Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I wood like to thank Mrs. Cecily **** for her quick repair to my vehicle on time she promised and delivered also I'm going to think if a nice courtesy and respect I want to say thanks again God bless the whole team effort Amen
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Just want to say how polite, efficient, and professional everyone was. CecilyRodriguez, Joseph Onidi, and Samantha McDonald made everything so easy. I can’t believe how fast the service was. My car looks great.... thank you so much for making it easy.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very good service
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
All of my repairs were done with excellent care. They did a great job of keeping me informed of the progression on my car through out the holidays. Everyone there were very helpful and professional. I'll definitely be recommending all my friends and family to come here when ever they have need.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/11/2018
The time to completion was far and above originally quoted. The communication to notify of delays and changes to original commit was missing completely.
Armando L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great service!!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/23/2018
Repair was improperly done, I haad to point this out to the service person. The repair mechanic was summoned, he agreed with me and he fixed the problem. I gave Courtesy a clean car. It was returned to me very dirty. Under the hood had debris and stains from the repair substance. I complained to the attendant and told me that " This is a repair shop, not a car wash". I can overlook the oversight of the workmanship, but not the 'car swash' statement. I am hereby suggesting that body repaired vehicles, be returned in at least the condition of 'clean' that it was received.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
your alliance with geico, and your complete service made me very happy. this was the least problems I've had in my whole life!!! great job!!!
Demetrio A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2018
Two hours after picking up the vehicle and parking it in a parking garage, the lights turned on automatically and a warning lamp came on in the instrument panel. The license plate light is out. I will be returning Monday morning 11/12/18 for the repair to be completed.
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everyone from the person who welcomed us to courtesy collision the person who delivered our car were great. I was kept informed every step of the way and my experience couldn't have been better. Thank you all.
Ivette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2018
The geico adjuster will help me on monday for something on the door i wasnt sattisfied with thank you
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2018
They had my truck for a week and said I could not get a rental because I bought my truck at another dealership and had to go there to get a rental or use my insurance.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Completely Satisfied. Thank you so much. Will tell family and friends.
Constance K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Everyone was pleasant and friendly and kept me informed.
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
No communication about the status of my car and repairs. Picked the car up and the drivers side door handle was broke. They took it back to have the tech look at it and “fix” it. It was just pushed back on an is on for the time being but won’t last.
Zafar T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Wonderful job done. Excellent customer service by Miss. cicile ****.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
I still have rumbling in the side of the car that got impacted at high speeds.
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
The repair was good but my vehicle was left with white stuff all inside of it. It should have been cleaned before returning back to me. I have used you guys in the past and never had a problem. This time was not a good experience at all.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I felt like you guys completely had my best interests at heart. Thank you for the premier service your whole team delivered.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was told all the way through the process that my major concern with the repair would be taken care of, as my CD player is inoperable after the accident. Then I was told, with a smug grin, AFTER I returned the keys to the rental, that they didn't take care of it and won't take care of it. I'm very frustrated that now I have to get my attorneys involved with the repair process. I was told by Stefanie that it was out of their hands because Geico won't cover it. Which is fine if I have to fight Geico over this, but I felt the way this was handled was extremely shady and dishonest. Obviously you're going to have customers who are frustrated with the insurance process, but you need public-facing supervisors who are willing to have those tough conversations up front instead of weaseling out of even the potential for confrontation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications