Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service, staff are extremely friendly and follow up is better than I ever have experienced!! I rate this place 5 Stars for service
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent work for all involved. Everyone made what could have been a huge inconvenience not so bad and the work that was done was fantastic and done quickly!!!!! I loved the frequent status updates on the work as well. I will highly recommend your services to everyone!!!!!! Extremely satisfied customer!
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Work was superb! I was given my truck in the time allotted. And the young lady that help me from the start, was top notch!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
the did a great job, the staff is so nice. my car looks great
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Caliber completed the repair on my vehicle ahead of schedule and it turned out great, you would never know it had to have repairs done. Thanks!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Good job, Andy did a great job handling my concerns to the going girl at the front desk taking care of us. Thank you.
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
The Lincoln Caliber Collison repair shop was "the BEST". My first impression when I arrived at the repair shop was top notched. The receptionist greeted me with her smile and pleasant personality. "She's a keeper" for your shop. The Service Advisor I dealt with was "Andy Wheaton" and he was very professional and service oriented. He kept me informed about what was happening with my repair job and he followed through with every detail. I would also like to compliment the Manager, Terrie Bowers because she, too, was excellent. I would like for you to let the guys know who did the repair job on my car -- they did an excellent job and you'd never know I had an accident. I would recommend the Lincoln Caliber Collison facility to anyone needing their car repaired. I was very satisfied. Regards, Rosemary S
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The 'TEAM' was PROFESSIONAL,HONEST,CLEAR AND TO THE POINT ON REPAIRS NEEDED/RECOMMENDED. We will consider utilizing again for our future needs......
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
A plus..... Professional friendly Kept us updated Truck looks awsome Definitely will be our to go to place if needed in the future
Myung &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very good customer service.
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I never thought you would be able to get the stink out of the car. And you did a wonderful job. It does still smell of cleaning solution, I'm hoping that will go away in time.
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
You can see swirl Marks in the paint
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have waited too long for the repair to be completed!
Armon C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did a great job and kept us informed since the work was more extensive once hidden damage was discovered.
Josephine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Andy was terrific and very professional! Caliber did a great job repairing my car!
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great staff n good job
Palmer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Work was excellent. People friendly.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
A job well done by all! Thank you!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Quick service. Good communication. Easy transaction with insurance and rental car. Just got car back and everything looks and feels ok and all the paperwork seems to be in order. The next few weeks will tell the whole story with use and confirmation of paoerwork accuracy and submission. So far A - OK
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications