Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent communication
Dakota L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Edward in New Braunfels was awesome! He made this bad situation good for me I felt like I had someone looking out for me! I will highly recommend y’all!
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Edward is an exceptional member of your team.
Marrissa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Derrick was very professional and helped by keeping us well informed on the repair process of our car. Our car was repaired rather quickly and correctly. Everything we could have asked for in trusting someone with our car. Derrick's work ethic is one that represents the company well. I for sure will be passing along to others who may be in a position for car repair in the future. The amazing customer service and customer care was awesome!
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
The man, Edward, in charge of my claim and everything was more than helpful with getting me back into my car. He helped mitigate a great headache with my insurance company. He’s a wonderful representative and if I EVER have issues with my car again- he’s the only one I’d want to deal with.
Tchad T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent service Ty
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Ed was awesome. Even got my car back to me earlier than predicted. Would recommend him to anyone who needs body work. Huge thank you to ed for the good communication and returning my car ahead of schedule.
Fredilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2017
The staff at Service was friendly and very professional. They kept me informed on the repair of my car, and had my car ready on the day they promised. The car was repaired and painted. I was extremely pleased with their work. I would highly recommend this company.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank you for the daily updates on the status of my truck repairs.
Glenda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent customer service and my car was completely earlier than expected!
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
My only comment is that my car was dirty on the outside. I would have thought it would have been washed.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Derrick was a total professional. Thanks to him and Service King.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My car was delivered ahead of projected time! It was clean, and in pre-wreck shape! The people I dealt with were professional & friendly! Thank you for a job well done!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
10/27/2017
Delivered and not finished by New Braunsfels. San Pedro has to keep vehicle to continue repair for unknown amount of time
Polly G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
My car looks great. Thank you!
Simon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Garrett was very very professional he helped me and he answered all of my questions. The work was completed on time and I also appreciated the up dates. Under the circumstances I am very impressed with Service King in New Braunfels, Texas. kudos to your entire staff in New Braunfels
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Good job
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Service was fast and courteous. Edward kept me informed of the daily progress. Org drop off and pick up werequick and efficient. Enterprise was great to work with also.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Edward did an excellent job of communicating with me on timelines and any issues that they were having and what they were doing to resolve those issues. Car looks great!
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
My car looked awful, I refused to take it. Parts were falling off, the hood was not aligned with the front clip. I can go on and on, please call me if you'd like to know more.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications