Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The team at Service King was incredible. From walking me through the process step by step made me comfortable I was leaving my vechile at their shop. Updates were constant about my truck. The professionalism from the adjuster made my experience very satisfied. When I picked up my truck it looked and felt new again. Thank you to the team of Service King.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great team and very communicative.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent staff and service highly recommended!
Crisan C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you Service King for the amazing customer service and delivering amazing quality in repairs on my car! I have already recommended your shop to a friend who needs repairs on her car.
Sofia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Edward was very helpful and awesome!!!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
It rained on me this afternoon, turned on the wipers but there was no glass cleaner spray. Need to check the reservoir in the morning and will let you know if it's just missing liquid or something is wrong with the wipers system.
Ronnie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great experience!
Catherine .
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Fast and efficient! Nice friendly people. Would definitelybuse again
Maggie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The staff were pleasant and very helpful. They made the whole process easy. The repairs were completed in two days, and my car looks great!
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Loved the friendly and quick service and the timely updates regarding the status of my vehicle!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
Missing tow cap on rear bumper
Kristen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very polite and helpful. Edward took the time to answer all of my questions and explained in more detail if I didn't understand a part of the process. It was great that he took care of the extra steps needed with the insurance to complete the repair process.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They were great nice fast and most of all very kind
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Service was great. And they gave me all the information that I needed. Great job ????????
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great experience. Edward explained everything well from beginning and job was finished when promised. They even fixed a couple of extra things along the way.
Sebastian A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Edward was pretty helpful
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent service! I was kept in the loop with the progress from start to finish! Staff made me feel welcome, and took care of my rental needs !! nothing but a pleasant experience from start to finish !! Thank you !!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great job and finished the job 2 days ahead... Thank You!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
We have had 2 vehicles worked on by Service King, great job both times!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications