Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I am very impressed with the work completed by Elite Auto Collision. I was kept informed during the repair process and totally satisfied with the repair work and the customer service offered by Elite Auto Collision.
Maryanne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I was very Happy with the finished job and overall service provided elite, made it very easy. staff very nice and professional
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you for doing an amazing job!!
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent service and repair. Thanks guys for the work you did. Dean Wilxox
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Awesome job, will definitely recommend!
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great experience.
Cornell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thanks for your fast an wonderful job
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
Not everything that was damaged in accident was fixed. Edwin implied that maybe the turn signal just burned out. He replaced that headlight assembly. Turn signal not working. Poor attitude toward customers
Rejeana P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
I was AmAzEd at the fantastic job done on my car. Liberty Mutual gained respect points in my book because they recommended Elite, and I am very grateful. To top it off, their cleaning of my car was above abd beyond!! The staff and the technicians are #**** in my opinion.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
The repairs were done professionally and in a reasonable amount of time.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thank you so much for doing such a thorough job! Also, thank you being knowledgeable about the claim process, as I was not familiar with it. You saved me money!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Edwin was very professional and personable and knowledgeable and did a great job. I am pleased!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Elite went the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied with the repair to my vehicle. Will definitely recommend this shop to anyone.
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Very pleasant experience thanks great work
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
1/17/2015
Was very pleased with the body work. My only complaint was the wash/detail -the driver side window and front windshield had some kind of material (maybe spray wax?) on them, making it difficult to see out of even after cleaning one time.
Jabal B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Keep up the great work!
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/27/2014
Edwin and his guys went the extra mile to make Centurion Package Parts fit and look as good or better than the parts installed when truck was new and customized. I would highly recommend Elite to anyone needing body and paint work. Thanks Again Chuck Bettie
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
I appreciated the clean up of my vehicle when I picked it up. The work was quality work in a reasonable amount of time. Very professional knowledgeable and courteous employees.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2014
A
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Excellent job and timely, had it done in a much shorter time then expected. I also appreciate the rides to and from, it was a great help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications