Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 7 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Glenn was very courteous and professional. The work done on the car was excellent. I would definitely recommend Holmdel autobody shop.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
was great u got job done like u said u were i like it u cant see where u fix it u also fix my linces plate tu so much for all hard work u done for me i would only take my car there to get it fix.everyone should go there and get theres fix u quick and u do great job tu
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
My car came out more beautiful than it looked before my accident! You are all so kind and really are for customer satisfaction! thank you so much! -the Pearce family
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Professional, responsive and explained all the repairs and process. Worked directly with the insurance company so no involvement required on my part. Vehicle repair is showroom new. Vehicle repair completed on the day promised.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
great service and great people
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
I have absolute trust in Holmdel Autobody and they never let me down. They have what you don't see in American companies anymore which is pride in their work and total professionalism . They do not cut corners! And they do not release the car until it's to their satisfaction which is above and beyond perfection. Their professionalism is so that they make Ya want to wreck your car just so they can fix it again. Don't tell NJM I said that. They are great!!!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
The work was very well done and Glen was wonderful to deal with. Thank you for your complete and efficiaent service... I would highly recommend Holmdel Auto Body to anyone in need.
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2014
Excellent experience!!! Service was courteous, timely, and efficient. You show that you really care and my car looked beautiful. Job well done!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications