Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Elise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you so much for your attention to my vehicle. You fixed it perfectly!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I had A wonderful experience from Holmdel auto body.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Five stars all the way.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Excellent customer service! Repair was perfect!
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
As always your work was impeccable. This is my second experience with the Pontiac, but my fourth experience with Holmdel Auto Body with family and friend's vehicles. On each occasion your work was flawless. You guys have my highest respect and appreciation. I recommend you to anyone who needs their autos repaired. I don't make many recommendations but you are the exception. Louis J. Castellano
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Holmdel Auto Body was very efficient and honest. They worked very well with NJM. I am very impressed. I will always use them in the future.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you so much. My car looks amazing. Like new again. Great job!
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They did excellent job in record time. 2 days esrly
John O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Holmdel Auto Body delivers excellence! Best of the best in body shop!!!!
Irwin M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
We have renamed the model of our Lincoln LS. It is now going to be known as a Lincoln HAB due to its' frequent habit of loving to be at Holmdel Auto Body. When can we bring it over to be rebadged?
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
thank you!
Lauri V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Professional, accurate. Very satisfied.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Car looks great. Appreciate that they cleaned the inside as well.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent service and workmanship
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Bob, Tony and Randy were so easy to work with at all points of the car process from the estimate through delivery. A very positive experience.
Janette S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Job well done!!! Got done ahead of schedule and I couldn't be more pleased!
Keshavji G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Thank you for your professional and courteous service.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Holmdel Auto are professionals in every sensevof the word; reliable, punctual & honest. Conducted themselves in an orderly & well mannered demeanor.
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great communication and updates on the repair. Courteous and helpful staff Appreciated a clean car at pickup. The work done Is expert quality. Thanks.
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Excellent and friendly customer service. It was nice to receive my vehicle clean and polished. Great body work!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
My truck looked great with the work that was done, Thanks
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
You guys do fantastic work
Superior Environmental.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
You guys have been taking care of our fleet for a long time and we appreciate it.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
excellent service. Excellent communication during the process. A job well done!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Highly recommend Holmdel.
Ulhas G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Excellent repairs - Thanks
Nicolena P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Randy and the crew are extremely professional. I will recommend Holmdel Auto Body to everyone
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
I've never had work done at Holmdel Auto Body before, but I will definitely do so in the future. From getting the estimate to completing the job, everything was handled quickly, courteously and excellently. I will recommend Holmdel Auto Body in the future.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Fast service. Professional and curtious staff. Highly recommended.
Isabelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Great job, always very satisfied.
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Your TEAM did and Awesome Job!!!!! (We are just not happy w that Al Taylor guy. He appears to be a little light in the loafers and masks it by pretending to hunt and shoot firearms.....I heard he has taken more balls off the chin than Yogi Berra!!!)
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Great job - Thanks.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
Thanks again
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
The car looks like new, great craftsmanship. The staff kept me informed of the progress and they were a day ahead of schedule on completion. You guys are first class.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
The office staff was above par - exceptional service and my car was returned looking as good as the first day I had it !!! Thank you I will highly recommend the shop !! Thank you!!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2014
The job was well done and completed quickly. Thank you!
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
I am very pleased. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. My car was ready before the target date. I think it looks better than when I first got it. Thank you for making this part of the "accident process" easy for us. Anne & Al Jankoski
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2014
Consistent, quality workmanship. Holmdel Auto Body had earned my trust and recommendation.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
People are great. Finished work quickly! Thank you.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
Awesome job!!!
Sonny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
Great job
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Very professional and quick service will use again, but hopefully I won't lol
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
Very happy
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
Very pleased with the repair work completed by HAB..we got the car back earlier then expected..cleaned and ready to go..great job very professional
Margo B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
Great team work, everyone was very courteous and polite. Thanks to the guys behind the repair work that I didn't meet.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications