Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Tony and Bob were friendly and professional. Pleasure to do business with you guys.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Car is riding good as new, very pleased with repairs/alignment.
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The repair was done to perfection and completed sooner than expected. As always, a great job was done by the team at Holmdel Auto Body, I will continue to recommend them to my friends and family! -Gerard M
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
great job suprisingly fast service thank you guys
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very professional. Loved that you kept us informed throughout the repair. Loved that you got it done earlier than expected. Thank you so much ch and Merry Christmas
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
The job was completed quicker than expected and everyone was so nice and helpful. Thanks for making this experience easy and stress free!
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
I have always used holmdel autobody. So I knew my truck would come back perfect. I was more worried about the computer system. But it's working beautifully. And my Beast truck is looking **** again. Thsnk u
Sherri E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
They did a great job on my van and all of the staff that I dealt with were awesome. I would definitely recommend them.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
The only place I would go to have my car repaired.
B-alarmed Inc.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Did a great job as always Been using them for years and never disappointed With the work or the dealing with the staff
Hans F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everyone was so helpful and considerate. The car looked great, air conditioner works well and the estimate and repair were prompt. Thank you. Nancy
Maxine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
my car looks like brand new and it even rides smoother did you fix it inside and out? thanks for a job well done
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Always a pleasure working with you guys! Thank you for everything Nick Fargione
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Every thing went smooth,vehicle delivered on time.
Liliya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Thank you very much.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The reason we picked your company is that you have repaired 2 other cars for our family and we were completely satisfied with them. Thank you!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Well done auto body job.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very nice work in a very timely matter. Will recommend your shop to other. Thanks!
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The truck hasn’t looked this good since the day I bought it !!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Job was done very quickly. Went above and beyond the call of duty by touching up a rough surface of my car's front fender that was not part of the job. Thank you for that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications