturer's standards & was pleasantly surprised. Your representative was respectful, up front, & professional through the entire process. I cannot express my appreciation enough, but hopefully this feedback will suffice.
Luisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great people and professional repair. Thanks a lot guys.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Frank was great! There were many unforeseen problems and he kept me informed.
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Todo super bien
Laurel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
The hood, fender, and front don't line up evenly. The chrome around the grill is crackwd, which I pointed out when I picked up my vehicle. Frank is aware. He stated he ordered a new grill. Frank has been very helpful, I'm just not sold on the quality of the work done to my Equinox.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Everyone was very helpful
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good job. Thank you!!!
Lisandro D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very professional
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Good Job Thank you Bill Currie Ford.
Marisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
All my questions were answered. I like the fact I received updates via text. Frank Batts was very courteous and got everything done quickly and smoothly.
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I'm very happy for your help and always kept me posted on my car process that was very cool thank you so much for everything and keep the good work very satisfied with your work.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job! Like it never happened.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
It was a great experience getting my car fixed with you.
Vinod M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thanks for doing a great job on my car it looks brand new
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
Charlie said my car was ready. When I went to pick up I noticed scratches that had not been fixed and bump was not buffed out. So in addition to not being repaired the car had not been detailed properly.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very proffessional
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
We have nothing but high praises for the work and customer service Mr Batts was the most professional keeping us informed all through the process a long with your Service Dept has made us life long Bill Currie customers for Life!
Ian L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Charlie was amazing in helping me with my repairs. He kept me informed and even stayed late to wait till I got off work to pick up my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications