Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashlee D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Wieland was extremely professional and had my car ready way before the expected time frame. My car looks brand new :) they even cleaned the interior for me. Would recommend to family and friends for their auto body needs
Claude D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Wielend Auto Coach provided excellent service in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this auto repair shop to others.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Body work to PERFECTION! Like a new car when I got it back. Immaculately clean. Work done in a very reasonable amount of time. Great communication with proprietor. Very satisfied.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
After Working on your Vehicle it looks Perfect been using them for YEARS never had any problems or issues nothing But 100% satisfaction
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I really like what you did to my car, thank you so much for everything you did.
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for the fine service on my car. I was especially surprised and happy to have my car washed and cleaned inside when I picked it up. A special thank you for helping me find my cellphone. If I ever need repairs on my car from an accident I will not hesitate to use your garage again
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Yes
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
John and the staff of wieland auto coach were extremely professional and courteous. I was notified every step of the way of the progress of my car. I got my car back a day early!! And it was like brand new. They even cleaned it better than I could have myself it’s only been a day since I got my car back and I’ve already referred them to a friend Best auto body shop I’ve ever dealt with. Thanks to John and his team!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent service I was always kept in touch sbout what was going on with my car very respectful I highly recommend their services. They rate s 10 with me.
Agnieszka L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great job guys!!! Thank you!!!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Well done auto body job on my Lincoln. I highly recommend wieland auto body great service work they do.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They do excellent work and keep you well informed. They do all their work in a timely manner.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent, Fast, Friendly service! I would definitely use again and definitely recommend.
Viviana D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent body shop, the car came out brand new
Carol Anne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
What a wonderful place! They are so nice professional and understanding! I will reccomended them to everyone!!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Job well done
Agatha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I am very happy that you were able to complete the repairs so quickly. Thank you for a job well done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
They are excellent to work with always very friendly and informative and honest. On a scale of **** to 10 I rate them 11.
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Completely happy with my repair. Great job, car looks brand new. Thank you!! Greatly appreciate it..
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
They were very thorough and informed me every step of the way regarding the progress of my vehicle repairs. Service superb.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications