Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Our car looks terrific. You did an awesome job.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Our experience with you was and always has been outstanding..superb. The BEST
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
It was nice they kept us updated on repairs.
Noreen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service
****N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Our car looks absolutely perfect! The customer service was outstanding. You made the process seamless from beginning to end. We will always turn to Jost.Thank you so much.
Lois F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They have a great reputation, do a great job and everyone is very courteous.
Alphonse S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Keep up the standards you’ve obviously set.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you and job well done in fixing my Subaru..a good experience overall and I’m satisfied with the results ????
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I am totally satisfied with my BMW repair. I looks great, like new. I am extremely satisfied with the customer service I received from the staff at Jost. I received several calls from Bob with repair updates. Bob was super nice and a pleasure to talk to. I also received text messages daily with updates. I also had Barry on another repair of mine who provided the same outstanding customer service. I can honestly say Jost has provided me with the best customer service I have ever received from a business. My family and I will always use Jost for our repair needs.. Thank you Jost!!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I continue to trust the excellent service provided by Jost. My experience goes back to 1970. I have never visited another collision repair business. You have an excellent team.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent job as usual!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great people
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Good job Thanks
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
The person who did the initial inspection and I did not care for him very much. There was more work that needed to be completed after his initial inspection and he did not notice the damage to the passenger side mirror which was above the damage to the door. The mirror remains damaged.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Appreciated receiving updates repairs we’re excellent
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
We have always trusted Jost Garage with our repairs. The entire Jost team is excellent. Thank you.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Such a well organized business. They let me know every step of the way the process of fixing the car. It came out perfect and we were thrilled. Great job!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Wonderful job well done,.... Looks like new!!!!
Alyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Thank you for all that you have done to make this stressful experience very easy.
Salvatore S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job very professional would highly recomend to my family and friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications