Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

B-alarmed Inc.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Did a great job as always Been using them for years and never disappointed With the work or the dealing with the staff
Hans F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everyone was so helpful and considerate. The car looked great, air conditioner works well and the estimate and repair were prompt. Thank you. Nancy
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Every thing went smooth,vehicle delivered on time.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The reason we picked your company is that you have repaired 2 other cars for our family and we were completely satisfied with them. Thank you!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Well done auto body job.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very nice work in a very timely matter. Will recommend your shop to other. Thanks!
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The truck hasn’t looked this good since the day I bought it !!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Job was done very quickly. Went above and beyond the call of duty by touching up a rough surface of my car's front fender that was not part of the job. Thank you for that.
Konstantinos K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Homdel Auto always give you a time line when our vehicle will be finish . Always true to there word. Wonderful work you wouldn't be able to tell that the car was an accident.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Car looks nice
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
"She" looks beautiful! thank you
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Best customer service, professionalism, and great work! My car looks like new!
Haluk K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thanks for the great job and timely delivery...
Konstantinos K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Holmdel Auto Body has fixed many cars in my family over the years. They're work is pristine and usually done before the estimated time. This is the only place my family and I will go to for work. Thank you for all the work you do.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Car looks great. Much faster than expected. Hope I’ll never need them again but if I have another accident, i will use them again.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
I was very pleased to see the inside and outside of My car was completely cleaned. Even my tires looked Brand new.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Repair was completed ahead of schedule, and they cleaned the car within an inch of its life which was very much appreciated.
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Service was performed as scheduled. Very professional and efficient operation.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone at Holmdel Auto Body was very courteous and accommodating. The work on my car was excellent...especially pleased and surprised at the clean car, inside and out and done 2 days early! I would definitely go back (but not in any rush :)
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
As always the work was perfect. Thanks for cluing me in to the fact that Enterprise would allow me to leave the rental with you for them to pick up - that was huge.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications