Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was extremely impressed that my vehicle was cleaned inside and outside. Very pleased with your service. Well done!! I would highly recommend you to friends.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The best in tenn.
Maryann R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The employees exhibited friendly, caring, and helpful attitudes. The communication was excellent. The work looked excellent. I am most pleased to learn of this place through an insurance agent. Thanks for everything.
Roger Lee.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
We have used B&E for all our repairs for years and years. We’ve always been more than completely satisfied with communication from B&E during the repair process but we felt we were not kept informed this time. We now know your process has changed to increase quality for customers & we appreciate that. Maybe if you factor in the extra time for those tests & checks a more accurate mpletion date can be predicted. We do appreciate your service & will continue to recommend B&E to everyone. We understand changes make a difference in timing. Thank you for fixing our daughter’s car. We are always satisfied with the workmanship and paint job from B&E.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The entire staff was professional, personable and competent. My car was restored to pristine condition.
Dayton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
A great job as usual. Thanks
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Looked better than I ever imagined. The front of my truck was messed up big time. And to add a detailed inside, and out. My truck was a big bad mess. Was not expecting that and I apologize for the messy truck. I practically live out of it. Y'all made a rough time a lot more bearable. And I thank you.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The repair was flawless - like the damage never existed. You guys also got the work done in half the quoted time - which is HUGE! Great job!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I was overwelmed by the condition my car was presented to me in. You guys, and gals, are Wonderful. You get a 10+. Will Testerman
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else, they do a great job, I am completely satisfied!
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
I had money (not a lot) n my rave4 when I left it on a Monday. Picked it up on a Thursday & the money was gone. I didn't say anything.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The work done was excellent. The people were really friendly and helpful. I hope nothing else happens to our vehicles but if so B & E Collision will be my first choice. I would recommend you to anyone who needs this kind of work done. Thank you, Michael Barber
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very good job
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
It looks great and very quick return!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The repairs were completed on time and looked great! The vehicle was very clean both inside and outside! The staff was very kind, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Charlotte L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The people I had any contact with were professional, friendly and gave me the information I needed. The work you did looked very good and the car was cleaned up good before returned to me. Thank you
Kevin And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent follow up with regard to repairs needed, cost, and timing. Friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everything looks great. The staff was pleasant and you finished the job faster than you anticipated, which was awesome because I got my car back sooner.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/7/2018
On the surface, the repairs look completely professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications