Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Kevin Moreland went way beyond my expectations in getting my car ready, knowing that I had planned on leaving for three months in Florida. He's exceptional. Dr.John Haden
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Bryan communicated very well with me and my car was completed quickly. They cleaned my car inside and out when finished. I was very satisfied.
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
I can always count on plaza motors already take good care of me
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Justina made it easy and convenient for me to get the bodywork completed.
Trisha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Justina was fantastic to work with, she made my whole experience very painless. Jason did a wonderful job on my repair. He’s very good at what he does and I’m glad he was the one that took care of my vehicle!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
The work itself was great. Body repair was top notch. Front desk and service reps were great. But, your text system and proper expectation setting of how long the repairs take was horrible. I was getting texted updates saying my car would be ready and was on schedule for Monday. 5 days later it was ready. No recurring updates on when my car would be ready or why it took so long. It took 2 weeks. Need to get better at setting proper expectations of time it will take plus the text system needs to be accurate if you're going to use it.
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
This was possibly the best consumer experience I’ve ever had with any service or product. It was clear from the minute I walked in the facility that everything was in place for satisfying my situation. Thank you All.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
This was a job well done from start to finish. I was kept update throughout the process and was handed over my car that was pristine inside and out. Thank you Sydney for your excellent service
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The car seems to be pulling to the left when I brake. Plus, I am hearing a squeak in the drivers seat. hum You may need to check it out. Other than that, it looks good and you repaired it quick. Thanks, Diane **** Saettele
Don B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Paul and his Team did a Fantastic job on the Car and provided Great costumer Service to us! Thank you again!
Elise R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The people that worked with me both deserve a score of 10. Both Bryan Baum and Kevin Moylan were extremely helpful.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Delay for parts was not expected, especially when they had to re-order because of incorrect first delivery. People were great
Logan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I really appreciate the excellent job you guys do every time I bring my car in.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you for a job well done. The professionalism and attention to detail was extraordinary. So pleased I chose Plaza as my shop for repairs. My hats off to Bryan and Kevin!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Good job, in and out the same day. Fast, efficient and friendly.
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great customer experience. Always exceed my expectations!
Keyonnia F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everything looks good and sound good!
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The whole process went well, was delivered faster than expected and work was excellent!
Gigi R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent communication from the staff. I really appreciated them keeping me abreast of the car repair. From the beginning to the end they were terrific.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/17/2018
Why was I called to pick car up believing work finished when problem started by the time I got all the way back to Clayton, had to turn around and bring it back. Once again given a rental. So much stress. My question is why wasn’t the car thoroughly tested before I was called to pick it up? Won’t be recommending your service to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications