Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
You guys rock.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great the staff was very helpful. When it came to a lot of thing so thank you
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I thought your service was excellent, and you did a great job repairing my vehicle! Thank you and have a Merry Christmas!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Great experience, they took care of my vehicle and let me use a loaner car while they had mine. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good auto body repair shop.
Jooyoung L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
I am very satisfied with your work. Special thanks to Sarah who organized everything seamlessly.
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
They were very friendly and I love the updates they give about our vehicle And they did a amazing job
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
When I first walked in, I felt a little bit ignored; but I think they were just busy. Subsequent visits were very good. Especially the lady at the front counter was very nice. So I ended up completely satisfied.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My car looks great, the treatment they did on my headlights made them look brand new, and the people at Cope are wonderful to work with!
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great communication
Mason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job. Great updates
Melea U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great communication, always helpful! Would definitely visit again and recommend!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I loved how they sent me text messages letting me know what was happening with my car. Also very friendly, helpful staff. Second time going back this year and I was not disappointed.
Walter O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professionally done and wouldn't change a thing.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
You folks were great! You completely accomodated my needs starting with fully explaining the estimate, arranging a loaner car, completing the repair in a timely manner and doing a thorough, excellent job. I whole heartedly recommend your repair business.
Jackelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work and it was done in a timely manor. Thank you very much! You guys are the best!
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Repairs look great. Thanks for the daily update. Good work is done by great employees
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I am pleased with how well your team took care of both myself and the repairs on the car.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The team at Cope is amazing. I was always in the loop on where my vehicle was in the process. They worked with my insurance so I didn’t have to and made the process incredibly painless. They provided me with a free loaner vehicle so I wasn’t out a vehicle while mine was I the shop. The truck looks brand new!
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The work looks great. I cannot even tell where the damage was. Paint job is excellent. Thanks
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
It was a great experience working with you. Your customer service was fantastic. You made a difficult time so much easier and more pleasant for me. Thank you. Cheri Graffuis

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications