Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Magda V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excelente service
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was very pleased with the final product. I wasn't expecting to have a cleaned out detailed car on the inside when I got the car back. That was wonderful. The paint job was very good. It did take about a week longer than I expected it to and I felt like I was being rushed out of the office, granted it was very close to closing time. So overall, a good experience, but I can't say I was completely satisfied
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
To many negatives to even begin!!!!!
Samir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service, courteous staff and very sensitive to the customer needs and schedule. Well done Service Kink New Braunfels !!!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Fast and friendly. Thank you Derrick!
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Gail checked me in and was delightful to work with. Eric checked my Honda in to be repaired and assured me that the repairs would meet my standards. Derrick kept me informed throughout the process and met me when I arrived to pick up my Honda. My Honda looks beautiful! My heartfelt thanks to each of these Service King representatives for helping me make lemonade out of lemons. I am grateful to each of them for their kindness and courtesy! Pam Rudolph
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/31/2017
They broke my exhaust and there were parts they removed and did not re install on my back seat. Also they took a week longer than I was told
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Brilliant, flawless service and attention. This would easily rate a full ten stars!!! Everyone in the front office were exceptionally professional and made my wife and i feel extraordinarily welcome and special. Thank you Service king!! Tom and Iris Hurley
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The repair looks flawless! I received my car a day earlier than anticipated and they even detailed it for me! Customer service kept me informed the whole time about how far along the repair process was and called me as soon as I could pick it up. Thank you Service King!!
Darla B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The lady at the front ( forgot her name) and Derrick Lerma were very professional. Derrick called me back promptly to answer my questions. In fact, I am having my vehicle repaired for another loss at this location.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Derek at the New braunfels location is my hero. He brought my car back to the Universal City location quickly and was able to relieve stressors associated with getting my vehicle back! Service King is AMAZING! My car was clean and repaired beautifully! Thank you so very much!
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
You all were amazing and I will highly recommend you to everyone I come across needing collision repairs. Stacy martin
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The entire experience was outstanding Overcommunicate UnDer promise And they Over delivery
Mia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Your team in New Braunfels were AWESOME! Thank you!
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Continue doing your excellent job to fully satisfy us your customers.
Jonanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
All good!
Russel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
I received no communication except 1 text message. Calls were not returned eitger. My car was delivered 5 days after the day it was suppose to be ready. Very unsatisfied
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
Will be bringing vehicle back to place moldings in correct locations
George P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Edward did an EXCEPTIONAL job handling my claim!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did an excellent job on my repairs in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications