Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Service was fast and courteous. Edward kept me informed of the daily progress. Org drop off and pick up werequick and efficient. Enterprise was great to work with also.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Edward did an excellent job of communicating with me on timelines and any issues that they were having and what they were doing to resolve those issues. Car looks great!
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
My car looked awful, I refused to take it. Parts were falling off, the hood was not aligned with the front clip. I can go on and on, please call me if you'd like to know more.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fast and friendly service
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great, professional, and timely!!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
New Braunfels Service King was very polite and fast service. Thank you !
Adriana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Service was absolutely great!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2017
When I got my car back. The back panel was not put back together properly. Also, when I used my key to lock the door it continually beeped and lights flashed for for over a minute before stopping. I am bringing it back in the morning for them to look at and fix. Otherwise the service was wonderful. The people were great. I was constantly kept up to date on my car. And they they returned my rental.
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Well done!
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
My vehicles paint job has been severely damaged by the shop. I am furious at the damage done to my vehicle not to mention out was several days late. I waited all this Time to get a vehicle that isn in worse shape than the one we dropped off! I will make it my mission to ensure others know about the the terrible work at your shop.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Got done a head of schedule, thank you!
Jade L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The staff were very friendly. They communicated each step and kept me up to date during the process. The relationship between Service King and Enterprise is a major plus. Would definitely come back here, hopefully I don't have to though.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was very pleased with the final product. I wasn't expecting to have a cleaned out detailed car on the inside when I got the car back. That was wonderful. The paint job was very good. It did take about a week longer than I expected it to and I felt like I was being rushed out of the office, granted it was very close to closing time. So overall, a good experience, but I can't say I was completely satisfied
Magda V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excelente service
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
To many negatives to even begin!!!!!
Samir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service, courteous staff and very sensitive to the customer needs and schedule. Well done Service Kink New Braunfels !!!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Fast and friendly. Thank you Derrick!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Gail checked me in and was delightful to work with. Eric checked my Honda in to be repaired and assured me that the repairs would meet my standards. Derrick kept me informed throughout the process and met me when I arrived to pick up my Honda. My Honda looks beautiful! My heartfelt thanks to each of these Service King representatives for helping me make lemonade out of lemons. I am grateful to each of them for their kindness and courtesy! Pam Rudolph
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/31/2017
They broke my exhaust and there were parts they removed and did not re install on my back seat. Also they took a week longer than I was told
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Brilliant, flawless service and attention. This would easily rate a full ten stars!!! Everyone in the front office were exceptionally professional and made my wife and i feel extraordinarily welcome and special. Thank you Service king!! Tom and Iris Hurley

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications