Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jillian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Jost turns a negative experience (car damage) into a positive one with very friendly, trust-inspiring service. Their work is top-notch, their communication is excellent, so it's no wonder they are tops in their field.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
You could not ask for better service anywhere. You guys kept me well informed and always gave me updates every week. Everyone was wonderful and accommodating. Definitely would have to say the best customer service ever and my truck look better then the day it rolled off the showroom floor! Thanks again. Joseph B
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They did a great job.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
I need to bring the car back in. The headliner has hand prints on it. The steering wheel is tilted left on straight travel. And there are massive swirl marks on the side repaired.
Peggy Anne.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great communication, vehicle looks great.
Amanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great customer service and they did an excellent job repairing my car.
Maryellen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The Jost Garage was extremely professional. They handled the repair of my car from the estimate to the completion of work in a timely manner. They also handled the car rental process to make things a little easier. Everyone I dealt with were knowledgeable and competent. I would highly recommend them.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Everything was great. You all made what was a stressful and inconvenient experience so much better! Car looks great and your customer service was excellent.
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Thank you for completing the job in the original timeline discussed and thank you for detailing both the inside and out of my car, everything looks great.
Constance V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
JOST HAS AN OUTSTANDING,PROFESSIONAL, AND COURTEOUS, STAFF. THEY WERE TIMELY WITH MY REPAIR.I WOULD REFER ANY OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO HAVE JOST REPAIR THEIR CARS OR TRUCKS. MY JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LOOKS BRAND NEW. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. Constance V
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very professional office staff.
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Our car looks terrific. You did an awesome job.
Kathy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very professional and courteous
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great service and always make you feel like your the only customer
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Our experience with you was and always has been outstanding..superb. The BEST
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Thank you for the professional service. You have a fantastic team.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Did a fantastic job. I was kept informed through out the process and my car was delivered on time as promised. The staff was great.
Malachy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Not only was the repair work done extremely well, but I greatly appreciate cleaning the car up. I was really impressed the quality of the job! Great job, thanks!
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
It was nice they kept us updated on repairs.
Noreen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications