Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sunny N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I’ve always trusted ANGELOS Auto body with my cars. They definitely do such a great job. I’ve been a source of referral too. Do keep up the good job. Thanks
Romaine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I will recommend you guys to everyone, Job well done... Thank you
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I only go to Angelos for any body work. Very professional and personable. Love the automatic repair updates. My truck was ready on schedule as promised.
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Very good service
Vasilici D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I was kept informed about the entire process. Very professional staff. Best work I've ever seen.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Is good
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great job!
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Professional Quick and thorough Handsome looking place
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The updates as to the progression of repairs was most appreciated. Customer service was outstanding - courteous, friendly and understanding.
Philemon N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellent job done on a Nixon maxima.
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very good I'm so happy with my work and everybody's very good thank you so much
Simone D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
So far so good. No complaints. Meet and exceeded my expectations. Excellent customer service. I hope to never have any auto body damage again, but if I do, I will without a doubt use Angelos.
Nadine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Professional, swift, quality service.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm a very satisfied customer I have a many car repairs done by Angelo's Auto Body shop that's why i also choose there shop for repairs great job well done thanks again very satisfied customer
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I was very pleased at the way my car turned out. My car looked new and I couldn't help but keep SMILING. Thanks for everything and I would recommend your services to others.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Best auto body shop I ever worked with, very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications