Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/23/2018
Repair was improperly done, I haad to point this out to the service person. The repair mechanic was summoned, he agreed with me and he fixed the problem. I gave Courtesy a clean car. It was returned to me very dirty. Under the hood had debris and stains from the repair substance. I complained to the attendant and told me that " This is a repair shop, not a car wash". I can overlook the oversight of the workmanship, but not the 'car swash' statement. I am hereby suggesting that body repaired vehicles, be returned in at least the condition of 'clean' that it was received.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Completely Satisfied. Thank you so much. Will tell family and friends.
Constance K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Everyone was pleasant and friendly and kept me informed.
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
No communication about the status of my car and repairs. Picked the car up and the drivers side door handle was broke. They took it back to have the tech look at it and “fix” it. It was just pushed back on an is on for the time being but won’t last.
Zafar T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Wonderful job done. Excellent customer service by Miss. cicile ****.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
I still have rumbling in the side of the car that got impacted at high speeds.
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
The repair was good but my vehicle was left with white stuff all inside of it. It should have been cleaned before returning back to me. I have used you guys in the past and never had a problem. This time was not a good experience at all.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I felt like you guys completely had my best interests at heart. Thank you for the premier service your whole team delivered.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was told all the way through the process that my major concern with the repair would be taken care of, as my CD player is inoperable after the accident. Then I was told, with a smug grin, AFTER I returned the keys to the rental, that they didn't take care of it and won't take care of it. I'm very frustrated that now I have to get my attorneys involved with the repair process. I was told by Stefanie that it was out of their hands because Geico won't cover it. Which is fine if I have to fight Geico over this, but I felt the way this was handled was extremely shady and dishonest. Obviously you're going to have customers who are frustrated with the insurance process, but you need public-facing supervisors who are willing to have those tough conversations up front instead of weaseling out of even the potential for confrontation.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Tyler was very helpful
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Timeliness took a lot longer than predicted. Even when vehicle was said it was ready for pick up, had to wait another 90 min for it to get cleaned
Kurt F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
Our car was left completely dusty on the inside as if they left the doors open the whole time they were repairing the car
Manolo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The whole team that worked on my daughter’s car did a gaboulous job. Cecily was courteous when I drop the car. Alfredo Perez is an amazing **** and will highly recommend him to all my friends.
Giovanna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
****- when I pick up my car the step tire was not there, and the consultant said she wolud call me when she find it and she didn t call me yet after 2 days. 2- IT takes so many days almost 30 days for fixed, I think is so many time. 3- the door latch of my car has not been painted and still scretched
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
It was a great decision to left my car in the hands of the Toyota Everyone was professional and kind. The customer service and experience qualified for a top 10. Thank you! My car looks like is new again.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Top notch work completed by a top notch crew. Quality control needs a little help since you had to keep my car 2 extra days because of some items that were missed in the repair/assembly process.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The entire process was non-stressfull and all the employees where very knowledgeable. My car was finished ahead of schedule which was a pleasant surprise.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great! Personable Prompt Professional and consistent in cimmunication overall!
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
I am waiting to hear what is going to be done to correct the issue, hopefully I will get a call tomorrow as I was told
Tamie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications