Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The car seems to be pulling to the left when I brake. Plus, I am hearing a squeak in the drivers seat. hum You may need to check it out. Other than that, it looks good and you repaired it quick. Thanks, Diane **** Saettele
Don B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Paul and his Team did a Fantastic job on the Car and provided Great costumer Service to us! Thank you again!
Elise R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The people that worked with me both deserve a score of 10. Both Bryan Baum and Kevin Moylan were extremely helpful.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Delay for parts was not expected, especially when they had to re-order because of incorrect first delivery. People were great
Logan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I really appreciate the excellent job you guys do every time I bring my car in.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you for a job well done. The professionalism and attention to detail was extraordinary. So pleased I chose Plaza as my shop for repairs. My hats off to Bryan and Kevin!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Good job, in and out the same day. Fast, efficient and friendly.
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great customer experience. Always exceed my expectations!
Keyonnia F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everything looks good and sound good!
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The whole process went well, was delivered faster than expected and work was excellent!
Gigi R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent communication from the staff. I really appreciated them keeping me abreast of the car repair. From the beginning to the end they were terrific.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/17/2018
Why was I called to pick car up believing work finished when problem started by the time I got all the way back to Clayton, had to turn around and bring it back. Once again given a rental. So much stress. My question is why wasn’t the car thoroughly tested before I was called to pick it up? Won’t be recommending your service to anyone.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Nice work done quickly. Thanks
Everson D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everything went smoothly. The service was performed as expected and everybody involved was very polite and kept us always informed about the service.
Raju M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Good people Good work Megan **** is the best !
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Perfect job done
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Brian took my Audi, fixed what needed to be fixed and got my car back to me while i waited for it. Excellent work!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
You deserve a 10! Good job and good amount of time to do it.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
3/18/2018
Everyone was professional and delivered everything they said they would do. I am only holding back a little because I picked up the car Friday and this morning I have a low pressure reading on the left rear. Put air in the tire and waiting to see if there is a slow leak and what may be causing it, or if it was just low enough for the gauge to alert. The Plaza service was great
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
My car looked beautiful when I received it back. Thank you Plaza Motors!:-)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications