Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
As always...all around awesome!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything was great the customer service,the repair work, keeping me informed with the text messages it was just a wonderful job. Thank you
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Always great work. Thanks.
Maryann F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great service excellent to deal with very friendly thank you
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Classic was professional, fair, friendly, and knowledgeable. I trust them completely and have taken my car there in the past. I highly recommend them
Dovina L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/18/2018
The body work was very well done as well as the paint job. I have one issue in that my car did not pass emissions inspection since the battery was not charging the sensors. I am currently breaking my car back in per instructions from Acura so that I will pass.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
You are awesome. Thanks for everything
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Friendly owner made my day!
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great job !
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Car looks great. Everything was done as promised and on time. Great job
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
My car dents were repaired in a day! Excellent workmanship too. It was great dealing with Jeff, he dropped me back home when I came in for delivery
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
You took very good car in fixing the car. It looks brand new but has over 184,000 miles. I'm more than satisfied to have the car back in such good shape. The staff is very pleasant to deal with and did what needed to be donr
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My family has used Classic Auto Body for 30 years. We appreciate the honesty and quality of work at Classic Auto Body. Just picked my car up from an encounter with a deer and not only was it repaired to perfection, it came back looking amazing! Car was buffed out and looked great. What a pleasure. Highly recommend Classic Auto Body!
Daryll F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Job well done. Jeff was Great and knowledgeable.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Jeff and the whole Classic Auto Body team made this experience as smooth as they could. They answered all of my questions and we're constantly available. It was a pleasure working with them.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
After you're done working on a car, no one can tell it was ever in an accident. You guys do perfect work.
Cyril K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Keep up the good work! Jeff is friendly and service was very efficient. Happy Holidays!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
First service good communication
Jocelin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Job was amazing it's like if nothing ever happened I am 100% satisfied with my Crv thank you so much you guys did an excellent job I will for sure recommend this auto shop
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work. Can't tell there was any damage. Looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications