Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Cara Winters did an outstanding job ensuring all of the vehicle repairs were done in a timely manner.
Marcela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Cary was so amazing and guided me through the process. I had never been in an accident before so everything was new to me. Cary helped with my rental. She even stayed a little late and waited for me after work! It was such and easy experience!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great job. Very nice people
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Fast and friendly!
Wilks, Elijah.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/18/2019
I am not completely sure. I hear some wind noise and not sure if it is normal or not.
Jillian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Cara was a great service coordinator. She was constantly in touch with updates - no need for me to call, which was great! The service was fast and convenient. Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The staff were very informative and courteous through out it all. . I’m totally satisfied with the repairs.
Erick W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Cara is an asset to your company. In her absence Erich znd Forrest dud sn ezcellent job. We are well pleased withe the worked done on our vehicle. The Weese's
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Very good and fast!!!
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Very professional. The employees were very nice and worked with me. Definitely would recommend them.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
I’m extremely satisfied with the work done on our vehicle. The customer service was amazing and communication was amazing as well. I highly recommend Service King! Thank You all again!
Stan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Courteous and professional. Great experience
Tristian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
5 star service. Car was estimated for two weeks. Finished in one week and detailed. Also dropped me off and picked me up from car rental place. Thanks a bunch 10/10 would recommend.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/14/2019
The experience was good but I’m not happy with the repairs. I was told to give it 30 days and if it doesn’t look right then to call back and a new part would be ordered.
Christian F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Outstanding service!
Laurence R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Forrest and staff were very helpful and professional. The best service I could have ever had; thank you Service King, my truck looks great!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
The work was perfect and Customer Service experience exceptional. The staff in New Braunfels are terrific! If I should every need car repair again I will bring it there to Service King. Thank you!!
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Fantastic service, thank you!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
just awesome!!! tu Kara & Gayle Peter
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Thanks for being there when I needed you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications