Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Yes This is the second time with Benner’s Auto Body I am happy
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Megan was fabulous and Danny at Enterprise was too, rest of experience was very disappointing relative to our 3 other experiences with Benner’s. We were big fans. Respectfully, Brent Beene
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very professional, helpful and friendly.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Friendly and welcoming staff. Everyone greeted the costumers and kept me up to date with my repairs.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My car looks great! Thanks for an easy experience.
Chivone D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent work
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My car looks great and I was very impressed with the professional way you run your business. Thank you for taking good care of me.
Kanisha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was completely satisfied with the outcome. Work seems perfect. I just wish I would have been provided a better estimation of the timeframe for completion. Initially no one even called me about the estimate and what work needed to be done. I called after 5 days in to be told the person was busy and didn't get a chance to call me. Again another week went by with no communication I called last Thursday to be told the car was getting painted and would be ready on Monday. Call on Monday said Tuesday. Tuesday said Wednesday. I appreciate the work but felt the communication could have been better. I'm sure if I needed to in the future I would easily bring the car to you just wanted you to be aware of the breaks in communication.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Absolutely awesome!
Fabio G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Excellent service all the way around.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent customer service and communication.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
staff worked very hard to make an unpleasant experience(car accident damage)as pleasant as could be.From the very polite and efficient receptionist, to the damage assessment/intake by Adrian, to the phone updates by Edwin, to the delivery of my shiny, clean inside and out, good as new repaired car by Matt, I could not be more pleased or appreciative and will recommend Benner's to anyone I know in need.
Ocdulio G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They did a great job with my car and their customer service was remarkable
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Second day time I have used Benners. Awesome shop and staff!
Andria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The work done was absolutely great! Nothing is better than excellent customer service and Kevin took good care of that. I would recommend Benners to anyone.
Olinda G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I appreciate the exceptional service and wonderful job that I received. I will recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you again.
Ronald Van.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Good job Team Benners! From the president Joe along with Omar and All the other team members my thanks for a good job and a non stressful experience. Ron VB
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very happy with work.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
This was the first time I was ever charged for the deductible at a auto body shop
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Car was repaired perfectly and the whole process was smooth and easy. They constantly updated us on the status of our car and it was ready one day earlier than expected. Happy customers!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications