Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Wonderful!!!! From start to finish!! Thank you!
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Awesome job once again! Would recommend over and over. Fixed non related dents and finished the job a week early. Love these guys!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Having a car damaged is a lousy experience, but I always know that when I bring it to Holmdel Auto Body you'll have it repaired quickly, and restored better than it was before the accident. Thank You all very much. Sincerely, Scott L
David F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent, professional and quick repair. Thank you!
Narinder G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Excellent staff and quality of workmanship
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I am extremely happy with a job well done. The job was complete was they said it would be. I would recommend Holmdel Auto Body to friends and family.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
From drop off to pick up everything went smoothly and all my questions and concerns were addressed. Very happy customer.
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Everything, from the staff and work, was fantastic. The car looks brand new. I really liked the email updates.
Furrokh I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very good experience. Like the professionalism and regular email updates.
Nicole Zozzaro.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The staff was courteous, professional and the turn around time on my vehicle was fantastic. The body work was impeccable including the color matching of the new parts.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
They did a great job on the repair, did it when they said they would and completed it when they said they would. Can't get any better than that.
Arianna F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Simple seamless service. I am rather particular with small details and my car was only two month old. Picked it up and was more than satisfied with the repairs. Exceeded my expectations and would definitely recommend.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Randy and the staff at Holmdel Auto Bidy were a pleasure to work with!! Excellent service and car restoration are top priority - I would not hesitate to call for future work!!!
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
efficient service and outstanding workmanship
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Color matches perfectly. Car was finished sooner than expected. Everyone there has been very professional and friendly the entire time. thank you.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Car looks great. And returned earlier than promised. Awesome work!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I hope I don't have to have any more body work done to any of my cars, but if I do, I'll bring my car to Holmdel Auto Body.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job. Thanks again
Mary Elise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you so much for your attention to my vehicle. You fixed it perfectly!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I had A wonderful experience from Holmdel auto body.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications