Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Kept me up to date and very professional.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great communication. Prompt service.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Car returned to me ahead of time, cleaned and vacuumed. Job very well done ???? and appreciated. Thank you. Fran Rouchon
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional and timely service. The entire staff was ????
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am very happy with the job done on my car and the prompt time it was finished. Extra attention was taken to keep the inside of the car clean . In fact my car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I brought it in. Thanks service king for an exceptional job????
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Accidents happen and when they are your fault it’s a terrible feeling. I just wanted to say that Forrest and Eric over at service King New Braunfels made repairs on my truck painless and in a timely manner. Forrest was very professional and courteous. Thank you Service King.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job all around good prople
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Yes. I’m very satisfied with the job they did, and the amount of time was very reasonable, thank you so much for the excellent job, I’ll keep in mind to use your service again if I ever need to, God bless
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Your staff was very friendly and they made everything so painless! Thanks!
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everything went well. It was done quickly.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent service! Thank you Gail and Forest!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The team at Service King was incredible. From walking me through the process step by step made me comfortable I was leaving my vechile at their shop. Updates were constant about my truck. The professionalism from the adjuster made my experience very satisfied. When I picked up my truck it looked and felt new again. Thank you to the team of Service King.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great team and very communicative.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent staff and service highly recommended!
Crisan C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you Service King for the amazing customer service and delivering amazing quality in repairs on my car! I have already recommended your shop to a friend who needs repairs on her car.
Sofia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Edward was very helpful and awesome!!!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
It rained on me this afternoon, turned on the wipers but there was no glass cleaner spray. Need to check the reservoir in the morning and will let you know if it's just missing liquid or something is wrong with the wipers system.
Ronnie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great experience!
Catherine .
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Fast and efficient! Nice friendly people. Would definitelybuse again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications