Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent job - care about customers
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They are the nicest friendliest people! The work done on my vehicle was amazing.
Bradford G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was very happy with the service and hospitality and welcoming spirit of the front office the ladies made me feel right at home and I will recommend my family and friends to Pat gray for they body repairs , once again thank you for your 5 star service ,,,, Brad Gaves
Bobbie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
My car looks brand new! They did a wonderful job.
Trey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
Rear window defrost not hooked up. Also read window not able to open
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle
Edgar E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional throughout the whole process. They had my repairs done im a timely manner and kept in touch with me. Also had my vehicle done earlier than expected. Would definitely recommend them for service future services !
Patricio And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent communication throughout process.
Arica G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
The car came back 100% repair and definitely cleaner than I dropped it off. I would say my only feedback would be intermittent status updates. I had to call for updates while my car was in the shop for 2 weeks. It would be nice for even a weekly call to let you know how things are going.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/17/2018
The repair was excellent. The communication was horrible. I took my pickup in on a Monday and was told it would be 7-10 days. **** day before the 10th day I received an email FROM PAT GRAY that extended the expected completion date into the next week. No communication from a person. The next week I received another email the day before the due date extending the completion date into the following week. The following week I called Pat Gray and was told that the emails are from the insurance company and are meaningless. Long story short the pickup was ready 30 days after dropping it off. Not once did Pat Gray initiate a phone call to me other than returning one call and calling me to tell me they misplaced a part and asked if I knew where it might be.
Adriana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
They did a great job and they keep me informed at all time.
Roxanne O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very friendly. Very prompt. Very courteous. Very professional. Stephen was very informative and very kept me updated and hot my car out as he promised he would. It looked very good.
Johnny Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The entire team is Awesome ! Very professional and attentive to my needs and made me feel appreciated, unlike the business next door. I’m so glad I chose this team. Plus I was not expecting my car to be cleaner than when I dropped it off to be repaired. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I am one happy customer and will certainly recommend PatGrey collision repair to all my friends & co-workers.
Cindi M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Appreciate the personal attention from the staff, and the professionalism of the company. Will use them again, if necessary!
Tommy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Job well done
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you so much for such a wonderful job so quickly! And thank you for cleaning the inside of my car too! Everything about it looks brand new!
Monte S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
The bumper was not adjusted right the licence plate was not installed and the trailer plug in was not install just left wires hanging I'm sure it was the shop that put it on but y'all did not see it and have it fixed before picked
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/29/2018
Only issue I have is with Steven and his not calling me back when he said he would. I called him back and he had answers but didn't follow thru on his part. Other than that you all done good. Thanks Ron ****
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
It would of been nice to get an update every 3 days. I've gone over a week without an update.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications