Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They were great nice fast and most of all very kind
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Service was great. And they gave me all the information that I needed. Great job ????????
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great experience. Edward explained everything well from beginning and job was finished when promised. They even fixed a couple of extra things along the way.
Sebastian A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Edward was pretty helpful
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent service! I was kept in the loop with the progress from start to finish! Staff made me feel welcome, and took care of my rental needs !! nothing but a pleasant experience from start to finish !! Thank you !!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great job and finished the job 2 days ahead... Thank You!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
We have had 2 vehicles worked on by Service King, great job both times!!
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Fast convenient service!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Forest was amazing and took wonderful care of me! My car looks perfect!
Nicoli T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Always punctual and professional
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
They went out of there way outstanding. Thanks Forrest
Ross D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Well done! On time and they kept us up to date on repairs. Very good
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Edward was excellent- best experience I could have hoped for
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and high quality/professional work and service.
Alohalani G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly.
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very professional,quick and great service thanks.
Mickey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Forest and all of the people I talked with where very informative and made the entire repair very simple. Work was finished earlier than promised. Great service from a great team.
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great customer service is the key to a successful business and that’s what I received from the time I walked in the office. This was truly such a smooth process and I appreciate it. Thank you!!!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Mr. Gully kept me informed of progress and completion time, smooth and painless operation.
Manuelraysa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Your staff was excellent and they provided exceptional customer service especially **** at the New Braunfels location

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications