Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Timeliness took a lot longer than predicted. Even when vehicle was said it was ready for pick up, had to wait another 90 min for it to get cleaned
Kurt F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
Our car was left completely dusty on the inside as if they left the doors open the whole time they were repairing the car
Manolo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The whole team that worked on my daughter’s car did a gaboulous job. Cecily was courteous when I drop the car. Alfredo Perez is an amazing **** and will highly recommend him to all my friends.
Giovanna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
****- when I pick up my car the step tire was not there, and the consultant said she wolud call me when she find it and she didn t call me yet after 2 days. 2- IT takes so many days almost 30 days for fixed, I think is so many time. 3- the door latch of my car has not been painted and still scretched
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
It was a great decision to left my car in the hands of the Toyota Everyone was professional and kind. The customer service and experience qualified for a top 10. Thank you! My car looks like is new again.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Top notch work completed by a top notch crew. Quality control needs a little help since you had to keep my car 2 extra days because of some items that were missed in the repair/assembly process.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The entire process was non-stressfull and all the employees where very knowledgeable. My car was finished ahead of schedule which was a pleasant surprise.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great! Personable Prompt Professional and consistent in cimmunication overall!
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
I am waiting to hear what is going to be done to correct the issue, hopefully I will get a call tomorrow as I was told
Tamie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thank you
Elsie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
So far so good.
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The quality of work and the extra care especially with the washing and vacuum part.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great Job!!
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
You all made my car look very beautiful thank you so much job well done
Anitra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
I was totally disappointed about my second experience with the collision center this second time around as I previously had my car repair through your collision in March. First and first I’m very shocked and disappointed with the lack of contact and keeping me abreast of what was going on with my car after my initial contact with your center. My car after being received on Sep18 from the tow car company didn’t begin to see any work on it until between September 29 and October 2nd, even though my insurance company sent two checks immediately on September 20 and September 23 for additional work and when asked and pressed about it there was never answered given. This is totally unacceptable, and frankly sloppy communication!! After speaking with my insurance company and verifying the timeline I then reached out again to your dealership and finally able to speak with your collision manager Stephanie who worked to get my y car back to me asap, I truly appreciate her assistance but I would say this is the worst experience that I’ve had with your dealership!!
Gaby P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
I have taken my car to you recommended by my insurance adjuster. To evaluate and estimate a damage to my car that left it impossible to drive. I got rush to your dealer aft r my insurance company had arranged for the towing truck to take my car there. I arrived approximately 5:30 pm my welcoming was they were closing at 6pm and that i was dropped of at the wrong place and that without a claim number they couldnt help me. they were expecting for me take take my car and drive out of the lot. So i had to get on the phone and call my insurance company to see what was going on. And then wait for the rental car to come and pick me up. I already had an estimate to the minor cosmetics damages prior dropping off the car to your dealer done by the adjuster that recommended your place. I was told my car would be ready one week if any delays i will get a phone call. The day comes and i dont hear from anybody.Everytime i called the collision center no answer,long waits on hold. Two days later i drooped by the dealear and they told me the car still not ready and probably will be another 5 days until completion.not mentioning this was for the cosmetics issues only because according to them the test drive of the vehicle to evaluate for the main damage was going to be done after the paint job was done. I requested and explanation why car wasnt completed and why i did not get a phone call. since i couldn't get an answer asked to speak to a manager.neither did she have an answer. She only replied she was new on the job and had no idea what was going on. Bottom line they now rushed the repairs to have the car ready. So after 3 WEEKS i had to take the vehicle out with car's main isssue not fixed and a horrible body/pain job.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
The headlight on the passenger side of the vehicle is not sitting in place properly. That being the case we need to reschedule and appointment to bring it back in to get fixed. Everything else looks great. I just hope we can get the headlight fixed in a decent amount of time.
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
I’m not happy with the way the bumper turned out it’s got a patch in the system somewhere in the people at the garage so that they can’t do anything about it like I said I’m not happy
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Matt and Robert did a great job as well as the guys who did the body work and paint. Completely satisfied with the experience. .
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
Oringinaly told drop off Thursday and it would be ready Saturday. Wasn't ready Saturday and was told different things every time we called depending on who we talked to. Wound up taking almost a week to paint a small section of my bumper

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications