Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Terrific service throughout the experience. 5 Stars
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Fabulous paint job, and I loved getting the update texts each day! Thank you so much for cleaning out car too! Happy Holidays to everyone!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Kenneth was amazing. At every turn I knew what was going on.
Amorette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent customer service!
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Outstanding service, very responsive
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent communication and customer service
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Kenneth was beyond helpful during the whole repair. These situations are pretty stressful and he took care of everything. They even finished 2 days early. I was sent a progress update everyday.
Gena K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good communication between Service King staff and customer! Repairs done ahead of schedule.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
It took two weeks which I understand; however, when I got it back my windshield was cracked and it wasn't before I took it.
Edmund B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Kenneth was outstanding He kept me informed on the progress and was friendly and professional
Kate G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Kenneth was so great, I can't say enough positive things about him! He and the team really stepped up to help when I got disrespected by a competitor, and was in a tough spot. From the moment I walked in, it's been such a great experience. Would reccomend this location to everyone!
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
The estimate was $1250.00 and the final bill was $ 1794.00 on a relatively minor repair . I understand that an "estimate" is just just that and people make mistakes. The difference was not based on hidden damage. Kenneth was responsive and polite but being off the estimate by 43 percent was very dissapointing Thankyou
Carole F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
We are well satisfied with the final product, but your honesty and communication skills leave much to be desired. Whoever worked on the vehicle left grease and grime on the interior of the vehicle. You did not keep us updated as to the progress of the vehicle and the final cost was higher than originally quoted. I would look elsewhere before returning to your shop.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Kept me well informed and answered all questions promptly! Great customer service!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Kenneth went above and beyond to help us! New Braunfels
Jessie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My experience was great. Kenneth was very professional and efficient
Pei G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great work.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Working with Kenneth was a delight.
Morgan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Kenneth was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond insuring that my experience was good and my car was repaired back to its original state. Between driving back and forth from the alignment shops and even to San Antonio to the Lexus dealership, he was awesome. Even delivering my car to my work place, that was so plus and majority helpful to me during a very busy work week. He's a truly an example of excellent customer service. I'm so grateful for him owning the repair and taking off all the stress off me during a pretty stressful time. Major kuddos to Kenneth!
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you to Kenneth at the new braunfels shop, very helpful and fun to talk to. Looks like they did a great job
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
This was our first time using Service King for repairs and we were very satisfied. Kenneth always kept us informed of the status of my wife's car. Very professional, courteous, and pleasant. I rate the service we received a 10/10. Thank you. Brian & Messa Cyr
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Kenneth was very professional and courteous. We never have to wait for service. I feel like family because I know I will get the best repair on my car. You have very honest people working so I don't have to worry if the job is repaired correctly. I always recommend Service King to my friends. Sally Pryor
Chana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The office staff were very friendly and professional and Kennith made me feel at ease that my car was being well taken care of. The method of communication with detailed explaination from start to finish was great and though I did not meet the actual mechanics, I want to thank them for a great job.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for getting the car done. Shelly was very professional and worked hard to keep the job on track.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
New scratches on car; car driven 79 miles; car on empty; paint spray all over engine; sliding door bent
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The office personnel are awesome. They took very good care of me and my vehicle.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am really grateful for all of the staff that helped with my car's repair. Everyone was beyond helpful and the repair got completed very fast.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
First time a collision repair under promised (10 day estimate) but then over delivery (2.5 days).
Efrain R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
Do not put an etake if you can not follow it. Do not tell your customers that you deal with aftermarket parts when you clearly dont.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I loved all of the updates about the progress of my car.
Krystin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very professional and kind. Able to get me scheduled quickly and kept me updated throughout repairs.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Kenneth was the best. He came in after his work hours so I can get my car when I was ready since I worked during the Norma business hours. I can't thank you all for making my car whole again!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Updated us on the progress of the repairs and very courteous service people who took care of us from start to finish.
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Good job would do it again keep up the excellent work
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent service
Jarod C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The service was phenomenal!! Shelly got us in quick and back in our vehicle ahead of schedule!
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Outstanding customer service! I never had to think about the status of my car because I was updated per text message and follow up telephone calls. My car looked like new even with the repair being on the rear of the car. Service King returned my car to me in a outstanding clean and shinny condition, a whole lot better then it looked when I dropped it off. Thank you!
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
The repairs looked really good and OEM, but it took 40 days which was kind of a bummer.
Homer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
People were extremely helpful and courteous. We received frequent feedback on the status of our vehicle. Thanks to Shelly we were able to know what exactly was being worked on. We were able to get our vehicle sooner than the expected date which made us very happy. We were very satisfied with the work and service.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very helpful and kept us up to date with our car at all times. We will recommend you to our friends.
Leilani G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Kenneth did a great job sorting out a messy situation and dealing with two different insurance companies from two separate accidents. His great customer service was appreciated.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Car looks wonderful. Kenneth was great.
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
I Don't feel that I received any feedback or discussion at anytime regarding my repairs. Kenneth seemed pre-occupied and not helpful at all. You do not need to contact me I will not use you again nor refer anyone. Your text communication is the only information I received and your operators for phones are friendly. Unfortunately, your New Braunfels location is lacking in customer service I dealt with Kenneth and I did see him helping others. However, my experience was very rude, he gave me a # to schedule repairs but did not explain or care. Once I did schedule and show up they were not able to locate my information, once again luckily I had your text, because he said I see nothing so I don't know why you are hear. He said my name wrong every time he spoke to me, even though his receptionist said no her name is Garces correctly, almost as if it was intentional again to show he could care less the correct pronunciation. Only the receptionist was helpful and said her appointment must be there. Everyone else made me feel like an inconvenience. The other employees were also dismissive and unresponsive. I should have followed my first impression and gone elsewhere my repairs I needed were minimal, and maybe that is why he didn't care if I did my repairs there or not. I only went to you because USAA trusted your company they must only rate you on repair cost and not service because that is where you are lacking. Sincerely Roxanne G
Roberta D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service and car looks brand new!
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Shelly was the best
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Shelley took great care of me and my truck looks great.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I feel that service king did a great job on my car and the communication was fantastic
Mandy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The 2 associates working the front desk at the new Braunfels service king location were very helpful. I would highly recommend this service king and will continue to use this location for any further work.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
My service advisor Kenneth was very professional and thorough. Car was ready a day earlier than estimated. It appears to be very well repaired. Great Service!
Darian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Service King was exceptional! They let me know what was going on every step of the way and were extremely accommodating and timely. I would use them again in a heartbeat!
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Communication about the repairs was very good
Mariam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The service was excellent and the personnel were extremely professional and helpful Thanks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Absolutely
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I picked up the car and it looks and runs great! Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
, I have never experienced service like your team has provided, I think all companies should take lessons from your team. I am definetly go to recomend the Service kings may god bless you
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Kenneth provided excellent customer service . He was patient with my impatience! And he kept me informed on a regular basis. He was friendly, courteous, responsive and respectful. Thank you, Kenneth for helping me get through this experience with BMW!!
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
Still has dents and buff marks. Very disappointing.
Kirk O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excella3 customer service. Kept us updated along the whole experience. Car looks grest. I would definitely recommend them.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Repair was finished ahead of time and looks great.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
They did not provide the services they were authorized to do, tbey did a horrible job. The latch on my tailgate was half glued on leaving a big obvious gap. Extemely disappointed!
Kinsey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very pleasant experience! Job was done well before the date it was promised! Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
From the moment I walked in to Service King in new Braunfels, I knew I had made the right decision on where to have my beloved Acura repaired. All the service people were so professional and the car really needed help and they let me know what was going on every step of the way. Thank you Shelley for everything that you did and Service King. Sincerely, Robyn Harrelson
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great customer service! Shelly is terrific! Nice work, and fast turnaround.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Shelly in New Braunfels did an amazing job in finding me an amazing price and in expediting the time in which the work took. Very impressed with her communication and customer service. Jenn Berger
Marilou B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They have very good service.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
I felt like one of the family when I came into Service King. Everyone was very helpful and kind, like GENUINELY kind, not that fake front that people put on. Kenneth Bishop was outstanding! I can't say enough about how well the worksmanship was and how he updated me at every turn. I didnt feel uninformed at all, this was a much better experience than with GUNN COLLISON. Those guys ****, can you believe that they tried to update me on my repairs for another car, but kept getting the number wrong? Seriously guy, what was your first clue that you had the wrong number? I had to get a call from USAA telling me that if I had the rental for any longer, I would have to pay out of pocket. Screw Gunn Collison and YOU guys I will take any day. Plus, I knew you all were legit when I heard your radio advertisement on AM 760 and AM 1260. Any advertisement on sports radio gets my nod, "Sherries Berries" was on there too and I have never been more satisfied.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great service as well as calling about updates for my vehicle.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
the person I was working with with name Kenneth he was absolutely wonderful had perfect customer service great experience
Clayton N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Kenneth is amazing to work with!!
Teno C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service, communication and work!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Job well done, Kenneth
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I love the fact that I was kept up to date with every stage my trucks repair. The staff that I dealt with was very friendly. I would definitely go back to Service King for future needs.
Marcos A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was kept well informed abour the progress on our car, almost on a daily basis. That was great, I really liked that.
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Y'all guys were great. I knew it was a bad time because of the holidays.. But the wait was worth it. For a job well done...so again THANKS SO MUCH,Albert H
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Service King staff was awesome--they were responsive and completed repairs under time. I will definitely bring my cars if I ever need future repairs. Thanks again!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
As always, we are very pleased with the service at Service King! Our repair was handled quickly and the work is perfect. Thank you to Kenneth for being so helpful and fitting us in!
Mariano G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Very prompt, courteous and professional. Very satisfied and will recommend
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They were quick, very friendly and they did an outstanting job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The guys did a great job and keep me in the loop
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Second truck in for repair. ....first rate service.
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Service King was extremely personal and my car looks amazing it has not looked so good. Very satisfied :)
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
It is too soon to tell but the work done looks good. It does not look like they did i clean up on the car like they said they typically do. The inside of the car has some sort of white powdery film on the inside of it. The outside of the car was very dirty despite the fact they said they washed it. To start they were booked out almost 2 weeks for me to drop the car off which i can understand but when i went to drop the car off they had lost my reservation and was going to make me wait but luckily the manager is the persin who did the original reserv and remembered me. They took the car after some prodding. It then took around 5 weeks to complete the repairs. Even though an alignment was on the original esimate they waited to the very end after washing and testing the car to do the alignment and found another broken part. The manager sounded like he was going the extra mile by checking on the alugnment when it was obviously an oversight and should have been done much sooner sunce the accident involved a car impacting directly on the wheel of that car. Service king did pick up several weeks of rental cost because of the long wait however which was nice.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
My car looks awesome! Loved that it was clean inside and outside!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Thank you for the great costumer service and for a great job on my truck.
Nadia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you for your service!
Erminio D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Was given excellent service,updates and followup.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You did a gteat job, were kind and considerably kept me up to date on the status of repairs The turn around time was great,I got my car back in a week.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Service king did an amazing job on my car. I was like wow. Am so happy and greatful for the people who worked on my vehicle. Thanks a bunch and god bless. Happy Holidays. ??????????????????????.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/12/2015
Our repair took a week longer than quoted. Which was fine with us, but the problem was we were promised updates throughout the process, and never once received one. I had to call the office to find out that the process had been delayed, on the day I was originally supposed to get my car! Poor communication which was frustrating. Paint job and repair looked great.
Adolfo B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
You guys took way too long :(
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Great!
Garrett K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Wonderful experience
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Awesome experience!!!
Constance P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
They kept us informed and updated and were always very professional.
Cameron T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thank you for the prompt repair.
Clayton N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/8/2015
My passenger door will not open from inside. Plastic piece from rearview not attached.
Bradford H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great people and great service!!!!!
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thanks to all
Tracey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great service!! Highly recommend! Always friendly and willing to answer questions/concerns.
Violeta G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
The service was friendly and quick.
Karim A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great job on the car and great service from Eric.
Jonatan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great service
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Thank you for the great service.
Breah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Erik was great! He deserves a bonus.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/23/2015
Still some adjustments need done. A little disappointed in attention to detail during the repair process.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
This is the first time in probably 5 years that I did business with any company that still has customer service. Everyone was great from the time I first walked in until I picked my car up today. Maybe you should have them train the people that work at Home Depo. Lol
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
First, I love the way I received almost daily updates on the status of the repairs. I am totally and completely happy with the way my car looks now. I am definitely going to recommend your company and feel free to use before and after photos of a job well done!!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
All of the staff was extremely professional and helpful.
Garry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Fabulous service, customer service at its best.kept me informed the whole time my vehicle was there I did not have to call once. Very pleased. Thank you.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Erik was fantastic. His customer service skills were well beyond any I have ever encountered. That is saying a lot from someone with over 40 years experience in customer service related employment. Super kudos to this fine young man.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The whole experience was great
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent service, received our vehicle early and loved the fact it was clean when we picked it up.
Sherie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
So far things are OK thank you for helping us.
Kristinn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Service was great. Automated text messages very helpful. Staff very friendly. Thanks for great service!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Outstanding service
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent customer service. Keep up the good work!
Ya-hui C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great job
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very good customer service. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the job.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Paint job was done very well. There was good communication regarding the status of my repairs. Work was completed a few days earlier, and that made me very happy. I would definitely recommend service king.
Cwo Gene.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Both Eric's were very helpful & friendly. The job was well done and the clean up person did a very good job. All in all job well done & completed ahead of time. Ready Thursday PM instead of Friday. Thank you very much. 38 year member of USAA Gene R Foerster,
Nichalas L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
They did a great job on the repair work on my car. I will definitely take my vehicle there again.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great job
Jeffre N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
Car was like new and on time
Darla D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very friendly.
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
I loved my experiance with service king. They were polite, courteous, and helpful. I enjoyed the updates about the status of my repairs. My only complaint is they opened 10 minutes late the day I came to puck up my car. It's not normally a big deal, but I had to be some where at a certain time and I cut it close for comfort. Overall THANK YOU!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Very good service. Great and reliable staff helped me through the whole way. My vehicle left without even looking like it had been repaired. Which I'm my eyes is a job well done thank you and your quality team for the great experience and service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Eric did an excellent job scheduling my repair to minimize the time the vehicle was in the shop. Work done on the vehicle was excellent.
Tor N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone helpful, I was always informed. My dog is beautiful again. 5 stars
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
Sooo awesome
Asia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great customer service
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
great job on the work and customer service. thanks!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Just that I appreciated the good work that they did.
Jade W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Jason kept me informed through the whole process. My car was even finished ahead of schedule. I appreciate the entire team at service king. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. I have already been bragging to people. My car looks fabulous. Thank you all!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
Jason was awesome. He kept me in the loop on everything. My car looks great. There was a part on the interior that was missing. But he promised he would take care of it. Even if it he had to pay for it out of his own pocket. I really liked the way he handled everything.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/11/2015
Staff was awesome. Fast service. Will be back. Jason is a gentlemen.
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
Made the entire process so easy and painless. Very efficient and thorough explaining the process which helped put us at ease. Very happy with they're service.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
The gentlemen working at Service King are very professional and kind.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Great job as usual. There's no sign that it was ever damaged.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2013
Great job!!!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Seem to go the extra mile!! Loved the text message updates on work progress!! Thank you!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/16/2013
Yes I will, tks guy's. It was great.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2013
Was happy my car looked so good. The repairs u did looked great. I check for tails to show it had been wrecked. There were none. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications