Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
Service was poor. Receive car untidy
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service was amazing. All in one place. Adjuster.... rental.... and auto body What more could you ask for. Body work was impeccable! Will definitely be my go to place. Thank you!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Courteous staff, professionally addressed my concern, and kept me updated all along the repair
Enrico B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thanks you Mizzonis God bless you all!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
A job well done and within the timeframe promised!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
The office staff were great. They immediately waited on me and got my file and let me know that they were ready for my car. Very professional! The car came out great and looks great. Kudos to the people that worked on the car
Marizza M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I was very satisfied with the service given from all areas. They were quick , pleasant, and the service was amazing. I will definitely be back if ever needed and would highly recommend Mizzoni to all my friends.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Convenient, with insurance, and car rental, at the body shop location. Good communication, and nice work. I would recommend Mizzoni autobody to my friends.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent service.
Hyunjin R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone was nice to help and the job was done well in time! Thank you.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Professional and complete. Feltike tbey cared about you.
Princess B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The service was done in an efficient amount of time. I especially love that Oscar and Mike really and truely helped out and went above and beyond to assist me with everything and was very empathetic to the circumstances of my situation. I have referred a few people who actually got there cars fixed there and they are equally highly satisfied!! Thank you for all your help! And great job on the repairs my car looks brand new!!!
Ivan Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
On Wednesday 7/18 I was told The car was going to be ready by 3 pm. Since you close at 5 and I work **** hour away, I left work early to get to your shop on time. But when I arrived you had forgotten to correct the air bag light on the dashboard. I noticed that the inspection sticker may have been partially removed then put back in place but rather poorly. This was probably done in error but I wish I would have been told. There is no need for a callback. I hope this serves as good feedback.
Alana W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The repair was finished quicker than expected and was spotlessly clean. Everyone was professional and friendly. Updates were texted almost daily. They seemed to go the extra mile. I would totally recommend this shop.
Faisal A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car front hood was good with one dent or scratched but now I can see some stones hit over the hood...don’t know how that happened but those for sure wasn’t there. Car may be was parked somewhere next to highways or construction zone that’s why I can see so many stones hit on top of hood and the sides. Should have handled with care. Not satisfied
Leonisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Only place I go when I need car repairs
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Repair is excellent. Cannot tell the difference. Association with Geico and Enterprise works well for one stop shopping.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Appreciated the good communication throughout the proces. Oscar put my worries at ease and made me feel like my vehicle was in good hands. Also appreciated the phone call about my vehicle being damaged while in the garage at Mizzoni’s and that the replacement parts were already on order to fix the damage and make things right.
Paul Robert.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The staff at Mizzoni's Auto Body go above and beyond to accommodate the customer. Everyone is so friendly, polite, and courteous, and the bodywork itself is superb. Thank you, Mizzoni's crew!
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Always satifisfied they are 100 percent Perfection. The customer service is great as well as their work Debra

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications