Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The team went above and beyond to make sure my car was taking care of.
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
WE APPRECIATE THE QUICK SERVICE AND NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH..THANKS AGAIN
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I’d rate it a 10 out of 10. Awesome
Anjanette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I loved how the staff made me feel welcomed and part of the Service King family. Great team!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job great service manager. 15 on a one thru 10
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
I was satisfied to the max with service king. I was amazed about the time they took to not only to fix but to have picked up my car and seen that they had washwd, vacuumed, and made mt car look as if i had just bought it. I was so hapoy that i had to give thw gentleman a hug for all the hard work and kindness they all expressed to me and my husband. I didn't even have to deal with all the paperwork and calls with the insurance people because of the accident, they did it for me. Thanks Service King, Steve and Marie ****
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Kept me up to date and very professional.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great communication. Prompt service.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Car returned to me ahead of time, cleaned and vacuumed. Job very well done ???? and appreciated. Thank you. Fran Rouchon
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional and timely service. The entire staff was ????
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am very happy with the job done on my car and the prompt time it was finished. Extra attention was taken to keep the inside of the car clean . In fact my car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I brought it in. Thanks service king for an exceptional job????
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Accidents happen and when they are your fault it’s a terrible feeling. I just wanted to say that Forrest and Eric over at service King New Braunfels made repairs on my truck painless and in a timely manner. Forrest was very professional and courteous. Thank you Service King.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job all around good prople
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Yes. I’m very satisfied with the job they did, and the amount of time was very reasonable, thank you so much for the excellent job, I’ll keep in mind to use your service again if I ever need to, God bless
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Your staff was very friendly and they made everything so painless! Thanks!
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everything went well. It was done quickly.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent service! Thank you Gail and Forest!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The team at Service King was incredible. From walking me through the process step by step made me comfortable I was leaving my vechile at their shop. Updates were constant about my truck. The professionalism from the adjuster made my experience very satisfied. When I picked up my truck it looked and felt new again. Thank you to the team of Service King.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great team and very communicative.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent staff and service highly recommended!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications