Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Concetta P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
very accomidating always pleasant when i phoned. and had my car back right away.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
You’re the best. I’m happy not to need you too often but when I do I will always bring the car to you. The service is excellent and the work always well done. You have not disappointed thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
10/27/2019
Electronics were hooked up and are working. Color matches and the bumper appears to be original equipment. Well done
S
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
3 out of 5
10/26/2019
Professional and well informed. Regret that the Corp AMEX waS
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Seamless process. Thank you!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Awesome job. Super clean. Thank you!
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Very pleased with work done on the car!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Repairs completed earlier than scheduled. The guys are great. The place for my auto body repairs!
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
It's always a pleasure to do business with Holmdel Auto body. While the best thing would be not to have an accident, once it happens, I've always been pleased with Holmdel Auto Body's work and customer service.
George C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
great job will recommend to others
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
great,great job guys,,,,
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Excellent service and repair. Completed ahead of schedule.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
I am very satisfied with the work done on my Honda CRV. It looks perfect and just like new. I am also happy about the time to get it fixed. You promised 3 days for repair and you were right on time. You are a very professional shop and I will be happy to recommend your shop in the future.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Excellent work completed in a timely manner! Thank You!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/2/2019
Id like to bring the car back to have the door adjusted.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/24/2019
The work done on my car was excellent. The team was always so nice whenever we spoke. I also wanted to say thank you so much for the little jar of touch up paint. I totally wasn't expecting that and it'll help with some of that little scratches unrelated to my accident. Excellent customer service.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Great work on my car well pleased paint matched you can't tell where it was hit I would it's a approved shop for most insurance companies vey clean shop and polite owners
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
It’s a stressful time when you get into an accident. Working with you guys was a pleasure. It made the situation a little easier to deal with. Thank you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Thank you for doing a great job repairing my 2017 Nissan Pathfinder! You lived up to your promises to have work completed right on time! You do great work. Sincerely, John P
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Tony and Bob were friendly and professional. Pleasure to do business with you guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications