Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Outstanding service & high quality job with reasonable pricing
Dratie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job
Terumi F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great customer service!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/20/2019
The only issue was when I got my truck back and it looked like it had been washed by my five year old nephew or a blind man. Streaks all over it and dust was all over the bed cover.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
They took excellent care of my car. The repairs are flawless and my car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up. And they finished a day earlier than expected. I’m very happy with the service I received as well....everyone was courteous and helpful. I received text message updates everyday and a phone call promptly when my car was ready. This was a great experience.
Samir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service, thank you. Sam
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
They did a fantastic job on my 2005 Civic—looks like it did when it was new. They gave me an anticipated finish date and provided me with daily updates on the repair process. The job was completed on time and the car looks great. It was a fantastic experience and everyone in the office always treated me with the utmost courtesy. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King #91 to anyone. Thank you all so much!!!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Thanks Y’all!
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
The service I received was excellent.
Kasondra K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Ed was great!
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
All work was done very well. No problems
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Exceptional service. Even filled up my tire that was low. Kept me updated
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Thank you for your great service! Forrest at the New Braunfels location was friendly, honestly and always kept me up to date. I would definitely come back!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
Great service, work completed in acceptable amount of time, office/waiting area was nice and clean, car was not only beautiful but very clean inside and outside. No complaints from me. Cynthia Keith
Otto G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Edward and the rest of the team in New Braunfels did a great job!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The team went above and beyond to make sure my car was taking care of.
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Forrest was great and very helpful.
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
WE APPRECIATE THE QUICK SERVICE AND NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH..THANKS AGAIN
Aran O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Awesome! The guys were great and the car looks awesome!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Staff were very friendly and helpful. To me the most important part was that our vehicle was the family car and with taking care of my elderly parents it was difficult for them to get in and out of my truck. Service King took this into consideration and worked hard to complete our vehicle as quickly as possible. For this I am very thankful. In addition they were true to their word on keeping me informed as to the progress of our vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications