Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
planned schedule was met. repair, though simple, was good. Staff was friendly and efficient. A positive experience all around.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job!
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
April was a major help, very knowledgeable, my only concern is the rear axle. The right rear tire took the brunt of the force, I have not looked at photos of 2012 Honda axel, but do have a concern. Was the rear axle damaged and only repaired or should it have been replaced? Aside from that, the communication is excellent and your estimate was true to word, I got my vehicle back on the day I was promised, great job.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Job completed as agreed very good work.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The truck looks better than when I bought it. The paint and all the repairs look awesome. Thank you and your team of professionals! I only have one problem you got my name wrong. My name is Leonard Charles Coones II not Leonard SPC Coones II. Have a great and safe day.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
I have seen repairs from other places and found many flaws in the paint repair. I spent a long time trying to find a flaw or something wrong with this repair and I could not. I am very pleased with the work.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everything was to perfection. The staff was helpful and always had the answers for me. April was especially helpful which is who I pretty much dealt with the entire time.
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
April was amazing to work with!! She was so friendly, but very professional. She kept me posted on all facets of the work on my car. Everyone there was wonderful, but you have a jewel to treasure in April!! Bonnie G
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Customer service was outstanding. Repairs were completed in a timely manner. Vehicle was returned in pristine condition.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/1/2015
It took far too long to receive our vehicle. It was over 4 weeks! We were not kept abreast of progress. We were told we would receive the truck on Monday January 26 which did not happen. Then we were told the 27th....didn't happen. My son just showed up on Friday at 5pm to check on progress and it was ready for pick up "10 minutes ago". On the inspection with Domingo, the truck is not right and now it has to go back for further work. Oh, not on Monday at our convenience because they're too busy. It has to be on Tuesday. I have 5 sons and unfortunately, have had to use Collision services several times in the last 8 years. This has been a most disappointing performance from them!!! Should we require collision repair in the future, I don't think I would choose to use them again.
Coby M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Very helpful and professional.
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2014
I appreciated Vam's f/u. She stayed in touch to make sure I knew when parts were due and helped me schedule apts to make the Best use of my time.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/8/2014
Never got any updates on repairs. When we did receive calls never called the need number given to them. Replaced fog light is hazy & doesn't work. Looks way worse than the one on the other side that was replaced a few months ago.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications