Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service! Prestige auto body really went out their way to keep me posted on updates on my vehicle and a big thank you for having my car cleaned and washed when I picked up my vehicle.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great team, great work, and thank you for keeping me posted on the work. EXCELLENT WORK!!
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I’m very grateful to Prestige Auto Body for doing such a great job. My car looks like it did when it was new. They were very professional and always kept me informed on how things were going. I was back in my car two days earlier than estimated and I couldn’t tell any difference from the repaired area to the original area. If I ever need auto body work again, I will definitely bring my car back to Prestige Auto Body.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Prestige was fine.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
I hope I never need auto body repair again, but if I do, I'll be back. Very, very pleased.
Jeri M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very professional and did a GREAT job on my car. This shop does top notch work and I would recommend to my friends and coworkers. Very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop with my repairs as they went. Thanks Daniel for a great job on my Subaru!! Jeri M
Velma F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The prestige auto body team did an excellent job on my family's Chevy Tahoe. Thank you!!
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Work was great on my car!
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Mallory made my experience very easy dealing with an accident is difficult enough and she made it very easy and I was not stressed at all dealing with my car. She let me know exactly what was wrong with my car and told me everything. I recommend this shop to everyone. Thank you
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The service was the best. I am so happy about how my car turned out, and they had the best customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications