Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service, staff are extremely friendly and follow up is better than I ever have experienced!! I rate this place 5 Stars for service
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent work for all involved. Everyone made what could have been a huge inconvenience not so bad and the work that was done was fantastic and done quickly!!!!! I loved the frequent status updates on the work as well. I will highly recommend your services to everyone!!!!!! Extremely satisfied customer!
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Work was superb! I was given my truck in the time allotted. And the young lady that help me from the start, was top notch!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
the did a great job, the staff is so nice. my car looks great
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Caliber completed the repair on my vehicle ahead of schedule and it turned out great, you would never know it had to have repairs done. Thanks!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Good job, Andy did a great job handling my concerns to the going girl at the front desk taking care of us. Thank you.
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
The Lincoln Caliber Collison repair shop was "the BEST". My first impression when I arrived at the repair shop was top notched. The receptionist greeted me with her smile and pleasant personality. "She's a keeper" for your shop. The Service Advisor I dealt with was "Andy Wheaton" and he was very professional and service oriented. He kept me informed about what was happening with my repair job and he followed through with every detail. I would also like to compliment the Manager, Terrie Bowers because she, too, was excellent. I would like for you to let the guys know who did the repair job on my car -- they did an excellent job and you'd never know I had an accident. I would recommend the Lincoln Caliber Collison facility to anyone needing their car repaired. I was very satisfied. Regards, Rosemary S
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The 'TEAM' was PROFESSIONAL,HONEST,CLEAR AND TO THE POINT ON REPAIRS NEEDED/RECOMMENDED. We will consider utilizing again for our future needs......
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
A plus..... Professional friendly Kept us updated Truck looks awsome Definitely will be our to go to place if needed in the future
Myung &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very good customer service.
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I never thought you would be able to get the stink out of the car. And you did a wonderful job. It does still smell of cleaning solution, I'm hoping that will go away in time.
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
You can see swirl Marks in the paint
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have waited too long for the repair to be completed!
Armon C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did a great job and kept us informed since the work was more extensive once hidden damage was discovered.
Josephine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Andy was terrific and very professional! Caliber did a great job repairing my car!
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great staff n good job
Palmer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Work was excellent. People friendly.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
A job well done by all! Thank you!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Quick service. Good communication. Easy transaction with insurance and rental car. Just got car back and everything looks and feels ok and all the paperwork seems to be in order. The next few weeks will tell the whole story with use and confirmation of paoerwork accuracy and submission. So far A - OK
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
We were very happy with the final results. The entire staff was a pleasure to work with. My car looks like new and the wash and detailing was much appreciated.
Herbert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Nicole was very thorough and helpful!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Excellent job
Jib Management.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
From beginning to the end - the service and communication was excellent. Nicole was great - she even assisted in the rental car. I had two claims (2 vehicles - 2 different insurance companies). Nicole helped orchestrate so as one car was finished another went in. Hassle-free. Thanks
Sarah I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Daniel was really great to work with to get my car in and back. Everyone there was really nice and accommodating to my situation. I was very satisfied with the repair and the customer service. I felt very comfortable leaving my car there and was happy with how they communicated everything to me.
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Well done
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Colin did a fine job! Very pleasant person to work with. The repairs were well done in a very timely manner.....sooner than expected. I would recommend a Caliber Collision to anyone who needs body work done.
Jaimie/jason P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Very professional, courtesy and excellent work!
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Thank you!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very good experience. Refreshing!
Garrett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
2nd visit in 4 months unfortunately, however the service and product were excellent again!
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Great outstanding service
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/28/2015
Everything was good until we picked our vehicle up. All the mirrors had been moved. The drivers seat had been moved. Not just forward or backward but up as high as it would go. The steering wheel had even been repositioned. Aside from that service was very good and the damaged area looks as good as new. Staff was friendly and efficient and kept us informed during the repairs.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
Everyone was very helpful !! Enjoyed it there. However my car is still pulling to te right so I will bring it by this weekend
Hyo L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Staffs were very nice and helpful.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
I was kept well informed and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Amy
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/14/2015
Having to go back 4 times to repair my car and still not repaired
Debi B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Staff was extremely accommodating and workmanship looks great! Would definitely recommend.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/8/2015
Courtious and knowledgable representatives, good craftsmanship, and completed on time as promised. Thank you.
Kimberley P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Your staff is so friendly. I've had my car repaired twice in last 4 months. I've been completely satisfied with repair work and would highly recommend your shop to family and friends. I need to say again how friendly and helpful the staff was...I was always greeted with a smile. Thanks for everything. Kimberley P
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Cannot say enough good things about my experience. Everyone was so friendly and the service was fast.
Pearl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Fast reliable service and my adjuster working everything out for me with my insurance was incredible. She kept me in the loop each time I called I didn't have to even say who was calling because she would answer me by name with any questions I had. Very personable and incredibly helpful.
Leonila Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Professional staff updates customer often and really courteous in dealing with their customers. I would highly recommend caliber collision to my friends. Thank you.
Kira A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Loved how fast and easy the process was and George was awesome! Also, very convenient having enterprise rental co in the same building.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
George is a great worker and super polite. Thanks George
Vann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2014
Delivered on your promise and communicated throughout the process.
Tanja D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Great job, very satisfied with the outcome...looks like new Great, friendly and fast service, also loved the updated progress messages ..I defenatly will refer your company and work in the future... Thanks again for the great outcome
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
I appreciated the help and very personal way your employees repaired my ford edge.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Exceeded all expectations.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
The arrangements were easy and simple. Price was competitive with three other estimates. Co-located with Enterprise was a real bonus. Repairs were completed several days ahead of schedule. George was thorough and professional. Caliber would be my first choice for body repairs.
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2014
Any body, doors, windows, sunroof work goes FIRST to Caliber Collision Lincoln! I'll be back next week and again the week after... might even see if they wanna do some custom work!?...
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
Friendly, calm overall caring people.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications