Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Friendly and efficient!! Thank you.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very impressed by the professionalism and timely action taken by Cook's Collision #2 in Davis. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule with exceptional craftmanship. Highly recommend their services for any person seeking honest reliable auto repairs.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
All your staff were very friendly and helpful. I was kept informed thru out the repair. Very satisfied with the repair. I have told family and friends about your work.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very thorough and finished ahead of schedule
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Stephanie "owned" the repair process from A to Z. She and the team were very professional at every point of contact. Paint match was a challenge but looks like Cook's **** nailed it. Repairs were done timely and to date were/are perfect.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent service. An amiable demeanor by the Front Desk lady would have easily earned your business an OUTSTANDING rating from me.
Stewart T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Thanks, great job! Stephanie Hahn was particularly helpful with timely communication.
Rucheeta K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone at Cooks was helpful and kind, even going out of their way to call me and bring over a library book that I had left in the waiting area. Stephanie Hahn was wonderful to work with. She communicated clearly with me before, during, and after the repair, and stayed late so that I could pick up the car on the very evening that it was ready. We would highly recommend Cooks Collision to others.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Absolutely excellent work. Many thanks!
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Staff members were kind and helpful and they explained the process and what was happening to my car
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
All the work done on my car was great! And it was nice to pick up the car washed and cleaned on the inside!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Cook's did an awesome repair job and their customer service is the best.
Marsha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Cooks Collision of Davis #2 on Chiles Rd. provided us with great service throughout the process. The partnership with State Farm was a helpful advantage. It was a pleasure working with Stephanie Hahn, who kept me informed all along the way. My car had quite a bit of damage after colliding with a deer on the freeway. It was repaired amazingly well and returned sparkling inside and out. It was returned 2 week ahead of the original estimated time. Also convenient to have Enterprise auto rental right next door.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
Need to bring it back in as the window that was installed has previous scratches in it- not sure why that was not caught in the review- thank you
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The polish is very shiny and beautiful! It was great that it finished ahead of schedule, everyone was very friendly, and the text updates were helpful. The initial and final calls were fantastic as well to help explain the beginning of the repairs and to confirm completion of repairs. Thank you for doing a great job!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The whole experience was as good as it could be considering the circumstances. Responsive, dealt with the insurance company without my having to intervene. Stephanie especially was incredibly capable and steered the whole thing.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent job as usual.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything went exactly as planned and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Victor was great!!! I appreciate the complimentary car detailing.
Aurora M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Car looks a lot batter than compared to when I dropped it off. The only thing i would change, and I know I’m being really picky here, it that the car interior was dusty.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications