Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
As I was out of town when car was ready I appreciate Robert LeCroy putting my car inside until I returned.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kept me informed about the progress! Nice touch.
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent job completed ahead of time and a very clean vehicle inside and out.
Russel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Robbie gave us great service & constant updates! I do think they could have washed my car when completed as I could hardly see out of the windshield or back window.
Rossi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Not my first time using Nalley Collision. Very happy with the work done on my car. Thanks.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The helpful attitude of the front counter and appraisal personnel is just the beginning. The quality of the repairs and the adherence to the promised completion date are impressive.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very good service, and the car looks awesome, like new!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Robbie is awesome!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
They did not completely fix my car.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/24/2018
One issue, not sure what was done with regards to the back-up camera, but when I brought the car in, the radio/bluetooth had sound, now it does not. Everything else looks good.
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Nice job on making my vehicle look like new.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
The Nalley Collision team did an excellent job fixing my brand new Toyota Sequoia TRD that was involved in an accident. Everyone was polite, professional and friendly for what was an upsetting time for me.
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Wonderful Customer Service, and A job well done.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great customer service. Good feedback on the progress of the repairs.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Extremely friendly and very professional! Would highly recommend Nalley Luxury Collision to anyone!
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Thanks you for the great service. Your constant communication during the repair was appreciated.
Shelly-ann S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
I was disappointed to not receive a call about the estimated before the work began.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
Repairs seem fine. But my phone charging cord is missing.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Jessica **** goes the "extra mile" for her customers! This is the 2nd time, unfortunately, that we have had accidents with our cars, and had to use your body shop--both times we had Mrs. ****, and both times she was competent, capable, courteous, and just all-around great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications