Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did an excellent job on my repairs in a timely manner.
Misty J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
I will be sending photos to the insurance company because I believe small lines are on the bumper that were not there before sending in my car. The door trim is loose and my door is not lined up correctly. I was informed that my car was supposed to be clean and vaccumed from the insurance company -the only parts of my car that were clean was the parts repaired. Is this normal procedure only clean what is fixed. I took pictures so I can send so I can back up this claim. I liked the fact I was up dated at where my car was in the process but my car looks great where they fixed half the bumper but the other half not do much. I realize some of the damage was not attached to the accident but I do not remember some of fine lines. I will be contacting service King and State Farm because I'm not happy with the final product. The service guy was nice and they got me in sooner than the other place l I was going to go but am regretting not waiting.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
This is the second time my super beetle has been serviced at Service King. Both times I've been happy with the work. Thank you.
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service King was very courteous and professional. I kept abreast of every stage of the repair and the estimated completion date. I was very impressed that the repairs were completed so timely and precisely. Even when I noticed a part had been overlooked, it was replaced immediately. I have always used Service King because of the quality of their work and professionalism. Thank you.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job and great to work with. Derick was very helpful and I appreciate the communication.
J-guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good good
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Marissa at the New Braunfels TX location was superb in taking care of me. The appointment for me was made for a different location by the insurance companies but Marissa found me and got a suitable car for me.I appreciate the care she took to make me happy.
Chryseis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Treated very well and quality of work was very good
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Amazing work and super fast. Awesome job guys!!!! Keep up the good work!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great service by Derick. The paint job had to be corrected.
Maryanne A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I'm very pleased with the service I received from Service King. I really like that they kept me aware of what was going on each day with the repairs. Ed is excellent at his job, very nice and informative. I will recommend you to my friends if they need any auto repairs Maryann Albrecht
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Repairs were completed sooner than expected and the staff was friendly and professional.
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great customer service. Fast and painless.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Edward was great, very efficient and friendly. My cat was fixed ahead of schedule which made me very happy. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends.
Margy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Derick was fabulous and very professional. I really appreciated all the texts keeping me updated on the progress of the van and the full tank of gas when I picked it up today.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The car looks really good & praise the Lord it seems to drive fine too. Thank you
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was amazed at how quick they did the estimate and how correct it was I asked them to put the truck on the machines to make sure that it wasn't and they did that for me and the door closes very well of course I will keep checking make sure that it does not get back but from what I can tell they did a very very good job and they also very polite and treated me very well I am a disabled veteran and I really appreciate what they did
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Kept communicating the progress with my vehicle through the duration of the repairs and made it convenient for the return of my rental. Thank you service king
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Liked how we were given updates every day. Very professional personnel.
Nellie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
It was easy and convenient and they kept me informed
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications