Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great communication
Melea U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great communication, always helpful! Would definitely visit again and recommend!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I loved how they sent me text messages letting me know what was happening with my car. Also very friendly, helpful staff. Second time going back this year and I was not disappointed.
Walter O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professionally done and wouldn't change a thing.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
You folks were great! You completely accomodated my needs starting with fully explaining the estimate, arranging a loaner car, completing the repair in a timely manner and doing a thorough, excellent job. I whole heartedly recommend your repair business.
Jackelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work and it was done in a timely manor. Thank you very much! You guys are the best!
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Repairs look great. Thanks for the daily update. Good work is done by great employees
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I am pleased with how well your team took care of both myself and the repairs on the car.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The team at Cope is amazing. I was always in the loop on where my vehicle was in the process. They worked with my insurance so I didn’t have to and made the process incredibly painless. They provided me with a free loaner vehicle so I wasn’t out a vehicle while mine was I the shop. The truck looks brand new!
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The work looks great. I cannot even tell where the damage was. Paint job is excellent. Thanks
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
It was a great experience working with you. Your customer service was fantastic. You made a difficult time so much easier and more pleasant for me. Thank you. Cheri Graffuis
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Quality work and great communication!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fast service with repairs done right. Second time I used their service.thanks again. Tom
Serena H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great communication!
Marty R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you so much for the great experience with Cope Collision Center. My Family and I were thankful to have the frequent status updates regarding the repair timeline. Scotty and Sarah walked me through it all and the rental car connection was very convenient. We knew we had a choice of collision repair businesses and were glad we chose Cope.
Jeannette K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
They were absolutely awesome people to work with, would recommend them to anyone and anybody. Extremely satisfied ????????
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The most professional auto collision repair business in the Treasure Valley!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone there was great to deal with and the text updates were awesome... thanks so much
Kellie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
A big thank you to Sarah, Danielle and Scotty for their professionalism and communication. We so appreciate you taking such great care of us and our vehicle!
Elyse V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I appreciate the text updates. Also, the paint job is stellar.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications