Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
The jod was completed excellent!! I slways recommend Collision Restoration to anyone that I know needs work done.Thank you, Paul L
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Easy to work with. Did and charged exactly what they said. extremely courteous and helpful
Tami G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
The staff at Collision Restiration was excellent! Nicole was fabulous.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Amazing! Honestly couldn't be happier with the experience and quality of my car returned to me
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very Friendly and helpful staff.
Sophia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Collision Restoration delivers nothing but the highest quality in always repairing my vehicle. I will not think of anywhere else as it relates to my vehicle repairs. I will drop it off and ask no question because I know the quality they will always deliver. The staff is kind and always show they value there customers. I will always keep going back for my vehicle repair needs. Thank you to Nicole and the office crew, but most of all thank you to the hard working team we never get to see, that puts quality first! Sophia
Dino C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Fantastic job and communications were great! Thank you! Janice Calandra
Mahendra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
I am completely satisfied.My car was delivered as promised.I really appreciate and will recommend to my friend.Than you very much. Mahendra P
Herbert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I was completely satisfied with my recent repair experience. Everyone was very friendly and efficient about their job which I appreciated. Also the arrangement that was made with Enterprise made things so much easier for me. I definitely would recommend your company to my friends. Thanks again for your help.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very professional.
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
All aspects of our experience with C. R. was excellent. Pleasant to talk to. Always phone reachable. Patient with all my questions and concerns. Timely as promised completion. And most important quality workmanship. This team made ou accident repair simple and peasant. Even car rental arrangements.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/22/2018
Unfortunately this isn’t the first time I have had to bring a vehicle to them. On the bright side, I brought it to them! Never any issues.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
More than pleased. The car looks brand new. Thank you!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Repair done perfectly and very quickly.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Complete satisfaction. Top notch work and great communication.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
John was beyond exceptional. He made a difficult time that much better. Really enjoyed his demeanor
George M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you for your friendly and efficient repair service!
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Absolute professionals. My car looks fabulous.
Ken O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Nice clean job on the outside and the inside.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
My wife handled the repair and I just went with her to get the car. Watching from a distance I was impressed the way the whole repair was handled by you and the insurance company. Thank you and keep up the good work. HB Myers

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications